(2008/05) May 2008

This the "slimin belt" I was talkin abt last fri. last min took the pic tis mornin... was in a rush, so didnt take out the actual item inside to take pic. =p

my colleague says that when tummy goes lower, suppose to b nearer to the delivery date.... i also duno how true...

choc,icebaby,
i also spreein on myself n bb items. =) but mostly mine.... after lookin at the BP n Spree sections.. machiam like found a new shoppin world.. hahaha ... cos some of the stuffs dosent appear often in shoppin centers... =p but i also tryin to control myself... usually r stuffs for my huse, a few clothin to motivate myself to return to original size after delivery, n juz nice two of sis birthday near liao. so buy online also... =p but so far, most of the stuffs r for bb. =)

Here is the updates! If I missed out any updates, pls let me know again ya?

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>11.7kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.111kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.808kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>9kg @ 26wks</TD><TD>890g @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.5kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.57kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.215kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.859kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>11kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>950g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.3g @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.4kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.56kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.25kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>829g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>825g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>719g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

BTW, went to the Abbott seminar on saturday. Paid $15 for the seminar, the advert shows $100 worth of goodie bag to be given, but hor... so sad, they oni gave 1 tin of Similac milk powder and 1 pcs of New Born diaper sample and 2pcs of Sofy pads. Gosh, felt so cheated lidat wor...
Anyone else went?

jaspire,
didnt went for the seminar, but went for my first class by mrs wong on sun.. they bring forward from nxt wk liao. fri evenin then inform me tat classes hv been changed!! also location changed to AMK hub liao... they didnt hv the "preggy suit" for hubby to put on one leh... likely they still shiftin the materials from TMC to AMK hub ba....

Jer,
that family is horrible leh.. are they Chinese? why so inconsiderate one?? sooo kiasu one? Typical Sporean or what?

piggy mummy,
my tummy also quite low liao. machiam anytime can give birth liao. I also hv the sore feeling at the V area. I did ask my gynae &amp; he say that this is my 2nd birth liao. everything aldy loosen liao. he gave an analogy that I am like the ikea shelf liao. give birth once liao the whole thing loosen &amp; slacken liao. haha

Kelcqi,
u must slp early u knw. else bb come out also slp as late as u leh. Why i say so cos i am experiencing that for my gal. during 1st 6mths she can slp as late as 130am one leh. cos everynite i watch tv until 1am lor when i am pregnant. so become bb inherit my time lor. cannot slp early one.

Bmbm,
there is 1 shop in bugis there is even more cheaper. the everyday wear kind of top is like 6 for $8-$10 depending on design &amp; pattern. towel also cheap.. they also do sell towels, hanky, pyjamas for children as well. also very cheap.

Hi Jaspire:
came back from my check up yesterdae..
please update for mi:
bb weight: 1.8kg at 32weeks
mummy's weight gain: 14kg

Thanks ya...

Bmbm,
I also went to the AMK shop last Friday evening to look see. Like Jen said, Bugis one is still cheaper.

Icebaby,
ya, it makes sense hor, our womb will be lower after having carried one inside previously.

piggy_mummy,
I'll still ask my gynae and update you on the lower tummy thingy.

Poky,

That's the BINDER I want. I PM u liao. heehee

Lynn,

I dare not even use mirror to check stretch marks!

Jaspire,

Well, the tin of milk cost more than the $15? Heehee

Girls,
I getting sore throat! Tonight got to eat medication again. Haiz.

tracy,

thanx

jen,

aiyo, but this is my first bb leh..but fr beginning (2nd tri), my tummy not high liao, is ard my tummy area only..now lower

anyone still eating "bu" stuff now? when can we stop those stuff?

piggy_mummy,
my MIL makes the dong cong cao thing for me every 2wks still. and my mum makes birdnest every wk. I missed out alot of this cos I was sick in first and 2nd trimester. Only started this 'bu' in end-Feb...

birdy,
my tummy's very itchy lately, esp at night. I will get up to apply moisturizer.

Anyone also having problem getting back to sleep if you get woken up at night? Sigh...I'm getting panda eyes lately cos my gal's big molar coming out and she tend to wake up at night to scream and cry. After she settles back, I can't get back to sleep till about 2hrs later.

birdy,

I already had stretch marks on my thigh from my 1st 2 pregnancy.

Your tummy tend to start feeling itchy is because the skin is stretched and it's dry. That's why some pple put moisturizer (or those creams). Mine doesn't really feel that itchy cos last time stretch twice before liao. Heheee

Tracy,

I have same issue. So now I go toilet at nite, I close my eyes (i.e. dun open wide wide)...then hope that can fall asleep again.

my tummy already low liao leh.. den my V area will feel liked got pressure whenever i stand too long haha dunno is my bb pressing on mi anot..

I am also often getting the tummy tightening. While I get panick, my gynae isn't that panicky leh. I get it quite often, it is uncomfortable but each contraction goes away very quickly. Gynae gave me progesterone Utragestan 100 mg., it's suppose to prevent contraction, but I am still getting the tightening. Don't know if I am paramoid or what, I scared my cervic will give way. Just 2 days ago, my cleaning lady said my tummy looks low, ask me if i'm going to give birth soon. Aiya, I am only 31 weeks, still early leh, she also got me a bit worried.

