2465767.jpg
2465768.jpg

2465769.jpg
2465770.jpg

2465771.jpg
2465772.jpg

2465773.jpg
2465774.jpg

Nice pics! I'm sure that are more.. so many cameras clicking away.. Maybe can put it in flickr or picasa.... would be great!

Wah! Happy to see all of you enjoy the bash. I am sure a lot of soulmate being identified.

Let me share some of the photo during Shaine birthday. This are the dialogue I created for them from all the cute expression.
2465969.jpg

Jo,
I found a cute picture while I screen through the photo. Very cute to see that. They started know how to play with each other already. They catch each other.
2466002.jpg

happy to know tat all enjoy the bash...

Corynn,

Happy Belated Birthday to Shaine.

She look beri sweet and pretty in her bday dress...i wan a sweet gal like her in future!!!

choc,

how many gals u wan to book for raphael huh? must save some for the rest lah....hahahaha but Keira really look very much like raphael lor....

ant,
congrats congrats...you'll be having a jan baby???? still in time for the cow yr....

re:gain
tim loves this milk leh...it really smells very good... think its a bit like bm as bm very sweet... miss breast feeding... haiz... now must watch my diet

re:bash
tim enjoyed himself so much at gymboree tat we are considering sending him there...

choc,
keira and rapheal really look like twins... i saw her yesterday and felt tat way...haha

Alice,Jer, Val and Diana,
Thank you for the birthday wishes to Shaine.

Val,
Can send the photo to me?

Diana,
Don't worried, next one definitely will be gal and even more pretty and sweet than Shaine.

How is Daryl? I heard some mum gave their kid "pearl powder". I do gave also. It's effective to cool down their body.

corynn,

daryl much better le...in fact he dun cough if he dun shout or scream lor (headache handling a screaming boy), and no more running nose also...but we still monitoring him lor....

pearl powder? is it good? but for boy will it be too 'liang'? i still trying to search for info on honey lor as in if it is ok to introduce to bb after 1 or 2 years old lor...mayb i shld ask my PD ba...hmmm...

sugar,

now i also tinking of which centre to sign daryl up for some course so tat he can interact wif other kids and i notice he love to mix wif other kids esp kid older than him de...mayb coz the older kid will play wif him ba...tinking of gymboree or kindermusic lor...hv nt decide yet lor...

val,

thks, the lazy mummy me only brew barley water wif dong gua tang once only...tink my nanny better, she will gif daryl apple and she ever brew apple juice for him also....rice water? the water used to wash rice? how to prepare?

Annabelle,
I will try to go Post office tml to post it =)

Val,
Thx for those pix... wah, at least u have taken a group photo of all of us in action keke!

Choc,
OMG... Raphael and Keira realli look so much alike! Can be brother and sister or ..... :p

Cheri,
Hope u r better now! I was searching and realised u r not there wor... keke... dun worry sure will have another gathering soon. Oh yes, the Zoo! I like that crown hair clips, bought it in my last trip to taipei =) Next time, i can pass to yr gal k

Jas,
Do join us more... all of us beri friendly der =) Not bad lei, Cristiano came in a red sport car, lol. Deep impression of him ;p

Chobits,
Yes... agreed with Dolly, that's peer pressure. That's why i keep putting Rachel close to Keon and Jorel hehe.

Dolly,
haha i like Rayden expression... especially the one when the bubbles landed on his head, machiam like enjoying the spa

Corynn,
hahaha! I like yr dialogue u created... so funni!
I can't help lauffing when i saw the pix of jorel and shaine running... lol

diana,
hahaha. i also lazy la...i been saying i wanna boil barley water for my boy till now also havent. hahaha.

ur nanny really v jing zhe le.

rice water as in the boiled rice water. hmm...mayb i use the wrong word...sld use zhou shui. u got wat i mean rite? hehehe

alice,
hahaha. dun pray pray ah, i got do my "job" *take photos* one ho. hehehe.

anyway, take care and have a safe trip ya =)

Choc,
really looked alike for both Raphael and Keira ... hahaha i like their BIG ROUND EYES

Val,
i realised that yesterday during the bash, rayden has got alot of expression, excited, frowning, happy .... this boy is getting more and more funny.

Re : Gain IQ
Sugar, same here ... realised that there has been improvement on Rayden after he switched to Gain .... praying hard tt it will last

Btw, sorry that i also forgotten to mention, your goodie bag is also with me ... see when free to pass to order, or let's organise and bring the boys there again. I was sharing with Choc yest that this round, Rayden and Raphael are getting better, at least they will crawl around and go through the obstacles, unlike the past, so we are also keen to bring them back for the trial, wanna go together ?

Corryn,
i have captured a couples of photos for Shaine, can view at my facebook acct.

2466953.jpg

choc,

u took so much pic....

i saw the cupcake wif daryl name on it...so touch...but yet sad tat we cant make it as daryl although is better but still nt fully recover lor...anyway nx time ba...

Dolly,

the goodies bag got free trial hor...haiz...so more sad nw...hahahaha...

dolly,
yes. i noticed rayden has alot of expressions recently. hehehe. and as per usual la, he super engross and super focus on the teacher whenever there is music =)

He is really excited abt the bubbles lo. That day at McD he wasnt so excited le...

BTW, the zoo trip to the water splash park, any one of u wanna let the kids play with bubbles? i can bring my bubbles gun!! hehehe.

nvm...i bought the bubbles prev... we bring along on next gathering lar... then blow lor... aiya... i even take video ah.... dun say photos...

now loading my outstandin pictures...

diana,
ok. then i bring the bubble gun for the zoo trip. pls rem me ho. hehehe.

choc,
u n ur hubby really gd la..take sooo much pics. take liao u still so hardworking n upload them...unlike me, so lazy! hehehe.

Diana,
oh yeah, there is a free trial inside the goodie bag, come to think of it ... should pay for the $15 to get the trial, i think it is cheaper as usual price is $20+. Nevermind lah, we will organise again .. most impt is for Daryl to get well

Val,
oh yeah, Rayden's expressions is getting more and more, he has the same expression when he saw BB can read, with the CAT photo, he will get very excited abt it ... and dun know why he was also like tt yest when he saw so many bubbles, damn cute lor.

Choc/Val,
i think too chaotic yesterday, if not, i would want to get the bubble and the balls ... if can, i will drop by and buy .... drooling for the balls since the last trial until today.

re:pearl powder

diana,
think pearl powder no good for boys as i used to have a colleague who ate it when he was young...his complexion can beat any female flat but he's super gay lor...
he told me his mum ate tat when she was preggie and fed him all the way thru his childhood...lol

Dolly,
onz on the trial... Angela also keen as we were talking abt it... glad tat rayden enjoys his milk now..btw fm ex leh...bm was free!!!!

Sugar,
i also find that rayden prefers cats than dogs, as he will get excited seeing them, but this mummy damn scare of cats lor .. so i cannot accept

Onz lah, when are we gg for the Gymboree trial ? Now, my department having leave freeze leh, so i can only make it on weekends... if not, got to let me know early, i will do some planning.

I also keen on trial, count me in ya?

Diana,
I ate Daryl cupcake :x, i took a pic of it, hehe.. later then i post. Pic still sitting in my camera, haven upload yet.

jiatlat.. my gal start hvin fever on sun mornin. highest record was 38 degree.. duno if too tired out from the sat bash or cos of teeth comin out... now super tired. as night time hv to set alarm few times to ck her temp. this morn 6+am, finally back to 36.6degree.. so left her at my mil place. but worried that her fever might come back again... but no cough/runnin nose, etc. but got red spots on thigh n arms. n stil can climb here n there leh..... =(

choc,
juz realise yesterday that my gal's molar also came out liao. very big at the back.... n there i was still amazed by ur boy teeth when my gal also sprout molar teeth liao. but, ur boy stil ver fast. 6 new teeths!!

wow...u all talking abt gng for trial le...i wan to go also....haha...but tink i hv to pay $40 for it lor...i thot i overheard they mention the price wen i go and make full payment on fri.

jer,

haha..so u ate it huh....good good...

poky,

choc boy beri fast on teething de....mine hv 5 le and i tink 2 more coming out...

dolly,
yes. me also wan to get the balls. sat too chaotic till completely forgotten abt it. if u happen to pass by gymboree this week help me get can? thanks!

sugar,
hahaha. yes. Damien was laughing away when he saw cats...in fact he gets v excited lo. Mayb Tim sees them everyday so he will bully them? hehehe.

dolly,
hahaha. imagine when Rayden is older and he wans to play trick on u. He carries a cat in and says "Mummy! Pee a poo! and throw the cat at u." hehehe.

Re: Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly
2.Choc
3.Mona
4.Angela
5.Jer
6.Poky
7.Val (tentatively)

poky,
red spots on her thigh n arms? is it alot? got see doc?

Aiyoh finally saw the thread… been missin since sat leh.. anyway hor, it’s a false alarm.. I’m nt preg! Tested again on fri nite n only 1 line! Paiseh make everyone so happy n excited for me.

Yea, enjoyed the party on sat a lot =) finally can see all the bbs thou abit luan. Keke

Choc- keira n raphael reali alike leh! Hahah

I was tinkin to ask u gals when gg for the trial at gymboree! Count me in!

Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly
2.Choc
3.Mona
4.Angela
5.Jer
6.Poky
7. ting

ant,
hmmm....i think $4.90. got it at a promo from carrefour. think toyrus also have but i duno hw much le. hehehe.

u go to the archive and see ur darling aldan photos =)