(2008/05) May 2008

ting, congrats ur wish for a gal came true!!! dun worry wont suddenly become boy de
can have fun shopping for gal's stuff. e dresses and accessories are jus soo cute and pretty!!!

linda, yup fever strikes abt 5-10 days later. sure u can bring them out after jab. we even brought eudora to bird park on saturday before she had her fever on sunday haahaa... no need to bring medi out when kaikai lar if happen to have fever outside jus go straight home lor. remember to get e normal pink fever medi and burofen (for high fever) medi from PD will do. Oh ya jus in case need better get e suppository for backside de also.

cheri,
yaya. hope u can strike too. must keep us informed if u missed ur menses ok. hehehe.

hehehe. gd to hear matthias eating n drinking well. hopefully damien can cross the 11kg mark when he is due for assessment when he is 18mths old =P i did weight him at hm la ..but again, my scale and the clinic's one always tell diff thing. hahaha.

dolly,
i got the global role le =)

cheri,
good to hear tt matthias is back to normal again.

val,
great ... congrats ! so now u are converting to ur customer company, when when ? but do u need to travel frequently ?

Ting,
Congrat oh! Girl is cute and adorable. So you can shutdown the factory liao.

My hubby damm funny ler, he hope i have another girl that can accompany Shaine. At the same time he hv good excuse to ask for #3.

dolly,
thanks =) nt going over to customer company but in this same old company la...still require to face customer but higher level customer. hahahaa. doing more global work (on top of my usual work), gd thing is my work will be globally recognised =P

Training starts next week. Currently, no need to travel yet. Hopefully dun require me to travel as well. Hahahhaa.

ting,
nt really promoted la. Branching out to do more global work instead of just regional work =) More ppl will know my name nia. hahaha.

corynn,
hahahaa. gd excuse ur hubby have =) I am also trying to find excuses and luck to have more than 2 kids lo =P

Corynn ,

Ya ...if I`m your hubby i will want to have daughter as well . hahah third one errmmm ok lah the two sisters can take care of the little didi next time
good also

Val ,
Wow ....CONGRATS to your new role

val,
good mah, more pple know your name, means more networking, means more opportunity =)

brought randall to polliwogs yesterday afternoon. the place is crowded! even though its a weekday, think its cause its a school holiday week. Overall, find it quite nice....randall enjoyed himself too =)

val,
good to hear tt and its good to do regional or global. and u can see and understand more of different countries's working culture.
faintz .. just tell ur hubby tt u intend to have #2 and #3 one, and just do it, no need to find excuse ... 1 good excuse tt i can think of, "No need to pay income tax"

ref : income tax
btw, can i check, did any of you have not receive ur assessment ? till date, i have not receive mine, hv been logging into my taxportal to check, keep showing me tt it is still in processed, keep my fingers crossed tt i dun need to pay tax anymore.

corynn- haha! so when wil be ur due date?

val- gd leh =) so hw many kids u intend to hv? hehe... i wanted 3 initially but we decided 2 is enough regardless of gender..

dolly- i tink no need pay income tax.. i din rec mine too..

but ting, dolly,
cannot be leh, my hubby checked with IRAS regarding the $5000 tax incentive baby bonus package, we need to 'apply' which me and my hubby didn't yet...so we should be receiving the assessment leh...maybe i go home and check...now not so convenient to check..

Back on Sunday and was busy dealing with personal stuffz... finally can log on now!

Ting, Von
WOW!!! So happi for both of u... one gal one boi! Is my dream come true wor...!

Hope i will be as lucky as both of u... one more boi can close/seal factory lo >_<

ting,
i just called them, mine is still in the midst of processing, shd only be out by monthend .. so weird, this year they took so long lor. assessment not out, but still deduct from my acct.

buttercup,
i did input the 5K bb tax rebate, and split the amt with my hubby, so thinking if i need to pay tax again... so sianz, every year keep paying, looking for the time when i can no need to pay !

buttercup- tat time when i filled income tax, did input the tax rebate too.

dolly- huh so long meh! i only rec a letter tellin me tat i din fill my 2005 tax! crazy lor, nw thn tell me! i also cant rem liao. thn need to pay the tax nw!

alice- oh so u bk to sg for good ah? haha i also wan to seal factory liao!! tinkin of wat gd ways. lol

ting,
huh, got such thing, for the yr of 2005, now then chase you to pay tax ? hahaha
yeah lor, damn inefficent leh, drag till now still processing, and coming to yrend, and soon need to submit for Yr09 tax again, damn slow.

