(2008/05) May 2008

Good Day ladies,

Just post before I head off to my last day at work.

Lukemummy, Muzicgal,
I'm getting the tradional package also. I pre count, might need 30 box, only for relatives and my baby's god-parents. I like the personalize card leh, dunno can ask them print a few more to give out or not. Keke...

Felval,

When I go get the clothes I let u know. Urs is short sleeve one rite? I keep wondering dunno need to get long sleeve or not. Cos I read up in M&B, they said only first few days need to wrap baby warm. And baby if baby sweat, they'll be cranky. May & June so hot, dunno baby can tahan long sleeve or not.

Ladies, Me feeling superb warm always. Yesterday whole afternoon at my mum's place, I stayed inside Air-con, come back home, sleep in air-con. But I have a pro, dunno why recently my leg cramps got worse. I covered my legs when I sleep in Aircon and still get cramps.

Anyone of u feel that your breast getting more sore and tender? I feel my breast seems to get bigger these 2 wks, and I am starting to feel some pain like I experienced on the 1st trimester.

And my butt hurts also. Dunno why, the right side of the butt and tight seems to hurt when I walk or get out from bed. And I had to slow down my movement...

muzicgal,
my first i din use breastfeeding pillow but will try one for this #2. I bot for both my fren and SIL (both natural) and they all ended up not using the pillow leh. So i tookover my SIL's one. For my #1, I used a normal pillow to cushion her while i BF.

muzicgal, ya, my hubby's cousin's wife also epi-c, so that hubby can see the whole process... i feel it is very impt for hubby to see the birthing process... be it natural or c-sect then they will know how much pain we go thru and be more involved in the whole parenthood thingie...

be brave ok! will pray for you.

abt the pillow, i think it is good you get one. then you wont strain your wound...

Faith, thank you for the tip, will keep a lookout for the coconut.. so far i only drink when i at coffeshop that sell....

Tracy, did the hospital offer you their breast pump to solve your engorgement problem? Did you bring your own to the hospital? I am still deciding if it is necessary to bring my own breast pump to hospital just in case got engorgement cos i heard from my friend and now from you that engorgement pain is worst than labour pain.... and the only way to relieve it is to pump it out or get baby to nurse....

so anyone packing their breast pump into their hospital bag??

Kelcqi,

My right butt and thigh oso pain when i wake up in the middle of the night. Especially if i sleep on my left side...then turn to right side... feel so much better..

tracy,

how much is the breastfeeding pillow?

Swifygal,

will try to be brave.. =)didnt sleep well these few nights... got alot of nightmares...i think too much liao...

I put in my manual pump in the hospital bag liao..

wow, ur bb very big, gd leh..going into 35 weeks liao, wed gynae appt, hope bb gain more week..i don dare to take beef, as for durian, so far only took twice..

anyone still taking "bu" stuff? when have to stop?

muzicgal- my fren passed me her bfeedin pillow. duno hw useful it wil be but wil try =)

swifpygal- i wil be bringin the breast pump to hosp jus in case need to pump.

i been feeling giddy always for no reason.. dunno isit not enuf blood or what. Last wk when ask gynae, he say is alrite. cos of bb pressure lor. gynae ask me dun sit too long, walk too long or stand too long oni lor. after a visit to toilet also dun stand up immed cos cn cause giddy spell. Realli my head is spinning one & always feel gong gong one leh. I already boil red date & longan to drink liao but doesnt helps. I went to ask medical hall yday, she ask me to drink paosheng to "bu qi" lor. Will try that tomolo perhaps.
Any mommies also feel this way?

muzicgal, my sis passed me the breastfeeding pillow too. Not sure if it will be helpful but i will try to use it loh.

piggymummy, i just stopped taking "bu" cos left 3wks to delivering my gal wor. But hard to find coconut to drink lidat.

