(2008/05) May 2008

hmm..i did taste my own bm la...i find it abit sweet...mayb wat we eat will result in hw our bm taste?

cheri,
hahaha. my hubby also gives the yucky look. hahaha.

val,
but in general, i dun take sugary stuffs..... also duno y it stil so sweet.... =( no wonder i got GD.....

Cheri, Jo
hmm... later i surf if gain got free sample to try or not... n also to ck the price first... miser mommy.... =p

diana,
if it smell sweet, shld b sweet ba.... bittergourd also can nv smell sweet rite?? hahaha

poky, gain got free sample.. i'm going to get from them.. hehe.. been procrastinating and haven't send in the entry..

von, u coming up with game ar? haha.. if no time, then don't do la.. it's ok de.

von..OK!

contest ah...
1. Most Compatible couple
2. Cry baby
3. Handsome/Pretty
4. Active...

aiyo..i duno gymboree got wat program...
my task is to write names.. hahahaaaa..remember the name tag

most compatible couple? hahaha. no need to think sure goes to rayden n morgan faith liao lo. hahaha.

mayb can have 1 best dressed boy/gal..

most active? wah..either jorel/dylan/aldan liao lo.

1 day Zoo Trip @ 4/7/09 Saturday 10.00am.

List of participants
1. Corynn
2. Dolly23
3. Jo
4. Von
5. ting
6. Val
7. Diana
8. Poky
9. Choc
10. Jer

List of mummies able to provide zoo card:
1. Corynn
2. Jo
3. Diana
4. Poky

jo,
most muscular? aldan la. hehehe. he bigger size than damien le. hehehe.

ant,
the vote includes daddies also or mummies only? or must get gymboree staff to be judge? hehhe.

choc,
i may b able to fight with u for the crybaby... my gal super timid outside.... tues bring her to zoo, she use both hand to grab hubby tightly while walkin ard... pull her away to adjust, she start cryin liao.. so scare that we put her down in the "foreign place".... take her an hr to loosen up!!

Yalar... Girls ok can be timid... Time to train my boy liao... And beat screamer award ok... Hahhaaaaa

Fm samples... Can request mah I got dumex, friso and also similac lor ... All my boy drink also dun like

Sian 1/2

Hahaha i was reading the thread abt the contest for tmr ... hmm like that i must dress up Rayden so that he can be most compatible with Morgan.

Ant,
no need to say. Aldan will surely be the faster crawler.

Must share with me the result after the compatition.

So cute one ah? Got cry baby? Want to make them cry I think not difficult ler....just pass them to someone else lor......Most cheerful and friendly baby will be more challenging. As long the baby pass to 3 to 5 person without rejecting....sure steady win liao.

We need few more zoo card. Who else can get the zoo card. If not i think few of us have to request colleague to book also liao.

Hi hi Ladies... Wah, today posting so happening

Zoo... Yeah, me onz ah! Wanted to go with hb last week juz b4 he fly off but last min din managed to go lor. So happi now, at least all of us can go together keke!

1 day Zoo Trip @ 4/7/09 Saturday 10.00am.

List of participants
1. Corynn
2. Dolly23
3. Jo
4. Von
5. ting
6. Val
7. Diana
8. Poky
9. Choc
10. Jer
11. Alice

List of mummies able to provide zoo card:
1. Corynn
2. Jo
3. Diana
4. Poky

Re: BB Contest for bday bash
wahaha... was reading and agreed lor, how come haven't vote already got winner liao so funni but also agreed on those winners ;>
I was thinking the oni way Rachel can win is under "Most Chubby Cheeks" category liao LOL...

SEE U ALL... Tml

Re: FM
Can start giving gain? no need to wait till after 1 yr old birthday.. paiseh.. haha.. coz mine similac finishing soon, thinking whether to buy gain or still continue similac until my boy pass his one year old birthday...

See ya ladies and babies tolomo... so excited...

Chobits,
I gave Gain to Keon 2 weeks before he turned 1 year old. Can give la, haha.. babies body also dun have any sign to tell them "ok today body owner turn 1 so he can eat this this this liao."

2463255.gif

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">to Shaine</font></font>

Nice to meet up with All pretty Mummies and Handsome Daddies with their lovely "Bao Bei"!!!

Wish all MAY BABIES a Happy 1st Birthday \(^_^)/

** But hor, I realised we forgotten a beri important thing today. A GROUP PHOTO!!! Aiya, wasted lei...

** Thanks all for voting Rachel for Most Cheeky and Most Pretty keke... Appreciate it =)

Hi ALL Mummies ...

i hope that everyone has enjoyed themselves during the birthday bash, although it is like abit chaotic, but i think it was fun, and finally i got to see everyone .....

