(2008/05) May 2008

icebaby,
will u buy FM to standby at hm then? i intend to buy leh. Now looking for NTUC or where to get offer for Enfalac A+ in case ss dun come in day2.

moony/felval,
I dunno isit hiccup anot lar is just like our adult hiccup lidat lor. nid to drink water to let the hiccup goes off lidat lor.

Lynn,
u with dr ang. he sure discourage epidural one rite?

ant1712,
if my elder gal dun come home i cn slp thru the nite. If bring her come back & she slp in btwn us. i sure wakeup at nite cos she will always machiam "han-ming"(hokkien - means having nite mares) then i will nid to smoothen her. then after that pee feeling comes. she dun come home i dun hv to wakeup to pee one. haha.

poky,
yes ar. still posible to latch bb on ar. my bb love my breast than btl leh. when i put her at my mom hse when she was 2mths old as i went for short holiday to BKK. she cried to slp for abt 1 hr cos no breast to latch as to suck for comfort...

Lynn, eh.. hehe.. i tink im slow.. i dun realise..
i dun even noe bb will hiccup in mi.. haha..

poky, ^5.. mi too... at times i will feel regular taps frm bb for awhile..
same movement same strength i tot he do stunts again.. haha.. nw den noe is
hiccups.. ;P i 'sua gu' dunno bb can hiccups in us.. haha..

ylyn, haha.. i dare nt push my bb.. i juz rub n rub hopefully he get my signal dat
he is 'hindering' mi.. but seems like he is the king lor.. dun bother de..
nw speaking of him.. he suddenly i tink he poke his backside at my tummy liao..
super buay tahan.. -_-"

Jen,
cos tot once bb on Fm, wont latch on BM le.. got a fren who was so stressed that she cant hv BM, gave FM instead... was worried later i also bcome stressed n wont b able bf... at least now know stil can bm even if initially no bm. =)

jen,

yeps with dr ang. you're with him too? he discourages epi, but i very scared.

he somemore so 'cute' can tell me contraction pain is very painful. he said, "pain until you think can die, but don't worry, you won't die one". grrrr... that makes it worse for me lor, cos i already dun think i can take the pain, then he strongly discourage epi and somemore can tell me really very pain!

ant1712,

so nice... i hint my hb. he say i'm asking too much.. cos a few days ago i just had LJS, then today i say i wan burger king, he say cannot...

then i tell him.. later i going out myself to eat sinful food. i think he bu fang xin... he going to finish work early and go vivocity with me later.hahaha...

moony,
^5, me also now then know bb hiccups also.,,, 2nite will share info with hubby. =) yesterday he v funni... want to play with bb. but bb wasnt movin,, slp liao.. he keep pushin n tappin till bb move... then when he get tired, he tell bb can dun move le, he goin back to room to work le... machiam like think bb can know wat he saying/... OMG... i can juz imagine the scenario in the future when bb is born.. he b standin by the cot n keep pokin bb to make her react/move when she alrdy alsp..... -_-"

poky,
must not give up. Cos last time in my Dec 06 thread i got 1 mommy who was in the breastfeeding dunno which committee. then she will encourage & encourage us to BF one. so i try & try lor. no give up idea on my mind at all. then always msg her to ask her why ss no come lor. haha.

I believe if u are determined & not stress BM will come in one. My BM came in 5th day after i asked my MIL to boil papaya soup for me. then after drinking that for dinner nia, my sis stayed back to help me wipe my body mah. cos always sweat one lar. then i remove bra oni BM started dripping. so happy until tears dropped. haha.

