(2008/05) May 2008

Chobits,
same lah, out of the 5 photos, Rayden only smile 2 nia... also cranky.

Felval,
oh yeah .. my mum bought 2 sets for him, while i bought another 2 sets for him, so in total he has got 4 sets ... 初一 to 初四 .... hahaha

Ant,
Once he got into water he will laugh n scream like nobody biz.. he really enjoy playing with water lor..

Alice,
U are back in India now? Ya, He always likes to stare at ppl or smth that he found strange. My hb always says he looks very silly in front of strangers... Got chance let Rachel use her float and rmb take photo to show us.

When are u coming back for CNY?

Angela,
How nice, bring Megan to tpe for her bday celebration?? It is ok la, maybe ur hb would like to have private and unforgettable moment with his precious Megan on 1st year bday. Ya, I rmb ur “lao hong” mushroom float, it was the joke of the year … hahaha…

Von,
Thanks for the info, will check it out then.

Cheri,
I bought my leapfrog during last year bb fair. That time at Robinson I was helping my SIL to get 1 for her daughter. I managed to grab 2 new cartridges/ books at toyrus sales @ only $9.90. U can also get it from mothercare, they have quite a lot of titles.

Dolly,
Rayden looks great in the photos. Very nicely taken. Handsome, mature look and yet cute lor… Dylan has the similar cny clothing, same colour and design.

Choc- I bu she de part w so much money jus to buy a swimsuit. Haha… me stingy mummy lah

Angela- wow so u regular visitor of taiwan! Hehe… I only went once, wanted to go again but my hb’s policy is only go once to each country, if nt hw to conquer all in our lifetime? Hahaha

Dolly- rayden looks so smart in the photos! I wanted to buy similar kind of cny clothes for aldan too but my hb says can only wear durin cny, no pt. haha.. so only gt normal clothes tat he can wear out to for cny. Hehe

Felval- oh can see ur bed frm the toilet ah? hehe… yalor, shiok if can go hol! Plannin for any trip this yr? we tot of gg cameron in oct… a short trip. 9mths is jus normal assessment rite? Rem the nurse told me got hearin test….

Lynn- aldan likes bath time n enjoys kickin water too. So tot of bringin him to the pool. So far hvnt try yet cos this lazy n stingy mummy hvnt go buy his swimsuit yet. Haha! stil lookin ard for cheaper ones =P

Lynn / Ant,

thanks for the compliments ... just want to have some memories for his 1st cny ... in fact i also think so that getting so many sets of the clothing is waste of $, cos only be wearing during cny period, but u know lah ... see so cute, cannot control and just keep buying !

cheri...the swimdiaper u can get from ntuc or cold storage...think is huggies brand...
so far my boy poo twice in the water...so buy diaper easier..hahaaa

ant...
no lar...u slowly look ard lor..sure can find a nice swim wear... but maybe can consifer to invest... hahhaaaa

for float...can get from hwa xia lor...

Angela,
me also planning to visit Taipei long time ago... always talk abt it but ended up somewhere else hahaha. I can imagine myself and hb walk along the food street and makan all the way =) Both of us r crazy over food...! Matter of fact, hb said maybe will do a second honeymoon this coming March/April and is w/o rachel, so sad *_* But we feel that it is time for a little bit of "Us" time ler since she is born hehe... Since u r so familiar with TP, will consult u on some places that is a "must visit" when time is near =)

Chobits / dolly,
Oops! visit the link on Studio Loft ler and so happen to read on a customer who is fighting with Maryann. Heard abt her attitude b4... is she realli that bad?

Jo,
wah u more KS than me lor... i was thinking whether enuff time to change or not if more than 4 sets ^_^"

Von,
haha... here a lot of impulsive buyer too! I'm one of them hehe... Maybe yr bb luv it lei? u rec'd ler mah? try it and hope yr bb like it... then won't waste yr effort

Dolly,
Aiyo... Rayden look so smart and realli brings out the CNY moods on me ler =) Nice Pix to keep as memories, his 1st CNY...! At least is worth waiting lor.
Wah, u r rite... Rayden realli looks cubby ler! What tonic u put into his meal this time ^_^

cheri,
thx for reminding me... ya i will bring alot of toys, dun worry hehe... and also a big mirror cos' rachel likes to look at it and smile =)

Lynn,
me still in kolkata... miss me ler huh? hehe... we can exchange floats and take pix next time =) i will be bk on the 24th morning.

