(2008/05) May 2008

sparks, what brand fish oil are you taking now? me taking natal care plus, DHA/EPA is 102mg/27mg.. wonder how the dosage compares with other brands..

peace... high 5...
the capella stroller realli good buy at the JL..

hehee... i am going out to racky for those hot water flask... see got any good buy anot... coz currently i do not have one..

my mum told me next time if my baby need milk,..i need to have hot water asap...else.. will be hell leh...

lynn,
our fish oil dosage is ok, i asked dr ang b4

Hi Lynn,

My gynae prescribe the same as yours. He mentioned it's mild and would not have too strong/bad aft effects because, when we r preggy... our blood pressure tends to be higher than normal...

Happy New Year to all mummies...
It been a long time since i last log in & I discovered that most of you get to know your bb gender & went shopping for bb stffs already.

For me I have not started yet & I do not know my bb gender yet too.. will be having the detail scan this fri, hopefully will know the gender.

What have you all start buying?
I am kinda lost of what are the items to start buying 1st...

Luvbella,

Just to share with you what i have bought over the weekend....

i buy
1) a Stroller (John Little)
2) Baby Cot (John Little)
3) Avent IQ24 Sterilizer (Taka)
4) Car Seat (Taka)
5) Avent breast pump + milk bottles (John Little)
6) Changing mat (John Little)

item 5 and 6 i buy with the voucher i get from John little..hehe..so its free...

Planning to get a hot water flask and those thermal one.... maybe get it sometimes these 2 weeks....

Luvbella,

Firstly, write out a list of what u want to buy/ need. If you have hand down stuffs from fren or relative then dun need to buy. For those items that are not urgently needed/ which can wait till baby first month then maybe you can tell your relatives/ frens your wishlist then they can get for you during your baby full month celebration (then u can save $$$.. hee hee..). Also prepare to get lotsa baby clothes sets during the full month so dun need to buy too many clothes.

Morning ladies, me going for my gynae checkup today again... so happy to be able to see my lil' precious...

Wishing everyone here a blessed 2008!

BTW, here is the updated list for May 2008... 20 princes and 11 princesses!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Happy New Year mummies and mummies to be!

Poky,
18kg...Depends on the kid actually and the height too. eg. my nephew, this year 5YO less than 18kg, while my daughter turning 2YO is about 12kg. I'm hoping to convert my daughter to a booster seat soon so that my #2 can use this britax seat.

muzicgal,
i'm seeing dr. soong tomoro too, ie 3jan. Will ask her abt the EPAX. Last time she prescribes Neurogain and in fact I still hv a box left. I saw your response from the other thread. The EPAX is really ex compared to other gynae! I shall go home check my bill.

Hi Jaspire,

can you help to update that i am expecting a Baby Prince, and my EDD has been brought forward to 11 May 08 instead, thanks ?

Hi Choc(tge25),
Has the Robinson or John Little sales ended ? i went down yesterday but did not see the BB Prom S228. Thinking of going back to buy it.

Dolly,
when i bot it, there is no more stocks. however, u can order it, make payment, and when the stock arrive, JL could arrange it to be delivered to your house.

choc,
high5 :D really happy with the S228 purchase. what type of car seat did you buy ? was it a good bargain?

peace.... the car seat i bought hor.. is actually for 4mths and above one (buy ard 160..brand nt very sure)... coz if buy for infants to 3yr old...will be abit more exp... 300+++

and i dun forsee me bring the kid out before 3 mths... unless is go checkup or take jab etc...

so i can always carry the baby in my arm...

Tracy, ok. thx for the info on the weight with age. =)

peace, mine most active when i lyin stil watching tv. =p

poky and sparks,
ha, your bb also want to watch tv leh ...
once i was watching a movie, there was sudden gun shots, bb suddenly jerked and kicked... i think i disturbed him.

choc,
we are also in the fix what car seat to buy ... checked out the china-brand "leader baby", the baby car seat can take from new born to 1 year, look so flimsy, and i felt so insecure.
... and ah, i think from day 1 when we bring bb back from the hospital, already need to put bb in car seat liao wor, so the 3 or 4 months onwards carseat would be too big eh?

now I'm begining to believe that our babies are able to sense their surroundings... no wonder i saw some mums already letting their babies listen to nursery songs...kekeke

did my detailed scan on Mon. I'm having a baby boy. My 1st baby.

Ha, once i spread the news, my friends &amp; relatives start passing me baby stuff. Within past 2 days, i've collected:

Baby Cot, pram, clothes, rompers, bibs, mittens, sterilizer, milk pump, cloth diaper, new packets of liners.

