(2008/05) May 2008

Diana,
i only play for fun nia .... be it wheher 30c/60c, or 50c/1d, i am also fine.

Paging for Alice ...
Fingers itchy bo ?? fly back and play MJ with us .... hahaha

Dolly,
Oh blur me! I din noe got free Gymboree trial class! As my hubby will be overseas the next 2 weeks and I am too lazy to bring my bb out for so many classes, I am giving up my Gymboree free trial class..so any mummies who want the free class please lemme noe...

Evie,
no worries, i also nearly forgotten, tt why quickly remind u and Cheri.
Any mummies who are keen, please contact me, okay ?

Thanks Dolly

Ehh is Rayden and Raphael enrolled for Kindermusik le? I went yesterday for my 1pm class, I think I saw Morgan Faith outside the classroom lei..hehe

btw, any of u interested to sign up gymboree class?

dolly,

i thot tat time we hv a list of mj kakis which form up to more than 2 tables?

i usually play 30/60cents from day 1 i learn....muahahaha

so if we really confirm to play on wkday afternoon, ware to play?

Evie,
yes, Morgan is in the 1pm class ..
Rayden and Raphael are still on waitlist, hopefully we can join their new term, starting this Sun at 3pm.

Diana,
just my personal opinion, i find tt Gymboree has got not much focus and concentration from the teacher, tt why i am not signing up with them.

Re : MJ
how abt Friday afternoon ?

Dolly,
Oh Morgan Faith must be in the class beside mine then, different teacher but same timing.

Gymboree:
I feel the same way abt Gymboree as Dolly. The kids can do anything they want, like not much control. I dun think it will benefit my gal much. So I am not signing up with them.

Val,

Today I came back into the thread to read read cos haven't had much time.

Today super free in office. Previously busy with company merger and moving of office (officially our dept moved on friday). So now abit more peaceful.

Ilyse is fine. Still can't walk but happily crawling at home
Dolly23,

naughty hor. And yes, MJ then I appear!

Will try to come online more often.

dolly, haha.. choc is very poisonous one.. but seems like the Nike shoes is quite worth it after 40% discount leh.. haha.. but no time to go there and see. when does the sales end? u help check out ok..? Thanks.

val, i don't know what size matthias currently wearing. but think should be 12M ba.. haha.. short body but long legs la.. still tall lo.. for mamypoko pants, matthias is wearing M size cos L abit big still.. but the normal ones, must wear L lo.. M like too short.. I think if huggies one, M is definitely too small la!!!

ting, quite good feeling to see them hold their bottles for the first time right.. haha.. matthias is also lazy bum, wants us to hold his bottle.. but we'll still hold it cos wants him to drink more milk.. as for sleeping in aircon room, my boy wear short sleeve shirt/long pants and socks.. maybe you want to dress aldan up with long sleeves, pants and socks for a start, since at night can be quite cold and he hasn't been sleeping in air con room. but that also depends on your air con settings la. mine is always 25degrees(my hubby is a energy conservationist)

jer, read you got a job liao!! congrats.. and yes.. more spending power now..

re: MJ
enjoy your mj ok.. i cannot play on weekdays.. unless i take leave.. haha.. maybe one day i should..

how's our outing next Friday? lunch or dinner ar?

cheri,

i planning to take leave for mj also....muahahha

for venue hor...if u all dun mind the luan-ness of my humble hse....i dun mind hving u gals there lor...

Evie,
yeah, i also feel the same for Gymboree. Choc and myself are waiting for 3pm class, if not u can and join us at 3pm as well lah ... We are also asking Morgan Faith mummy to change her class, very bad hor !

Val,
yeah, i think Tracy is also busy with work, tt why no more posting from her. but hor, she is like my da jie, sometimes got any questions, i will still msg her to ask ... hahaha

Icebaby,
on lah, now maybe we can have more than 1 table ... got u , me, Diana, bb08 .... anyone else ?

Cheri,
oh yeah, just planned my schedule, gg off early to check out the Nike sales. i msg u later on the sales date and items, okay ? Yeah lor, this Choc showed me her new NIKE shoes yesterday, tt why i got tempted.

Cheri,
take leave and join us for the fun lah ....

Val,
u also not working on Friday, right ? come and pay school fees, we teach u !

Val- my hb insisted to set at 20 degrees! I scare aldan catch a cold tats y put on extra cardigan for him.

Yo icebaby.. wah mention of MJ, u immed appear! Hahahha

Cheri- darn shiok! I can jus lie besides him n rest too. Hahahha… ya smtimes he doesn’t finish I wil hold for him, thn he wil finish it. mine is 20 degrees lor! My siao hb likes cold cold. Thn sm more the aircon directly facin the cot. Told him nt gd for aldan. he said ok one cos aldan is scared of heat. but I insisted to move the cot away.

Re: mj
Aiyo u all make me so tempted to take leave n play! But I cannot bear to leave my aldan in infant care alone… hahaha

cheri & ant1712,

All suanning me. But it's okay. I dun mind. Hahaha

Dolly,

If this fri, I probably can come later only leh. Cos my meeting still erm on my calendar unless they cancel and change (which I am praying). I have no control of this meeting timing.

