(2008/04) April 2008

Rain: u into which pregnancy week? wow might be boy for u... my gyane cant see gender at 12wks 4days. keke might be galgal for me

rain

yr spotting is brown in color ? or yellowish brown?? mine that time doc say is cause by my uterus infection..thats y will like that..then he will stick sometin into my V and clear for me....v uncomfy....

rain

yr spotting is brown in color ? or yellowish brown?? mine that time doc say is cause by my uterus infection..thats y will like that..then he will stick sometin into my V and clear for me....v uncomfy....

Rain..
happy for you that everything is fine.. *like a big rock off the chest* hee hee .. i hope mine is a boy too :| are you going for the unlimited 3D scan pkg - need to topup $400? but i am very tempted.. can see more of bb

Rain..
happy for you that everything is fine.. *like a big rock off the chest* hee hee .. i hope mine is a boy too :| are you going for the unlimited 3D scan pkg - need to topup $400? but i am very tempted.. can see more of bb

cutiebb

i'm also a isetan member, holding the credit card, dont think there's any annual fee.

cheesycake

one of my stroller is also combi. i must say its pretty useful as its light & can recline fully for bb to sleep. no regrets so far!

cutiebb

i'm also a isetan member, holding the credit card, dont think there's any annual fee.

cheesycake

one of my stroller is also combi. i must say its pretty useful as its light & can recline fully for bb to sleep. no regrets so far!

Hi Cheesy cake,

Yesterday scan, I was into 12 weeks 3 days.
My #1 is a gal, so i hope this is a boy.. hopefully the 1mm thing will grow longer next visit. kekeke

Kea,
My spotting is brown colour, my gynae also do a swap for me last week as he afraid the bleeding is due to infection. But the result is ok.

Jgal,
No. Not going to have unlimited 3D scan. He will do one for you during ur detail scan.

Hi Cheesy cake,

Yesterday scan, I was into 12 weeks 3 days.
My #1 is a gal, so i hope this is a boy.. hopefully the 1mm thing will grow longer next visit. kekeke

Kea,
My spotting is brown colour, my gynae also do a swap for me last week as he afraid the bleeding is due to infection. But the result is ok.

Jgal,
No. Not going to have unlimited 3D scan. He will do one for you during ur detail scan.

Rain: tats great!!! i heard if boyboy can see earlier than galgal... but sometimes, maybe position not good cant see clearly too. when ir ur next visit?

Rain: me next appt is 22 oct, then 17wks~ i nv ask my gynae during last scan abt my bb gender, but i know he trying to scan... then cant see he said 'ok nvm' keke~ by next visit can confirm liao... oic, u doing triple test for DS? me too at 17wks...

Cheesy
wah piang that aunty is very bad leh. Still chop place somemore.sighz..

I think isetan like alot things to see.
By the way i not member. But the sales is for all guests and members as long as you are allowed into isetan you are entitled.

Alot things i wanna buy!
I wanna go have a look at breast pumps also. if reasonable price then i getting medela ones.

By the way i also have MH mag. Who actually mentioned that she has alot saliva? It is actually part of Ms.
If interested i can scan and send as well.

Cheesy
wah piang that aunty is very bad leh. Still chop place somemore.sighz..

I think isetan like alot things to see.
By the way i not member. But the sales is for all guests and members as long as you are allowed into isetan you are entitled.

Alot things i wanna buy!
I wanna go have a look at breast pumps also. if reasonable price then i getting medela ones.

By the way i also have MH mag. Who actually mentioned that she has alot saliva? It is actually part of Ms.
If interested i can scan and send as well.

Adeline: my DH said i so KS, now alrd start to see bb things. very temp to buy many things keke~ which brand breast pumps is better? avent?

Rain, great tt u r fine and with an additional gd news tt u have a boy boy!

Hoops, if u r still reading this thread, hope everything go on fine for ur treatment tomorrow.

Adeline, serene and I have lots of saliva. Guess I'll buy the magazines to read during my 1mth leave.

Cheesycake, u aren't KS la...every mtb is as excited I guess. tt's perfectly normal, tink hubbies r more cool abt tt.

Rain, great tt u r fine and with an additional gd news tt u have a boy boy!

Hoops, if u r still reading this thread, hope everything go on fine for ur treatment tomorrow.

Adeline, serene and I have lots of saliva. Guess I'll buy the magazines to read during my 1mth leave.

Cheesycake, u aren't KS la...every mtb is as excited I guess. tt's perfectly normal, tink hubbies r more cool abt tt.

Cheesy
u tell him.. now is good to keep a look out and if have discount can buy ma hahaha.. i also belong to those more KS type leh.
I heard medela and avent. But most of my friends and colleagues using avent so i might be getting avent. The price is also more affordable.
My HB also always control me buy things lah cause sometimes i just go crazy at the sight of things i wanna buy haha.

cutiebb
Cause i subscribe to MH mag during the fair last time. subscribe 3 years. i have all issues but this issue pretty good for new mommy.