I had been also experiencing frequent shortness of breath … been practicing those breathing exercise to relax.

Having to get up almost every 2 to 3 hours to pee, I am getting insufficient sleep, so sometimes I felt dizzy in the day. Strange thing is, I stop drinking water after 10pm, and slept at midnight, but I still get up to pee so frequently, and each pee is like a lot of urine ... strange where the water come from ?!?!?!??

jen,

sorry for the late reply. i will try to scan the form then pass u ok?

yest went for the durian fiesta at goodwood park hotel and spent the entire aftnn shopping at the taka fair...and spent abt $700++ man..now i am so tired from the insufficient slp...thanks to waking up at nite...

icebaby,
haha, dun open eyes big big.

Jen,
my gal is 2years 2months. This gal hor, since newborn whenever teething will be very jialat one. She will wake up at night to cry and scream for no reason. :S

Peace,
same same. dun drink water also will wake up at night to pass urine. in the office now, drink abit of water need to go pass urine very often.

I get tightening every night, but its mild one and goes away quickly. i think gynae will only be concern if its those very pain type and happens at regular interval.

just came back from my growth scan..
now at 31 weeks plus,
bb weight :2.5kg
i gain: 12kg

gosh... this boy is getting too big.. now my turn to worry... do i have the strength to push anot?

peace- same here! i restricted my water intake but stil wakin up at least twice to pee. darn sleepy nw!!

wah felval, wat u bot at taka fair? spent so much! =D

pooh- ur bb's big leh. mine is 2.1kg at 33 wks n alrdy gynae says big liao. wat did ur gynae say? wil u be givin birth earlier?

haiz.. mi too.. wake up every hr to pee.. ;( so tired leh.. i already dun dare to drink water b4 i go to bed le but still got to wake up.. ;(

peace,
i also have the tummy tightening. but then when i feel my tummy can feel bb body leh.. not realli contraction cos i knw hw a contraction is like. too early for contraction anyway. hehe. my bb is very noti.. when my tummy is big &amp; i leaned against my table, can feel the wobbling of bb inside one. haha.

the freq wakeup at nite cant be avoided as we are all in last trim liao. I believe is the bb pressing to our bladder. Last pregnancy i woke up every nite this pregnancy still good. not as bad as everynite.

felval,
take ur time to scan for me .. if it is troublesome then no nid to scan. anyway i will be seeing my gynae also nxt tues. sure the nurse will ask me to sign also. so worried abt the deposit amount.. haha.

pooh,
wow! quite big hor, 2.5kg at 31wks. Might be tough on you to push out, but baby will be good weight. i find bigger babies easier to handle esp when comes to bathing them.

felval
u must be feeling shiok after a shopping spree hor? hee... but 700+, i think i'll get killed dun noe how many times by hb's nagging... haha

ant1712
my gynae still hope i can tong til 37 weeks.. but she say if i give birth now, bb might not need to stay in NICU coz his weight is enuf

Tracy,
huh.. child takes how many yrs to have full growth of teeth one? 2yrs 2mths still got molars not out yet ar?? My gal so far all her 8teeth she is ok. no screaming or waking at nite to cry. hope this 2nd bb like jie jie lidat. haha. havent give birth oni think of her teething issue lioa. haha. oni when new teeth comes out she might reject milk &amp; food thats all lor. still can play as usual..

Pooh,
wow ur bb is aldy 2.5kg nw ar.. wow very big bb liao leh.

felval,
ya what u bot ar? buy until $700++.. omg.. hope u got a chance to win the lucky draw prize to get back some of ur spendings lar. haha.

oops. sorry something to ask..
those who just went taka bb fair one.. isit there still alot of things to buy/see?? i will be gg tomolo after work with my mom &amp; sis.. mainly to trade in my old pigeon milk btl and get new one @ 50% off also to buy diaper cover for my gal as her one aldy too small. haha used since birth till nw. haha

pooh,

wah. ur baby 2.5kg le ah!? then gynae got say anything not? mine only 1.6kg at 31st week gynae told me baby slighter bigger wo...then commented big tummy n head..scare me man...

ant1712,

hehehe. we bought a quinny zapp + maxi cosi car seat at $589. this combi is a gd deal coz if u buy frm hyperstore the pram is $439 and car seat is $300++ so add up $700++ then aft 20% discount also need $600++ but during the taka fair they selling at only $589 lo. somemore can accumulate points if have membercard so we saved ard $50++ so we took it (aft like discussing for more than 1 hr on the spot). hahaha.

then also buy gym mat at 50% discount, then some clothes, cotton wool balls, container for baby powder, nappy liners and a few more toys. hehehe.

worth la. =) hubby and me so happy with the purchases yest lo. whahaha

Re: waking up at nite

ya. me also wake up at nite to pee or wonder wat time it is..then aft tt v hard to get back to slp..end up the next day (like now) v sleepy lo..)

