(2008/05) May 2008

hi lynn,

is ur gynae dr lawrence ang from tmc? hw many weeks are u now?

i have ask the nurse abt the multi-vit with milk, as long as after 30 min u taking milk, u can take the multi-vit.

ur still have MS since u entering 2nd tri?

piggy mummy, pizza cheese can eat. i ask my gynea specifically on cheese that are used in pizza, she says it cooked pizza and not the type of cheese that are not supposed to eat. so can rest ur mind on pizza cheese. but i duno abt the counter xcheese. FOr me, i play safe to ask specifically my gynea on which food that can eat whenever i can give a specific. mayb u can ask ur gynea specifically, n give her example of the cheese? btw, i saw on magazine today that tiramisu n cesear salad are not avdisable, they have raw egg mixture in their toppin. i know tiraimisu is mixin the cheese with raw egg, but didnt realise that ceasear also used raw egg leh....

I didn't know that the obminin cannot be taken together with milk. I have been doing that, I wonder if there's any side-effect for doing so.

I'm having heartburn even though I'm only in the first trimister. Doc advised that it's probably because of my lack of appetite. I have been having soda crackers as meals earlier. Till I change doc, she advised to have small frequent meals, eat for the sake of the baby.

Initially, I put on 4kg. Till date, I have lost abt 3kg. Thank god, the baby is growing fine. Phew....

Hi jessl, so glad to hear that you're alright! Have more rest and try to eat and sleep well, I'm sure your bb will be strong for you

Hi piggy mummy, yes my gynae is dr lawrence ang from tmc? But I'm seeing him at the sembawang clinic as it is nearer. Are you seeing him too? I'm coming to 12 weeks, he told me MS should be going off, but then it seems to be getting worse instead

I just did my oscar test, it's $200. Praying for good news *crosses fingers* Still nervous although he said the neck thickness test results is normal.

I am expecting my 2nd baby and EDD is 7 May 08. I just did my OSCAR test and it cost me a hefty sum of $320! My test includes a scan on the neck fold and blood test, which includes HIV test, haemotology test and some other tests.

Hi Lynn, how come your gynae's charge is so much cheaper than mine? What does your package includes?

Hi Dewdrops, welcome!

Haven't sign package with my gynae yet, he says can take up the package on my next visit. The thing is whatever we've paid so far will be deducted from the package price so it doesn't really matter if we sign up early or later..

Not really sure what the package includes, I know it excludes the OSCAR test that's why it's $200. But it includes the neck thickness test etc already so maybe that's why I paid only $200 for the OSCAR test alone?

lynn,
ya my gynae also lawrence ang at sembawabg clinic. Me also did the OSCAR on last friday.. I haven sign up the package.

Did he give u the voucher abt the natal care plus? i think is fish oil pill?

Hi Sparks,

Thanks for the welcome. You are also expecting a May baby? HOw many weeks already?

I forgot mine already. Dun wanna remember. But if I am not wrong, should be 8 or 9 weeks now. Hehe, me a bad mummy...

Hi Lynn,

U mean the veins at ur boobs area? I guess it's normal cause it's expanding in size. I get abit of veins by the side also. I never bother so much cos no one can see anyway. Haha... The only issue that I dislike is the itchiness. Dunno you face it or not?

Hormones I guess. Breakouts I hav abit. Sigh.*Touch wood* but they say breakouts happens to women who is expecting a boy. Dunno how true it is. MY gf and my colleagues all said I look uglier nowadays. sigh. So now everyone guessing that I am expecting a boy also, but hubby dreamt that I gave birth to a girl, and once I dreamt of snakes. Which I read up later in feng shui that they say such are signs of girls. But nvm lah, girl also ok, just that if boy, maybe I can close factory after this one. Hahaha...

Which facial mask U using currently? How come Vit A cannot leh? I use Avene for sensitive skin and still ok. If you worry, mayb can switch to those mask that are lighter in content?

