(2008/05) May 2008

Jer....how? ON BO??? hahhaa

The Trial class is CONFIRMED on 1st March Sunday 12pm and i need to make payment to secure the slot.
As the trial class max size is 12, so we have to give priority to those who put their name down first ya.

If I cannot get a confirmed answer + payment from them by tml afternoon 2pm, will release the slot to those after no 12 ok?

Can below no 2-12 pls make payment to my POSB Savings 139-14852-5
Amount to trf will be $23.35 , if the no of pple become 10, i will need u ladies to top up the diff later ya.

I need you to PM/Email ([email protected]) the following details

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

Cost is $25.47 if we gather 10 mummies, if we gather 12, price will be $23.35

http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/curricula_village.htm

1. Choc
2. Dolly23
3. Felval
4. Cheri
5. Annabelle
6. goodbb
7. muzicgal (depends on which day and time)
8. ting
9. Harnee
10. Shah
11. Winnedy
12. Jer (depends on which day and time)
13. Poky
14. Dolly's frenz

buttercup....okok..will keep u in my list...
what happen... u moving house? quarrel with hb ah... sayang....

how is randall?

Dolly,
Great! Then make it at JWT!

Pictures of little chiokie since he is born till date.

2176503.jpg

Choc,

paisay last nite too tired to login. just trf to u, let me know if u rec:

To Account POSB Savings 139-14852-5 choc
Amount S$23.35
Transaction Reference 2125335841

Will PM u the details shortrly...

me v tired...early morning nt even 730am my dear boy woke me up frm my beauty slp...now need to give him bfast le...reply to the rest of the posts later...*yawn, rub eyes*

Payment received from Jer and felval.. =)

The Trial class is CONFIRMED on 1st March Sunday 12pm and i need to make payment to secure the slot.
As the trial class max size is 12, so we have to give priority to those who put their name down first ya.

If I cannot get a confirmed answer + payment from them by tml afternoon 2pm, will release the slot to those after no 12 ok?

Amount to trf will be $23.35 , if the no of pple become 10, i will need u ladies to top up the diff later ya.

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
2. Dolly23
3. Felval (paid)
4. Cheri
5. Annabelle
6. goodbb
7. muzicgal (depends on which day and time)
8. ting
9. Harnee
10. Shah
11. Winnedy
12. Jer (paid)
13. Poky
14. Dolly's frenz
15. Buttercup

Shah and goodbb Cannot make it....

so Poky and buttercup... u ok on 1st march??

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
2. Dolly23
3. Felval (paid)
4. Cheri
5. Annabelle
6. muzicgal (depends on which day and time)
7. ting
8. Harnee
9. Winnedy
10. Jer (paid)
11. Poky
12. Buttercup
13. Dolly frenz

so many postings...!! been damn busy these few days got big boss here.. finally she's gone.. haha..

choc, i'm coming for the trial.. will transfer later and let you know..

Re: Konfidence Wetsuit
Don't have Blue colour. So all will be PowderBlue&Bubbles.
Need address from:
Buttercup
Babylynn
Haven't received payment from:
Linda
Winnedy

Good morning all.

Yueling just msn me. Sorry I have been away so long. Just been really busy in the office.
Hope everyone is very fine and well...and so are all the cuties

hi choc, trying to do IB transfer now but cannot add new payee now leh duno wat happen will try again during lunch if not i atm transfer today to u after work isit ok?

Cheri ,

thank for the updates but when will we expected to reach us huh . Was thinking to bring along as thinking to go star cruise in two weeks time !!

Alice- ya cos the freebies r too attractive le!! I rem I queue for close to an hr n my hb was complainin =P
Look fwd to seein rachel’s blog! =)

Choc- wah u managed to take video of raphael laughin ah! hehe… everytime I wan to video dwn aldan’s but once he saw the cam, he stopped laughin! This boy!!! ytd I managed to take a pic of his little lecher look! Hahahhaha… later post here =P
I trf the $$ to u le =)
To Account POSB Savings
139-14852-5 choc
Amount S$23.35
Transaction Reference 2125449589
Pm u my details shortly =)

annabelle...can can...as long as u going...hahahaaaaa

i also wan to noe the confirmed no of pple mah...

paging for Winnedy... hehee...can u confirmed u going for trial bo??

hey,....ant...i tink they looks alike wor!!

hahaaaa....can be sworn brothers

i got alot of video of raphael smiling...coz when he not enough slp..abit gila one

Choc,
pai seh, me KO after clearing my work, will do the transfer later when back in office.

Choc / Antz,
on yeah, the boys do looked alike in some ways, especially the 2 '色狼'look.

buttercup, muzicgal,Winnedy ... u ok on 1st march??

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
2. Dolly23 (confirmed)
3. Felval (confirmed, paid, details given)
4. Cheri (confirmed)
5. Annabelle (confirmed, paid)
6. muzicgal
7. ting (confirmed, paid, details given)
8. Harnee (confirmed, paid, details given)
9. Winnedy
10. Jer (confirmed, paid, details given)
11. Poky (Confirmed)
12. Buttercup
13. Dolly frenz

dolly,
i vote for JWT over gymboree =)

alice,
hahahah. T1 also has popeye chix rite? me going to search if ECP has it...then i can bring damien there for a walk walk then soon bian go have popeye chix. hehehe. hmmm...does rachel takes plain water?? if she dun like and she eats brown rice everyday mayb will cause constipation ba. u try give alt days and compare the poos? heheh. i like yogurt actually so if damien cant finish i dun mind taking over. hahaha. i think yogurt also helps to flush out their poos? hey, if u send in the pic where she is the most chubbiest confirm u will get the call to bring rachel for the chubbiest cheeks contest. hehehe. u v hardwking still setting up blog for damien..i lazy...stick to my photo album blog. hahaha.