Jen, i will also feel giddy for no reason. But my BP has always been on the lower end so dunno if that is one of the reason.

kelcqi,

Me too.. my right side butt n tight really hurts.. sumtimes when get up from a sitting position to walk, walk half way will haf a sharp pain lo.. den cannot walk got to rest first.. i wonder whether isit i always slp on my right side.. den the weight all go ther den kana strain.. tot i'm the only one wif this prob leh..

swifpygal,
that time i asked hb to bring my own medela electric dual pump to the hospital when the milk came in. I stayed in hospital 4N. The first day when the milk came in, the breasts were rock hard and couldn't get any milk out even when express. Had to use hot towel to keep massaging and get bb to suckle then the breasts soften.

This time I packed my breast pump in separate bag and told hb if my milk comes in then i'll ask him to bring for me.

Muzicgal,
Got one brand 'My Brest Friend' pillow more ex but some claim is v good: http://www.mybrestfriend.com/

It costs about $70 from mums n babe if i recall correctly.

Got cheaper ones like from lollipop or cheeky bon bon, about $35 http://www.kidzloft.com/index.php?main_page=product&cPath=0&products_id=10&manufacturers_id=9

Jen,
Last Sat I was giddy and break out in cold sweat when i was at Compass Pt. Had to squat down immed. Then when not too bad, quickly with hb and daughter make way to car. Even when i reach home, had difficulty getting from carpark to home. Had to rest in bed for quite awhile then OK.

i notice that I will get this if i get up in the morning and go out straight to walk and walk without breakfast. I need to have a full breakfast before going out to walk.

kelcqi,

yaya. mine is short sleeve ones but i also did get some long sleeves in case if weather turn cold or if he slps in aircon room or when going out for any follows up or wat can wear lo. how many short n long sleeves u buying/bought?

swifpygal,

i intend to pack my breast pump into the hosp bag...but havent done so. hahhaa.

piggy_mummy,

i nv take bu le...only a few seeds of durian if my mouth itches again. hahhaa. even bird nest my mum also cutting dwn frm once every week to once every 2 to 3 weeks. i think u can slowly cut down le ba...unless ur gynae says baby still ns to fatten up?

jen,

sometimes i do feel that way but normally in the mid morning wo...then i take lunch liao will be better. did u monitor if it always occurs b4 or aft meals or when u r hungry? cld be sugar content low?

hi girls,

I had confirmed my epi-c wz my gynae on 15 april 08. My bb girl is big too...at 34 weeks, she is already 2.9kg....

BF Pillow
I also feel that the BF pillow is good to own but can only use for a short while so if have some one to borrow is better....

I lent it to 2 of my friends both feel that with it they feel much easier to cope with bfing.

Epi
I ask my ang how is the epi jab feel like he say he don't know as that time he is holding my hand and ask me to look at him so I think this time I will do the same thing too...

Girls,

Back from the gynae.

Week 36
Baby's weight: 2.787kg (sudden growth sprout!)
Mum's weight: 11kg (cos haven't had lunch and bf)
Baby turned down liao

icebaby,

wa, ur bb suddenly gained so much of weight, gd leh..

actually my bb weight ard 1.85kg during last chkup at week 32..doc said weight ok...but after i saw all the May mummy bb weight ard 2kg plus at week 32-33. me kan jeoung liao..

Kelcqi,

I having some muscle pull on my thighs lately. Each time walk must stop. *sigh Very different experience from my 1st 2 kids. Maybe lack of exercise.

As for breast, no leh...dun feel tender or anything. I feel that it's normal compared to when I had my other kids. Also it's much smaller that last time preggy.

Yahoo...to ur last day of work!

RE: blood pressure

When u are pregnant, ur blood pressure is abit lower. Also esp at this late stage, baby might be in certain position that sorta affects ur blood pressure. Just try to take deep breathes.

For me, I cannot tahan standing in the same position more than few secs..will stay to want to hyper ventilate or dizzy.