Gd morning ladies... wah, i wkend never login and so many postings liao... keke.

kelcqi, me oso having breakouts on my face... dunno if i will hv a boi boi or not?

Lynn, me oso having backaches and headaches/migraines... cos the migraine last few days for me. And thou my MS is gone liao, the migraine makes me wanna puke. But luckily, I can still try not to puke. Haiz, thot MS gone liao can finally be a happy MTB... then come backache and migraine. Then said, at least now in my 2nd tri... I feel much energised. Hee...

Hi all MTBs. I am new here. I am in my 7week now and just saw my gynae for the 1st time at TMC (Dr WK Tan). She said I have brown discharge and prescribed me Duphaston and gave me a jab. Told me to come back for 2nd jab next wk. She say the discharge may be due to hormones not enough or baby not stable. So sad when I heard this! Any MTB had similar experience?appreciate your sharing as I am really worried.

Hi Jaspire,

You are hoping for boy or girl? I'd prefer boy actually. Different people different preferences.

For me hoping for baby boy is such that next time I'll be spear from the naggings asking me try for boy cause hubby side seems abit more to the traditional kind. Although they say have baby gal is good nowadays cos next time don't need to wash army clothes and support them for so many yrs. True also. But I don't trust the old folks. I see so many older generation always pushing their DIL to try for baby boy even if they have 2 daughters already. I hope this will not happen to me...

But baby gals according to the beliefs are generally less active compared to boys. And plus point is, it's always easier to get baby gal's clothing during sale. Some of my friends always complain that there's always more baby's gals clothes than boys during sale. I did notice that before when I go shopping. So many pinkie stuff on those racks. Even at those Take square sale if you look down from above, you see so much more pink stuff than others... -_-'(But for myself, I am still hoping for a boy though, so that I have the freedom to shut factory if I decide that I'm not having anymore babies.)

Coming to headaches and migraines, you might want to try cold compress. Meaning, like when we have fever, u put those cold packs on the forehead. Might help cause I did read up on first aid last time that sometimes headaches are caused by the muscles contractions, dehydration or stress etc, triggers the nervous system causing headaches. So maybe you can try getting a cold pack from those drug stores, store inside the freezer and use it when headache strikes. I ever read on one of my friend's pregnancy blog that she used ice packs to calm the headache. So hopefully this solution can work on you as well.

Btw, if we get headaches, can we still take painkillers during pregnancy? I never ask my gyne yet...

kelcqi... tks! I got no pref for boy or gal leh... of cos if boy then at least i fulfilled my duties to "zhuan zhong jie dai" LOL! Then i can procrastinate longer for 2nd baby.. or stop my factory. haha...

Okie, me will go try and buy the cold compress. But cant use it during work rite? haiz... yes, we can take normal panadol at most but not those specific migraine medications. Its a big NO NO... so before taking, do call your gynae to check if it is safe to take or not.

I just did some new additions, but dun have most of your info... please look thru. The list is sorted by EDD. Any wrong info, please let me know so that I can admend the list.

We have 53 May MTBs loh! Kekeke... If we have a gathering, sure will be interesting for so many big bellies to meet up. Hee...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lisa cheng</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>moony</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>choc</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinky</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shufen</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sparks, poky, lynn

Thank you so much for your concern and support.

And sparks, yes, do agree ya. We should all have a mini gathering to exchange ideas and infos. Its feels great to have so many companions walking together.. supporting each other.

sparks, poky, lynn

Thank you so much for your concern and support. The hospital stay has build up my body as i was well taken care of
I do not experience any ADS when i was there except tiredness. However, since coming home, keep puking till i wanna cry liao. All in all out.

And sparks, yes, do agree ya. We should all have a mini gathering to exchange ideas and infos. Its feels great to have so many companions walking together.. supporting each other.

hi jessl, glad your baby is so active. Dun worry too much ok? Wat is most impt is that you maintain a positive outlook and be happy! Which gynae have you decided on? Do update ya?

Oh yes, I like the gathering leh... kekeke...

