(2008/04) April 2008

celine

i'm in my 13 weeks but MS still here. like no sign of over leh. its really making me sick & moody, awaiting the day to be over!!

yup envy young mummies for having the youth to spend time w bb...I've even seen mummies giving birth at the age of 18. The younger the mtb, the easier the preg.

I'm so so so tired today.....just wish to have a bed to sleep now. But before i go on leave have to finish all my work

yup envy young mummies for having the youth to spend time w bb...I've even seen mummies giving birth at the age of 18. The younger the mtb, the easier the preg.

I'm so so so tired today.....just wish to have a bed to sleep now. But before i go on leave have to finish all my work

serene, I also have alot of saliva. My gynea said tt only 20% MTBs have such problem. He asked me to swallow down but too much saliva makes me wanna puke.....so normally I will drain off my saliva if not will have heartburnt feeling. U can swallow?

Used to have the metalic taste on my tongue too but after 1 month it is back to normal, so bear with it.

serene, I also have alot of saliva. My gynea said tt only 20% MTBs have such problem. He asked me to swallow down but too much saliva makes me wanna puke.....so normally I will drain off my saliva if not will have heartburnt feeling. U can swallow?

Used to have the metalic taste on my tongue too but after 1 month it is back to normal, so bear with it.

cutiebb- agreed to much makes me puke too. if the saliva gets too thick i split out. heartburn feeling getting better but is on and off. intially the 1st two mth i am well but after the preg injections, everything goes bad

serene, my case was not only thick but my saliva has lots of bubble like soft drinks and the bubbles don't burst even after spitting on tissue paper. The feeling is quite horrible tt's y I don't dare to drink soft drink since then

BTW i read fm website, lots of saliva is also a form of MS. For me when I lie down I have more saliva, so when I sleep I've to place a cloth near my mouth like bb to absorb the saliva :p

serene, my case was not only thick but my saliva has lots of bubble like soft drinks and the bubbles don't burst even after spitting on tissue paper. The feeling is quite horrible tt's y I don't dare to drink soft drink since then

BTW i read fm website, lots of saliva is also a form of MS. For me when I lie down I have more saliva, so when I sleep I've to place a cloth near my mouth like bb to absorb the saliva :p

cutiebb

seems like your saliva is really alot leh. for me, the nurse told me to drink alittle soda or gassy drink to curp my nausea. so actually i feel better taking it coz i'm also very bloated.

cutiebb

seems like your saliva is really alot leh. for me, the nurse told me to drink alittle soda or gassy drink to curp my nausea. so actually i feel better taking it coz i'm also very bloated.

yup jamie is alot of saliva. imagine my handkie is totally wet in just 1 car ride to work or just within a few hrs watching TV at nite. My maid has to wash at least 3 hankies a day. Gd thing is it is much better now. Soda drinks turn me off now, the most only can take a few sips when there is no other drinks

hey gals,

have u all start buying new bras?

My bra all seems very tight & makes breathing difficult .. but really got no idea which type shld i buy ...

hey gals,

have u all start buying new bras?

My bra all seems very tight & makes breathing difficult .. but really got no idea which type shld i buy ...

Jenny, yup i've in fact bought new 1s since week 4...gynea did check my b too and he said mine swollon i.e. big very fast. U can go perfect mum to buy coz they do sell those u can use for BFing. BTW have u tried tt amazing instructment fm kiddy place? does it wk?

Rain: How's ur condition?

Jenny, yup i've in fact bought new 1s since week 4...gynea did check my b too and he said mine swollon i.e. big very fast. U can go perfect mum to buy coz they do sell those u can use for BFing. BTW have u tried tt amazing instructment fm kiddy place? does it wk?

Rain: How's ur condition?

cutiebb: wah now u buy those for BFing one ar?

Hmm tried liao .. but think still not able to hear bb's heartbeat, only can hear my stomach growling sound .. hahhahah

cutiebb: wah now u buy those for BFing one ar?