Most of the more expensive stuff i dun have to buy. Glad to have friends &amp; relatives who given birth before me.. haha..

Outstanding items are smaller items like milk bottles, disposable diapers, formula milk, baby shower/shampoo

My baby most active while i working and going to sleep.. haha...

peace,
i tink day 1 when we bring baby back, mostly will carry the baby in the arms. At least for me, the nurse in mt A help me to carry my baby down to the waiting area for cars and when i get into the car then she pass me the baby.i carry my #1 when going home from hospital and i saw other mummies do that too.

For me when having #1 i nvr purchase baby pram and car seat before baby born as first month confinement so dun need it. Then when inviting my close frens for first month celebration, they asked me what i need/want and i told them and they all share money to buy for me. But lesson learn for me is to tell them what model you want and where to get it cos the pram that they bought me was really inconvenient to use.

peace...

actualli if traffic police stop u... u have a car seat in ur car...u can always tell them ur baby will cry when u put them in mah..

even if u take a cab.. u also got to carry the baby.. so my feel is that since i wun be bringing the baby out for the first 3-4 mths so frequently... i can save ard 200 leh...

i bought my car seat for 160... so worth ba...

paiseh man.. i so the stingy... but.. honestly i dun need to go out so frequent mah...

haha choc, i bought my car seat at only $25. if u say stingy..in view of the costs. i think i lagi stingy... so much money to plan before and aft delivery... haiz... no enough money to spend how???

Sparks, I agree with you. I'm now asking my relatives if they have any hand-down for me. Hahaha....

Plus, my new flat is coming this 1st qtr of 2008. We still need to buy furniture &amp; stuff for the flat and at the same time, save $ for my girl.

Choc and Jer,
True, I also thot if we take taxi, there's not gonna be bb car seat. And I felt more secure with the thot of carrying bb in my arms home for his first car ride.
Hb and i went to check out the china made stroller + bb carseat, 2 items for 209 only. It's not very good, the stroller is difficult to fold and heavy to handle, the bb carseat looks a bit unsafe to me. Hey, can share what type of carseat you gals got? how come you all manage to find such good bargain !

Sparks and Choc,
Re stingy, not really, i think we just want to spend wisely. Just did a budget for bb expenses, ya did it only recently. Calculating the prenatal care / checkup, vitamins, delivery, confinement and bb products, etc, we need about 8 to 10 k upfront before claiming from medisave and bb bonus. So we are also thinking of saving on some items if possible.

Seems like a lot mummies are doing baby stuffs shopping liao. So far i only bought breast pump and a few baby clothes cos i gave 2 big pack away when relatives got pregnant and they pass down to others till dunno where liao. The rest of the stuffs, shall be what i have for my #1. Initially before knowing baby gender, was looking forward to buy baby gal clothes... haha.. but now i know is baby boy then what he wear gonna be from my #1.

yalor... because the more i tink..the more worried i am on the cashflow in next few month..alot of stuff to buy leh...and another unforseen cost is the delivery... duno what will happen and the cost may be higher than expected...

Sparks! how u managed to get tt car seat!!!

Hi Choc &amp; Jer, thanks for your advice.... I think I will do a list for items needed &amp; buy those that is more necessary while pending for those that can wait till bb is born.

I heard that there is baby fair at Taka every March... is it true? If its true, then can wait till march then buy together...

As for stroller, saw many brands on the streets that the parents are using but when I drop by the shop like Kiddy Palace, Mothercare, I do not like the designs those on displays. Maybe need to go Baby Hyperstore to take a look le..

choc, i think abt 2k cash is quite safe for normal delivery. if no need epi then can save some money heehee..

can get one or two items a month, slowly accumulate then not so heartpain lor. me only got hand-me-downs for baby clothes and bath tub leh, so gotta spend quite a bit. ut also enjoying the process of shopping for baby

anyone strating to feel tired again? i'm starting to feel tired in the evenings, not as bad as first trimester but can definitely feel the difference from pre-preggy. whoever says 2nd trimester is a honeymoon????

my gynae suay mouth go and mention bleeding gums, now i kena. now like every time brush teeth will have slight bleeding gums. gums are also sore leh. think it's time to pay the dentist a visit!

hey gals.. morning!!

haf u all decide to stay in A1 wad or B1 ward??
those who are staying at KKH.. i dunno which one to choose.. ;( but i heard dat if i stay @ A1 ward, BB's cost will oso follow A1's charges..

gd morning!!!

moony, my hubby decide to let me stay in single bedded. More for my convenience as I will be doing C-section. So with my own bathroom and he can stay overnite to look after me is better.

hi moony...

i am not very sure on the class of the ward yet...

i be staying in Mount E (coz my gynae onli deliver there).... most likely be getting a single room so that my hubby can stay with me... and more privacy ba....

