(2008/04) April 2008

We went hwa xia 2 weeks back. the float did not have any music LOL our first time, too excited to notice anything else.

Yvonne

RE: adding pictures

when posting your message, click Upload Attachment
description - can be any word, up to u
Click browse, select your file (must be saved in ur PC), click upload
then Post Message
If your pic exceeds the maximum allowable upload size (which is 50 kilobytes), u will see an error msg. so u may have to resize ur pic.

1689277.jpg

2 times liao.

1st time swim around 10 mins then slp the whl day n nv ask for milk. need to wake her up to give her milk.

2nd time swim around 20 mins but not so tired.

Yours swim for how long? tired?

Yvonne
only went once. swam about 10 minutes. after that seemed cranky so got him out. slept soundly after that! but didn't miss feed. hehe we won't be going so often, maybe once in 3 wks or so. we go harborfront - what about u?

sherin: u ordering oen for urself also? the price shld be ard $160 ya? erm ok i want one and can wait for me to go thru the bouncer 1st? then i PM u?

<font color="119911">thanks SUBARUmum and Cath for the CB info and kind offer
sms the lady who hold CB BP.. shall wait for her sept BP.. hope the diaper cream can 'dong' till then.. using sparingly ahahaha~</font>

Yvonne
the portable pool uses a lot of water. but so convenient. i was surprised dh decided to sign package. i thought he'd find it waste of $. instead he says want to go back again LOL
do u intend to bring ur girl to pool ?

<font color="119911">Esther Zhang
am using electric sterilizer for the bellow n valve but why need to sterilize the tubes as it doesnt contact with the BM.. for me is the flange give way, got crack at the brim of whr the valve is assemble..</font>

HX Float
Wow got music is it. Float at $30. Hmm let me check if hb wants to let ger try the HX swimming thingy.

Jgal,
No need to refund me. Let me know how much to top up for the no mess mat and brightling builders then i transfer them to u

babyliss
U use the diaper cream for the rashes? Then what do u use the calendula cream for? Anyway the cream is with DHL now. I should be getting it next week.

Hi Jgal,

Im interested in the float too.. but my boy got very fat neck. layers of it. can adjust one anot??

btw, did i met u at the amk MP session????
im the one with premature baby at 6mths.

re: ameda pump,

i also sterilise d valves only. didn't sterilise the bellows and tube.

sherin,

how much is d jumperoo? how old can bb use until? afriad that bb outgrow it.

Saw many well wishes from mummies and babies. THANK YOU! Doc told us if Kaylen got no fever today, she can be discharged tmr, keep my fingers crossed*. Then she be given oral antibiotics to take @ home.

Simp - Kaylen only got on off fever as the symptoms for UTI...fever can be as high as 39 degrees.

<font color="119911">tsukushi, CB calendula cream is ex than CB diaper cream.. use the diaper cream per diaper change.. and calendula cream is for bb eczema

Jgal, I've just transferred $14.80 to you for the Munchkin No Mess Mat (i am No 4 on the list). But I transferred from OCBC, so will take a few days to reach you.

Reference No: 20080904743974

Kindly check.

I'm also interested in the Mambo float, but I can't post on the overseas spree thread.

<font color="119911">koori glad to hear from you
Princess Kaylen will be fine and i guess she misses her bed too.. grab good rest after this</font>

Koori,
Glad BB Kayla is ok now. Din know high fever like 39 degress can mean so many things, including uti. I also scared now.

Cherish,
U mean bumbo seats gd for makan? I havn try yet, still parked in my mum' place. Gonna try on shevon this weekend ad see if her fat legs can still fit in hee. Wont be pain though as it is made of foam i guess, only get stuck when i carry her lol. No need to buy brand new, try preloved ones. Easier on our pockets

Hey Koori

glad to hear that kaylen is recovering well.

Today I got scolded by KKH doc and nurses. Cos bb Jay just had his op 2 -3 weeks ago and we brought him to swim. Worse - we brought him for a swim that is more than half an hour. Even went to jacuzzi pool. Doc did a check on him and luckily he is alright. But was made to promise not to bring him for a swim until he is about 2 or 3 yrs.

hi Cath
may i know what op did bb Jay have such that he is not allowed t oswim til 2-3 yrs old?

hi Koori
thankfully Kaylen is recovering! hope u hv good rest before gg back to work

Koori - Glad Kaylen are better now, hope she can go home soon with u hugging her :)

Cath - *Pat Pat* Must be very sad being scolded by the Doc &amp; nurse.

hi sherin
have u ordered the jumperoo? erm i have decided my bouncer but wld like to go and see this weekend. wonder if u cld wait for me till this sun? if not nvm, i will buy the jumperoo 1st.

No Mess Mat by MUNCHKIN - SGD14.80 ( inclusive of shipping from the states) . Refund if cheaper :p Postage is $1.50. So it's collect from my house or post.

http://www.carefreestore.com/nomessmat.html
1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
4. baby_bubbles (self-collect)
5. cutiebb (self-collect on 20th)
6. simp
7. beans (postage pls)
8. Javier's_mum (self-collect+baby clothes)
9.Swirl
10. Crystal
11. Crystal
12. littleprincesses
13. goodbb ( maro will collect on behalf)
14. sherin
15. calamari
16. koori
--- closed. logged order at bdl--------

<font color="0077aa">hi Jgal, need u to confirm whether my order was taken fer the no mess mat from munchkin.. i posted on 3rd at 1217 am wor.. and oso transffered u the amt yesterdae too .. hmm.. </font>

<font color="119911">yoz Strawberries Motherworkz at Great world city

yoz mommies, Got this set and a few BL for bb oWEn from Kidzcottage

if u are a eric carle's lover dun give this 7pairs amiss!

1690874.jpg

<font color="119911">koori, you may find this helpful.. chance upon this thread while hunting for Probiotic info.. the mommies shares abt UTI in their child.. learn tt some PD recommends probiotic for the child after courses of antibiotic.. seem Solaray Babylife is quite popular, can get from GNC.</font>