BTW, i just had a hair cut last sat. Snipped off my long tresses and now sporting a very short hair. Hubby, frens and colleagues all say i looked like a school gal. LOL!

Hi piggy mummy, we have the same gynae lol.. Yes, he asked me if I wanna consider eating the fish oil pills or something, but he said next visit then tell him. Anyway that pill is not included in the package so must pay extra, any idea how much?

jessl, MS is a good sign! I also find that generally my MS is better on days when I'm well rested. Maybe it's bb's way to tell us to take it slow?

Wow, start discussion abt bb's gender already kekeke. I prefer girl cos more guai, less active and can help mummy lol. Also can dress up and look pretty, plus easy to find clothes on sale too! Hubby says healthy bb can already but I think he's the traditional type prefer boys, big MCP!

My sis who is overseas suddenly called me days after I tested positive and asked me if I was pregnant, cos she suddenly tot I might be. And then the last time she called me she said she thinks I'm gonna have a boy. The last time I told her I think she's gonna have a girl and she really did, and she also felt that she's gonna have a girl too.. But this time I have no feeling, dunno it's boy or girl. But if girl best, can have all my niece's hand-me-downs, save me money

Hi shufen, congrats! 7 weeks and first consultation with gynae? Can you see the bb's heartbeat already?

Take care and rest well, it seem brown discharge can be quite harmless, I know if it's bright red then must worry.

hi gals. me sooo sleepy! thou in 2nd tri alrdy. yawnin away since bk to lunch!

maybe we shd organise a gatherin? hee... wil be nice to hv all the big tummies tog =D

Hi Shufen
Seems like quite a few mommies here also got brown discharge, myself included. I've been having it everyday, and i'm into my 9th wk now. My gynae is saying that it's likely just the body getting rid of older blood...not sure how true it is.

I'm now feeling better in the mornings, higher energy level. Then weekends I always think today dun feel too bad, must exercise already. And then I'll procrastinate until late aternoon when I'll feel tired/sleepy or bad MS and then no energy to exercise
Put on 2kg since the start of the pregnancy, I'm a little worried about excess weight gain cos already on the heavy side, and I read that weight gain in the first trimester is all on the mummy only!

It'll be nice to have a gathering, perhaps when we have stopped MS, if not cannot imagine everyone in the toilet throwing up lol!

Kelcqi, yes I mean the veins at the boobs area. I heard they will appear on the tummy and legs as well, due to the veins expanding in order to carry the extra volume of blood we'll have..

I'm itching at the boobs area, so faithfully apply stretchmark cream there. The rest of the body I'm still to lazy to start applying the cream, maybe will start when i get itchy, or would that be too late already (stretchmarks start to form already)?

lynn, do start your stretchmark cream on other part of your body early, esp on your tummy loh. Dun wait! Also, regarding the veins on legs, you can try to reduce that by raising your legs whenever you sit down esp in office. I am still trying to find something to raise mine. LOL!

Maybe we shld have a gathering at end of Nov or start of Dec where most would have been in their 2nd trimester. Wat do you gals think?

friesbandit, so long as it is brown discharge is ok... I stopped my brown discharge long long time loh.

jaspire.. still with same gynae. i find him too bz and cannot give me enough time to ask questions but dun feel like changing liao. Maybe i dunno how to ask smart questions.. :p
Lynn, i agree that ADS is better on days that we are well rested. However, i am always tired and have problems sleeping.. tats y got so many problems lor..

