(2008/04) April 2008

consolidate by jaspire

RE: Baby Swimming Pool (with Heat Sensor)(if we have 6 pool, price is $65 each pool. To buy neck float, add another $15) Both pool and neck float comes with heat sensor.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1850064.html?1225949761

1. Jaspire (1x Pink Pool)
2. Yvonne (1x Pink Pool)
3. Jules' Mum (2 set of blue Pool and float)
4. XiaoZhu (1 Blue Pool & 1 Float - $80)
5. Goodbb (TBC w/ hubby) - wat colour pool? Can meet us at Whampoa to collect together as well?
6. babyliss (1 blue pool)- self-collect at Whampoa

[xiaozhu says:] Sharon - It will be great if u can pass to me, but also at ur convenience. :)

Hi hoon, ive collected Enfapro A+ (it's only a 400gm tin though)..so u still wanna exchange for Friso 2? Pls pm me, cos i'll be out for meetings soon, so no access to the forum. thks!

Maro, pmed u my addy...thanks!

gosh, was down with migraine and stomach virus. I am interested in the pool! can I join in?

Have been thinking of bringing my boy to Hua Xia..

consolidate by jaspire

RE: Baby Swimming Pool (with Heat Sensor)(if we have 6 pool, price is $65 each pool. To buy neck float, add another $15) Both pool and neck float comes with heat sensor.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1850064.html?1225949761

2. Yvonne (1x Pink Pool)
4. XiaoZhu (1 Blue Pool & 1 Float - $80)
5. Goodbb (TBC w/ hubby) - wat colour pool? Can meet us at Whampoa to collect together as well?
7. maomi (TBC w/ hubby, by tonite)
qn: the pool is heated? i don't think so right?

[xiaozhu says:] Sharon - It will be great if u can pass to me, but also at ur convenience. :)

Maomi

We will going to get the pool today and it is not heated. I have balance of 6 sessions with Hwa Xia, u wanna take over? I dun have time to bring my gal there.

Jules' Mum,

So what is the arrangement? I think the seller of the pool set stays v v near my in laws' place, I can also help collect for everyone 1st, at upp thomson/sembawang area there. Hmmmz. But may need some help coz bulky and heavy. =)

Jaspire/ supperbunny: I was recommended this moisturizing cream for the redness behind the knee folds and as well as the eczema and rash tigger by heat and salive on the cheeks. Not bad. Xavier's cheeks now smooth smooth already. Quite ex for this I feel, $26 per tube. But works well.

1859388.jpg

yvonne,

can you also help me get a set of the pool? hmmmz..i haven't been on this thread for 1 or 2 days and so much happened. haha. What is your hp? I PM you mine. =)

Mummies getting the pool... pls let me know the colour of pool or float so that she can prepare it in advance before we collect it tonite. Available colour for pool is pink, green, blue. Float colours are dark blue, light blue, red, orange, purple and yellow. Thanks!

BTW, we shall meet 7pm. Location: Its inside whampoa market. Exact location is Jalan Tenteram Blk 19. Or if ure coming from CTE, exit Jalan Bahagia go stri8 n u see tenteram.

Prawnie, thanks! Where did you buy this cream? From the paragon doc? I am bringing Kayla to National Skin Centre on Monday. Really need to do a full analysis on her skin... cos I got psoriasis and dunno if she has inherited it also anot.
Now praying hard hers is just normal eczema.

Esther,
miss yr change, will check if they stil hv cherries but yr choice of pink gingham oos, they only hv 3 pcs and u are the last one to chose.. (simp, burpybabe, tratties - ok) so how? stil want the tangy treats?

lynn,
left yr address only, email me pls!

beans,
got yr addy

Angel and Maddy's Mum,

I went all the way down to Robinsons last night in the hopes of taking advantage of the 20% discount on FP toys, only to find that the saleslady gave me wrong info on the phone as there is no such 20% discount!
What frustration!

Anyway according to the manager, there will be a discount on FP toys about 10 days before Xmas.
So keep an eye out for it cuz a lot of people will be buying up a storm I'm sure.