Jo,
thanks. Actually, I am quite excited over this new role =P

buttercup,
yes you are right. It means more opportunity to move up the ladder. hehehe.
oh. didnt realise its gd holiday liao. so fast!
i think i may be going to go go bamini this sat...

dolly,
yes. u are right too. see more and understand more. most importantly, it really opens the door to alot of other roles out there which i am interested in.
haiz...my hubby wanna stop at 2 but i dun wanna stop at just 2 lo..hahahaha! no need to pay income tax he will says its a yearly affair but having to bring up a kid is like many yrs affair! he dun buy it. hehehe.
so may i sld go poke the c****m aft #2. hahahhaa. hey, he v smart, expired condom he dun are to use lo. whahhahaa.

re: income tax.
u have alot of claims/charity donation isit? my hubby has tons of claims n charity rebates but he also received liao...and freak aft the kids rebate he still have to pay income tax!

ting,
hahaha. u dun faint ho. i wan 4 kids =)

alice,
hahahhaa. fast start ur fctory again la. so jan 2010 isit?

dolly,
mayb when u have #2 u really dun nd to pay income tax liao. wan consider nt? hehehe.

val,
wow, your hubby still needs to pay after the rebate, did you split the amt with him ?
hahaha u are playing the man role, u are the one who poke the conxxx , faintz ! whahaha !

Jo,
hahahaha. the only method i can think of le. hehehe. coz expired one he will throw so no chance of usiing expired one. wahhaha.

anyway, nt everytiime they give la...only when deploy overseas then given. too many at hm till expired...end up in the chute...anybody wans let me know. hahaha.

dolly,
yes! i split the rebate with him but he still need to pay. =(

HAHAHA. coz i wan more than 2 mah =P so far havent poked yet la. if i manage to poke any and it works i let u all know. whahahaha.

ting, no leh.. didn't try very hard. but let natural takes it course. very tired everyday leh.. want to sleep.. haha.. how to try? lol..

val, ya i hope i strike soon.. hehe.. i tell u.. u keep those condoms until it expired, then buy a new box and put the expired ones inside la.. in the dark, cannot see the expiry date right? but not sure if they do print the expiry date on each pack. or u use needle poke lo.. haha..

dolly, i received the income tax return few months back.. but i need to pay la.. cos my hubby claim the tax rebate.. but i think when claim tax rebate will take freaking long one.. cos my hubby's one only received last month.. but now oct liao, still haven't receive? i thgt until end sep.. u better call them and check.

re: ovulation test kit
btw, any mummies used this before? my menses abit luan now.. i also not sure of my own cycle now.. i heard this is quite ex leh.. anyone can advise?

cheri,
i try before when i was trying for randall
very ex, i agree
but den hor, i conceived randall not through it...but when i dun care liao, cause everytime also not successful despite using it

buttercup, my hubby also wants 4 kids and he said if can afford, he wants 5 kids.. -_-" personally i don't mind having 4 kids.. since my family already got 3(i got a bro and a sis). hehe..

buttercup, like that, think i won't try liao.. cos someone told me if you not sure when your ovulation is then u'll need to use a few in a month. lol.. so hubby and i must work hard le.. keke..

ting, von, corynn, please give me some bb dust...

btw, whose house got alot of plastic bags to spare? my mum's and my place running out of plastic bags.. don't know how my maid uses them.. haiz..

Cheri,
will pray for u that u will miss ur next menses. hahaha.

butercup,
ya. i wan 4, best ideal will be 2 boys 2 gals so each gender has got company =) i daydreaming la. hehehe.

val,

y dun u let him eat food tat will make him horny, then serve him abit of liquor then seduce him and see if he will still remember condom bo....

;-p

those that attended kindermusik, how do you find it? i am looking at their curriculum, they have a to 18 mths and a 18mths to 3 yrs....my boi is 17 mths, hahaha, like a bit inbetween....
i find 'Our Time' better but a bit worried that he may be too young for the 18mths to 3 yrs class

Re:Income tax
I do received my tax.