For all working mummies, I thought ADS shd be better since i'm 10w+ liao. I'm planning to start my job nx wk. Realli worried if my body can take it. Can mummies tell me how to cope with it ?

lynn- me also on the heavy side
realise my double chin also more obvious nw. sobz sobz. i put on 3kg so far alrdy n i get hungry every 3 hrs!! my hb is amazed at the rate i am eating!

jaspire- yup! tink it wil be gd to hv one after all the gals r in 2nd tri.

jessl- u r not wrkg nw? for me, it's a dread to come to work every morning
alwz look fwd to lunchtime thn knock off n wkends where i can catch up on my sleep!

ant...I have not been wrkg for 6 mths liao. Mayb too relax so got preggie.
I went for interview b4 knowing i preggie. I know a lot of ppl is thinking of stopping work but if i dun wrk, it will be very hard for my hb as my 2 aged pil is staying wif us + a maid to take care of them.. and now + bb...i wish i can be tai tai.. ha ha ha..

jessl, are you starting a full-time job soon? 2nd trimester should be better, I still remember in weeks 6 to 9 everyday is so tiring, even at work also seem to 'stone' and the brain just cannot seem to function at the normal speed.

I only look forward to knock-off time cos lunchtime the smell of food still turns me off
Hopefully MS will go away soon..

I keep reading about the acceptable weight gain for the entire pregnancy, but what about like every trimester? I'm really worried about piling on the kilos, even though I suffer from MS still can put on weight, must be all the junk food, esp cheezels I'm eating.. Bad bb, make mummy fat and ugly
Today feel hungry, managed to finish the entire pack of chicken rice for lunch! Yummy!

jessl, when you start your new job will it be at least 6 months from start date to due date? Cos if I'm not wrong maternity benefits is only payable for employees who are with the company for at least 6 months before giving birth.. If you dun get it then very 'lugi' right?

lynn, ya correct. so i cannot delay too long lor.. But this ADS really makes me sick.. and i realli scared i cannot tahan.. But i'm trying to psycho myself that if realli cannot tahan, at least have some income for the time being also good lor..

jessl, your new emplyer knows about your pregnancy already? Since you mentioned you didn't know before when you went for the interview..

jaspire.. right.

lynn.. yes. i've inform them and they say no problem.. If it were my previous employer, they will try ways and means to terminate me.. I feel quite fortunate the new company is willing to take me so realli wants to give it a try lor.

jessl, oic... oh ya, i think yr new company is quite gd to take you. Did u go for medical checkup? Hope u din do any x-ray ah!

talk about SAHM, my hope of being one is dashed. So sad, will have to continue to work loh.

Hi Jaspire,

My EDD is on the 31st May. Haha, shui shui come under the 30th. Hahaha... But I keep praying and praying that baby will come out June leh. Cos I want Gemini baby. Those pure breed one. LOL...

I'm with Dr Fong Yang and intend to go Thomson Medical also.

Hehehe, You also have intention to shut factory as well? My hubby said one more next few years, but this pregnancy made me so fearful. With all the MS and I had cramps and backache as well. My cramp is due to a cyst. So now need to monitor closely. Cause might need operation to remove it if it grows too big. *Touch wood*

ant, my house dunno if the buyer will buy or not. Cos govt just scrap the deferred payment scheme so the buyer is reconsidering buying. So might be stuck wif our house. Also, my hb and i discussed wif my MIL, she insisted on looking after our baby, but that we put a maid to help ease the household chores. So if we do that, I cant possibly quit my job loh. So save up more $ now since I am working and see later how loh.

Kelcqi, I also have very bad MS, backaches and now migraine when i thot MS is gone... haiz... like the chinese says "Yi Bo wei ping, Yi bo you qi" anyway, I need to get over my phobia of MS. Hopefully first baby is a boy then i can proscratinate longer for a baby gal. Haha...

U got cyst? I heard that pregnancy might remove the cyst by itself leh, however really need to monitor leh. I heard from someone that her cyst actually disappeared after giving birth. So end up dun nid to go for any ops. So hopefully yours is oso lidat... will disappear on its own. Pray hard ya!