Hmm tried liao .. but think still not able to hear bb's heartbeat, only can hear my stomach growling sound .. hahhahah

Jenny: I had bought 1 round of new bras and they seem to be getting tight too liao... learnt that the size will increase somemre especially in the 3rd trimester.

Think I will buy the normal bras for the time being but bigger size lor... Dun think there is a need for us to buy nursing bras now hor? hehe...

Jenny: I had bought 1 round of new bras and they seem to be getting tight too liao... learnt that the size will increase somemre especially in the 3rd trimester.

Think I will buy the normal bras for the time being but bigger size lor... Dun think there is a need for us to buy nursing bras now hor? hehe...

perfect mum recommend 1...they say more worth it coz normal bra not as comfortable as b gets bigger...u can go and try to c the difference. It helps u to save $ also.

Triumph is $50+ and those bras from perfect mum is $40+...I bought a few sizes bigger coz mine expand quite fast

perfect mum recommend 1...they say more worth it coz normal bra not as comfortable as b gets bigger...u can go and try to c the difference. It helps u to save $ also.

Triumph is $50+ and those bras from perfect mum is $40+...I bought a few sizes bigger coz mine expand quite fast

think tml isetan member's sales i go c c .. if can buy from there ...

saw from the member's mail .. got alot of bb things for offer ...

Advent breastfeeding kit ... think $130+ selling @ $99

Another one start with M one think is more ex cos electric pump think selling $200+

think tml isetan member's sales i go c c .. if can buy from there ...

saw from the member's mail .. got alot of bb things for offer ...

Advent breastfeeding kit ... think $130+ selling @ $99

Another one start with M one think is more ex cos electric pump think selling $200+

I buy bigger cup and size also....they even gave me extension link in case I outsize the bras. Maybe coz my top has always been bigger than the rest of my body, tts y grow fast

hi gals... how come my B not sore but tender only. i still feel the same, not much enlargement... before preggie those bras which are just nice, now too tight till i cant breath. others still can wear... hmm~

my B also small de... haha..

btw, ladies do people give up seat to u in train? me so far only once... haha~ sometimes they will look at me from head to toes to confirm if u r preggie. even yes, they wont give up seat loh. my tummy quite obvious, so i tot s'porean will be quite kind but in the end. haiz~ how abt u gals?

my B also small de... haha..

btw, ladies do people give up seat to u in train? me so far only once... haha~ sometimes they will look at me from head to toes to confirm if u r preggie. even yes, they wont give up seat loh. my tummy quite obvious, so i tot s'porean will be quite kind but in the end. haiz~ how abt u gals?

cheesycake

nobody give me sit!!!then sometimes the seat jus infront of me, then the person beside me seat dw!! maybe i small size then pple tot i gt tummy only..=/...

cheesycake

nobody give me sit!!!then sometimes the seat jus infront of me, then the person beside me seat dw!! maybe i small size then pple tot i gt tummy only..=/...

i think its very difficult to get pple to give up seat to us... one of my friend was telling me that when she was pregnant, she is a good cure for insomnias.. the moment she step into the train, everyone on the train starts to fall aslp..... in the end she gotta stand through out the whole journey .... though she is super pregnant at that time.

Kea: aiyo y like tat de??? so inconsiderate... i small size also, but can tell im pregnant liao. when not preggie that, i gave up my seat to needy like preg woman and elderly. now seems no one give to me leh *sob sob*

cherish: ya loh i wonder why loh. last time, i even saw one heavily preg lady came into train then all pretend to slp, read newspaper and play with HP. aiyo!!!

Kea: aiyo y like tat de??? so inconsiderate... i small size also, but can tell im pregnant liao. when not preggie that, i gave up my seat to needy like preg woman and elderly. now seems no one give to me leh *sob sob*

cherish: ya loh i wonder why loh. last time, i even saw one heavily preg lady came into train then all pretend to slp, read newspaper and play with HP. aiyo!!!