von,
ya. taiwan no branded stuffs...only yummy food. hahaha. if he going states again i cfm have a list of things for him to bring back =P i have birkenstock already so i dun think i wan to get another pair. me too like taiwan. shop, eat, sing..hahaha

jer,
M&B fair next weekend =) HUH!? PAP now 7hrs?! so long!!! my hubby was saying if can afford he will nt send him to PAP but looks like no choice coz nt much gd sch in yishun..hehehe. u v knowledgable abt nursery & kindergardens le. u must have done alot of research. ok la, mayb a few hrs can la but nt put him whole day in sch. now cfm wldnt put him alone in any care centre coz he stil duno hw to talk, if any happen he cant tell me. so when he is older and able to communicate i will feel more safer =)

yanling,
agree with u that its better to let kids interact if nt they will grow up to be unsociable and abit self-center. the older they get the harder it is to let them mingle ard.

gina,
yes, kids will pick up bad habits frm peers in sch. my newphew also picked up vagularities frm his friends in sch...haiz...

von,
ur boy also quote chubby looking le based on the pics in the second row. hehehe.

icebaby,
hahaha. u disappearing for so long...hows are things and ur little IIsye?

ant,
hahaha. Aldan the little popeye! ahhaha. v cute! next time when he is older, ask him to pose the same then flex his muscle! hahaha.

choc- hahahha.... nxt time can be gd buddies =D

felval- lolz.. he luv to bite his spoon whenever we fed him nw n refused to let go! ytd nite my mum fed him porridge w his spoon as usual, he kept shuttin his mouth n refused to eat thou was his dinnertime le. thn i decided to chg to a metal spoon n he saw it n happily opened his mouth big big! hahahha.. so conclusion he likes metal spoon! hahha

muzicgal ... u ok on 1st march??
annabelle...u havent give me ur baby details leh... =)

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
2. Dolly23 (confirmed, details given)
4. Cheri (confirmed, details given)
6. muzicgal
9. Jer (confirmed, paid, details given)
10. Poky (Confirmed, paid, details given)
11. Buttercup (Confirmed, details given)
12. Dolly frenz (Confirmed, details given)

choco,

I know. But u can always MSN me..heehee...I will reply then.

Some issues with internet. Some office get block. So abit problematic now for me.

Hi Hi,
Haven't been reading the thread since the christmas bash.

Poky, Congrats!!

Choc, Raphael has a lot of photos and they are all very well taken. Don't think a lot of mummy will even think of taking pic of their bb at the clinic. Imagine few years down the road, can tell him, this is u at the clinic waiting for the jab.
Office computer dont have the latest flash, cannot view the video clip.

Hope I'm not to late to join the bb 1st b'day bash.

Re : Birthday Bash

Anyone else coming to join in the fun. Based on the current list, seem like we have got more votes for 16 May ..... so i shall go ahead with this date.

UPDATED LIST

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits
14. Diana
15. Cheri
16. Dearie_e

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits
14. Diana
15. Cheri
16. Jocelyn
17. Yanling
18. dearie_e

Jer,
My frd took ard 3-6mths as she started her #1 boy ard 8-9mths then abt 12-15mths, her boy know how to make some sounds for her mummy that he wan to go toilet.. so cute.. i think is ok to start early bah let them get used first..

Alice,
No lar, not so fast, just started... it might take a few months bah..

Dolly,
I am fine with JWT or Gymboree but if JWT time is more flexible, maybe we should go for that..

Choc,

Transfer done.

POSB Savings
139-14852-5 Choc
Amt $46.70
Transaction : 2125661428

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
2. Dolly23 (confirmed, paid, details given)
6. muzicgal
12. Dolly frenz (Confirmed, paid, details given)

Felval,
Yes. He is quite chubby. He will be taken care by my mil in the morning and my mum in the afternoon. I will bring him back home at night. During weekend, I take care of him myself. Then sometime on Monday, my mil will say "aiyo, my grandson becomes thinner" .... whaha... mil always "xin deng" her grandson.... ;p

muzicgal ... u ok on 1st march??
so left cheri and buttercup to pay me later... yeah!

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
5. Annabelle (confirmed, paid, details given)
6. muzicgal

dearie...
i camera siao mah..u dunno ah...everywhere i go with my boy..i will try to take picture... except ntuc lar...
idea...maybe this weekend go ntuc snap snap.. HAHAAA
yeah..happy u coming..yeah

ant..
hahaaaa...i like the popeye look... yeah! nice shot

mommies,
thx for the congratz n consolation.

feelin much better after hvin cooled down for the past two days. although stil worried over my gal reaction. but since situation cannot b changed. can only hoped for the best...

now juz wait for nxt apt, n soon, husework b taken over by hubby again liao... haha that a happy tots...... lol

Yeah...All slots filled up
buttercup and muzicgal to pay me later... yeah!

1. Name of baby
2. Birth Date
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact no
5. Payment Reference

1. Choc
4. Cheri (confirmed, paid, details given)
5. Annabelle (confirmed, paid, details given)
6. muzicgal (Confirmed, details given)

Re : Birthday Bash

Anyone else coming to join in the fun. Based on the current list, seem like we have got more votes for 16 May ..... so i shall go ahead with this date.

UPDATED LIST

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice