(2008/05) May 2008

hi piggylim, welcome... you are our 42nd MTB... hee...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lisa cheng</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>moony</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>choc</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi jaspire,
My EDD is on 17 May 2008... thanks for ur efforts for updating... (",)

oh i feel so breathless at times.. do u also face that?? Am i abit worried coz me have asthma too...

Lynn, Muzicgal, Jaspire,
thanks for your suggestion. today i used the cloth pac (peg?) to clip on the safety belt retractable position. it's much more comfortable now.

Jocelyn,
I also felt breathless, so now i sometimes inhale vicks or tiger balm, seems to help ... not sure if it really help or just me ....

Just came to this page. I am expecting my second baby on 4th May. I am seeing Dr. Paul Tseng from TMC. Been getting all the morning sickness stuff since week 5, so cannot wait for it to pass...!

hi bluelips, welcome! I have the wholeday sickness too since wk 5 and next wk i will be in 2nd tri liao, really hoping I will wake up and not feel sick liao. Been sleeping so early everyday at 8pm as I am so tired... hope 2nd tri will be much better!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lisa cheng</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>moony</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>choc</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ooh, then 2 more wks for me... so happy!

btw, i have cravings or keeps feeling thirsty and want to drink cold drinks... anyone the same like me? Is it ok to drink cold drinks?

jaspire, u are just 1 week plus from it oni. Start of 13 week is 2nd trimester already.

I'm still 3+ weeks away from it!

I still continue drinking cold drinks and eat cold dessert. My mom says better reduce else bb will be more prone to cough. I told her by the time the cold drinks went into my tummy it's already normal room temp already! haha..

Ya, they also tell me that... and also they say cannot eat orange... cos more prone to flam...

something very funny...

i went cleaning to try puke just now.. the cleaning auntie was asking me if im preg and she tell me another lady in my office is as well!!

but no one in my office is preg and no one koes im preg...

seems like the cleaning auntie is more informative!

winnedy, cos they get to see who is puking! LOL!

missymouse, like dat ah... I can continue to drink my cold drinks without worries... kekeke.

jaspire,

I had cold fruit juice almost everyday and my fav qing teng and cocktail jelly! hahaha....

For my #1, I used to drink lots of orange juice too. My gal didn't have lots of phlegm just lots of hair!

cheng teng cook with dried longan rite? as long as u asked the auntie dun put the brown brown floating stuff inside can liao.

jaspire

ya, my first appt. He is no doubt experienced. He has lots of patients. He is my second opinion. I find the consultation i had not much diferent from prev. gyn. Have not decide on one yet. Am not sure what to expect too. and yes, he ask me to go for Oscar test. If he did not mention any test to you, most likely you are in low risk. So dun worry.

FYI, my precious 1st BB after 3 yrs marriage.

oh.. now i noe wat is BD.. haha... jaspire thanks huh.. ;P

anyway anybody's gastric feels funny?? ever since i noe im preg.. my gastric will feel some pullin effect.. its nt v pain but its discomfort.. ;( so frustrated..
next mon i will b goin down for my 2nd appt.. nw im in my 9weeks.. but my tummy can c alittle le.. ;( my uniform cannot wear le.. so i tel my boss i dun like to wear uniform bcos so tight n my HR had no plans to help mi change my uniform.. oso KKH called my up ytd ask mi want to go for the down sydrome test.. i asked her will it b painful she said no.. so im goin for the test on 29-Oct.. she said can only take from 11weeks onwards.. is it true?? any of u going for the test?

Hi all, I just realised that I can access this forum in the office. My company doesn't allow all forum sites, blogs, multiply and even those web-based mail.

Anyway, my fetus almost 10 weeks. 2 more weeks, I will see my gynae for the 3rd time. My gynae also have not tell me about any test. I can't wait to see the scan.

I am very prone to neck aches recently. Anyone has the same problem? Hubby said to get the Tempur pillow. Anyone used that before?

Anyone have comments on Dr. Adrain Woodworth? Me went for 1st visit and find that he is not detailed enough and he talk very fast.

Is there any other good gynae in Sengkang area to recommend?

hi moony,

Im going for the NT scan and blood test for down sydrome test on first week of NOV in KKH. After the test, I will see my gynae in that evening for the result. I was recommended to take the test during my first appt with the gynae, not sure why but dun want to think too much into it. FYI, Im 30 this year.

jaspire.. pm u liao..

btw.. do you have sparks recipe? I have not receive from sparks. Can send to me? I have very poor appetite..

hi hi mommies
can i ask those who are spotting, is it fresh/red colour, or brown colour?
I've been spotting for more than a wk already, and is always most in the mornings. Gynae gave the hormone pills, but i'm still spotting.
I've been having v bad MS since wk 5, and suddenly, today it disappeared and i'm only in wk 7.
Any similar experiences? I'm getting worried...

It depends on the baby's position and growth, gender can be known as early as 14th week. I knew my son's gender at 15th week when I perform the detail scan.