Maddy's Mum, please give me your account details for refund. The supplier can only give 10% discount, so the Robinsons sale will still be better I'm sure.

prawnie,
i was recommended by my doctor this when preggy for rashes at stomach, really good.. but dont know can be used for babies too.. my babies has rashes on the neck, can use?

raynsky,
u order bandana bibs, mis yr? yr design?

jaspire, read that you bought the neck float from mambo, how come din use? Is it not gd or? coz the pool seller dun have much stock left for the float leh..hmmm..any advice?

<font color="0000ff">esther,
cherries still available, so u want this instead?
<strike>pink gingham</strike>, Solid Pink, cherries, Tangy Treats.
pls let me know ok?

Jaspire: Should be from Kinder Clinic. Think pharmacy should have it. Hubby's colleague helped us to get as he is getting for his bb too. The one which I mentioned to you.

Maro: Should be ok to use bah. cos it's steriod free. I applied on the neck rashes too. I use i just like a normal moisturiser.

Prawnie
I was given the same tube but smaller for my ger' rough cheeks and it really works. Now my eczema come back to my palm due to housework, so i can safely use this n not interfere w bf
Yippey!

This is a gd buy, i got it form kinder clinic from mt alvernia too. Is this available in watson/guardian pharmacy? If not i may want to get more form kkh pharmacy too

Halo april mummies ,

sorry to disturb hmm i have a portable swim tub i bought from hwa xia intl to let go Diameter 80cm X Height 80cm for $50 self collect from my place at Aljunied. No neck float though coz already given away. very brand new condition use only once nia my ger keep crying got no choice kept after that never use ! (funny lei she looks so happy playing at the hwa xia session so tot more cost saving to buy the set dunno why she hates it at home) Pm me to discuss further am open to do exchange with vouchers also and be able to deliver if ur staying on the east , juz let me know !

finally my ger is 7mth old tomorrow...
got to spend her full 7mth old day wif mommy and daddy...
and not with caregiver...

Simp: I will check out guardian later or see if can get hubby's colleague to help buy if you want. I trying to see if I can get discount for this.

sorry esther,
ignore my previous post..
yr order ok! Solid Pink, cherries, Tangy Treats!

lynn85,
u r the last one to chose tangy treat so u want to rechose yr design?

maro, think i confirm dropping my order. Now both lynn can have their choices! I can also save on my pocket and a nagging session from hubi!! ;p

2. Yvonne (1x Pink Pool)
4. XiaoZhu [1 Blue Pool &amp; 1 Float (Orange, wave shape) - $80]

Sharon - Thanks for everything. U may contact me @ 98459896 if any problem. :)

<font color="ff0000">Revised Order as Seller only left (FOR FLOAT) Heart Shape (Pink only), Round shape (Few colours), Apple shape (Light blue &amp; Dark)</font>

2. Yvonne (1x Pink Pool)
4. XiaoZhu [1 Green Pool &amp; 1 Float (Light Blue, Apple Shape) - $80]

<font color="0000ff">Mummies who purchasing the above - Please confirm your order with Jaspire ASAP.</font>

Sharon - Thanks for everything. U may contact me @ 98459896 if any problem. :)

maomi, I din use the float cos no chance to bring bb to pool then after i think of hand, foot, mouth... i rather not risk bringing my gal to public pool. Hee... so now buying the pool i can use the float liao.

Revised Order as Seller only left (FOR FLOAT) Heart Shape (Pink only), Round shape (Few colours), Apple shape (Light blue &amp; Dark)

2. Yvonne (1x Pink Pool)
4. XiaoZhu [1 Green Pool &amp; 1 Float (Light Blue, Apple Shape) - $80]
8. cheesycake (1 pink pool &amp; 1 pink heart shape float)

Jaspire and Maro,

I was given Physiogel Al Creme by my dermatologist, Dr Joyce Lim too. I can't find it in guardian pharmacy. What they have is Lotion or Cream and not Al creme. I felt that this was good too but I lazy to go to paragon to get from Dr Lim. Now, I'm using California Baby's Aloe Vera and Calendula Cream for myself. Hehe.

goodbb, maomi, cheesycake, will you be meeting us there at whampoa 7pm to collect the pool and float? Or anyone collecting for you?

maomi and goodbb, please confirm the colour for your pool cos I need to place the order now in order for the seller to ensure she has the stock for us to collect tonite wor... let me know asap. Tks!