(2008/05) May 2008

Icebubbles ,

Ya ... Cleocat clothing ...material no good lah ...bought once not going to buy anymore !!!

Felval ,

We bought the bubbles soo EX ....:p

Felval ,

Ever since on sat ...Jorel is starting to pull himself up to standing position by holding something and can crawl to sitting position.

He is too too active liao ...every weekend next day come work ...whole body aching and think me old liao .

If I`m older dunno still got the strength to chase after him anot ...!!:p

jo,
haahaha. same here. i am not going to buy any cleocat clothings anymore...altho cheap but nt worth lo...i only wear it once and nv wear liao. hahaha. ya lo, the bubbles e got is so ex lo...nvm, we can get the refill here =P u tried the bubbles at hm with jorel le mah? i tried it on damien...then he cried everytime he burst the big bubbles. hahaha. gd!!! let him practise more, gd for him. Now damien also, he knows hw to pull him up le so now got to be on even more alert status liao..if nt so scare he will fall n hurt himself...hahaha. me also old liao le. lower backache le. hehehe. ya. i think by the time they learn to walk n run we will all be shouting exhausted everytime. hehehe.

WAH! fainting! how come the site sell so cheap! hahaaa
we kana chop liao lar

18 for bubbles...and i kana chopped by my hubby..
he told me to buy buy..end up i pay liao he tell me is my pay day...so i pay.. =(

choc,
ya lo...website sooo cheap lo...we kena chopped big time...hahaha. ur hubby v notti le....like tt chop u =P nvm, next time u do the same to him.

choc/jo,
u gals looking to buy the refil mah?

beebee,
i think boil is gd enuff ba. at least that is how i will do it la. =P

diana,
hw much u paid ah? wats the details like?

felval...yes yes..buy refill lor...
go join the oversea spree lar..

ytd me, hubby and raphael at home..my hubby took out the bubble..blow inside the house...
and ah...whole house filled with bubbles..LOL

then then...best part is..the bubbles really LONG LASTING..this morning i still see some bubbles on my tv, floor, table!

icebubbles,

Mayuki quality isn't bad. I guess the only issue might be sizing. Alot are free sizes.

If you are sceptical, order 1-2 piece first. That's what I normally do.

So far I ordered twice. But I ordered was a pull up jeans material pants and 2 tops. 1 top came very nice. Another seems abit big for me.

2023310.jpg

one of the pic for viewing...see, he nt patient to wait for bb smile or in better pose then take lor...although it do look natural lah...

felval,

went to the isetan pte sale. cos we went quite late and got brought baby along, so didn't really enjoy it.. too many pple and too rushed. so only bot very little things.

diana,
the studio is at bishan? may i know which part of bishan? i went to the foto-u one on boxing day... their background is only white... and dun have the angle wings prop.. not much variety in terms of props lah.. guess different photographer different style bah.. wait until i reach home then post a photo for you all to see...

yanling it is at blk 509 opp ntuc club tat blk....

ya...the ting is i wanted the wing prop tat is wat i purposely ask and so went they say they hv lor...coz to me bb are angels mah...wahhahaa

hahaa

yanling..share with us ur photo leh...

sian liao leh..my boy this sat going for pnumoccous 2nd dosage... hahaa.. "baa tiaa" again

hahah.... dun have it with me now as this week i am staying at my mother's place...but the disc is at my own house. so maybe this weekend bah.

but choc mostly are the same as ur baby one leh.. like naked on tat sleep skin mat or sitting in the bamboo chair...

icebubbles,
I ordered Mayuki clothes b4... not bad lei, but like the rest said, size is a prob! cos' some r my size but some r not... So by luck bah.

felval,
Wah... if my hb saw yr posting on my Big Bag of Shopping... sure nag again hahaha! Lately he is so scare of me cos' i went to Lasenza Sales and buy & buy... he waited for 1-2 hrs haha! But in Genting he can't say anything cos' i went to the table and try my luck and won RM800 in 20 mins!! Then i used those $$ to buy clothes for rachel hehe... ;p Oh, there is this brand called "Poney" in Genting that sell very nice bb clothes but exp lor. Luckily they have 50-70% sales when i'm there, hehe! So end up spending RM300 on 13 pcs =) Very shiok to spend the winning $$ cos' not yr hard earn $$ mah haha. Keep telling hb win ler must run, but he juz keep on playing till break even, stupid rite! Think we woman is still smarter sometime...LOL