Lynn,
no lar. i am with Dr Benjamin Tham from KKH. My ex colick was with him. Another frd of mine nw also preg also went back to him for 2nd preg. My both frd realli do w/o epi leh. Sure i believe u also can.

then what he suggest for u for pain relief?

poky, same.. -_-" my very blur hubby will kiss my tummy n touch n tap but his precious prince juz wont move.. den juz when he move his hand away n walk out bb move.. den i scold him, wake bb up liao den dun play wif him.. he said whenever he touch my tummy bb dun wanna move mah so he tot bb slpin lor.. pengz..

ytd hor i dreamed i gv birth liao thn so happy tat bb cld latch on n i was producin enough bm for him. sekali after latchin on for qte a while, he puked out all the bm!! i was so upset leh! saw all the bm all over the floor, feel so xin tong!

Jen,
can imagine how happy u were when u tried so hard for five days n stressed out that ur nb bb still dun hv bm. =) me definitely will keep tryin... cos i really hope that my bb can drink bm which is the best for her lor. =p

moony,
bb initial also like tat in the 2nd tri.. always movin alot.. but once hubby touch my tummy, she juz refuse to move... once he remove, she happily start movin again.. hahaha... then now hubby die die dun give up... purposely "push n tap" my tummy till he get a response, which may b quite some time also.... but i happy that at least he finally start to really like to feel bb movement (although he juz find it interesting n amusing....) unlike previosuly, he only occassionaly feel her... nv talk to her.. now he also start to talk to her althought more like passin comments.... =)

poky, hehe.. my hubby scare he tap too hard will affect bb.. so he tap softly whereas for mi i slap my tummy.. haha.. but when at nite bb refuse to slp n keep moving.. he will scold bb.. ;P

ant1712,
haha... ur imagination v wild leh... alrdy can dream ur bb in ur arms drinkin bm le.... =D but dreams r still dreams... dun feel "xin tong" le la,,, hee

moony,
my hb also same thing eh.. like to shake my tummy then go away then waking bb up & play & kick in my tummy. i also scold him for waking bb up & no hiew bb after that.

ant1712,
u think too much liao. dun worry lar. will hv enuf breast milk one lar.
my frd be4 gg back to work stored 100 packs of EBM in fridge leh. i was like 100packs?? wow thats alot leh. my ss very pathetic one enuf for bb to latch on for that 3mths is good enuf. lucky my gal is smaller eater. else i oni can pump out abt 150ml each time with 4-hrs interval.

I also dreamt that i was gg for labour & it was not my doc leh which i booked.. then imagine i can tell the doc say i dun want give birth liao i come back tomolo. & indeed nxt day was my gynae who deliver my bb for me. u say i siao anot??

moony,,
my hubby not that worried abt pushin bb too hard... in fact he even help to "push hard" at bb to make her move to my left side.... cos my gynea says bb hv to b at left side when delivering.. but my bb always like to lie on the right side... so everytime feel her body at the right,, we will keep pushin her... hahhaha... but then think stil no use.... most of the time she stil like the right side. -_-"

poky,
ya ya must try ur very best ar. dun give up ar all mommies.
I realli must encourage BM cos bb will get the nutrients where FM cant hv altho they emphasis FM same as BM quality. if realli dun hv or due to illness cant give BM then no choice lar.
My gal was on BM for abt 6mths+ & she was very healthy all the way until after 1yr then she get milk illness like flu & cough. bb will also be sick cos they nd to fight their own immune system lar. but then bb below 1yr old sick very ke lian one leh. cos my mom frd who never BF cos not patient or what keep saying DUN HAVE gave up & her bb was on full FM. i dun say give FM is wrong lar.. but i saw her bb at 3rd mth. wow i faint. cos FM is heaty mah. her bb drink until sooooo many "bak-sai" (eye pus-isit say lidat somemore yelowish one. yellowish mean v v v heaty). then no nid 3mths aldy flu & cough liao. then when breathing also can hear the sound from her lungs lidat. so scary.
then my colick also told me must BF cos her family siblings all not on BF-ing except her sis. now her sis is NTU scholars lor. cos she assume the BM she got from mom is power lor. cos other sibling not as clever as the BF-ed baby.