Hi Feval/Lynn

YES i tink he want Megan by himself.. You know i have a photo frame 1mth to 1year old... He was saying he will take a picture wz Megan at Taiwan 101 and place on the photo frame.. FAINT!!! Dint even mention me lor... SO SAD!

Hi Ant

As i am in the travel trade before.. cant help to repeat the place i visited. My hubby is those type tat visit 1 place nice will go back again de.. hahaha!

Hi Dolly

Rayden so handsome. My hb still dun agree to sign up Megan for photo shot... sighz!

dolly, Rayden so cute ! maybe i should buy 1 set of the 'tangshan' suit for luke to wear so he will look more 'chinese'..whenever i speak mandarin to him and call his chinese name, he will frown..

angela, same here, my hubby said he will take pics for luke himself..that man ah !! of course effect will not be the same...dont know what to say..taiwan is a nice place to makan but i find the things there much more ex than sg..'si men ting' shops sell lots of jap influenced clothings but not cheap..i missed the 'muay chee' that stuffed sesame inside, so nice !! have you tried the 'wang pin niu ba'(steak)? very nice and very reasonably priced.. That plaza 101 must take 1 whole day to shop, walk until blur!They still have 'sogo' there? i remember the 'sogo' there have more than 8 floors !!

alice, so nice, can go holiday without bb, i would like to do that with my gfs..somehow missed those 'all girls' holidays, used to go beach resorts with my gfs once a year but after giving birth, not that easy to do that anymore...hubby said must bring bb wherever we go..luke is his love of his life now.me status drop to No. 2 liao..hubby still aim for No. 2..if really got No. 2, my status will drop to No. 3 then !!

Alice,

Really ??? Rayden is more chubby now, you have made my day ! I have been trying to feed him to be 白白胖胖。 i never add anything special to his meals lah, just tt now he is eating more than his milk feeds. So now i am also not so stressful in event if he dun drink milk, as long as he is taking his porridge and cereal well.

Lukemummy,
Hi^5, my hubby also said the same thing to me ... we are not going anywhere without Rayden, so unless we are bringing him along, if not, it is a NO GO. but thinking of bringing all the barang barang if i am bringing rayden along, i am abit sianz liao, plus now he is on semi-solid food, lagi sianz .... if gg overseas, i dun know how to prepare his porridge for him

Angela,
why your hubby disapprove of bringing Megan for photoshots ? if not, you can try to convince him by gg for family photoshots instead so tt he can also be in the photo ?

Alice,

oopps so sorry that i have missed your earlier question.

I took Maryann LBS for my maternity package previously and so far, the photos turned out to be quite nice, think you might have seen them at my place. During that time, she was also preggie, and of course got abit of attitude lah, but still acceptable, and she didnt really provide much comments on the posture or what, and of course she is also not the very friendly type lah.

But something tt i am impressed, her service is still considered good as she does remember her customers. The last time i was in a rush to collect back my photos as i was almost due, therefore she rushed out for me, and end up, she has overlooked on 1 of them. For the longest time, i almost forgotten abt it, until i called her again on last Mon, telling that i was gg to bring Rayden for the CNY shots, and she could still remember me, saying that how come i so long never go and collect the photo, and she will pass to me when i am gg down ... so on this incident, i will still give her credit lor.

dolly, nowadays when i bring luke out whole day, i will just let him drink milk, i dont bring any cereal along....if going overseas, i will also let him drink milk and eat jar food coz its quite impossible to cook when travelling..maybe those instant cereal add into the milk will be more convenient..its true bring bb along, their stuff more than ours !!

ladies, daryl juz did someting funny....juz nw i put him sitting on the edge of the sofa while i hold him and lie my head on his body. then later, while i was looking at him, his face suddenly come nearer and place his mouth near mine and start to lick my lip....then i told hb tat daryl wan to french kiss me and he say i siao...wahahaha...

i wonder if he trying to learn to kiss me these days...coz few days back, he also sort of place his lip on my face and got once open his mouth but nv bite my face lor....

i tink my hb cant stand me coz i say to this to daryl "y, little daryl boy, mummy is your gf in ur previous life huh...tat y u wan to french kiss mummy huh" muahahahah

GUG
I also interested in signing weijun for GUG lesson.. i will be free every weekdays morning.. i start work after 12pm... anyone?...

