(2008/05) May 2008

kelcqi,

tell ur hubby nt u decide how long more to see the counsellor la...tell him is counsellor decides whether u can handle nt..if counsellor thinks u still need counselling then have to go back, see wat he says. hehehe.

haiz...u so gd...already decided wat to have for dinner...i duno wat to eat lo...v sian le...no idea wat to eat...

Aiyah, I realise whatever I type just now forget to click POST, then I close the window. Hahaha

WCT,

Not that I hardworking just got to do with my principles of work. Plus I have guilty conscious if I dun finish what I started. LOL

Kelcqi,

No lah. Dun wish to leave bad impression. Anyway, the CEO and his colleagues now all know that I going to hospital tonight. I seem to be a well known sight in his office liao. =P

kelcqi
so good can go Ding Tai Fung.. i saw MIL preparing bittergourd for dinner..

Felval,

He said appointments can skip one leh. -_-" But I die die always wanna go everytime.

U wanna join us for Ding Tai Feng? Always welcome!

Icebaby,

Haha, then u do the opposite. Tell your hb's CEO say "see my hubby so hardworking. bb coming he still come to work. Such committed staff leh..."

felval

true true haha agree! let ur hubby stress rather than u... if nt ah.. nobody to support u when u complain abt ILs liao

Wahlau, u all already thinking abt what to have for dinner???
just back from lunch lei!

Panpan, I haven had my lunch yet!

Hubby went down wash his car. Just came back. So waiting for him to have lunch.

Chiam liao lah, I so late eat lunch. Later dunno can down my dinner or not.

kelcqi,
wow the counsellor @ KKH is great leh.. support u & scold ur hb. good good. I think most woman got depression also becos of MIL.

Lucky u aldy got ur new flat liao rite?? in yrs time wont nid to stay with ur ILs liao hor.

Kelcqi/felval,
u both also heard be4 this myth ar. haha dunno true anot hor. but my gal dun realli glue my hb leh. maybe becos my hb like to disturb her & play very rough with her, or beat her or scold her lor. hahaha

hey ..
ask those who can bath during confinement mth ar..
We need to boil the "da feng cao" before bath mah.. u all use what pot to boil leh?? purposely buy a big big pot to boil ar?
cos last preg my MIL go take the square oil tin then fix the wooden handle at the side for us to carry mah. but then i believe 1 yr+ from nw will have be rusty mah.
Any advise from u all?

Jen,

Yaloh. I so happy my flat coming soon.

Heng my confinement do at own home, else mayb 2nd round of depression from my MIL again.

Jen,

Maybe your hubby during his previous life ditch your daughter? So your daughter this lifetime guard against him liao. Haha...

I also love my daddy alot. I prefer my dad more than my mum. Mayb cos my dad always dote on me n nv cane me before. Got once in Sec 2, He see my report card and hit me 3 times on the palm, I 2 wks nv tok to him. Haha...

Kelcqi,

Doesn't matter. The CEO leaving the company soon. HAHAHA

choc,

The plan I had was to have lunch, go jalan, then go home around 5pm to sleep. Then wake up, bath, then go out for dinner before going TMC. But all spoilt because of hubby. Almost wanted to cry just now during lunch cos he made me upset. Haiz. But nvm lah, work is work..he also compromise me when I work..so must think POSITIVELY.

So now, I stay here and nuah. Feel damn sleepy now. Maybe I should go downstairs buy myself ice-cream to eat (oh..I am actually now at Central/Clarke Quay).

Icebaby,

Central can go shopping leh! Think there got 1 donut store very nice one also. TT time my colleague bot donuts for me over there...

Icebaby- hope u hv a smooth delivery. Can see ur bb v soon liao!

Jen- hehe… I tot wil trigger labor but nt true for me leh =D ur bb so cute! Keke
My room no air con leh =( nw seriously tinkin to install anot. Cos confinemt cant on fan rite, hw to tahan?! Even w fan on, I stil sweat like wat.

Smurferoos- wat signs u had? I stil waitin for any of the signs leh.. aiyo… my bb reali v comfy inside me! Wil be induced nxt tues if stil no signs. Nw everyday talk to him, ask him come out by this Sunday!

Choc- wah u also nxt in queue liao! =D

Moony- looks like more ppl r hvg signs, wat abt us?!?! Aiyoooo!