Ok, I updated your info liao. Wait for the rest of the ladies to update me info of theirs... then i post the huge table up again. Thanks ya!

jessl, so u stick with Dr Lim... and u find him too bz ah? I normally write down the list of questions I have cos now i getting forgetful oso. Kekeke... Then I read from my list and he answers it one by one. So hopefully this helps you. Also, if u starting work next week... do sleep early. Me oso sleep early ard 9pm each nite. Sleep on your side and use pillows to support your back it helps. Sleeping on yr side from top view will show your leg folding like alphabet H. It helps a bit loh. Dats wat i was told. So do take care wor.

jaspire- ic. good tat ur mil is helpin u to take care! for me, both my mum n mil stil wrkg n we dun trust maids n bb sitters so the nxt best thing wil be i be SAHM.

anyone signed up for antenatal class alrdy? jus saw KKH website, 9 lessons for $150. $120 for KKH patients.

Lynn,

I used to think like you also. Cos gals more "tie xin". Knows the mother's heart. Like usually gals even they got married, they will always go back to mummy's place. Haha... My MIL also said she's very sad she have no daughter. Son all don't know how to shower care and concern one. Quite true lah. My ex-colleague also told me that before. If she have baby, she want a girl.

But for myself, I think due to all these signs, MS, isomia, backache, cramps and cyst, I kinda scare liao. Imagine having to wake up at 6am in the morning to puke. I think of food I also scare. Always tell hubby this is the last time I have a baby. Hehe... So hopefully I strike jackpot this time and have a baby boy, then no more worries if I decide to shut factory after this.

Hi all May MTBs!
I went for my 12 week scan last thursday, and I can see the baby moving and rotating! really very cute. Gynae gave me some fish oil from Natal care plus, so now I'm on folic acid and fish oil - suppose to help baby's brain development.

Will be going for my oscar test this friday. the test will not be done by my gynae but by a fetal medicine specialist. hope everything will be ok.

kelcqi- i agree w u! wil prefer gals more cos they wil be closer to us! hee...

kab- my oscar test was not done by my gynae too. reali cute hor, saw the bb movin n all!

jaspire- KKH lessons start frm 16 wks. i KS, scared no more places liao so registered 1st =D the class starts on 22 nov, by thn i wil be 17 wks liao
TMC classes start frm 20 wks n there r only 6 lessons.

jaspire.. no i din do x-ray. dun worry. Dr Lim is nice la but he is so bz. He has so many patients. What time do u normally goes there? I thought u in 2nd trimester liao.. how come still bad MS. Was so happy for you that your MS better lei.. and if you getting a maid, i wish you good luck.. Not all maids can help.

ant, u so good ah.. can be sahm.. hee hee, BTW, what is sahm ? Saw many times but dunno what it means.. but i guess it means tai tai la.

Jaspire,

Hehe, I also pray I have a boy then I can shut factory. LOL...

I only know I had cyst when this gyne did ultrasound. I do not know if the cyst was there before pregnant or it only started when I got pregnant. Cos last time when I did pap smear test, no one told me I had cyst. Even the gyne I went before this also never tell me. I don't like my previous gyne, she very impatient. Even told me she's likely to deal with miscarriage, made me and hubby worried for 2 weeks for nothing. Later I went to this Dr Fong recommended by my colleague, he said my case is due to late ovulation and baby is ok. And my cramps are due to the cyst. So need to monitor the cyst. Hope it'll just go down in size.

Tml seeing the gyne again. Sigh. Everytime I see gyne, I'm so worried yet excited. Excited to see the baby but worried if I'll be hearing bad news.

jessl, me normally there ard 3+ or 4pm. I dun have MS now liao... it seems to have been gone. Wat I mean is after I thot MS gone and i can relax, then now comes migraine loh. Hee, not that i wish myself gd luck... i wish my MIL gd luck. Cos she is the one who wants the maid to help in housework so she can focus on looking after the 2 babies loh.

Kelcqi, dun worry too much. Worry is not gd for baby, just be happy... think baby is fine and i agree that it might just be late ovulation lah. So dun worry ok!

Hi Ant,

Hehe, although I prefer girls but I hope this one is a boy so that I can shut factory after this if I want to.

Think of all these pregnancy difficlties, Sian halfway liao. Sigh, me bad mummy. So lazy and cannot "chi ku". People always say mummies very "wei da" but I think the term cannot be use on me. Hahaha...