Swimming
I just bought weijun a thermal robotz swimsuit from tom and stephanie. Original price $72.90 i think... now selling $30+

Cheri,
where u stay? quite busy with my new schedule, i try to make it for the gathering. =)

dolly23,
RAYDEN SO HANDSOME!!! so tempting to send weijun to take some studio shot!

My notti weijun
2080651.jpg

My boy loves eating heinz egg custard and heinz yoghurt. havent let him try the baby yoplait yoghurt.

Just got the keys for my new house, but have to wait until tomorrow 7am then can open... all "thanks" to superb pantang "monster-in-law"

dolly,
Rayden is so handsome! He look like a little prince.

Re: CNY cloths
We mummies really love our little ones so much. CNY clothes not cheap lor and really, they can wear only one time. Cause next yr, the clothes won't be considered 'xin yi' so we can't really let them wear. Also, they would have outgrown liao. Nevertheless, we will still not hesitate to buy for our little ones lor. I have bought one rompers style from the BP section. Now waiting for them to deliver.
Just went isetan, and again buy things for my baby lor. Haven't bought things for myself for a long time already. One main reason is also because now i dun like to try on clothes cause like what clothes i wear also not nice already. My figure (tummy area) still very ugly! haiz.

Re: GUG
would love to bring randall to GUG classes. But looking at the threads on the cost...er er, maybe i will have to wait for a while longer...

Re: crawling
Randall is always slower than the rest of your babies wan. I already get used to it...looking at your babies' development, i will know/anticipate, this is what Randall will soon be doing...kekekeke
till now, he can finally finally flip liao...both ways and back. but he still hasn't shown any interest in wanting to crawl yet or pull himself into sitting/standing position.
My mum tried to antice him to try to crawl by putting some colourful toys a distance away...but he will look at them for a while, then turn away and play with whatever is within his reach.

lukemommy,
Ya Ya... i also missed those days where i can juz pack my stuff and fly off for my incentive trip. So Fun... now SAHM, no more such thing ler! More like family vacation liao... =) Huh? Status No. 2 ... cannot, tell yr hb both mummy and bb must be in No. 1 hehe... Initially, when rachel was borned, my hb felt he is no. 2 but i tried my best to give both as much attn lor... Diff hor sometime ^_^"

dolly,
haha... i'm sure he will be 白白胖胖 lor from the way he eats ^_^
Good Boy, Rayden... made mommy so happy!
Me also worry if bring rachel for holiday... after the genting trip i learned that she will be so excited till rejecting cereal lor... oni when she is hungry then will take milk *faint*
Wah... that Maryann realli have gd memories man! ya shld give her credit for that =)

Chobits,
i think depending on individual lor... some customers think she is good wor... hehe.

Diana,
hehe i also have the same encounters... but my is a girl lei... cannot be lesbian bah hahaha! Think they r curior at this stage and trying to explore something new everyday. u r lucky cos' rachel actually bite my face once hehe. Oh she likes to attack her daddy and grandpa too... like ripping off the spec and pull their ears, also slapping the face as well =) me headache sometime dunno to laugh or to scold her.. Hiaz!

muzicgal,
wah... 50% off ? where can i get this gd lobang?
Congratz! on getting yr new house =) thinking of how to decorate it ler mah?
hehe... weijun so active, learning to walk ler. Oh the Heinz Egg custard... also wanted to try but heard bb can oni take ard 9 mths. Okie me will buy it the next round... Juz give the custard alone or do u mix with cereal?

Buttercup,
Dun give up... some bb r like that, juz want to develope their skills with their own pace. I try encouraging Rachel to crawl on four too, but she juz referred to crawl with her tummy on ground. Then i also noticed lately she like to pull something within her reach to stand up. So i reckon maybe she will give the proper crawling a miss bah. So dun have to worry too much, yr boy will do it one day =)

Re: CNY Clothes
Ya i agreed... we will still buy nice CNY clothing for them even thou they will outgrown it by next yr... But seeing them wearing the cute CNY clothing realli can made my day lor and worth every penny i spent hehe ^_^

my boy has also learned how to crawl le...
but now how i wish he will just keep still like he was just a newborn
i have a hard time catching up with him
sometimes i really think will he be over active liao
nv stop moving except when he is sleeping de
now even worst, he is learning how to pull and stand up...