Re: ovulation kit
It's expensive. About $60 for 6 i think. No matter what method i used it won't work. It only work when u not prepared and expect it.

val,
saluate, agreed with buttercup, a modern mummy who wants 4 kids, peifu !

hey, i support diana's idea. Let damien stay overnight at ur mum plc, den 2 of u go clubbing or for a drink, den go home tipsy, off the light, he will forget abt his conxxxx. (abit RA liao)

buttercup,
rayden is still attending his kindermusik lesson, this is will his 3rd term, can upgrade to the 18mths - 3yrs old class, but i feel that the age group is abit wide, so i rather let him stay put back in his current class, and moreover he likes the teacher alot, always walk to the teacher and talk bb talk to her.

corynn,
agreed agree!!! when i not prepared and least expect it, den tio toto....
that's why that time i was still wondering how come my hair dropping, and i feel so tired everyday

dolly,
agree that the age gap is quite wide for the 'Our Time' curriculum...that's why also not sure which to put Randall in.
but he can take a while to warm up and will appear very shy before that....dun think he can handle a class with 3 yr olds running ard yet..

Dolly- siao rite! I dun even rem my annual income thn!

Val- u funny lah! hahahah.. beta dun let ur hb read this =PP

Cheri- nvm… the least stress u r, the beta chance! Hehehe… hey u can buy the o kits online. Much cheaper! Less thn $1 a strip. I used b4 for aldan n strike tat mth usin tat! =D
** pours bags of bb dust on cheri **

buttercup,
It beat CCU anytime... Life is much better here in Sg. Except my $$ running low fast here wahaha.

Dolly,
I never knew got such rebate for income tax too. Anyhoo, me no use liao... But maybe will ask hubby to chk on that. haha, i know what u mean... me finally dun have to pay tax ler hehe.

ting,
not coming back for good lar... have to go back still end Nov. *Hopefully can hear some news on next posting if not damn sianz -_-"*
Can sprinkle some bb dust on me too :> dun need to pour lar, juz sprinkle can liao... haha.

val,
heard u having new role... congratz! Enjoy ya.
haha... so damn steady man, 4 kids *Salute* I like diana's suggestion hahaha... we can think of so many ways to help u! Let me know if u want to borrow some of my secret weapons, lol
e.g. Bunny, nurse, school girl and sexy executive outfit

Hey, we r still sticking to mid next yr for no. 2 rite =) Me not taking precaution ler, not thinking abt it too, the best is to strike b4 mid next yr if not think i will be too old liao!

cheri,
my ms also irregular, last time i have tried the ovulation kit, ya quite exp. Can try to monitor yrself. During ovulation, yr discharge will be like egg yolk and is thicker.

jo, choc, dolly
so happi... rachel is back to join the bb gang for this sunday kindermusik again. Hope she dun have to warm up all over again =)

alice...

tink the kindermusik gang left me n doris..hahahaaa

welcome back

ting...i dun have the link anymore...

Sorry got to tentatively take out my name...coz got plans to go holiday on 16th nov... paiseh paiseh...

Venue: Polliwogs @ East Coast (Next to BurgerKing and Waraku Jap Restaurant)
Date: 16th November (Monday)
Time: 2pm

1. Alice
2. Angela
3. Dolly23
4. Jo
5. Val
6. Jer
7. mona (will go if hubby not in town)

Alice ,

hey hey ...welcome back again :p

Ya I have took Jorel out of Kindermusik as I`m starting Jorel on Zoophonic Thomson 14nov onwards which is nearer to my place .

Siong and tired to bring him all the way down town and moreover i work in Town .
Town become a NONO place for me during weekend !!

morning ladies,

diana,
whahahaha. wat food makes ppl horny le?

dolly,
dun nd go clubbing la, my hse has 1 whole row of vodka and red wine. =P

dolly/ting,
hahaha. Thanks for the bb dust but can give me more next yr nt?? dun exactly wan to strike 4d now le. hehehe.

alice,
ahahhaa. thanks. hope i can cope with it coz i saw my name on quite a few scope within tt role liao.
WAHAHAH! didnt know u have so many secret weapons le! i am starting to imagine u in those outfits! whahahha.
for me i am still sticking to try in june 2010 la...and most likely going jap end may so mayb can try n see if can made in jap nt. ahahaha.

choc,
wah. go holiday ah. so gd. going where? HK?

jo,
hahaha. i understand wat u mean. West becomes a no no place for me during my non working days too =P

alice,
yeah lor, the feeling of paying tax sucks, cos i can spend the $ on nice bags, shoes and clothings ... whaha
great, now kindermusik only left me and ah choc. Cos intending to let rayden go thr another term there since he enjoys it so much.

val,
since ur house has got so much volka and wine, no need to wait liao, put damien in ur mum plc, get dressed in one of the outfit suggested by alice, and get drunk, sure will make ur hubby horny. If strike, must share the news hor.

ting,
thanks for the bb dust ! but i dun need or want lor .. not for me, gv my portion to Val, Cheri, if not ah Choc !