Jen,
i told my hubby if he disturb bb n bb inturn disturb my slp, i make sure he also cant fall aslp later... after all he the one who make her active near my slp time... so he must pay the price also.. hahha

Vel,
I saw one of those diaper bags at Mother Care (forgot which branch), they are so nice. But it's quite exp. I can't bear to buy.

Kelcqi,
whenever my hb cuddle me to slp, he'll be covering the blanket and I'm on top of the blanket. This way, I wun feel hot. keke...

RE: FM
I heard SQ26 is not bad for infants. My kolic told me not to be gan cheong and buy FM first. She said usu. TMC will give you a few glass bots of FM to standby.

RE: Holiday during ML
I'm thinking of going to BKK during my 3rd mth of ML. am wondering if I can bring my bb along. guess I'm a bit siao.

Wah... I'm going siao liao le. I've been expressing my thoughts & venting on my multiply. Then my hb's cousin came across my blog. I din really bitch them (as I hv tot of the possibilty dat they might come across my blog). Anyway, my MIL came to know of my blog and she's unhappy that I'm blogging these stuff online. She told my hb to get me to stop blogging online. I thought,"Like that, win liao lo, bo chap, still wanna control such things. Once I reach my limit, I'll tok to ah-ma (FIL's mom) abt it." Since I'm living with ah-ma, ah-ma knows best what my MIL did.

poky- keke.. my hb also said tat! reali hope my bm wil be sufficient for bb.

jen- i am also determined to bf. heard so many benefits of bfeedin, sm more it's foc! told my hb he mus support me in this. cannot gv in to fm jus cos my ss nt enough. got 2 of my frens bf til their kids r 2 yo! reali peifu them. both their bbs so strong n healthy nw.

Gina, ur mil even wants to control wat u write in ur blog ah?? no freedom in speech at all liao le.. then where can u vent ur frustration at??

This thread is moving so fast..cool!!
Sorry cant contribute too much for this thread and MIA for a long while since joined coz my bb was not doing very well intially..now all is clear and just hope to join in the thread.

Wanted to share my happiness with you all..today I went for checkup..detailed scan at the lab..
my bb's water retention problem in the brain was gone...finally all the problems cleared..waiting for his arrival...(btw...im an unlucky one who set my gynae's first record to have amino test done 2 times and total poked 5 times to get water..n still w/o result..)
So..finally after today's scan..bb is finally cleared all the health test!!!can enjoy my last few wks of pregnancy...yippee!!

Hi Tracy
Saw you last updated list. Sorry I forgot to provide my info. Please see below to top up the list...
Nick : cu2nite
EDD : 26 May (but as per bb size and growth..may be 3wks earlier)
Gynae : Jocelyn Wong
Hospital : TMC
Child # : 1
Name : Javier Neo
Wks : 34
Mummy Wt Gain : 12kgs
Baby's Wt : 2.85 kgs
==========================
Dear all mummies...

RE:Breastfeeding
Just got a little doubt...old ppl always say confinement period muz take ginger..wine...
If we breastfeed..can drink wine meh?Will it affect bb or not?

Also...read too much abt epidural myths...got abit scare when choosing pain relieve option...epidural really safe? haiz..
any advise?

Hi all, I am having a throat infection and running a fever! Sigh.. Hope my baby is alright..

On MC tomorrow. Now need a rest, feel like my head is exploding..!

Went for a check up today and baby's head already engaged...

good news.. so now i'm just waiting for the painful contraction / waterbag bursting / mucus plug showing.. hehe

Me back from Gynae le. I need some hugs now. Now no matter what my MIL does or what, I can't be bothered liao. Cos my baby's life is what matters most now...

Sorry leh, if anyone of you got ask me anything I nv reply. Now really totally no mood.

Tracy, Thanks alot for the update.
Mummy's weight gain: 14kg
Baby's weight: 1.7kg

Happily went in to see gynae cos I was expecting myself to pound on more weight but 2kg, still ok.

Gynae said my joints prolly can't support the sudden weight gain over mths. That's why knees and hips pain. Then say I can try cutting down carbo to reduce the weight gain.