So you can always start first. I can always erm play 2nd leg or something? =)

Evie,
oic, for the new term at 3pm, the teacher is Morgan's teacher - teacher Shanon.

Ting,
u also another one ... i am the bad one, tempting u gals here ... hahaha .... Diana's plc is at AMK, very near nia !

icebaby,
gd to hear Ilyse is fine =) post some of her pretty pics le. hehehe. ya, do come online more often to chat when u are less busy la =)

cheri,
hahahaha. body short legs tall v inportionate mah but like u say, tall can liao. hhaha. yes, huggies M size damien already outgrow a few mths ago le. i will nt sqeeuze my damien into M size just bcoz we have some left lo. i rather leave it there than make my damien suffer. so end up get XL =P

dolly,
hahahaa. ask tracy free come online to chat with us le.
re: fri
haiz...now i am back to 5days working week liao le...coz taking up more projs and having to conduct mgtings so my boss wan my full involvement so no more 4days working week!!!!! sobsob...altho up side is more $$ =P

ting,
20degrees is too cold le!!! 27degrees i already hide under my blanket till my neck lo...if nt for damien perspire even thot we on aircon, i will set it to 28 or 29 liao.

Re: Meal @ Jerry
26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri
6. Alice + Rachel
7. Diana
8. Angela

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan
6. Jer + hubby (tentatively)

we have more participants for the lunch "date" so lets proceed with lunch, ok? any objection?
sld we meet first them make our way to club street or u ladies prefer to meet @ the jerry there itself? wat time is gd for u all? 1.30pm?

icebaby,
added u on FB. wah! Ilyse is so chubby looking!

re: dolly
hahahaha. mayb she went velocity to check out the nike shoes liao. ahhaah.

Dolly- wah lao… AMK sm more! Near my hse n wrk plc! Hahhaha

Val- siao rite my hb. I wil set to 22 degrees nw.
Oh u bk to 5 day wrkg week le.. nvm, look on the bright side, gt more $ to spend! Hehehe…

Hi all ,

Dunno why brought Jorel to see doc ..the medicine like no use ...his cough and flu like no better . Sigh !!

Whole nite kept on waking up ...me too sick ...with his flu bug !! MC at home today ..whole day so sticky to me

ting,
22degree still cold le *brrgggg*
nvm la. once a while i will request to work frm home. my lead and boss still ok...so can work frm home very gd le =) we cant have the best of both worlds, can we? hehehe.

icebaby,
waahaha. she is a BIG snake. hahahaha.

Val ,

See how loh ... he is seeing him this sat ...and apt for Dr ong forever FULL walk in got to wait for hours !

Call them they will refer to other Dr instead .He is super hot !!

If he is not oki i`m going to bring him to another doc in Bishan !!

Re: Facebook

Will add you girls when I erm turn on my Mobile broadband. Office network block facebook.

I leaving office soon too. Will be online still....if I have a place to sit on the bus. Heehee

ting,
ya la. heng i can still work frm home...tts why my hubby says my job actually v gd liao. as and when required i can work frm hm...but human, nv happy. whahaha.

ya lo...now really no $$ no talk coz was talking to my hubby abt damien's edu etc, really need alot of $ le..and somemore my hubby going for his studies soon...so extra incomes helps coz means i will have more $$ for shopping w.o me bugging him to pay =P

jo,
then i think u bring him to the doc in bishan first la. at least frm now till sat if he is given another type of med and can recover at sat u cfm can take the jab mah.

diana
i'm ok with 30cents/60 cents and the venue too...its near to my mother's house...

dolly
are you still interested in the transformer tickets? you still haven't let me know how many you want and you go 'gai gai'.....sms me asap when you see this post ok...

hi icebaby,
nice to hear from you again =)

you all really MJ siao...farnie ar

me back at work after one week in KL.
very tired all thanks to Mr Randall
after seeing other babies, he finally want to pick food up and put it in his mouth himself...last time he only open mouth and wait for you to throw the food in....

den he started shaking his head also, like Rachel...
onli i think he dun understand the meaning..cause i can ask him if he still want the bread? he will shake his head den open his mouth for me to throw the bread in...

icebaby,
how late will u be? About what time can u make it? If its too late, then we change to another date lor...else just play one round not shiok ley...must play for at least 2 rounds mah..haa...

what time shall we meet?? 12pm??

Buttercup,

Hi. Happy that alot of u remember me. heehee

bb08,

Unfortunately my meeting is from 2pm. Hopefully end at 3.30pm. Even take cab, probably might reach only around 4.30pm after I clear everything. Haiz. I really hope the meeting can cancelled.

icebaby,
in that case we arrange another day lor...cos 4.30 really quite late liao...can only play for an hour or two..scarly ur meeting ends 4.30 then u can only reach at 5.30....me, diana and dolly will then be playing with her son instead of mj... haa...will be very funny lor...

buttercup
i booked a date on 28 jun cos afraid will expire so quickly book first...but its with other toddlers whom i dunno... i would prefer to be with may mummies lor..