(2008/05) May 2008

dolly,
yes. actually last time i dun really know how to see...but aft i saw sugar's and look at mine then i know how to see liao. hehehe.

post urs le. hehehe.

Sugar and val,
You are very cute, upload tummy photo. I confirm my previous pregnancy and this one are both pointed one, so confirm both boys.

Actually for gals, from the front view, the tummy expands sideways, while boys' expand more towards the front. Do you agree?

harlo all. i am stil waitin leh! tink my gal reali comfy in my tummy again like aldan! dun wan to come out. haha... enjoyin my leave nw thou.. ytd went shoppin n movies, thn jus nw mornin went sentosa. hehe..universal studios so nice! can only take pics..

sugar- ur tummy similar to mine. mine is super round n big nw. hahah... walk like penguin lidat =D

ting ,

hahah ..your ger ger soo comfy inside ....so Dr Khi suggested induce again ??

Wow you good life ...still can go shopping and sentosa hahahah ....you are really enjoying !!

hi sorry to interrupt
I have a BNWT Kate Spade Bedford Street Noel Stevie (Black) selling at S$288 only and Kate Spade Bedford Street Noel Jillian (pink) selling at S$268 only. All items are BNWT, comes with original Kate Spade dustbag, care card and hanging tag. For fast deal, please email [email protected]. Prices nego. Thanks

ting,
wahahhahaa, gd sia...now can still enjoy go shopping and sight seeing. hehehe.

anyway, ya, enjoy urself to the max before mei mei comes along =)

peace- my edd is 25 mar. i took leave frm this wk onwrds.. been v tired! wan to catch up on slp 1st. hehe

val- haha! my hb alrdy plan go where for this wk provided i hvnt pop. hey today ur bday, nvr take leave to celeb ah. hehe

ting,
enjoy yourself !

haha! so cute that you all compare the tummy shape. Now i have a very pointed shape till very funny. Just like a papaya from the side view.

Sugar,
How come increase so fast in a month? Wow....really super oh.

corynn,
dunno leh... i was also shocked when i compared the both pix...maybe the baby was absorbing all the cny goodies... maybe shaine going to have a didi???

Ladies, ting has finally popped!

Her little princess arrived today at 7++pm, weighting 3.3kg and 51cm tall. Here is her pic =)

3751000.jpg

So chubby and her mouth tu tu de. So cute! =)

Congras to u once again, Ting =)

hi all! thks to val for helpin to post bb's pic. labor was reali much faster for this one! managed to push correctly n she was out v fast!

here's my birth story

1130am - gynae visit n chk. 4cm alrdy. she said 3 options, cont to wait or induce w pill or burst water bag...

12nn - strapped n chk for contractions... realised bb heartbeat was v fast. gynae said she cld be in distress n beta to admit liao in case anythg i may hv to undergo c sect if her heartbeat suddenly drops. tot i wil hv time to eat but cant!

1pm - admitted to ward

2pm - gynae came n burst water bag n put me on drip

230pm - contraction pain starts! asked for epi!!

315pm - epi given n i cld relax =D

530pm - 7cm dilated

7pm - fully dilated

715pm - nurse said to start pushin

742pm - bb is out! stitched up n pushed to normal ward.

ting,
congrats.. baby is so cute....wat's her name? this is so much faster... keeping my fingers crossed tat mine's gonna be easier than the 1st one...now having labour jitters

nice tummies!

sugar,

Baby's name is Chloe.

Ting,

Congrates!

Girls,

My hp died. Lost everyone's number. Those who stilll have my number, do sms me with names pls?

Jaime here. Thanks!

hmm....clarification:

ting n her hb has yet to decide on a name for their little princess wo...so her name is not Chloe =)

Ting,
Congratulation!

I like the name Chloe also, it was a name we nearly give to Shaine before my hubby found "Shaine" in very last minute.

Val,
Wahaha, I thot Icebaby was telling Sugar that "Baby's name is Chloe." Thought that was Ting's bb !!! Thanks for clarifying.

Val,
It's a pity I don't have gal, else will seriously consider "Chloe".

Tell you all something funny about my #1. Lately we have a new neighbour, they have a daughter half a year older than my boy. The gal is fair fair sweet sweet type. My son seems to like her. Everytime pass by their house, when the gal greet me aunty, my son will say hi to her. Very cute wan. Yesterday, my son already take off shoes wanna go inside the house, then the gal suddenly appear at their gate. My boy ran to her gate barefooted to say "hi". Very candid.

peaceii,
I also hv a interested story on Shaine to share with all of you during her yesterday class.

Dont' know why out of sudden her classmate who is a boy.....suddenly walk to her and look at her closely. That boy go closer and closer, both hand go to her waist and want to KISS her lips.

Suddenly, Shaine raised up her left hand and said STOP!!!. Then follow by "Hi" then run away.

second time, this boy come again, Shaine pointed to his seat and ask him to seat back. HAHA!!!! Really like a movie oh..

Peace,
hehe, mayb u can consider another one who knows may be a gal le. Hehe.

Ur boy so cute. Hehe. Mayb he wan a play partner??

Corynn,
mayb the boy watched too much tv drama! So young already knows hw to put his hands at the waist to kiss gal!

Corynn,
:D very funny. The boy same age as Shaine? Shaine is so assertive eh, knows how to tell him stop, and then 2nd time ask him to seat back. They are very zhao3 shou2 leh, barely 2 years old!

Val,
Confirm close shop liao, try again might not get gal wor. If kena boy again, sure very disappointed. 2nd one boy still ok la, because already mentally prepared to stop at 2 whether boy or gal, although sub-consciously hoping for gal.

corynn ,

hahah ....Shaine is so cute at least she knows how to protect herself ....she will be a good jie jie

Jorel ran away when my galfrez`s gal wanna to kiss him hahaha ....he will expect the gal to chase after him hahaah ....they are just sooo cute and drama hahahah

Jo,
During CNY, my cousin's daughter wanted to play with my boy, my boy push her away, so ungentleman. But with our neighbour's gal, he is so friendly. So I think Jorel was just uninterested with your galfrez' gal. Wait till he sees someone who catches his attention, maybe he'll be different?

wahaha... so now we know why jorel reject Jo's galfrez's daughter! :p

actually, at this age, not sure if they really know how to differentiate between boys and gals. shi4 dong3 fei1 dong3.

Good morning ladies,

hahaa...really enjoying reading all the happy moments and news here...at least it stop me from thinking too much lor...

Val,

Not gng to say abt the 'waiting game' in my FB in case all my frenz start to call me up....muahahaa

wat happen is tat i test wif a very faint line of positive last thurs when my menses suppose to due, so i call up and make an appt to see my gynae the day. on the ultrasound scan, he can only see thickening of lining and a shadow when he did mention tat if could be very early stage of pregnancy. however, the urine test read negative. so he suspect might be chemical pregnancy which nw i can only wait and monitor lor...and in the event my menses still nv come in 2 weeks time then i go back to see him...

with my impatient character, i already hate to wait then somemore wait for such tings lor...

btw, i got someting cute abt Daryl to share too....early this mth i start him in Zoophonic in thomson together wif my coglis cum neighbour boy. the class total only hv 3 boys and 3 gals. only one gal is around Daryl age and she look sweet. on the very first day of lesson, while playing the bubbles, Daryl ran towards her machiam wanting to kiss or hug her like tat and nearly bum into her lor...then tink he realise people are looking at him and he shy shy walk away....muahahaha...

then on 3rd lesson, my coglis boy also seem to show interest in the little gal. and the good news is she actually live around our house, same block as my coglis lor....heehee