(2008/05) May 2008

I m in dilemma. My baby sits in a high chair and loves lifting her legs up and down and kicking on the plastic corners. Its combi roanju highchair.. She kicks until she felt the pain, very active gal. When I called up Combi, they told me its a passing phase and she will get over the kicking in a month or 2 months. Even though I put the cushion, it will fall off.. Very sim tia. But i saw other highchair design have wide cushion on the leg part and do not have the plastic corners on the sides. So even if baby is kicking sideways or front, it will not cause too much commotion.

Anyone has the similiar problem with the highchair?

Hello everyone, been damn busy. Hehe.. Guess some of you saw my BP. Hopefully can handle that.

I added on Personalised Name one also cos my supplier today added. Hehe.. For May mummies, will give special discount even if you are getting one. So if u are interested, please PM me.

Re: Gathering
Wow.. Got photoshoot again.. But cannot spend liao.. Spend 500+ on the Sean Lau one liao. Pocket big hole already. Hehe.. Oh. I'll probably be making pineapple tarts for Sat. Hehe.. Yesterday finished making the pineapple filling! 20 pineapples. Keke..

choc/jo/felval,

I agreed lei... Let go find some other studio for our bb 1 yr old photoshoot hehe! Count me in, if any!

Re: Sean Lau
Wah... Why those mummies uses Sean Lau all have to spend like $500 plus leh... so exp ah! But if pics nice is worth it lah hehe...
Those mummies uses Sean Lau, share yr photo and experience lei, want to consider them too =)

babylynn,

i got a similar combi high chair. did u tie seat belt for your baby?i think u put the cushion it become more padded and thus easier to climb out?

re: stacker

can someone share how can i teach my son how to stack the toys?

re: studio
can try the studio loft. their rate is $120. if u go the subsequent time, they will give u additional 20%. however, the photographer is NOT VERY FRIENDLY non does she help to make the baby laugh. she will say things like "yee, yr saliva so sticky... yee, why u keep drooling?"

winnedy...
then u must try foto-u david one...throughout he make those funny noise to make raphael smile wide wide..
hahaa..
huh...studio loft say tt? saliva sticky...wah..if say my boy ah..i sure shoot back one... please lor..teething mah..dun drool then wat..LOL

I agree with choc..david from foto u took my wedding dinner shots and he's very good at capturing candid moments..didn't know he do baby shots as well...

choc,
she has a baby that is one month smaller than ours only.. and the bb is sleeping in the playpen in the studio as well...

she also made comments like "hey look up leh, my hands going to cramp ald... my eyes focus until wanna cock eye ald..."

i brought my boy to take the photo at mth 6, a few days after he knew how to sit upright.. thus he keep looking on the floor, cant look up too long...

we intend to buy back all the photos one... but decide not to give her biz at all...

Hi all =) super busy today hence no time to login. More n more things to do. Darn sianz!!!!

Alice- aldan also super kpo! Feed him milk, cannot hv any distractions at all or he wil be ‘hong sim’ n refused to drink! Ppl talking, he also wan to turn n c… so whenever at my pils’ plc, all wil shun him when it’s his feedin time. haha!

Felval- today is the actual day! keke…. Nw at my mum’s plc jus finished dinner. My parents playin w aldan so I can sneak in here for a while =P

Diana,
Sorry to hear about it. Take good care of yourself.

Alice,
I went to supermarket and see different kinds of spinach leh. Puay leng and heng cai in english all call spinach. haha.. so in the end, I choose the puay leng.

felval,
ya lor, my boy also finish a bunch of spinach, and just now when he poo, all green colour and its so smeely... buay tahan.. haha...

ant_ting
My boy when drinking milk aslo cannot have distractions. If not, he will refuse to drink the milk also.

Cheri,
I am interested in the stripe or areoplane beanie leh. you can pm me on your discounts. Thanks.

This promotion is exclusive to babies who are attending our MAY FORUM CHRISTMAS GATHERING ON COMING 20DEC/SAT .For those not attending this event please email us at [email protected] for registration for the photoshoot.

$120
1. Up to 60mins sessions.
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
Additional :$80
4. 8 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
6. $10 per additional head .
7.Date till end FEB only (by appointments)

Interested ladies please add on .
1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane

List of Mummies who want Foto U package taking in May .
1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles

Ant,
haha... ya lor, super KPO. And u know what, rachel's hearing is much better than me. I was feeding her once in the bedroom then she keep turning and looking out of the door... then i realised my hp is ringing haha! KPO also got beneifts! :D

Chobits,
Realli... haha dunno la, as long as it is spinach lor. I know there r sharp leaves and round ones...

Re: Feeding
Is any mummies like me! Hiaz, everyday i will have to worry whether bb finishes their meal or not. So funni, beside checking their mood and perfect timing for feeding... also have to try so many kind to find out which type of food they dun like =) Example, i cook fish & carrot porridge... she zip her lips refuse to open! try cooking with pumpkin... same thing
Then, try fish oni with porridge... finished every single bit! Maybe Rachel scares she will turn Orange hehe!
Those times when she refused to eat.. i'm like so upset lor, then hb said i'm like machiam hitting target like dat everyday! haha... quite true lei... those days when working have to hit my sales targets... now diff focus have to hit my bb makan targets hahaha! Hiaz, this is the life of SAHM lor

Re: DVD - baby can read
Juz sharing with those mummies that bought the DVD. Rachel progress after watching for almost a mth now... She will smile at Aleka when the DVD starts... Cos' Aleka will said "Hi, my name is Aleka" then she will smile at her, haha like machiam know her lor. I remember a mummy mentioned that too, can't remember who, but is true lor. Anyhoo, after seeing Aleka everyday for a mth... sure know her rite hehe!

i also show her flash card as well. Then i realised she will smile and react when she saw the same animals/parts, that i mentioned in the card, shown on TV. E.g Elephant, Tiger, Cat, toes and mouth etc... haha, my favourite is mouth, cos' i will tell her.. See, open yr mouth! when i'm feeding her hehe... ^_^

Re: X'mas Gathering
Packing loh...can't wait to fly bk! But please pray for me... cos' the last flight couldn't take off due to the heavy fog. So was delay for a day. I was telling Hb, me cannot miss friday flight if not cannot reach Sg in time ler... Juz pray that my flight can take off okie... =) See all mummies on that day ^=^

isetan private sale starts on 26th dec!

Dolly,
you can get the fp grand piano there! Usually price 139 now 79..

Ant_ting,
nicholas is the same as aldan.. no one can talk or much movement else he will turn and turn and stop drinking!

Alice,
i know exactly wat you mean by hitting target!! Must finish how many ml milk, must finish how much porridge.. How come yesterday can eat so much, today not progressing, etc....

Re: weight of baby
is anyone as paranoid as me? I try to weigh my baby everyday! I will weigh the both of us together then i weigh myself.. But not much increase these days..

Cheri,
how much discount are you giving to may mummies, i am considering to get strippy beanie for my boy.

Alice,
i will pray hard for you tt you can make it on time to come back for our gathering.

Re : Studio Loft
i took my maternity shots there, and overall i find Maryann quite alright, just tt she dun gv much ideas, all are free style and own poses, luckily overall i am quite satisfied with the photos. As for babies photography, i am not sure, but i do heard negative comments on her tt she is not being very considerate to babies.

Winnedy,
thanks for your Isetan Pte Sales info ... i will defintely be there ... hahaha

Re : Baby Weight
i think all mummies are the same. Evey evening when i pick my boy, my first question to my mil is "whether my boy has finished his milk feed, finished his cereal" and i will be upset if he dun finish ... actually now my boy dun wake up for milk after he sleeps at night, but i am worried that he dun put on weight, and force myself to stay up and give him last feed at 12am, till my hubby said that i tekan him, and why cun i gv him peace to zzzz ... hahaha ... so you see, we as mummy are just being paranoid ba.

Diana, just saw your post!! I'm sorry to hear about that. Hope you will be fine. Looking on the bright side, at least it ended early rather than later on, when you develop more feelings for the foetus.

choc, winnedy, chobits, Dolly, PMed you all about the discount le.

Winnedy, you are really SALES queen.. Hahaha..

Dolly, I agreed on the baby's weight thing! It's also the first thing I asked my mum every evening when I reached home. Haha..

alice, you damn funny leh. What hitting target? Keke.. But seriously, I'm also as paranoid when my boy doesn't finish his cereal. I will be super upset. Haha.. Then hubby will be the patient one to tell me don't be upset and ask my boy to smile at me then everything ok liao. Haha..

dolly & cheri,
unfortunately, my mum will call me almost after meal tat nicholas finish or missed! So imagine me having at least 4 calls a day!!

Cheri,
i enjoy buying things at discount.. So tat i dun feel so 'cheated'..

Dolly,
i just remembered! You wanted super star.. Not grand piano.. My mistake!