Felval- me me! Haha.. I wan sm signs nw too! lolz

icebaby,

hehehe. if me i see lo...if last min throw to me or i hand over le still ask me to do i dun care one...

kelcqi,

hahaha. now wev have 3 "wanting to pop" mummies in the list:

choc
moony
pooh

hehehe. pop pop pop~

tell ur hubby cant skip appointment one...nt gd for ur well-being. hehehe.

kelcqi,

thanks for offering.u go ahead with ur pals ba..need to go post office and collect something...today wed, only today open till 8pm mah. tutu le...always send parcel to my hse during office hr..where got ppl at hm...then always have to go post office on wed...if nt sat need to wake up early just to go post office b4 12noon...=(

Kelcqi,
when ur flat coming??? i so excited for u to move over asap.

maybe lor. maybe my hb ditch my gal lor. so this life become enemy & somemore spent daddy money leh..

to all who wan to see their baby now..

pray hard our water bag burst..pray we have contraction soon..hahahaaa

pooh... mine didnt say leh..ahahaaaaa
so i wait to see got any show or wat bo lor

icebaby...nvm lar... work more impt for a guy ba..coz hor..imagine they are supposingly to be a breadwinner mah..or rather at least he must be responsible ba..
bo bian lor.. u nua at his office lor.. surf net enjoy the free air con!

ant1712,
if u wish to install air con faster do it nw be4 ur bb comes out ar. i also chg a new air con last wk. somemore was at home for awhile when they are doing the drilling also. so scare anything happened to my bb inside.
I also dun dare BD cos scare trigger labour leh. wait do halfway contraction come sian ar. dunno to cry or what. ahaha.

haha... i not next in q lar.. my EDD is 7th may leh...if baby realli wan to stay inside..still got 2 more weeks.. hai

jen,

ya. i heard b4. but i dun really think its true for all cases lo. hehehe.

kelcqi,

wahhaha. ur response to jen's on hw her gal nt sticky to her hubby so funi. hehehe

haiz..same as u..i kind of respect my dad more than my mum...and i think i v bad lo...lately hubby nt ard and i bcum siao siao..at hm dun like to talk much...even to my parents...i feel so bad the way i treat my parents.

ant1712,

u wan signs only ah? or u wan ur water bag to burst now also? hehehe.

choc,
eeeee i dun want water bag burst. very er xin one. imagine gush of water flush dwn unexpectedly.. eeeee. my 1st preg labour sign was that blood clot flowed dwn after i went back to bed after I pee in the moni.

Jen for me I remember the confinement lady used my biggest pot to boil into concentrated form and I add hot water in...

Icebaby
Central got very nice hokkiado Icecream Yummy...

hmmm..i tot water bag burst is the most obvious sign confirm + guarantee will give birth soon?

hahaa..wat else ah? me in office now leh..if water bag burst..realli (oh shit liao)..be messy

Kelcqi,

Hahaha. No cravings leh. Except ice-cream. Hubby just walked out and bug me again...ask me later eat what. I say I dunno! Hahaha

ant1712,

WCT,

No lah. I was doing the work until yesterday. No one else except my boss and I know my boss busy. So I trying my best to at least clear the spreadsheet. If boss decides not to support the case, then nothing I can do. I can only help the sales person so much.

choc,

Eh..he isn't the main breadwinner. I am. HAHAHA
But its good to hear that he is more "responsible" now. =P

RE: Bloated feet and hands
I realise these 2 days my feet and hands bloated. =(

Choc,

Yeah it is 2 cm and now having show, don't know whether it is becos of the cervix check or what, anyway gynae says if any sign of contraction before Fri just go straight in to the labour ward.

Ant1712

Alot of discharge, everyday i have contractions, though not very regular but of late the contractions more painful and i have the sng sng feeling at my back!

Good luck MOony and Pooh! May your wish come true!!

jen- it's the cost leh =( we gonna install for 3 rooms so wil be abt 3k ah! so stil hesistatin.. aiyo i been BD'ing but no trigger at all leh! haha!

felval- i wan sm real signs tat means i can go hosp immed! hahah

choc- other signs r show (bloody discharge) or contractions lor..

smurferoos,

wah! u have show le ah? hehehe. congras ah. but doesnt mean wil go into labour soon wo...coz my friend had her show 2 weeks before her edd...by edd her baby nt out yet...2days aft edd then doc induce...

ant1712,

okok. add u to the list of "water bag to be burst now". hahah. that one cfm u need to go hosp immediately liao. hehehe

ant1712,
Go Gain City there more cheaper.. We bought from Gain City our Panasonic aircon 3 unit systems @ oni $1588 lor. we did buy extended warranty lar. i think all add up to $2012 lidat.

ant1712,

Do check around for the cost for the aircon and the type. Now got so many types! Inverter or non-inverter. But what's important is whether the aircon can "cover" the whole room. Bring ur floor plan to the shop and ask them. Cos u might need bigger compressor also and need to check if ur window ledge the compressor can fit.

Also "brand" has price difference. I installed a system 2 (MBR and 1 bedroom) Mit-E easy clean for $1480. Price was from the Reno ID.