btw, he is officially 8 mths old today
and i am surprise that i made it through and i am still breastfeeding =)

re: swimming
i also wanna go buy the float and swim wear le
thinking for so long but still no action yet
till now my boy still nv go swimming b4

re:GUG
i think i will also enroll my boy later on.
scared he cannot keep still, nv concentrate
waste my money

re:cny clothes
hee my boy also has a set but not bought by me de
gift from his old yee...
brought to sean lau that day, wore le, but i nv choose that set of photos
cos i think my boy wear liao so funny

Ice Bubbles,
Breast Feeding? Wow... you are so determined! I give up after 3 months... mainly becos of work, my workplace dun really have a place or policy that encourage such practise. I envy your kid.

Alice,
I will get it by Monday, in time for CNY. My SIL brought him a white top, so i thought of matching a pink bib since i dun want him to be too red. I hope the combination will not makes him look girly though.

Buttercup,
Dun have to be anxious. UNtil now, my boi only knows how to lift his pi gu and show you. Then he start to make the pityful sound. I try to push his hand and leg a little, trying to teach him how to crawl but he will thought that you are going to carry him and start to yell if you dun pick him up. I also give up!

Muzicgal,
Weijun is so rosy in cheeks! Haha...

Felval,
Like Muzicgal's concern, what if he is crying and refuse to co-operate during the class??? Can husband tag along too? My boi is more attached to my husband.

buttercup, daryl only noe how to flip one way and dun noe how to filp back lor....so no worries lah....coz daryl also slow in learning tings.....but i kind of figure out tat it is nt he is slow...but he is lazy lor...coz he will learn someting for a while then dun continue and wan to learn other tings liao....

alice, daryl slap me lor and he pull the spec of whoever wearing when carrying him lor....and i really sweat wen he pull the gold necklace of his nanny....coz if it break...mean i hv to pay....wahhahaa

jo, I told my mum about bringing matthias to tui na.. Then she said got 1 very good at Kembangan, the Chen Yu Guo's wife. Haha.. Same place.. Anyway, later I'll be going there as Matthias kept coughing last night. Sigh.. Hopefully tonight he can sleep better..

Dolly, you really power, buy 4 sets of clothings.. haha.. when I buy clothes, my hubby will nag.. lol

Lynn, thanks. I'll go check out Mothercare. Toy'r'us don't have sale liao right?

Alice, no problem cos I forgot to bring toys. keke.. Good idea to bring mirror.. Guess babies like to see themselves in the mirror..

muzicgal, I staying in Jalan Damai(vicinity of Bedok Reservoir & Kaki Bukit). Join us if you are free.

Need to check with all of you,
Did u get any insurance for your babies?
Mine is turning 8 mths soon.
Apart from the normal medishield tat was covered by our CPF, i did not get any living or endownment plans for her.

I was told tat its always cheaper if we start early.
But recently, after those bad news from this financial crisis, i am worried that by getting insurance, the returns may not be that gd after all and worse still, if it collapse, then $ gone.

Dunno if i shld start getting one for my gal.

<font color="ff0000"><u>CNY Gathering </u>
Date: 28th Jan 2009(Wed)
Time: TBA
Venue: Cheri's place(Jalan Damai - vicinity of Bedok Reservoir &amp; Kaki Bukit)

Add on your name
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
lukemommy - anytime
Alice - after 5pm
Sugar- anytime(hubby on standby so can only confirm tat day)
Ant_ting -anytime
Angela - anytime cos is working day.. hehehe!!
Choc - anytime...
Jer - anytime
felval - anytime after noon (let me have some beauty slp ya. hehehe) </font>

<font color="119911">For those who are coming, please PM me your mobile number and email address! Thanks...</font>

morning!
very very sleepy wor... maybe getting older..nowadays keep KO very early...then always wake up missing 1-2 pumps..
soon soon i will stop expressing liao... my target is already hit lor.. can claim bonus from hubby liao..

von..
i think quite a number of us still bf...be it direct latch or expressing milk...
my place also bo nursing room one..i pump in toilet... hahaa..got to bear with pple who shit beside me....
so i always quick quick pump..quick quick zao...

hey...are u a new member?? do u have a photo of ur dear son?? hehee... very kpo ah...

buttercup...
dun kan cheong k... slow n steady beat the race... mine also wat... always eh eh eh.. hahaaa
at least now can crawl abit..and i realli mean abit!! but now is best time when they dun anyhow zao..u can change diaper in peace

me now change till i got to use both my legs to press him down...(sounds scary)...