Re: activity walker
anyone has any to recommend? Think the more common ones i see are from playskool..

Re: drinking mug
any brand to recommend? Im thinking to get e combi one since got 20%+10% discount

Winnedy,magmag!!I.vote for that.. My boy now enjoy playing with it n he drinks abit from that...
All mummies are The same.. Me worst...will ask daily if he poos and I stay up till 1++am just to feed the last feed hahA

Baby gain too much weight we scared they obese..dun gain much scared they underweight!!! Aren't we paranoid?? Haha... Nw I worried alot leh

felval,
ya you go his website see, it stated starting rate $1000. When he first advertise in this forum, his creative fee plus photoshoot is about 300 - 400 plus. Have to purchase 10 more pics at $35 to get back soft copies, if purchase 12 more then you get the album which is like a small coffee book, i was told that the album itself cost $90. Yes $500 plus includes 18 photos in album, video montage, 8R pic with framing(can select frame of your choice), 10 wallet size reprints(1 pic x 10), soft copies in DVD in high resolution, not sure if i miss out anything else.

Cheri,
interested in your bulk purchase, still deciding on what to get, will PM you once i decided.

alice,
talking about baby can read, my mum keeps telling me she dunno what to buy for Keon for xmas so I told her about baby can read and baby gonna get it on xmas day! But it seems like its me that want more than Keon.

Re: Studio Loft vs Sean Lau
Went studio loft for maternity and sean lau for baby. In terms of shooting, I felt really comfortable with Sean Lau maybe partly its because the studio is his house. He see what you bring for the shoot and will work around with what you have, he take the cue during the whole shoot so you dun need to think on how you want to shoot or what pose to have, as for studio loft, i felt kinda rush because of time constraint and like what dolly said she dun give much idea and when the pants that i brought during the shoot for my whole family is same color but different tones, she said "why so different?". I tried my best to find same color but cant so the best i can do is to find similar.

In term of PR/ customer service, went studio loft with my elder boy. He is an active boy especially at his age so at times he will run around the studio then she will be stern to him to ask him to stop running said things like later things spoil your mummy and daddy need to pay etc. My advise is if your kid are pre-schooler, i wont recommend you to go there unless your kid is those quiet quiet type one. As for Sean Lau, i would give compliments to his assistant/wife, she is a very cheerful lady like "kai xin guo", she helps a lot on making baby laughs and she is super friendly. When comes to email, both studio are slow lo but if you enquiries on studio loft better to post on their thread or call them rather than emailing them, as for sean lau one, no matter what way also seems to be slow.

In term of selecting photos, I like the software that studio loft used whereby you can shortlist the photos very easily, you just need to "mark" the photos you like then it will filter out those that are not selected, in this way its like you eliminate those photos you dun like till you get the quantities of photo you get for the package. For Sean Lau, you will have a very comfortable environment for you to choose photos, they show the photos on their LCD tv and they will leave you alone to select and they dun rush you so you can take your time. I took about 1 hour plus or maybe 2 to select my photos. the con side is they dun have software so selecting of photos will be more difficult and long. You have to scroll all the pics by pressing the arrow key, so if you want to compare 2 pictures and if they are very far apart you have to keep pressing the arrow key, for me in the end i asked them to show me in thumbnails so that I can compare photos and see which one is better. One thing is you get to select your photos straight after the shoot for studio loft whereas for sean lau, you need to go back about 2 weeks later to select.

In terms of collection for the photos, for studio loft that time i waited about 5-6 weeks then i can go and collect, reason given by maryann is because they are short-handed back then, not sure if collection date have been shorten since they had employed a staff. Sean Lau one, i still waiting for their call, I selected my photos on 3 december so its been 2 weeks le, let see when they will call me and then need to go their place again to collect so in total you need to go 3 times, 1 for shoot, 1 for selecting and 1 for collecting.

Actually now for most studios, their props are very similar flower pots, angel wings, bath tub etc. In terms of backdrop, i realised foto-u and studio loft are the same just that studio loft photos tend to have this softer feeling maybe because of the soft light whereas foto-u photos are like brighter. Sean Lau backdrops are those very soft and rustic feeling maybe because is fabric and his photos had very soft feeling too. When considering studio, you may want to factor in the feeling of the photos, time duration, soft copies and what you get for the package you sign up.