Cheri / Evie,
the goodie bags are with me, let me know how and when is it convenient to pass to you gals.

Von,
thanks for organising the contest, surprised tt Rayden has gotten the Most Smiley Baby. But i can tell that he really enjoyed himself earlier

this is the breakdown of the $204 spent for today, beside the amt paid to Gymboree :

Cupcakes - $67.80
Old Change Kee - $72.00
Drinks &amp; BB Biscuits - $62.90
Total : $202.70

i still have a balance of $1.30 ..... Please let me know how you gals wants me to distribute out this amt.

Hello...so happy to see all of u in the bash just now...though abit chaotic and cant interact with all of u... but is fun to see so many babies wor! we broke record liao... almost 30babies in the party!

really wasted we didnt take a group photo..aiya!!

Von..thanks for coordinating the contest! heheee...

oh ya...sneak preview to the party just now

Hey...i know who looks like Raphael liao.. Raphael also got another "half"
2464720.jpg

2464721.jpg

2464722.jpg

Choc,
the second photo lah .. the one sitting beside raphael, think it is Keira (Evie's gal), she does look abit like Raphael ..
He has got another half, just like Rayden and Morgan ... hahaha

wah the thread missing leh at least i managed to find thru my history.

choc, u're fast! so fast download the photos from ur camera already. evie's gal eyes soo big leh think its e biggest among the may babies leh.

alice, have sent u a pm. see if its possible to send by post? i'll pay for the charges have pmed u my hp no. too.

hahaha. think i got a grp photos but its candid shot le. let me go find it n post =)

btw,
Happy Belated Birthday to Shaine =)

Annabelle,
think i forgot to reply u on the aimummy cake, its nice not too sweet. inside got some small small raisins also too =)

choc,
ya lo. raphael's the other half really look like raphael le. hehehe. so now u find so many gfs for ur boy so which gal won ur heart the most? hehehe.

the informal grp pic:
2465149.jpg

wow.. val, it's sunday leh.. how come need to work??

such a pity, cannot attend.. cos of the stupid lunch that made me sick.. sigh.. while i'm well today.. friday, my nephew down with flu, my sister brought him to my mum's place yesterday afternoon.. then my maid also sick (she vomitted last night after dinner), asked her ok or not, kept saying she's alright.. and this morning, matthias got runny nose.. sian liao.. hope it doesn't get worse..

choc, evie's girl really look like raphael hor.. haha.. so interesting..

dolly, thanks for keeping the goodie bag, i'll probably collect from you from your place one of the weekday. and thanks for all the effort.
i think $1.30, you can keep ba cos very hard to distribute also.. what do the rest think?

von, can see you have organized the contest well.. thanks for putting the effort ya.. hope to see you next time.

alice, rachel as usual is a princess.. hehehe.. she's so cute with that crown.. just can't wait to have a girl.. haiz.. but i got a feeling that i'll have a boy again..

cheri,
doing security updates for the servers lo...=( the only time we can do is either at nite when our customers are slpping or on sundays when they dun work..

wat lunch u took? food poisoning?

agree...$1.30 v hard to split...either dolly can keep or....we can set up a fund...any left over $$ just accumulate then use for the next gathering BUT this means we need to have someone to keep the $$ n manage the "account" v troublesome right?

Had a great experience at Gymboree.. all of you seem to know each other so well. Felt a little shy also.. My Cristiano is so timid but I think he had fun! Have a request, didn't bring camera so if you have pics please share!

Jasmine &amp; Cristiano

val, i can understand fully.. i think that's the life of IT ba.. cos my hubby have to work on most saturdays to work on changes which can only be done on weekends as well..

i took delifrance curry puff. then started to feel sick after 1 hour.. not exactly food poisoning ba, just stomach upset and no appetite after that.. but slept early last night and this morning ok le..

if set up fund, think really need an "accountant" to keep track. or maybe the next gathering, just throw in the $1.30 or use $1.30 buy sweets for the kids.. keke..

Jas, great that you have enjoyed yourself. hope to see you next time.

nice meeting all of you... haha.. really a lot of babies and a bit luan... but i think its fun...think my boy too shock and shy to see so many people that y keep on clinging to me. Thanks dolly and others ladies for organising...

My boy usually crawls on his tummy, but after yesterday, he see other babies crawing on his fours, he also start to do that.. haha.. my hubby finds it so amusing.

Dolly,
I also think you can keep the $1.30 la, coz divide out also every one gets very little, no point la.

Chobit,
hahaha ... this is what i always say. Peer Pressure ! Last time my boi also dun stand up and walk, but after seeing Keon at the Kindermusik trial, he also started to follow. That's good, by mingling with other bb, they will also learn to progress.

if not, tell u what .. i will keep the $1.30 and for the next gathering, will chip in this amount for the spending.