Dolly- hw much is 1 set ah? tinkin if I shd get one for chu yi to wear. Hehe

Choc- I got the float for him le. Bot frm msia! Hahah… me stingy mummy. Wahaha.. even for aldan’s cny clothes I bot frm BP, only $8 per set! Hahah… but worth it cos it comes in a set n design is nice =P bot 3 sets of diff designs n tat settles his cny clothes. Hahah

Alice- u she de to leave rachel n go overseas? I tot of tat too but sure wil miss aldan like crazy n may nt be able to enjoy myself.
U lidat fly to n fro india, flight tix not shiong huh?
My hb too felt neglected aft aldan was born. He kept sayin I luv aldan more thn him. hahha… so I try to gv him more attn too. Nw like got 2 bbs to take care. Haha!
Aiyo, aldan also likes to rip off ppl’s specs! Once my mum was carryin him n lookin out of the window n he went to grab her specs n it fell off the window! Heng only 3rd flr n the specs is plastic n din break. Was tellin hb we cannot make glass specs!

Angela/lukemummy- my hb also said he can take pics himself, y need to go studio n waste the money! In the end, I told him I pay thn he say ok. Grrrr… MAN!!

Dolly- if short trip, u can buy those bb jars n feed rayden cereal, more convenient lor. Tats wat I did when I went gentin 2mths back.

Muzicgal- the swimsuit discount is until when? $30+ worth it leh =P saw a few all $60 or $70+…

Buttercup- I also so sianz when I go shoppin n try on clothings. Everywhere look so fat n flabby =( V v sad….

Icebubbles- same same! Was tinkin isit boys reali more active. My boy is reali superb, move non-stop except when slpin. Even carryin him, he wil move n twist here n there, drink milk also gt pattern, shake leg lah, turn to whoever is talkin lah, simply cannot be still at all! =_= drainin a lot of our energy! Me too am surprised I can bf til nw. hee… let’s jia you! I intend to bf til the v last drop. Hahah

Diana- aldan also luves to pull his lau ma’s gold chain! N kept wantin to suck the jade pendant. Reali faintz…

Choc- chg diaper nw is like war rite! I also gt to pin aldan dwn. Or gv him sth in both hands to distract. Wrk smtimes only. He kept wantin to flip over n I kept hvin to turn him bk. Can reali sweat jus to chg his diaper!

cheri ,

Ya ...for the pass two nites ...my son can see sleep very soundly and sweet ....soo happy and glad !!keep my finger cross still and his flu so much better too .

You tried and let me know .I will be there again this evening !! One thing i like is there are no oral medication if there is i won`t give .

Wow... all the babies so cute!!!!Before joining this forum, i thought my boi is the cutest baby! Now i realise I'm so wrong... Haha... Cheri, where did you get the beanie???

Choc,
yes... very new ... Any mummies got extra breast milk for my boi? Haha... I feel his immune system very weak... He had been sick 3 times since birth! Haiz... Kinda of regret giving up because of my own convenience everytime i see him sick...

I create a blog for my boi with lots of pics... Please feel welcome to view it.
http://bbchiokie.blogspot.com

2081576.jpg

cheri ,

Same also Jorel dun like to wear cap and his beanie nowadays . He will pull and tug to rip it off his head ahahahah .

Got time i will post my boy with his beanie

ant, i hv also bought a set of those traditional CNY suit (tang zhuang) for daryl at only $13.90 ba if i remember correctly. but it is long sleve and long pant lor but the material rather soft like those silk material...so after CNY, he can wear as pajamas ...the rest of his CNY clothes are normal T-shirt and jeans/pants

wow, u ladies still breastfeeding...so good....i would love to continue if nt for the fact tat i nid to stop tat time but still i managed to gif him till he is 7 and a half month lor...but i still fall short of my target of 8 mths...