**Alot people say dun get from ALL BEST although their price is cheap...but alot of pple have issues. Gain City, must check from places to places for best price. Kaisoon I heard okay. Stil got 1 more company..i can't remember.

ant1712, nv.. ask felval & kelcqi include ur name in the prayer list den we will haf signs liao
haha..

choc, nvm lah.. since felval include u in her prayer list mayb ur bb will pop 2 weeks earlier..
hehe..

oh ya hor.. i nw in office.. cannot waterbag burst.. if nt my those females colleagues whom
haven gif birth de will faint haha..

icebaby, i dun haf swollen hands.. but my feet everyday is swollen lor.. u noe to the extend
my toes looked liked those small sausages soak in the soup for too long.. haha..

smurferoos, thank you thank you!! haha..

felval, actually if i wait til 17/18 gif birth oso nt bad.. can get to c u oso.. haha.. but den
again.. mayb ur bb dun wanna stay in til den.. tink i better get mine out 1st lolx..

moony,

CHOI CHOI CHOI!!! hahaha. my baby must be gd boy still in there till edd! hahaa. every day i sure tell him must be kuai and be patience and wait! hehehe.

i let u first la. u deliver first 1 or 2 days b4 my edd i go visit u and ur boy la. hehehe onz nt? =P

icebaby, haha.. ^5.. my hubby was luffing at mi when he saw dat.. eh.. actually even my mummy was luffing at mi.. -_-"

felval, huh.. by den i will b discharge liao rite?? anything lah.. so long can make my boy out 1st can liao haha..

jen- tat was the cheapest price quoted at gain city for fujitsu. abt 2.7k for 3 rooms. n cos our mbr is bigger (we hacked part of the other room to form our walk-in wardrobe) so need bigger compressor.

icebaby- thks for sharin =) duno gt time to stil look ard anot! yalor so many kinds of aircon, i see liao also blurz. i heard dun get frm all best too! lots of issues thou price is cheap.

moony- i heard if water bag burst when u r walkin, it's only trickles of water cos bb's head is blockin the entrance. nt so dramatic tat all the water wil cm splashin dwn thou tat was wat i tot! haha

felval- haha.. tink u r the fewer ones who wan bb to wait til edd thn cm out! the rest of us simply cant wait! keke

moony,

haha.

ant1712,

No worries cos I did my research just last yr. I read until I blur. Still got alot of technical stuff dun understand.

taman jrg,

Yah. I think you just monitor and see how

moony,

think our stay is 3d2n but u wan can request 2d1n (if ur gynae is ok)...nvm la as long as urs come out first. mine on 17th may can le. whahaha.

ant1712,

ya lo. hehehe. most of u all wan baby to come out asap i one of those who dun wan baby to come out so early!!!! best is edd or even later i dun mind...but nt too much later wait i everyday live in suspense. hehehe.

when baby come out, i sure miss his kicks and movements =(

yest sent pics of myself n my tummy to my hubby, he told me he missed my tummy so much...=( can feel he home sick...but i suan him say he miss my tummy dun miss me lo.hahah

wa piang.. bloody show... if bloody show got confirm = giving birth soon bo?

if not i opt for water bag burst... hahaaa.. first experience mah..i dun mind.. keke

felval- thn u stay home alone ah?? tat time my hb went reservist for only 5 days, i alrdy missed him like wat
lucky he gonna dwngrade liao so go reservist the nxt round no need to stay over liao =D
ya, i wil also miss bb's movements! thou cant wait for him to be out nw. every mornin i wake up, looked at the empty cot n wondered when wil bb sleep in it? haha... hb says scare bb out, i wil ignore him liao.

ant1712,

ya lo..i stay at hm alone lo...i wan sing song "lonely~ i am so lonely~ u are my only.."hahaha.

anyway, still ok la. coz i stayed in the same blk as my parents...upstairs dwnstairs only..anything *CHOI* i call them within 5mins all come running up =) my parents have been bugging me to go dwn n stay with them la but i dun wan coz need to bring alot of things down...*like my nice nice smelling bolster.hahah* then in my own hse, 2 steps and i can use the toilet liao..if go dwn n stay with them still have to go kitchen...so i opt to stay hm alone...aft wk go to my parents place acc them then aft tt go hm rest n relax and play with my baby lo. hehehe.

just that hubby nt ard v sian...and no driver...the car has been parking dwnstairs since the day i sent him to the airport coz i v lazy to drive lo...

hahaha! ur hubby so funi, say scare baby out...tell ur hubby, ok lo, scare him out then midnite shift he do. hahaha

moony...ur description of the swollen feet so funny...i cant help laughing..hahaa..mine also no better...haiz..hopefully will be gone soon..

my fingers also like wat u all say..more and more like MOS burger fries..haahhaaaaaa

pooh... i not saying i got bloody show.. i asking if got bloody show issit confirm will give birth soon..hahahaaaaa

else i will opt for the messy signal (water bag burst)..coz this confirm will need to go hospital!

yeah!