(2008/05) May 2008

beans,

At Big Splash (east coast) also have. Other than that will be T1 and T2.

Popeye is abit spicy and I love their fries. In terms of "freshness", I think popeye's is good and fresh.

KFC still got original which is good cos kids can eat.

icebaby,

talking abt fast food makes me crave for zinger burger now. whahaha.

yest just had mos for dinner...yummy...

felval,
i think is Ms wong mentioned in the class.. but cant b sure.. but i definitely read or heard from somewhere.. rationale also forgot... cos for this pregancy, i not able to eat spicy much.. so dosent bother me. i used to love spicy food.. but after preggy, everytime i eat,, will suffer the big suasage lips n reddish rim ard the lips v long time.. =(

then for ur case, i dun sent u the file first le.. i sent it on sun instead.. the rest i sent tonight,,, hohoho.... kidding niah. when u missed him or feel lonely come to forum or find us at msn to talk to lor... we can keep each other cmpy by bitchin this n that.. hahaha.. last time when my hubby hv to go middleast for 2mths periodically,,, msn chattin bcome my best fren.. cos i lazy to go out one.. heeee

icebaby, big splash also hv liao? but need to pay entrance fee?? till now, i hv not go there leh... popeye fries remind me of LJS fries. =)

poky,

hehehe. u notti notti le. hehehe. let me have a taste of my own med ah. hahaha.

ya sure. he not in sg i sure online often one. hahaha.

ya. i jio my friends out some of them dun wan to go out with me says scare later half way i deliver how or they ask me to rest at hm coz they see me walk for long like so xin ku...=( anyway, dun think my parents will let me go out shopping or wat liao...if i go hm late sure call me ask me where i am...in my 1st trimester hubby also nt in sg then my parents always call me aft wk ask me where am i why havent go hm yet, ask me faster go hm dun loitor outside...makes me feel like i am a teen all over ago. hahaha.

felval, ya lor porridge nt so 'ni' haha.. eh.. i can slp through but next morning sure gastric pain..

tracy, eh.. my cramp like always there de.. nv go away.. n i tink it makes my tummy harden..
haiz... n my back ache bcome more suan..

icebaby, eh.. i nv time leh.. but it started since 1+pm til nw still cramp abit.. haiz..
wah u intro Popeye to everyone here leh.. mm.. mayb i shld try tomolo.. ;P

moony,

wah! how u can slp thro? teach me le. if me i sure wake up one lo...

as for ur cramps, try drink warm water see it helps or nt? temp solution only la. heheh

WCT,

Haha. Now craving to eat ice-cream and chips. Maybe tonight go buy. Anyway, I taking advantage these few weeks to eat, after baby born then have to watch my diet. =P

**Actually I think it's good that you mass eat now, then after that you stop eating these snacks. Cos chances of losing weight might be higher as your body is suddenly "deprive" of these snacks - dunno if I say is logical or not. But I attempting to try this method. HAHAHA

poky,

I haven't ate at big splash but that's what i read in another forum that they have an outlet there.

Felval,
ya lor.. now goin out with frens,, they also v scare of how to react with me.. food la, sittin arragnement la... then they will also make sure i take cab home... cos my place v far from bus stop n quiet.. they scare i half way somethin happen.. hahahah

moony,
welcome to the "popeye" club..... the head of the club is icebaby since she the who started this. hahahaha u want to join the big splash or the airport branch services???

Think I'm gonna buy this later. Dunno kiddy palace got sell or not. So stupid, now 32 wks then buy, like so waste of money like tt. But bo bian, I intend to sell it off once I pop.

http://www.healthchecksystems.com/babybeat.htm

Vel,

Re: Stroller. Quinny buzz very expensive. You may wanna check out some quinny thread before deciding on ur purchase. I read it in the forum before but forget where I saw e thread liao. I also like quinny leh, Quinny very nice hor, but some reviews they said quinny buzz is 12kg, very bulky and heavy. Some daddies commented even they themselves found it heavy. Unless you n ur driving, else u travel alone with baby at times, u might need another lighter stroller.

icebaby,,, oic... hmmm... mayb nxt time if i hv urge can ask hubby to go there to eat also.. cos we live in bedok.. big splash definitely nearer than airport... but i doubt he agree.. cos he dun fast food much.... ask him to go... he give me those "u kiddin me rite?" face instead.....

felval, can leh.. i hungry can slp thru de.. hehe.. i tink my slpyhead over rule my son.. ;P
but next morning my son will gif mi power!! lolx.. sure gt gastric till wanna vomit de..
eh.. actually hor i very tired i can slp thru de leh.. no matter hw hungry m i still can slp thru
slp liao wont feel hungry le..

i gt drink warm tea.. but my back ache suan feeling still there.. getting abit intense..
both my hubby n mummy say i will gif birth by this mth.. dunno hw true..

poky, eh.. hehe.. both oso can.. haha.. i live bedok both sides oso near..
wah next time when we pop n after confinement we can haf a May 08 mummies & babies gathering leh..