LAter during scan, I still excited to video down the process thinking no much chance to see my bb in tummy liao. 1st time take video. Stupid HP, 2 mins recording nia. Sian.

Suddenly gynae stopped at 1 position and turned on colours to see blood flow. He told me the blood flow to baby is slow. And I need to monitor baby's movement very closely these 2 wks. Cos baby's cord is particially round the neck, so affecting the blood flow and baby might lack of oxygen. Plus another concern is he's worried the cord might go round the neck.

My cousin last time her baby's cord also go round the neck and she had to emergency C-sec to take e baby out. I so scare the same thing will happen to baby and me. It's now not the C-sec that scares me. It's the movements I'm more worried le. He said if 1 day less than 10 times, must see him immediately. I'm very scared I'll miscount or misinterpret any movement for baby now.

All these while I dread the day I'll pop. Suddenly now I am worried what if baby nv gets a chance to come to this world. So feel like crying at this thought. I told hubby. He said I should have faith in myself. What will happen will happen... I dunno how to talk to him now. He don't seem to understand the fear I am facing now. I don't want the baby to die inside me... *Sobs* Feeling so lost now.

I even have the urge to tell the gynae to just cut open my tummy and take the baby out now to play safe. Me very scare now...

I keep blaming myself now. Dunno issit becos baby can't feel any love from me that's why she trying to kill herself inside me? Stupid hubby never seem to understand a mummy's mindset. Maybe all these while he's not the one carrying the baby, he'll nv understand the fear of the chance of your own baby facing danger inside your tummy. So feel like scolding him but really no mood for anything now... Think scold liao also uselss...

So many posts these 2 days.

Have been sleeping away.. dunno why is tired, keep zzzzz the whole day. 10 more hours to my gynae appt, excited to noe my baby weight.

So excited 4 more days to the start of pop list.

Gina,
why your hubby cousin so kpo?

cu2nite,
happy for you that your baby is alright. Yes, enjoy the last few weeks of pregnancy and look forward the see baby..

RE: Breastfeeding
Better to avoid ginger and wine but i still drink DOM in the night.

RE: Epidural
I never took epidural previously dun intend to take epidural this time round too. But i guess epidural should be safe since a lot are using it nowadays, i guess the only downside to epidural is the side effect some will get from it.

Cheri,
take care.. if doctor said the antibiotics is safe for preggy then should be no problem if in doubt then maybe you can call your gynae for advice.

taman_jrg,
so excited and happy for you.. anytime you going to see your baby.

Kelcqi,
Hugss.. Please dun blame yourself, no one wish this to happen too. Dun be angry with your hubby, maybe he having mix feelings. Dun think too much now. Concentrate on baby movements first which is the most important things to do now. Did your gynae give you an option of c-section?

moony, loomi,
My labour was almost 20 hrs long and it was painful even with epidural, which was performed twice as the 1st wasn't effective. That's why I am very scared of big babies. This time round, I actually requested the gynae to induce me earlier (before the baby gets too big) but she said that there'll be a high rate of failure of induction and will most likely end up having emergencey C-section. So there goes....

Cheri,
Amoxycillin is safe for pregnant women.

Kelqi,
Hope you are feeling better now. Your hubby may be worried about the baby, but may not know how to express his feelings in such a way that will not further upset you. Just remember the most important thing to do now is to monitor your baby's daily movements. Remember, we are here to support each other....
By the way, how mamy weeks are you currently?

cu2nite,
Welcome back! Good to hear all is well.

Cheri,
I'm the 'antibiotics mummy' cos I took loads of it during my sinusitis attack in 2nd tri. I've taken Amoxycillin and Augmentin. In fact I took like overdose. If the doc say it's safe, dun worry.

Kelcqi,
Hey, dun blame yourself. Your hb is prob feeling jus as bad, jus dat guys dunno how to express their feelings like us. Last time I used to draw up a table with little squares to tick off and count baby's movements. We're all here for you!

taman_jrg,
wow! engaged liao, anytime soon!