ant,
ya. my mbr rather small or coz mine is the old type of flats so its like the bathroom is next to the bed kind la. ya. thot of going to banyan tree bintan. altho every yr we sure go bintan but nt sick of it yet. hahaha. miss the bed at banyan tree la. hehehe. actually i also like taiwan. been there a few yrs back but only stayed in taipei, didnt explore the other parts of taiwan like taichung. as my hubby will be in taiwan frm mar, so i told him mayb i can bring damien and meet him aft his work is completed but he says no. he dun wanan bring a baby go holiday coz v tiring and cant do much travelling. so the best i can get out of bring damien overseas is to resort where the 3 of us will just rot n rot there. hahaha =P ya, 9mths is assessment n if i dun rem wrongly includes hearing test. no vaccination. i postphone the 2nd jab of pneummoccal jab to aft cny liao.

muzicgal,
nt to worry =) my boy also cant sit still during class. he went crawling all the way..only time he sat still was during break time when i gave him his star biscults. hahaha. anyway, alot of other older kids who knew hw to walk also cant stay still. the teacher can understand this. Unless the kid really kick up a big fuss like cry non stop that will disturbs the class then u have to bring ur boy out of class to calm him dwn then bring him in again when he has calm down. u go for trial class n try out la =)

von,
if fuss non stop n will disturb class then the teacher will ask u to bring ur kid out to calm him/her down first. only 1 parent allowed to accompany 1 kid. there is a break time, mayb ur can swope with ur hubby aft that so he can accompany ur kid for the 2nd half of the class =)

diana,
yes. i can understand abt the breaking of the chain! my boy broke my dad's jade buddha!!! altho my dad didnt ask me to pay him but i just got another jade buddha for him....$$ fly away...

choc,
wat target hit? pump lesser??

cheri,
matthias looks gd with the beanie on =) at least his head dun looks so big =P hope u dun mind me saying this. hehehe. yup. damien will also pull watever i put on his head..haiz...waste my $$ le buying all the beanies n hats/caps for him...

von,
ur baby v smiley =) i am sure he is a happy boy =)

jo, i hope tonight matthias can sleep well also.. and his nose stop running and don't cough so much. see already heartache. ya.. i hope he doesn't have oral medication also cos i think he won't like it for sure.. esp chinese medicine, sure bitter one lo. haha.. yaya.. post your boy with the beanie. i think they all look so cute in a headwear. haha.. later i try the tui na liao, let you know..

von, your boy is happily opening the gifts ar? keke..

diana, you going to let him wear as pyjamas? hahaha.. so cute.. but long sleeves can la..

felval, don't worry.. i also agree that his head doesn't look that big with the beanie. haha.. but if he got more hair, i think his head won't look that big liao, it's just he doesn't have hair!!! hahaha... ya i bought 2 beanies for him.. and he kept tugging at them.. then i'll put on and distract him with something else then he'll forgot about the beanie. haha..

jo, i just called yu guo, the person so polite one!! And really got alot of yi shi.. i'm going in the afternoon at 2pm later.. it's huang yi shi.. hehe..

diana, true la.. but alot of matthias clothes are passed down by my nephew and hubby's nephews.. so he don't have much of new clothes.. so when i buy clothes for him, my hubby will go.. "he got so much clothes liao"

Re: Total Breastmilk/Breastfeeding
3 cheers for all mummies to be able to do this for (coming)8 months now.. i'm also still hanging on till july!! tiring but it's definitely worth it... hang in there...

cheri, actually daryl clothes are mostly hang me down given by my frenz de....but some are new clothes given by my sister frenz lor....so we hardly buy clothes for him too....but wif CNY as excuse, i buy lor...and hb cant say much mah....muahahahaha

diana...
me also die liao... i see the sprees and BP stuff i buy...i nearly fainted...some i cant remember i buy.. =X
last nite was reorganising some stuff...then realised i got so mnay clothings...OMG..

heheee... can lelong when raphael outgrow hor

choc, dun nid to lelong...keep for no. 2 lor....heehehe ;-p

actually the new clothing i bought for him for CNY is nt alot only few suit mayb max is 6 ba...but my mum who went shopping wif us bought him 2 or 3 suit also...so i tink daryl hv few to wear liao...

btw ladies, dun forget to bring 1 or 2 suit extra clothing out during CNY for our bb...coz they tend to dirty themselves beri fast de....so it might end up like wearing 2 new suit in a day lor....wahhahaa

but those hang me down clothes given by my fren are actually from her niece de...so daryl hv been wearing gal gal clothings since he was born....muahahaha...but those unisex one lor...