Kelcqi,
not sure if kiddypalce got sell this brand, but they do hv those that can hear bb heartbeat ones. even big shoppin stores also hv. =) not stupid la.. if this can assure u, y not?? gd to make u feel more at ease than to 胡思乱想... =)

icebaby,

hahaha. u win la. now mass eat then all the fats will still accumulate waiting for us to get rid of them le..me no craving for chips, just cold, gassy drinks, ice creams, fast foods, durians...etc etc. hahaha.

then ho, aft deliver will keep craving for it if cant tahan then give in how? plan will backfire le.

kelcqi,

agree...quinny buzz v heavy, even my hubby commented that and also harder to keep. and if u put buzz in the boot think no nd to put other things liao.

kelcqi,

thanks for advice.. will got check it out more..

I got cravings for chilli crab lo.. worse.. haha. Big splash there got popeye ar.. shall go there tml den.. hehe..

moony,

try timing okay? If it comes once every hr, it's still ok. But if pain get intense, do call your gynae.

My little girl still moving alot, so I guess she isn't in engage position yet. =(

poky, haha.. ya.. hopefully by jul everyone of us will b free n can bring our precious bb out..
mayb we can organise tea session at a private & cosy place.. nt so noisy de so dat will nt frighten our bb..

Vel,
i also got cravin for crabs. i juz been to jumbo last wkend to hv a crab feast.... so satisfied... it also at east coast.... u can take popeye in the afternoo,, then stroll with ur ah lao at the beach.. then eat crab for dinner.. c.. planned so nice for u liao... keekek

moony,

i light sleeper lo..so if hungry i sure wake up one..then if i tell my hubby he will ask me wan drink milk nt...=( last time b4 preg he will tell me aiya, ren n go back slp la...hehehe.

hahaha. let time prove and see if u will deliver this mth. when u pop must inform ho! hehehe.

hmm...u try walk ard and see? dun stand or sit for too long?

moony,poky,

mayb can org 1 outing at one of the mummies place when our babies older also then let them play together, the mummies can gossip together then the daddies can complain together. whahaha.

icebaby,
bb not movin much is engaged liao?

moony,
if organising for a big group... think we better prewarn the food establishment that there b a lot of bb comin in.. else later other customers think they enter the nursery room instead.. hahahah

WCT,

Heehee. I think ultimately it still depends alot on exercise and healthy eating (and of course, self determination).

moony,

Yah. Hopefully we can meet up or something for high-tea (w/o the husbands!).

Another few more hours to weekend again! Hope everyone gets good rest then. I got another 1hr 10 mins before I can leave.

aiyoz.. talk abt cravings.. suddenly i want to eat crystal jade congee.. hb say he bring me there tml.. dun noe i still got the strength to walk anot, i cant cross or close my legs now.. my V there de aching scored an 8 out of 10.. argh..
and to think i'm returning to work on monday.. i must be crazy

kelcqi
if buy le, u are more relief, go ahead

Poky,

Yalo.. so nice of u.. plan for me.. hehe.. i feel like gg the international seafood restaurant to try leh.. dunno nice anot.. if nt maybe go no sign board.. hehe..

tml i gg out to get cot bed n sum remaining stuffs at kiddy palace ba.. mothercare cots very ex leh.. dunno ikea ones good anot.. anyway i got the 10% card for kiddy palace so think most prob will buy there. wan2 go see diaper bag oso leh.. ask hubby to buy for me as birthday present.. hehe.. dunno to ask him buy that or to hold on first, wait till after delivery den i slowly think wat i wan for birthday present.. hehe..