I went for chk-up ystrdy too and CTG scan shows still having contractions but not as bad as last week's. This time only 2 contractions in 15-20mins. Last wk was 3 contractions in 15mins. So gynae din do any cervix chk cos cannot check too often also, may cause it to 'open'.

Anyway, my baby lost weight! From 2.8kg to 2.7kg. Probably due to me stopping my fresh milk. :p So gynae told me to continue my fresh milk. She estimate I will pop latest in my 37th wk. Still on hospital leave and returning to work only on 21st. Hehe..

Called my CL too and she's currently doing for someone till 23rd. So she asked me try to 'dong' the baby till end end April or early May.
I said I try my best.

Last night couldn't sleep well cos kept getting the menses cramp and backache again! Even tho i popped ventolin. And this morning woke up, my legs very 'sng' like I ran 2.4km last night.

Update:

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.787kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>9.5kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13.9kg </TD><TD>1.8g </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14.1kg </TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>1.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11.1kg </TD><TD>1.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>1.27kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello gals~~ yeah~~ its fri le.. lolx..

Jen, haha.. men r like dat de lah.. they dunno the feel whereby gt movement in us..
i keep telling him my son will b closer wif mi cos he always so irritating and no matter
wat he do bb still ignore him.. ;P

poky, eh.. izzit?? bb haf to b left side ar?? i dunno leh.. hehe.. i learn 1 more thing hehe..
oh my bb keep moving on left side.. dats y i wonder y he seldom move on rite side..

gina, so gd ah.. u goin holiday during ML.. i dun tink i can.. gt to save up $$.. haiz..
wah hubby's cousin so kpo lor.. kaoz.. n ur MIL abit too much ba.. blog online to vent oso gt
her problem ar.. pengz.. dats y my blogger address i only gif to my frens &amp; forumers..
y nt u tell ur MIL to go blog online n vent her unhappiness abt u lor.. lolx..
or if nt u tell her she angry or unhappy dun tell ppl lah.. n dun vent her anger..
c she can tahan anot..

kelcqi, sorry to hear dat frm u.. dun worry.. ur bb will understand u love her.. n dat she
will b strong.. u dun keep tinkin.. dat will worsen ur mood and it will worsen ur bb's mood..
juz listen to wat ur gynae says.. muz count everyday.. as for ur hubby.. mm.. ive gt nth to say..
if u wan to vent out ur unhappiness u can always tell us.. ;) at the same time, ask ur gynae
wat is the best option nw..

Sunshine, huh.. pengz.. scare me leh.. i hope mine will b smooth delivery.. haiz..

Moony,
ya, that wat my gynea says, she say to be bb on left side when delivering.. but i didnt ask her if it a must or a perfer thing... mayb will pop the ques to her tmr during my visit. =p

Kelcqi,
sayang, dun b sad. think we as first mommies, or even mother of a few children le, we mommies r still unsure of ourselves. especially due to the swing of emotions.. so dun blame urself for the previous tots. after all, we need time to come to terms also. juz concentrate on relaxin urself n keep sayang ur bb, sure she will know u worried for her one. =) as for ur hubby, think he may not know how to express himself n afraid sayin the wrong things might upset u further... so dun b angry with him, it will also out more stress on urself.... =) jia you!!!!

taman jrg,
how does muscus plug look like?? i got mucus in my discharge yesterday leh... tot juz some discharge n plannin to ask gynea in my sat apt. but after readin ur posts... make me worried abt the mucus plug line.... i only 34wks this comin sat. only occassionally feel the sharp pain.. so dun think b anything ba... =(

Morning
Kelcqi
*hugs hugs* now most important is to count fetal movements. u know how to count?
example : kick kick stop 15mins kick kick = 2 counts
: kick kick stop few secs kick = 1 count

taman_jrg
quickly go satisfy ur cravings since it's anytime now. enjoy the last few moments!!