If u are keen to know, can ask ur gynae at ur next visit. Good luck

hi juin.. my gynae did tok to mi on this test but she said im still young so its optional but my hubby says he wan mi to go for the test so since its nt painful den i wil go lor.. FYI im 24 this yr..

jessl, yes I have sparks recipe.. but its at my gmail. Ofc cannot access gmail will send it to you when i am home ok?

friesbandit, my spotting is brownish in colour but already stopped.

jaspire,

Thanks for updating me in the list ..
I have been sleeping early also, feel tired all the time, and nauseous!! everyday wait for the days to pass..

friesbandit,

I started having brown spotting ever since week 5 also, doc also gave me hormone pills, but still spotting, and same like you, normally in the morning.

I just found out last week (at week 9), after check by doc, that it is actually cervical polyps. Please ask your gynae to check for that also, cos it is actually quite common. My gynae removed it on the spot, not painful or anything, and very fast one..few minutes only. After that, this week I have no more spotting already.

I juz found out the i am a mother-to-be. I'm 10 weeks pregnant and GP est. tt my due date will be 17/5/08 which is the same as Joceyln. =)

I have yet to see a gynae. Appointment fixed on 20/10 at a clinic in gleneagle.

Have anyone visit Fong's Clinic in Gleneagle B4? My hubby frenz recommend this Dr. Fong to us coz his 2 bb are delivered by him.

Hello Bluelips,

Me too!! Everyday tired, backache and feeling nauseous. No mood to work. Wonder how long will this last? Say the truth, i reali cannot tahan liao.

I started spotting in my 5-6weeks, bright red, it's only when I have difficulties in passing motion then it will bleed, not alot, just for awhile then it's stop. I have been taking the hormones pill for few weeks already, in my 8th week of pregnancy now. Baby is growing, heartbeat can be seen. Keeping my fingers crossed,hope everything will be smooth.

My Gynae is Dr Adrian Woodworth, he's quite good, although dun talk alot, but u can ask him anything, he will tells you wat to avoid etc...

Hi twinky, welcome! Wow, 10 weeks and you haven seen a gynae? Hee, me kiasu now 11wks and I seen a gynae 4 times liao. LOL! But then i get to see baby's growth... its very interesting!

Me oso everyday tired and backache but the good news is my nauseous is fading away. Not as bad as before already and I am feeling better, really alot better... enjoying my pregnancy liao finally! Kekeke... So do tahan for a while more... once nearer to 2nd tri will feel better! Jia you wor!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lisa cheng</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>moony</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>choc</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinky</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks jaspire, bluelips and reddates!
i feel much better reading your posts. will definitely ask abt the cervical polyps during my next gynae visit. =)
is so much better having others to share this with... else one might go crazy wondering "wat if"!

jaspire,

Good to hear that you are feeling much better and your your post gives me HOPE! I'm really looking forward to 13 week!

missymouse! YEAH! Lets meet up for our lunchie when u reach wk 12 or 13... keke... get the rest of the RP or TP gals too! Haha...

Jaspire,

Yeah! Else everyday feel so horrible to come to work, no mood to do anything even posting on 2ww thread!

Your MS reduce to how many times per day now?

hehee...i also counting down for the ms to go away...

mine is unpredictable one... good can be whole day feel very energetic... bad is i can eat happily a moment..next moment cheong toilet...hai...

me also counting down... hope that i can be better in 3 weeks time!

Haix.. me also counting down.. sometimes realli cannot tahan..

everyday backache, v v v tired despite me resting at all times, cannot move too much due to bad bleeding earlier.. gastric pain, need food, but no appetite, heartburn, nausea, coughing, bloated & keep burping..

realli dunno what to do..

My gynae said I may have miscarriage as embroy dun seem to grow and furthermore I have no MS symptoms. I'm really upset about the news and now under monitor for another week.

Pls count yourself lucky if you have MS symptoms as this shows that your bb is growing well.

Think I may stop coming to this forum temporary as to give myself a break.

Take care gals.

mickymouse, you poor thing, i am so sorry to hear this..sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. Please take good care of yourself.

Oh Jessl,

So you actually gt the same symptoms as me. I oso cough and burp non-stop. I tot i am sick coz i keep coughing.

Can i noe hw long wil the morning sickness last?
Can't wait for the day to come.

Hi Jaspire,

I juz found out i am pregnant on monday-8th Oct only. Initially my appointment with the gynae is next tues-16th oct. But due to work commitment, i haf to postpone to wkend, no choice. =(

Me oso worried hw my bb is. Coz i am not eating well, no appetite and feeling nausea the whole day. Worst fr evening to nite. And my hubby is very worried abt me. So i nw drinking milk for pregnant women to supplement the nutrients.

me today in whole day workshop, so no chance to logon to comp... just sneaked in for a while oni.

mickeymouse, hope you will take it easy. Dunno how to comfort you but do hope you will be positive as you will have a healthy baby soon.

missymouse, my MS now reduced to 1 - 2 times a day liao. In fact, yesterday i din puke... got feeling but din puke! I am so happy... so far today oso haven puke. I am glad 2nd tri is coming soon for me! Heehee... in fact feeling better too! Praise God!