For those who yet to go Sean Lau photoshoot, my advise is bring as many clothes or props as you can so that he can "fa hui" his creativity.

my girl finally pooed after I fed her steamed plum. Read that Plum contains laxative, so I went to prepare for her to make it easier for her to move bowels. And it worked.

muzicgal, poky,
my girl dislike drinking H2O & Heinz fruit juice too.

felval,
massaging her tummy is a challenge nw. She can't stay still for a minute.

winnedy,
u r nt the only one. I did that, even my husband loves to weigh my girl too. My girl nw weighs 8kg.

alice,
me too. Whenever Rene refused to eat, I'll tell her it takes lots of effort to prepare this for her. Then she'll open her mouth to eat only a few spoons.

RE: Drinking Mug
I bought the Combi Hello Kitty one for Rene. She loves to bite it, not drink from it.

RE: Baby Can Read DVD
Feel like buying one for Rene as she loves to watch TV. She get angry if we block her view on purpose. Guess it's better than letting her watch TV. So recently, I dun usu. on the TV. Soon, I'm gonna be a frog le.

Re: Drinking Mug
I tried the Magic Cup from Avent... Not bad lei, my gal likes to bite it more than drink from it too!! Happi alreadi will sip sip lor... *faint*

Gina,
Another way is to feed papaya too. Buy those small ones think from Thailand if I'm not wrong. Sweeter lor. I will blend it and serve. No need to steam hor... my gal poo everytime i gave her... will count down to 3 hrs, then what goes in comes out liao hahaha!
Wah, at least Rene still give u face by taking another few spoonful, mine zip tight tight. Then when i started scolding her... she look at me like "why r u so fierce" then... me cannot take it started laughing lor, hiaz!! There is even once, i started eating it myself... too delicious to throw away hehe =)

Jer,
thks for yr feedback, haha! hv a better idea ler... oh, ya gd idea, ask yr mum buy the dvd, definitely gd investments! ^=^

Winnedy,
Haha, i envy u... u envy me *_* SAHM can be damn bored too... a mixture of both will be gd! Hmm, Isetan ah, not sure lei... u chk. So is the pte sales oni for one day? or from when to when?

Dolly,
thks... pray hard okie! =)

Cheri,
haha same same, how come daddy dun seems to be more kan chiong than mummy lei? They damn relax lor... we r always the one kanna affected v badly @_@

Jer,
Thanks for the detailed comparison of the studios.
i will be going down to sean lau next tues
hee... kinda excited leh
hope my boy behaves

btw, i forgot wats the package like le
anyone can share?

Re:Baby can Read
i am also interested in the dvds.
does robinson hv the discount?

Re: drinking mug
my boy is using the avent magic cup too
but mostly biting and not drinking...

Alice,

RE: Watching CDs
Mine like to watch Barney. Whenever Barney appears, she will stare at the TV and stop moving. So I ask my older son to let Mei Mei watch Barney every day at 1pm. Oh, she sometimes like to watch advertisements too. But most of the time she is happy watching her kor kor play (but these few days both kor kor got fever...4 days and still have not recovered)

RE: Eating
So far, on the days I am at home. She seems okay when eating porridge (but then again I have never fed her porridge myself) as my maid say she finish everything. I leave my maid to cook her meals for her as she experienced enough to smash food, etc. I dunno if my FIL bought fish for her. Maybe tonight check if she has been feeding her fish anot.

RE: Teething
I realise some of the babies already have teeth. Ilyse is turning 8 mths soon. Not a tooth in sight!

Winnedy,

Baby dun always gain weight. Maybe the initial few months, then after that stagnant. Plus they tend to loose when teething (cos they dun want to eat). So dun worry too much.

RE: Sleep thru the night
Ilyse sleeps around 9pm these days and wakes up at 3am to talk to her bolster. My maid says she will talk and talk...then tired go back to sleep. Hahaha. Then wake up at 5am to drink milk and then talk the house down. Very noisy leh. Every morning I get woken up by her screaming. Today she wanted me to carry her out but I was already going to work. So she just look at me..she seem to know that I need to go to work. But I happy cos she at least look at me and want me to carry. As for my MIL (cos I leave the same time as her), when she says bye to her, she bo chap her. Bad hor.

RE: Greeting
Everyday when I get home, if Ilyse is in the walker, she will "walk" all the way to the door to greet me. My heart melts when she does that. If not, when my maid carry, she will look so happy. But with my husband, she quite bo chap him.

Winnedy,
yeah girl, i am more interested in the FP Superstar Stage, will go down to the Isetan Pte sales to take a look since i will be on leave.