jen,

the epi is not included in the cost wo. if u wan epi then u need to pay more. i will try la coz scanner is at my mum place, my own hse dun have =)

the deposit can use credit card. then if u dun wan to sign yet aft 32weeks they ok one. =)

peace,
i try to stop drinkin water at 8pm le. slp ard 10-11pm, but still hv to wake up very frequent in the night to pee. also since my cough stil there.. better go toilet each time got urge.. else later trickle out when coughin, even more jiat lat....

icebaby,
my pm add is to yahoo acc. cant acces at work.. so can only ck internet acc when i go home liao... this mornin hubby saw me takin that out. ask me wat it is... then comment it look v ugly..... but i told him to wear inside not outside,., who care? as long it does it function??

ytd my sis touched my tummy n bb started moving thn my other sis so excited wan to feel also n bb start to move even more vigorously. thn my mum came n my sis asked her to feel bb too. the moment my mum touched my tummy, bb stopped all movements! lolz... my dad says bb noes is ah ma, beta dun be so notti. hahha

felval- wow u got a good buy! we hvnt bot car seat yet. hb said his parents r takin charge of this so we need not worry. hehe... the car seat u bot can seat til hw old?

Good day ladies,

Today woke up my hip bones super painful, had difficulty getting up, anyone having similar experiences?

Jen, Your gal really sleep late ah? I didn't watch till so late but I can't help it cos my MIL and BIL and hubby all don't sleep early. Even hubby sleep early, my MIL tv on till very loud, my BIL watch soccer also. I find it so hard to sleep. Then my FIL come back from work at 1 plus, he open the door make alot of noise. They very inconsiderate rite? I keep wondering if next time they babysit my gal, dunno how. My gal every nite sure kanna disturb from them.

Haiz... I told hubby liao, next time I'll slept earlier, if bb nv sleep, hubby will handle her since he always so late don't sleep one...

pooh,

hehehe. hubby dun dare kill me coz he also agree to the things we buy. hahaa. those big items we discuss and compare prices then we buy one. somemore this is a gd deal so he also think we sld get so he cant kill me. unless i buy those branded bags for myself. hahahaa

ant1712,

the car seat can sit till 1 yr old or till 12kg or 15kg ah.

if u buy the car seat itself then bo hua go hyperstore better, unless u wan the pram also. then the color of the pram u can choose from the 2008 color range. the car seat standard 1 color, red color but also 2008 colour range.

got free delivery also. this sat will arrive =) hehee. me soso happy. sat when it cums then take a pic to show u the color wan?

felval, wah u spend sooo much hehe.. but urs seems a gd buy leh.. too bad hubby dun wanna buy stroller &amp; car seat yet..

ant1712, ur bb so cute.. so far mine only let mi touch n is super obvious one.. i tink is his feet or hands ba.. but i tink im useless lor.. whenever i placed my hands on my tummy n he suddenly kicks mi i will keep my hands.. eh.. the feeling very weird.. i dun dare to touch.. den i will pull hubby's hand to touch..

Kelcqi,
u r light sleeper ar? just force urself to rest early lor.. dun worri. nxt time not they disturb ur bb is ur bb disturb them. haha.

then ur hb din slp what is he doing? also watch tv ar? then u leh? surf net ar?

tracy
now i only hope he dun hit 4kg when full term.. i dun wan a tear at my V there leh

moony
my gynae din say i can give birth liao.. but she said if now, i give birth.. bb dun need to stay NICU la.. somemore i already took the jabs to mature his lungs also

felval
she commented that my bb's tummy quite round and fat.. those items ur hb pay?

jaspire,

thx! hubby and i also think so coz we went to the hyperstore to check out the prices already. coz we thot warehse will be cheaper mah. anyway, the taka promo also taking frm hyperstore so if taka sell the pram and car seat as a set and its even cheaper (with free delivery) then why nt. hahaha. otherwise bo hua...coz the quinny buzz if u buy frm hyperstore is $999 before 20% discount...taka sell $900++ aft discount wo...

so now most of the things buy le, except a few other small small items. planning to get everything frm this fri M&amp;B fair...

pooh, oh okok.. i tot anytime can gif birth le..

when my gynae told mi mine is 1.8kg.. i freak out.. cos i tot very big.. liao.. my gynae still gan chiong tel mi nt big but nt small oso.. but cannot gif birth nw.. nt ready.. ;P i told her very heavy liao.. she still tell mi more to come.. ;(

moony,

mine also initially dun wan car seat coz he thinks ex ah...but when he saw the promo and how cheap it is comparing to warehse he gave in. whahaha. i so happy coz i won the battle! hahaha =P i suay him mah, says initially say dun wan dun wan coz ex...now cheaper by $50 then why wan. hahaha.

pooh,

he nv ask me to pay la, he says if i wan to split with him gd for him =P but i think will split half lo...coz nt fair if he bears all the cost alone...somemore he paying for the hosp...

then i was thinking the $3000 rebate we get for 1st kid, ask him to split half with me also...or we save tt amt to joint acc for baby...

felval, haha.. ur hubby so 'mao dun'
aiya mine surely wont buy lah.. haha.. he feels dat no need to buy so early cos bb no need stroller so early.. i tell him bb come out he carry.. cos i dun dare.. ;P