Re: nursing cream
Anyone bought? or heard what brand is good?

piggy_mummy,

Yah lor. I telling gynae just now...my baby got growth sprout! He can ask me abt my 1st and 2nd kids weight. He say if dun want too big, can cut down on milk. But the thing is...I dun drink much milk. HAHAHA

icebaby,
envy on ur growing baby leh. My last visit @ 33wks bb was 1.973kg nia leh. I am soooo worried that bb cant reach 3kg leh. I wish for above a 3kg bb. My no1 weighs 3.26kg when born. bigger baby easier to carry & feed mah. haha.

jaspire,
what is ur norm reading of BP? My BP also belongs to the low side b4 pregnant also. but still ok one. so if i stand up immed will tends to feel giddy lor.

Tracy,
wow ur incident outside is scary leh. Cant afford to be alone outside leh. Must have someone to accompany u ok.

For me, is not abt no meal leh. I do take 3 meals regularly one.

felval,
my giddiness comes be4 lunch when i already have Brekfast also leh. even after a heavy meal of lunch also cant feel better. will continue to feel gong gong until off work. So since last wk i started to apply medicated oil. It works lar. but i think not advisable..

Jen,

Dun envy leh.

My 1st was only slightly abv 3kg (i think 3.075kg) @ 39 weeks
My 2nd was only slightly abv 2.6kg (i think 2.675kg) @ 38 weeks

So if this little girl is 2.787kg...if I can carry for another 3 weeks to full term will definately be heavier than her kor kor's! Hahaha

icebaby,
wow! Now your weight is starting to go to baby. Dats good!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>14kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.325kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.787kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>13kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.973kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.859kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>15kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13.9kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.4kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Stef</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.1kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.88kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.35kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>825g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.27kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I have a brand new lucky baby insulated multipocket bag to let go. Retail at $25.40, selling now at $18. Interested can pm me.

1328353.jpg

tracy,

seems like it lor.

piggy_mummy,

Part of me dun trust the scanning machine that generate the "weight". But then if really she is 2.7kg now, I am very happy.

Gynae still can say my tummy look very big liao!

RE: Nursing cream

Anyone has suggestion? I only left abt 2-3 weeks before I start to hybernate at home and refuse to go out to shop. Hahaha

nursing cream as in breast/ nipple cream? I've been using Pigeon brand since 1 mth ago.

gosh, just had 1/2 cheese sandwich &amp; ice blended...now sooo jelak! *turning green*

icebaby,
i tried medela when i had sore nipples. But my sore nipples not v jialat case. So it healed pretty fast after i apply the cream.

icebaby,
realli envy leh. but then how come suddenly ur wt shoot up leh? but then i knw 3rd trim will be the bb gaining the wt more than us liao am i right?

icebaby,

When i am nursing my 1st boy, i did not use any nursing cream when i got sore nipples, i just squeeze some BM and spread over...it helps...maybe u can try...

icebaby,
ya leh. I think no nid to buy nursing cream unless u need to standby lor. if nipple realli cracks or sore, use BM and spread over it &amp; air dry. It should recover quite fast.

Icebaby,

ency your baby head down &amp; congras! My baby's head still in breech at 32 weeks. I am gg to visit gynae this thurs &amp; see how

Jaspire &amp; muzigals,
Good luck to you gals!

Jen,
last friday and today at same time abt 2pm, my baby also move vigorously pushing downwards and my tummy harden, i felt like going to poo. The clinic say this could be contractions and told me to monitor for an hour. Both days, it stopped after an hour. So its ok for now...

YaoayaoMum,
My first bb turned head down only at 38wks! So still got chance your baby will turn.

Felval, I prolly only get a pack of short sleeve and pants cos my neighbour and my friend passing me some, so not getting too many, cos I know baby sure outgrow it very fast one. Your friends nv pass u any old clothings?

Icebaby, I suddenly feel my breast getting heavier and painful to touch. Dunno what happened to me.