tracy
i also got cramps last nights, it's irregular but enuf to stop me from sleeping.. somemore my boy keeps moving at 2am.. aiyoz..
btw, u experienced lightening? since yday, my V there damn aching.. cant even walk properly or close my legs

Girls,
sorry, i forgot to copy the updated file from home pc to portable drive.. so cant update who hv email me the contacts le.. if not wrong yesterday new updates were ylyn, ant1712 and muzicgal... Anymore comin in?? If not, tonight will sent the file out le. =)

poky
eh.. actually we need to tell u our real names anot? if not, so funny to call each other over the hp etc via nicknames..
ladies, wat u say?

Pooh,
actually got a few who provide real name also.. but think out of the 20+ mommies, only 3 or 4 provide real names only.... =) in the update here, i dun state the real names. but the file that be sendin to u gals will hv the real names of the few mommies. =p anyone who want to update me with the names,. pls feel free to. =)

kelcqi, u shld nt blame urself, it is nv ur fault. n now try to tink positive...coz remember ur mood does affect bb de.

ur hb is nt unconcern...but i tink he also dun noe how to comfort u and wat to say...coz remember, he is the father of the bb....thus he feel equally upset too...but he noe hv to be strong for u to depend on mah.

pooh,
been reading to learn more abt lightening but can't tell if I experienced it leh. Have you? I on and off feel the pelvic ache. Sometimes gotta walk with legs open, sometimes dun need. I think sometimes he drop, sometimes he moves back up..

Hi all, took only fever pills last night and fever didn't go away. Just now took the anti-biotics liao and feeling much better. Hee.. But I hate having fever, the feeling sucks and head damn heavy..

Anyway, poky, my real name is Cheri. Hehe..

Kelcqi, I'm so sorry to hear that. But please be positive cos our moods will directly affect our foetus. They can sense all our emotions. Any normal person will worry about the baby, so I can understand your feelings. For now, you can only take the gynae's advise and count baby's movement and report to the gynae if anything is amissed. If you have nowhere to voice your problems, can always tell us here so that you will feel better. Let's hope everything will be fine.

Tracy/taman_jrg, u all going to give birth soon? So exciting.. But for me, I'm worried that I won't know that I'm having my contractions. Sigh.. Then how ar? Thinking too much, I guess. 26 more days to go.. and ppl kept telling me it will be earlier. I hope he stays put till May.

moony,

hahaha! hahaha. i agree with wat u say 'bai ren bian sheng jin'! hehehe.

especially for me i am a straightfwd and quick tempered person =) i ren too much think i will go siao =)

lynn,

oh. okok. i thot that was my heart beats lo. hehe. coz baby's heart beats is like 140++/min. hehe. so baby do get hiccups too. so normally do u do anything abt it to make baby feel better or just ignore?

ant1712,

same here! hehhee. b4 we go to slp everynite i will sayang baby and tell him daddy and mummy going to slp ask him to slp too. then hubby will give him a gd nite kiss. so i dun get awaken by his kicks...only time i wake up is when i need to pee and i think he will stretch himself. hehehe

hahaha. i told u i thick skin liao mah. hahaha. pregnant still dare take pics in bikini...my friends say i v daring lo. hahaha.

moony,

nvm, i also another "sua gu" hahahaa. hubby and i thot it was my heart beats lo! hahaha. now i can go back and tell hubby its baby's hiccups. hahaha

kelcqi,

*sayang* sorry to hear the news...aiya, u dun say that la. i am sure ur baby can feel ur love lo. this kind of things, no one wan it to happen and no one can control one...pls dun blame urself ok?

just concentrate on the baby movements. if u worried or wat, just pop in and see ur gynae ah. better be safe than sorry lo..my gynae told me, anytime i feel uncomfortable (be it mentally or physically), just pop in and see him coz he know if we can see baby's heart beats frm the scan we will feel more at ease.