Cheesy
u tell him.. now is good to keep a look out and if have discount can buy ma hahaha.. i also belong to those more KS type leh.
I heard medela and avent. But most of my friends and colleagues using avent so i might be getting avent. The price is also more affordable.
My HB also always control me buy things lah cause sometimes i just go crazy at the sight of things i wanna buy haha.

cutiebb
Cause i subscribe to MH mag during the fair last time. subscribe 3 years. i have all issues but this issue pretty good for new mommy.

Rain
aiyo gz on knowing boy.
How i wish i know during my oscar scan! hehe
she saw something there BUT chances are that might be the cord. So i just hope for the next visit on 6th oct. i'll be 15 - 16 weeks by then. Should be able to see something.

Rain
aiyo gz on knowing boy.
How i wish i know during my oscar scan! hehe
she saw something there BUT chances are that might be the cord. So i just hope for the next visit on 6th oct. i'll be 15 - 16 weeks by then. Should be able to see something.

adeline/ cheesycake

i also use avent pump for my #1. its not bad & affordable. of coz if u hv abit more to splurge then get medela coz its the best!

adeline/ cheesycake

i also use avent pump for my #1. its not bad & affordable. of coz if u hv abit more to splurge then get medela coz its the best!

Adeline, which mag better ah? motherhood or mother &baby? My hubby always control me buying too many mag coz I can grab practically all related mags and our bk shelves will be stacked with lots of mag. Like my wedding is over but I still bought the latest style mag coz got my wedding pic inside keke...

Cutiebb: i holding the isetan credit card. there is annual fees unless u spend a minimum amt within 1 year ba .. think i paid $12+ recently for the fees...

Medela is ex ... but the isetan selling @ $299 usual price is $488 (mini electric plus set consisting of Mini Electric Plus, Cooler Bag, Disposable Bra Pads 30's, Purelan 7g & quick wipes 20's)

Cutiebb: i holding the isetan credit card. there is annual fees unless u spend a minimum amt within 1 year ba .. think i paid $12+ recently for the fees...

Medela is ex ... but the isetan selling @ $299 usual price is $488 (mini electric plus set consisting of Mini Electric Plus, Cooler Bag, Disposable Bra Pads 30's, Purelan 7g & quick wipes 20's)

yeah jenny i saw tt medela promotion in isetan VIp brochure...my cousin said is very gd...she asked me to get it but I say KIV till after op. BTW $299 isit considered cheap as compared to avert?

cutiebb

personally, if the usual price is $488, then i would think its rather cheap for $299 now. i bought my avent abt $179 i think. it comes with a bottle warmer & a box of plastic cups (to store milk or bb food). cant really compare apple to apple coz their price really differs. just my 2cents opinion.

cutiebb

personally, if the usual price is $488, then i would think its rather cheap for $299 now. i bought my avent abt $179 i think. it comes with a bottle warmer & a box of plastic cups (to store milk or bb food). cant really compare apple to apple coz their price really differs. just my 2cents opinion.

cutiebb
i prefer motherhood but i know alot mommies reading mother&baby.
My HB wont stop me from buying mag.. he thinks that it is something practical hahaa..
When is ur op?

Jenny
i think that one is pretty ex leh hmm..
I rather get the Medela dual pump $299. My cousin is using that and she say it's very good + plus cause both sides together hahahaha..

Jamie
ya lor avent more affordable. i am afraid i buy medela, splurge alot $$ in the end didnt breastfeed for long. So at the moment i still KIV and looking around.

cutiebb
i prefer motherhood but i know alot mommies reading mother&baby.
My HB wont stop me from buying mag.. he thinks that it is something practical hahaa..
When is ur op?

Jenny
i think that one is pretty ex leh hmm..
I rather get the Medela dual pump $299. My cousin is using that and she say it's very good + plus cause both sides together hahahaha..

Jamie
ya lor avent more affordable. i am afraid i buy medela, splurge alot $$ in the end didnt breastfeed for long. So at the moment i still KIV and looking around.

Think if really interested in getting affordable and good breast pumps, must really do a research. If i am not tired later, i'll be gng to have a look at all the brands and price. I believe such promotions will always have it one. So if dun get it today (if price not reasonable) i can always wait for other promo. Since we still have more then half a year to go.

adeline

ya thats very true, i tot i could breastfeed long but end up only for the 1st mth, afterthat no supply liao. so lucky didnt spend too much on the pump. no hurry lah, still got plenty of time, can still wait for the next baby fair.

adeline

ya thats very true, i tot i could breastfeed long but end up only for the 1st mth, afterthat no supply liao. so lucky didnt spend too much on the pump. no hurry lah, still got plenty of time, can still wait for the next baby fair.

can i ask what is the benefits to bb if we breastfeed them?

coz my mom ask me not to breastfeed as she say i have to control wad i eat , coz it will go to the breastmilk.....so scare wait gt bacteria etc...