Think my birthday oso wun go out celebrate lo.. dunno can walk anot leh.. by the time already 36 weeks.. sekali celebrate half way den wan2 gif birth how?? haha.. i plan not to go out from 36 weeks onwards le.. only go gynae visit or nearby.. tat's y muz buy all the necessary things by this week le.

Wan2 add all mummies in friendster leh.. my email is [email protected] ..

Pooh,

u feeling aching at ur V there le ar.. our due date only 2 days difference but i dun feel it yet leh.. very scared baby will cum later den EDD leh.. coz i dun wan2 induce.. haiz. i only sumtimes feel abit menstrual cramp.. but not very painful kind.. juz like uncomfortable.. is tat braxton Hicks??

Vel,
international seafood resturant? is it the one near to jumbo? cos i know there two seafood resturant there.. but cant remember the other store is wat name le. =p

tonite b sendin the contact list to u all le.. u will b able to find the addresses le. =)

update before i log off:

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.787kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>9.5kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13.9kg </TD><TD>1.8g </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14.1kg </TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>1.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11.1kg </TD><TD>1.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>1.27kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pooh,
sounds like your baby engaged!

Moony,
if still cramping and painful, beta call clinic to consult nurse / doc ok? take care!

poky,

From what I read, when baby in engage position, movement is abit more restrictive.

But some interesting reading:
http://www.babycentre.co.uk/pregnancy/fetaldevelopment/whenheadengage/

Vel,

Me going for a simple buffet on Sunday with my parents. They want to go and bring kids along. Going Quality Hotel, cos buffet is Asian food. But I craving to eat those high tea stuff.

As for seafood, you can try Seafood Paradise or even Melban. Suppose to be good.

tracy
like this is engaged ar?? both my 1st 2, nv engaged b4 leh... dun scare me......

vel
braxton Hicks is painless one but u can feel alot of discomfort.. u feel ur tummy suddenly tightening up? all my pregnancies are induced one, dun worry
i still go thru it twice natural w/o epi

Pooh,

I see.. den think wat i was having is braxton hicks coz it's so uncomfortable.. woah this is already ur 3rd baby ar.. so u muz be very experience.. =) my fren juz gave birth.. she oso induce but it was such a long labour den she op for EPI.. i really peifu those mummy who nv take epi leh.. salute!! =)

Vel,

I agree. I salute those who didn't take Epi. For my 1st 2, I took Epi (heehee). Dunno if 3rd one will take.

I very tempted to ask gynae to induce...cos I damn stress in office. I hoping baby will come next weekend so can save me all the headaches of work the following week. But I have a feeling that this baby wants to get born nearer to my dad's b'day. Hahaha

icebaby,

heard tat if take epi ar.. can't really fell when u push so they will haf to reduce the dosage.. but juz wondering reduce the dosage le den will feel pain anot?? i dun intend to take epi too but juz scared i cannot tahan den waste money for the gas n jab den in the end still take the epi.. tat;s y very confuse..

Wow looking at the updated list...
There isn't any EDD on 3rd and 6th..hehe..just a notice.
For those mummies edd 1st harlow!! And I thought there are 2 mummies here going for c-sec on 15th April?

Pooh : we are delivering at the same hospital! LOL, too bad edd not the same, otherwise, there will be a chance we'll be side by side delivering!

vel
yup this is my 3rd pregnancy liao.. closing factory after this

taman jrg
this ur 1st kid? unless i go into labour early.. haha.. u booked single or 4 bedder?

pooh : Yeap, first baby, and her head is is already engaged! i choose the 4 bedder.. So scared alone in the room.. haha.. But we can only upgrade once admitted right? If 6 bedder like too crowded.. feels like 4 people not so crowded but not so lonely either. Can watch tv when bored.. LOL, not expecting husband to stay overnight, pity him lor.
Urself?

Tracy,
please help me update, thank you.
Mummy weight gain: 17kg
Baby weight: 2.4kg
Just realised my baby weight on the table is 1.8g.. haha.. my baby not so light :p

Poky,
My real name is Jerlynn

RE:Hungry
I have been feeling hungry too... beside eating main meal, have been snacking a lot too.

taman jrg
if u choose dr anu, u must be pte patient right? then cannot choose 6-bedder la.. if suddenly u want, single bedder.. u tell the nurse at the next visit or when u r in the labour ward.
i chose single bedder.. had enuf of 4 bedders.. i've been in and out 7times for pre-term.. i took 4bedders, in the end, i cant rest.. dun noe why, some irritating visitors would stay there and talk til past mid-night..
if 4 bedder, u'll be stayin at ward 42, level 4, main buildling