Alice,
i have not started BB can read vcd, instead Rayden is addicted to Brainy Baby. This vcd is also good, as it will ocuppied him when i feed him meals, so that he wun move or turn around.

Jer,
thanks for the detailed information for Sean Lau. Based on your advices, i will surely pack alot of barang barang, toys and clothes for the photoshots.

wow soo many posts hard time catching up... jus back to work yesterday so got time to post. my gal fell from my bed 2 saturdays ago... she was sleeping. usually she turns on her right so i put pillows on her right side left side only put 1 bolster (not big size kind) and her small tiny bolster. heard her cry then saw her on e floor leh one bolster on each side of her

so scared leh and my bed is super high kind 65cm from floor she was crying uncontrollably. wanted to bring her to pd but hb says monitor first. had a good scolding from hb too. on sunday she vomit twice not sure if from e fall or because she was on her tummy 1hr after milk. her pd is on leave until this thursday 18dec so didnt bring her to see doc. couldnt find any bruises on her and didnt know how she fell only saw her lying face up on e floor. for e past week she's drinking and playing as per normal. not sure if i should bring her to see her pd today?

kelcqi, how's erica now? hope she had recovered le... did u bring her to see pd when she fell last time?

dolly, i also went for e fp toy sale but think u went quite early? cause i didnt see most of e toys u bought when i went at 12+ on e 1st day already leh it was soo crowded. only managed to get e drum when someone last minute didnt want it but was very dirty and dusty piece but i bought it anyway.

regarding baby not eating my gal too will clamp her mouth shut to everything we feed her! then hubby will force her mouth open usually feeding session will be very frustrated with her crying and food everywhere. my gal also knows how to wave bye bye haahaa she likes to wave goodbye to ppl on e street and some wave back at her so funny.

icebaby,
hehehee. okok. in this case, i think perming suits me better. haahaa. basically I am a lazy person. i duno follow those routine 3steps for my face everyday also, this shows how lazy i am. there is no ugly woman, only lazy woman. hehehe. Ilyse drinks so much!!!! U mention aft she finish her porridge, she will get hungry 1.5h to 2 hrs later? then she is able to finish 200ml also? My boy milk intake has dropped. Everyday I prepared 500ml of milk for my mum to feed him when i am at work and usually there will still be at least a gd 100ml left when i get hm aft wk...he still prefers latching to bottle...duno hw to make him drink more from bottle =( lucky he is eating quite a big bowl (baby bowl) of spinach + potato..now i am considering giving him potato everyday mixed with other veg or fruits as potato can help to fatten him if not to substain his weight.

jo,
hahha. the one damien had is different. i didnt get it from the mattel sales but i butt itchy get it frm kiddy palace when i was there last week to shop. hehehe.

cheri,
wah! u really very hardwking to do pineapple tarts le. nt tiring aft work ah? so normally u do ur own pineapple tarts for cny?

choc,
^5, my mum still keeps the bamboo chair that me n my bro used when we were young. Ask u ah, will raphael attempt to climb out of it?

winnedy,
agree with u that the photographer (maryann) is nt very friendly despite the fact that she is a mum herself. she also make some negative remarks abt my boy directly in front of him esp the part when he dun like a particular pose that maryann had wanted to take him in and she commented that he is a failure. i got quite pissed off when i hear this but I still top up to get back all the photos coz i wan them for memories.

ant,
so any surprise frm ur hubby yest? hehehe

chobits,
hahaha. smelly rite? if purely milk intake only still nt so smelly lo.

alice,
me too le. i worry if he is drinking enuff, if nt will get dehydrated nt. if he got poo for the day, if nt how many days nv poo le etc etc...if he dun like to eat the food why? is it coz of this or coz of tt...mummies..always tend to worry alot as compared to daddies.i cant wait to rec my Baby can read then i can start damien on it. =) hahaha. okok. u MUST catch the flight ho. "Fog fog go away..."

winnedy,
wah! u really got news of the isetan private sales fast huh. hehehe. thanks for sharing once again =) damien is using the magmag from pigeon but often than nt, he is merely biting on the teat. he hates plain water, even if i added gripe water to it. he will turn his head sideways so long as I bring the teat close to his mouth...only way to make him drink water is i spoon feed him...but then again, he will nt swallow the water n most of it will drip out...haiz...

jer,
u are gd! hehehee. gd thing u went for so many ps with diff studios at least can compare n share the info. heheh.