Morning, gals!

My hubby sure go for A ward so that he can stay with me at night. This kind of money have to spend one so no choice lo.

Hi Lynn, I also have swollen gums. It's not painful but everytime I brush teeth will bleed easily. I think it's normal though not everyone will get it. I thinking to use listerine to rinse after I brush teeth to make sure bacteria gone.

Lynn, i also hv slight bleeddin of gums when brushin.i try to take more calcium to reduce the bleedin lor.

moony, same as jaspire, so far plannin to take 1bed for convenience sake. since tis the first one, duno wat to expect, so think take 1bed to make myself more comfy after the delivery with hubby to cmpy me. after experience n knowin wat to expect, may downgrade for the 2nd one then. =p

wah everyone goin for A1 ward ar..
i really dunno leh.. cos my hubby said he might need to go back n clear the room as my MIL said they wan us to shift their room den the only day dat we can shift is on the day i give birth cos nw we cannot touch anything.. ;( so if i stay A1 ward.. i will b alone.. ;( i scare to slp in hospi alone..

Jaspire.. i dunno can i go natural birth anot as i oso have slip disc but nt so serious de..

oh ya &amp; oso.. will u gals use ur bb's 'ba zi' to go calculate for their chinese names??
i dun really like dat idea of using their 'ba zi'.. aiyo.. so vexed leh..

Hmm.. moony, if your hubby cannot stay with u overnight, then u better take the B ward. Cos at least someone will be there with u. I got a friend who doesn't want to stay with his wife overnight cos he is damn big size will be hard for him to rest there, so his wife stayed in the B ward cos at least will have someone there.

I will definitely use the "ba zi" for chinese name cos my mum believe in it and I guess I would rather believe in it than to have anything happened. 宁可信其有。Anyway, it won't do any harm if you do it right.

moony, we will decide our baby's chinese and christian name. We prefer to give our baby name with meanings that we both wanted for our child. There is no right or wrong, its just up to individuals i guess.

thanks for all your advices..
my temper had become very bad nowadays.. ;( n i'm quarrelling wif my hubby over the smallest things.. i noe he had been very accomodating.. but its seems like my temper is getting worse.. haix..

Hubby and I already decided on our baby's english name. As for Chinese, we will choose those characters that we like and let the person mix and match the best for baby. My sister did the same for his son but I was the one who gave all the chinese characters. Haha..

Moony, I understand how you will get upset over the slightest things cos it does happen to me at times. I just banged the table or yelled at my hubby for no reason at times. But he's very nice to me still and I will cool off very fast. I've been trying to control my own temper too. Like keep thinking of happy stuff and make jokes instead of focusing on the things that make me upset. I think talking to hubby will help, like saying what is making me upset so easily. What I like or don't like.. It's easier said than done but just have to try lo. It does at least reduce the number of occurences.

me also will take 1 bedded, hubby can stay with me..wa, so many May MTB take 1 bedded, then 1 bedded will b full

abt bb name, we will give decided on eng name, as for chinese, will think of someything we like then let the "shi fu" to choose..

Moony,

my temper better than b4..may b u can try to read more on "tai jiao" book, (there r some in comic pattern), very gd, they teach u how ur temper affect ur bb emotion..

Cheri.. haha.. i tot im the most 'ba dao' wife.. hehe.. i oso behave the same as u leh.. i will bang the table n yell at my hubby.. den he will b like so 'wu nai' but to bear wif mi.. den haf to make mi happy.. hehe.. i feel so bad.. ya i oso will tok to my hubby.. abt my unhappy.. he oso will listen n advise me.. i juz feel so sorry to him.. hehe.. ive been tryin to curb my temper oso.. furthermore i get frustrated is bcos i bcome fat.. n my leg will swell whenever i walk more.. haiz..

moony, i dun think you are the fattest. Me went gynae visit yesterday and my gynae told me to watch my diet liao. I put on a whopping 11kg and this sunday then will be 24th weeks wor... so sad! My baby weighs 825gm and is big... she is suppose to be 23wks but her size is showing 25wks from the scan... gynae say head is ok but her tummy is big. Guess I ate too much.