felval,
as they grow older they explore more things then not sticky to mummy le. Lucky my boy not as bad as your friend gal. He still hug and kiss me and will say "i love you mummy" out of the blue. Ya want #3 cos i wan a gal but if #3 is boy then i "ren ming" liao. haha, will help you pray for twins for your second pregnancy.
Kelcqi,
yes i am also a SAHM. Can i collect from you this friday as i will be going to amk hub this fri, i think i got ur number from the excel file, will sms u tmr.
choc,
when starting to wean baby, you should feed him milk first, about half the amount he usually drink then feed him with cereal then Rapheal will not be impatient.
Re:hair loss
aiyo, i also got the same problem, going botak, my first pregnancy hair loss wasn't so bad. Wonder when will this stop.
RE: Judging nipple for next child gender
My #1 nipple is invert so from tha day he was bron, my mil have been telling me next one should be boy. Then now #2 one side invert one side pop out then my mil dunno what's it meant then her sis told her maybe twins but i hope not as financially dun think can supposed twins.
lukemommy,
same here my boy also want to hold bottle but can only hold a while, worst still sometime he like to hold on to the top of the bottle so that when he drink at the same time he sucking his thumb *faint*
muzicgal,
haha.. your boy can be future mozart.
poky,
mid-nov is fine with me, like icebubbles hopefully by then my boy can sit upright.
Target BF period
1. Choc - end of 2008
2. Angela - ( when Megan is 18months ~ hopefully i still hv milk

3. Muzicgal - when my boy is 6 months in lunar calendar ~ that means I stop bf-ing for a week liao... hehehhee....
4.Jorel_mum aka Jo - As long I have the supply loh
5. POoh - same as jo, as long as got supply
6. c_yeo - same as jo, POoh, as long as possible. Can help to lose wt mah... and save $$ too
7. Tracy - till he weans himself off night feeds.
8. Tinkerbelle - Stop pumping at 6 mth, only latching.
9. Sugar - until i get preggie again or if i go back to work
10. felval - as long as i have supply.
11. Cheri - June/July 2009 cos want to start trying for another one in September.
12. ant_ting- as long as got ss
13. chobits- as long as possible
14. diana - end of 2008
15. Jer - as long as got supply/ till i start work