gdame,
thank God damien loves massages. Initially he will keep turning n flipping but once i start massaging him he enjoys it alot and will still smile at me =)

dolly,
me also happen to be on leave on 26th. gd thing, at least dun need to waste another day of leave =P i will be going too. hubby also on leave so mayb can get him to go with me then he go queue while we go shop for things =P i also interested to get the fp superstar stage =) hopefully its featured in the coupons =P cant wait to receive the newsletter =) Brainy baby is gd? wats the content like?

annabelle,
aiyo. sayang ur gal. hmmm...if she is behaving normally then sld be ok ba. the monitoring window frame is 72hrs so if she is behaving normally now then i think no need ba. so far, my boy fell dwn twice *haiz* and i nv bring him to pd coz hubby says monitor. if any vomitting or he looks unwell within the critical 24hrs then bring him to see doc...we cont to monitor him for 72hrs then declare him ok aft tt. machim we like pd like tt huh. hahaha.

WCT,

Normally after 1.5 hrs - 2hrs she drink, she will finish. If naughty, she will leave around 30-50ml bah. But it's okay cos she sleep thru the night most of the time and dun get up for milk.

Abit scare she over eat but then I think about my boys, her eating habits like them. Drink and eat alot. Cos I know when teething, the babies appetite might become lesser and they tend to lose quite abit of weight. Sometimes we also give her bread to eat. Contemplating on buying baby biscuit for her in the evening to eat also. She also eats fruits (if any at home).

This promotion is exclusive to babies who are attending our MAY FORUM CHRISTMAS GATHERING ON COMING 20DEC/SAT .For those not attending this event please email us at [email protected] for registration for the photoshoot.

$120
1. Up to 60mins sessions.
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
Additional :$80
4. 8 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
6. $10 per additional head .
7.Date till end FEB only (by appointments)

Interested ladies please add on .
1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane

List of Mummies who want Foto U package taking in May .
1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles

Hey ladies ,

Manage to extend the same rate for us till END APRIL 09 for us .

choc / alice, feval,
my mum place using mag mag...
but the water drips out at times!! i dunno is the the cup problem.. thus dunno if want to buy one for my hse...
do u put milk or water in?

gdame,
i love the hello kitty cup!!! how i wish i got a girl at times!! so many things are created for gals!

alice,
private sale only tat day lah... i still remember me going to isetan private sale in may when i was doing my confinement!!

icebaby,
so cute!!!! Il talking to the bolster.. mine will only cry and cry for HIS PACIFIER!!! this morning i had to wake up at 4am for his pacifier... in the end i cant find... i have to go get another one in the kitchen!!

annabelle,
hope yr gal is ok.. if im u, i also will contemplate to bring him to PD... cos scare of internal injuries..

doris/buttercup,
will u all bring bb down to the isetan sale?

feval,
i wish i can take the photos back too... but my hubby say dun want to let her earn money...

re: window grilles
i need to do window grilles soon... anyone has any contacts??

re: honey dew / rock melon / cheese / teething rusk
can our babies start eating these food?

hello, sorry to interrupt.

I've 5 sessions of swimming at hwa xia to let go at $40. u need to pay hwa xia another $52. pls PM me if keen.

winnedy,

One thing surprising for me now is Ilyse just need pacifier to sleep. She doesn't cry for it when wake up. Maybe it's too early to tell. Her oldest brother stop pacifier at 4yrs+. The younger at 2yrs +

icebaby,
nicholas will just cry suddenly... and pacifier is the root to the problem... sometimes i will bring 2-3 pacifier when i go to bed...

icebaby,
looks like ur gal has got a big appetite but that is gd la, at least better than rejecting food =) Ur gal is so kuai to be able to slp thro the nite. mine will cry for milk then at times he makes alot of noises in his slp le. i duno if he is dreaming or nt...quite a few times le...duno wats wrong also. i got the promo for the eyelash perming @ Northpoint. Re-opening sales coz of the opening of the extension building. Its going at $38. cheap le =P

winnedy,
did u place the handle properly in alignment then close it tight? It dripped a few times for me and i realised i didnt place the handle properly in alignment. i only put water in the magmag. so i think now he recognise that magmag is for water so whenever i put the teat near him he will turn his head sideways to avoid it or when he does take it, is to bite it. my hubby initially also says dun wan coz very ex but aft seeing the pics he ok, anyway, i paid for it. he nt ok also must ok. hahaha. i let damien taste the teething rusk last weekend le. honeydew, rock melon is ok...cheese i am nt so sure wo. ask pd?