Pooh : I only choose Dr Anu when i was 8 months preggie.. She's quite good.. haha she forces me to take iron tablet since my blood count was low. Yep, I supposed I will be warded at ward 42. I hope my experience will be better than urs regarding those irritating visitors.. just that.. once I got warded, I think ward 54, for numbness in left arm, I have bad experience @ night (was disturbed by unearthly creature at midnight if you know what i mean), and then when i heard the noises made by nurses and patients, I feel alot better, thank God for that.. i mean really thank God for that.
But for 1 bedder, it's also good, it's very near the nurse counter and ur hubby/mom can stay with you @ night right?
I think if i really have irritating visitors in the same ward, I will ask for upgrade too!
We'll c yeahhh..

Pooh, oh yeah, just one question.. I was told that 4 bedder, we need to prepare cash in our hands ard 1.6K upon checking in? Is that right? Kind of ex hor...

taman jrg
i see.. all along i was with Dr TM Chua. a friendly lady also

my hb wants to roomin with me so we asked for 1 bedder.. actually thru-out my 3 pregnancies, i took 4 bedders whenever i met with complications.. only until i give birth, i take 1 bedder.. really like the nurses there, help me alot.
U see abt the irritating visitors, everytime i complaint to the nurse.. the nurse would tell them to leave but they still stubborn stay there

Pooh : Wah, food really like hotel style..haha
That's a real easy birth for you when i read ur story.. So 2 girls and One boy on the way.. congrats, must be real exciting.. now whole family is complete liao..!

yes, got credit card. LOL, hub say can pay by CC, but i seriously thought we should have at least cash now so that next month payment wont be so tight.. all in all, its cashflow management. haha..

I really like to be induced for early labour, baby getting so heavy, work getting more (can u believe it, my boss is not willing to find a temp replacement for me), so i can't clear my work and hand over whatever to my colleague since I'm busy doing my daily job

Dr Anu never check my cervix how many CM dilated I am, but i seriously think my cervix has opened, because whenever I have contractions (now its like whole day and whole night contractions which I can bear), the feeling reach until my pelvic area that part, and feel like some air coming in whenever I breathe in hard during those contractions. Sigh..
My next appt is next friday.. I will ask her to check my cervix..

taman jrg
u just jump start ur ML lor.. if ur boss not willing to find a temp, it's ur boss prob. U have priviledge to use ur ML when u like.
now ur check up is weekly right? dr chua check on my cervix once i hit 37 weeks

kelcqi- talk to ur bb to be strong n tat u r waitin for her to come out! am sure everything wil turn out to be fine

poky- my real name is ting =)

muzicgal- i dun reali like the taste of macgriddles too. stil prefer the original mac muffins =)

hey i like popeye chken too! hahah.. find the taste unique. everytime go T1 sure wil eat tat. hehe.... nw i cravin for the shui jiao at chinatwn! told hb i must go eat b4 i pop! jus nw after dinner bot donuts coated w chocolate n inside got peanut butter. wah piang super nice leh! hahhaha...

Vel,

When I was in KKH in 2002 and 2004, the epi given to me was high hence unable to feel the contractions and pushing. 2002 the mid-wife was very good, she helped me with the "pushing". In 2004, my 2nd boy was small, so dun need to push much...6 push and he was OUT.

This time round I giving birth at TMC, so dun know how they administer Epi. i.e. the dosage.

taman jrg,

Eh..I tot 4 bedder based on the "pricing" sheet I have...the deposit is only $800?

poky,

I think most know...my real name is Jaime =P

ant1712,

I had my lunch at 3pm today. Also had fried rice for dinner. Also just had a cup of milk. I see the dao sar piah that my FIL just brought home...I feel like eating it leh. But tummy very hard now...dun think got space.

Girls,

I damn suay just now. I normally sit upper deck of bus, while getting up from my seat to proceed down the staircase...a silly SJC boy hand hit my left eye (macham like kena box). Lucky thing is that I can stabilise myself. But was abit one eye blind while going down the steps. =( Told my hubby when I got up the car (he always fetch me from near the bus stop) but he didn't even sayang or anything. *idiot* Today really unlucky..morning kenna nagging from boss...afternoon colleague forgot to buy my lunch. Hope tomolo be a better day!