Oh i juz realised that rachel also kanna distracted big time when i played the DVD here in Sg. She will look left and right and oni pay attention to the singing part! Alamak, wasted my one month effort in India... Arghh! Think India realli so boring for her that's why she pay attn to it bah... haha sad man!
Is the brainy baby the one that was given FOC away when buying Similac? I have the right and left brain too hahaha, kiasu hor! ya, i have to accompany her to watch too, walk away she will cried lor. Aiyo, Damien so handsome no need smart suit already so smart looking liao haha ^_^
Oh, r u referring to the Pigeon milk bun like what we eat during our time? I bought it yest, and let rachel try but she dun like lei. Actually, it is quite sweet cos' they added sugar too. So not sure whether it is gd for bb now. End up i finished the whole packet ;p

Diana,
gd to hear that u r fine liao and bk to work. Have u gotten any feedback from this studio? Yee, why like that de... like so rush! Tell them we pay so much to capture the best shot mah, not juz for the sake of taking pic
But yr bb pic turn out so nice lei, i like the angel wing too!

Choc/Felval/Jo,
What is the bubble thing u gals discussing abt? i want to buy lei =) cos' my hb created bubbles using the shower foam bottle when he squeeze it hahaha... and rachel likes it! What happen if bb accidentally eat it? is it safe??

Hi Ladies ,

The photos for the Xmas gathering taken by David`s wife Esther is with me . It is actually in the disc form therefore I will burn for individual Mummy and self collection only .Need to charge each mummy for the blank disc that I used .

Self Collection : Bishan (weekends)
Orchard or Khabit(weekdays)
Yishun St61 (My place)

Choc/Baby Raphael
Dearie_e/baby Elijah
Dolly/Baby Rayden
Ant_ting/Baby Aldan
Cheri/Baby Matthias
Felval/Baby Damien
Alice/Baby Rachel
Jer/Baby Keon
Gina/Baby Rene
Muzicalgal/Baby Weijun
Buttercup/Baby Randell
Faith/Hubby/Baby Adam

POSB SAVING: 093-92763-0
Drop him a email on the bank details
Email :[email protected]

$120
1. Up to 60mins sessions.
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
Additional :$80
4. 8 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
6. $10 per additional head .
7.Date till end April only (by appointments)

Interested ladies please add on .
Name / Date of photo shoot/Time/ Bank Details
1.Jorel_mum / 23Jan09 / 2pm /ref: 2039537303
2.Felval / 21Jan09 / 3pm / ref: 2034938651 (transferred on dec 23th)
3.Alice / 28 Jan 09 / 1pm / ref:2038851397
4.yanling / 26 Dec 08 10am
5.Annabelle
6.harnee / 24March09/12pm/TBA
7. Dearie_e 14Apr09/TBA/TBA
8. Jer/ 24 Apr09/TBA/TBA
9.icebubbles 30th April/3pm/TBA
10.Buttercup 29th April/3pm/TBA
11. Jane 30APR09/1pm/ref:4963
12. Tinkerbelle Preferably 29 or 30 Apr. Can anyone advice me on the avaiable slots? Thanks"

hi jo,

As David wanted us to consolidate the list to him and please transfer $50 to his bank account

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.

4.yanling / 26 Dec 08 10am
5.Annabelle / TBA/TBA/ Wai Peng / ref:2045608546
7. Dearie_e 14Apr09/TBA/TBA
8. Jer/ 24 Apr09/TBA/TBA
11. Jane 30APR09/1pm/ref:4963
12. Tinkerbelle Preferably 29 or 30 Apr. Can anyone advice me on the avaiable slots? Thanks"

Btw have checked with David, we can choose our photographer from foto-u and e pkg will be same as choc which is $200 inclusive of all high resolution pics

Thanks again for getting us this good deal!!!

As David wanted us to consolidate the list to him and please transfer $50 to his bank account

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

4.yanling / 26 Dec 08 10am :paid
7. Jane 30APR09/1pm/ref:4963

Hi Ladies ,

Please transfer the deposit soonest as need to send the list by tomorrow . Thank you .

8. Jer/ 24 Apr09/TBA/TBA
11. Dearie_e 14Apr09/TBA/TBA
12. Tinkerbelle /29 or 30April/ TBA

annabelle ,

You mean is in high-resolution ...but he did mentioned to us that is low -resolution .

Will check again on this again ...thank for the information !!

annebelle ,

You transfer the deposit to David or Wai Peng as they got diff account ....abt the payment you better check on that .

Thank you .

Hi Jo,

Have made payment to Wai Peng's acct and sent e-mail to David cc to Wai Peng dun worry abt e transfer

Low resolution is for $120 if upgrade to $200 all photos return in high resolution.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

8. Jer/ 24 Apr09/TBA/2045965905

Hi Ladies ,

Please transfer the deposit soonest as need to send the list by tomorrow . Thank you .

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (High resolution softcopy for selection).

6.Jer/ 24 Apr09/TBA/2045965905

Hi Ladies ,

8. harnee / 24March09/12pm/TBA

Felval- imagine kana bitten by aldan’s 6 teeth!!! I kana few times liao. nw I noe his pattern, once he’s nt interested to suck, I wil quickly unlatch cos if nt he wil tend to bite! Last time wil try to latch him again but darn scared nw!
Glad to hear damien’s pooin alrdy. I’m also happy tat aldan likes his greens. He wil finish up the veg puree nw =)

Alice- wah ur luck is so gd!!! Wat u play? Can win so much ah!
Pigeon milk biscuit is it the ‘wang zai xiao mun toh’?

Jo- thks! Wil pick up frm u frm bishan.

Felval,
Finally finished updating n uploading the pics in my gal blog. If u r stil interested in the outdoor sht, can view at my blog. =)

Re: Sean Lau Photo
Hubby had a v easy time to shortlist the shts.. In the end, didnt buy any xtra... the sht really was as expected, not many shoots come out nice. so shortlistin was done v fast... But hor, when heard need another 4-6wks b4 i can receive the photos. sian liao... hv any mommies received their photos n softcopy yet>?

alice,
that time comparing the vcd n dvd version, realise that some scenes in the two version r also slightly different. but in the end, we decided not to get the dvd version. wil juz stick to the vcd version. cos i found another alternative disc to entertain my gal... =p

thanks for the advise on mayuki =)
hee i hv joined the spree

poky,
i took the photos 1 wk ago
think i got to wait till neck long long...
pics not nice?
i spend abt 2.5hrs there ah, changed abt 7-8 outfits...

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (High resolution softcopy for selection).

8. icebubbles /30 Apr 09/3pm/ref:2047050705

jo,
oops. just realised there are david and waipeng.
hvnt really see their works yet...
can i still change the person taking if i decided to take waipeng later on?

Dolly23,
i didn't really follow the try new food & monitor for 3 days then introduce another new food method leh...i just add on new items on my boy's menu as & when i can get from supermarket..veg & fruits should b ok food rite... =) i have given my boy treadfin, salmon & cod fish..he quite like them although salmon i think he dun really like it cos he eat only very little. quite fun & fulfilling to see baby enjoying their solid ya...

kelcqi,
i also dun know what cause my boy ls last month..
didn't let in-law or my side know till my boy is ok so that i won't b too stress to answer pp's questions while doing my best caring for my boy..
so glad he is so well & happy now, enjoying his meal time everyday...heee...sometimes, he will make sound like "hmmmmmmm" while muaching his food....so funny! hope to catch up with u soon...

hi icebubbles, there are more then david and wai peng in foto-u. there's benjamin, ester and others u may wana view their works before confirming on ur photographer.

icebubbles,
u jux took the shoot last week? Photo sht also need to wait n queue for slot. After taking the shts, told to wait 4-6wks for selection. After selection, another 4-6wks for collection. Sigh... Nxt time, will ask how long it takes for whole process. The other sht i took, juz within a wk, i can select photos liao. Shld b receivin the selected soon. =)

my gal also had more than 7 change of outfits. But she was uncomfortable in the new environment. Didnt smile, "stunned" look mostly. Sean n his wife try to entertain her. but too bad, my gal not responsive... so at the end of the shoot, i alrdy think that it liao.... so result come out as wat predicted lor.. =(

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

8. icebubbles /30 Apr 09/3pm/ref:2047050705

Hi Ladies ,

Please transfer the deposit soonest as need to send the list by tonight 31dec/08. Thank you .

9. harnee / 24March09/12pm/TBA

Hi Ladies...

Wishing all mummies and their happy families a Great Year ahead! May it filled with joy and laughters of their little ones!! \(^_^)/
Especially when our Angels r turning ONE... Yeah!

diana,
wah. 30mins is very fast...how many shots did the photographer took in the 30mins? aiyo..the photographer really nt patience le...looks natural but abit spoilt the photo le..

choc,
ya. agree the bubbles is very long lasting. my hubby is suggesting buying the bubbles blowing machine -_-''' i dun mind provided he pay. whahahah.

alice,
hahahaha. ur hubby nv nag at u for buying the toys n clothes previously ah? HAHAHAHA. think u really went on a mad shopping spree ever since u got deploy to India ah. hehehe. WAH! ur hubby nv nice to wait for 1-2hrs ho. how much u spend there? must be alot =P ur luck must be gd to have won some much in such a short time. i seldom got such gd luck to win $$ one le..=( lucky Rachel, mummy win $$ also spend on her. hehehe. Ya, Poney clothes nt bad, Isetan also carries this brand. 1 short already costs me $20++ and u bought 13pcs. another mummy who spent big time on the baby but nvm la, new year coming and its cheap, take it as stocking up for the new yr =) ya, win liao must run...wait till break even if possible ok la...dun end up topping up more $$ lo. hehehe. hahaha. think Rachel trying to get use to the environment? she must be thinking hw much the surrounding looks so diff. hehehe. smart baby she is =) I think the Brainy Baby was the one given FOC when buying the Similiac but I bought it from Robinsons la. Coz I butt itchy went there to shop then saw it so i buy lo...heheheh. Ya, me referring to the pigeon milk bun similiar to wat we eat during our times but i find the pigeon one smaller? I havent try so havent let Damien try too le. Is it sweet? If so, i better dun give damien. i will go n try...i didnt let damien taste it yet coz it contains egg yolk so i thot i will wait for him to turn 8mths old but i butt itch just wanna buy la. hahaha. the bubble thing is frm gymboree. u go to their website n see. pretty fun =p damien loves it =P

jo,
i wan a copy of the disc as well. let me know hw much to pay u. take ur time to do mine ba. stay so close to u can drop by anything to collect. u do for the rest first ba =)

ant,
imagine also feel pain liao cant believe hw much more painful it will be when actually biten lo. At least now u know his pattern, so chances of getting biten slim down liao? Yes, its v impt for them to likes their greens lo, esp its healthy n is high is fibre. Hopefully they will grow up to cont liking their greens. =)

alice,
u planning for Rachel 1st Bday party already nt? =P

Felval , Alice ,

hahha ... my hubby already thinking how to celebrate Jorel`s ONE YEAR birthday !!

And have been spending alot on clothing for Jorel this month cos everywhere zara/pumpkin patch and gap all having 50percent discount .

I still have RL spree not here yet ....buy and buy non-stop!! Going to eat grass for the month hahaahh :p

Ladies ,

I tried to burn as soon as possible cos this whole week on standby ....very sian kenna burn my weekend

jo,
hmm...duno will celebrate damien's first bday nt...as in whether will have a party nt coz my hubby will be overseas in may, duno the exact date yet so duno hw to plan also...=(

hahahaa. all bonus gone liao rite? =P