Vel, Icebaby,
Do you ladies feel those kinda sharp pull? I can't understand what is wrong. Issit the baby's pressure or wat?

icebaby,tat mean u can consider as anytime liao rite?

my bb also turn down liao wen i visit on sat at 34wks. gynae say likely he is gng to stay in tat position till engaged ba....

icebaby,

yalo, dunno the machine accurate or nt, coz i just visited April thread, got a mummy the last scan at week 39 weeks showed bb weight at 3plus, but after gave birth, bb weigh at 2.3kg.

hope my gynae machine accurate lo..

xav_pris &amp; Jen,

I did that the last 2 times. Eventually got a bad infection and was told to stop bf. So this time around, just wondering if got any other method. =)

Jen,

I don't know why weight shot up. But I can tell u after the previous checkup...I suddenly had alot of cravings. All the unhealthy stuff, like chocolates (lots of it), potato chips, meiji biscuits, meiji milk..blah blah. Maybe the baby like JUNK food?!?! LOL

YaoyaoMum,

Dun worry. At week 31 baby turned but at week 33, baby went back to breech position, now week 36 she is back downwards. Hahaha. My little girl likes to turn all around.

Diana,

To me yes. But the gynae still say might be late April. Well, it's baby's decision. =) *I just hope she comes AFTER the new maid comes in.

Kelcqi,

I dun have the sharp pull. Only that when I am walking, suddenly will have a muscle pull on the thigh...forcing me stop for 1-3 sec before I can walk. Happens quite often, which makes it look funny when I go out.

piggy_mummy,

Ya lor. So some part of me...dun really believe the machine! Hahaha

hi icebaby,

I rememeber last round, i even got high fever cuz of engorgement...but when i called KKH hotline, the nurse told me i still can continue... I had breastfeed my boy for 14mths, hopefully i can do it tis round too...

Hi Kelcqi,

Is normal u feel your breast full n painful now, tat mean u r ready for your breastfeeding...i osos get the sharp pain when i stand up too fast...i believe is the bb pressure on us.
Hi Jaspire,
kindly update for me.

Mommy name: Xavpris
Weeks: 34
Baby weight: 2.9kg
Mommy gain: 15kg at 34 weeks
Baby name: Kristin Ting Kai Xin

Xav_pris,

U have any idea if there is anything we can do to ease the sore feeling on our breast? Like any cream to apply or put ice pack or wat? The feeling is so uncomfortable.

The sharp pain u experience does it last or wat? It does affect the way we walk rite? Today I was at Bugis, suddenly my toes had cramp. So terrible...

Gd morning mummies!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla Ang</TD><TD>14kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>3kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.325kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.808kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>13kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>15kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.973kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.859kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>15kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13.9kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.4kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Stef</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.1kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.88kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.35kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>825g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.27kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jaspire,

Gd morning.
Hahaha...guess all kids alike. Now for bf, I have 2 slice of chocolate cake, 1 slice of butter and 1 slice of fruit cake + 1 bottle of milk. U think I eating alot?

I even bought my lunch liao. Will be nasi padang + redang + potato cutlet + veg.

Xavpris,

KKH not so helpful in bfg. That's maybe also one of the reason why I was unsuccessful. I hope this time around at TMC...will get more help.

icebaby,
wow ur baby suddenly got craving for junk food. hehe. I cant eat too many junk food leh. cos i am a GD patient leh. I scare i cant clear my diabetic after birth then i chiam liao hv to be on medication then i will sure cry &amp; faint mnz.. cos my mom is a diabetics.

morning all, woohoo, the thread is moving so fast! lately been v busy at work...=( wonder when they are going to really offload me...

icebaby,

hehehe. gdgd that ur baby has turned down. u going to pop le, excited mah? hehhee.

jen,

u got tell ur gynae mah? or mayb u take a choc bar or wat and see if it helps? for me, if i have something sweet then it helps to improve the condition.

kelcqi,

ya, have la but the clothes nt really suitable for newborn lo coz most of them are those tshirt types. i filter out then only manage to find abt 10pieces with front buttons or ribbons.

2day another friend going to pass me another bag of clothes lo so shall see how. hehehe. my hubby say me lo, see nice one wanna buy..then he will curb me, if below $10/piece ok if nt he dun let me buy at all. hehhee