(2008/04) April 2008

earth baby
haha crazy binging to beef the baby up eh? ;)
i remember spending a fortune on mao shan wang at COLD STORAGE of all places, cos i was desperate........

so did u join in the taggies spree?

Koori
Hope ur ger get well soon and do take care of urself oso.

Koori,

Hope your girl get well soon. Do take care of yourself so that u have energy to take care of your girl.

Simp - Durian!!! Yum Yum!!! I love durians

earth baby
ur v wise. i m paying for my overindulgence lol dare not weight myself. still can't fit into pre-preggers clothes
did u join the taggies spree?

Koori:
Hope yr gal will be discharged very soon.

joelle:
I think will give the taggies spree a miss as its v far from my place...am cajoleing my regular organiser to do one but not sure if she will

Any mummies can advise if I'm doing the correct thing? I mixed 20ml of Ebm with one tsp of healthy times cereal. Is it ok?

Do I need to wait a while b4 giving bb the remaing full of 140ml?

or can I add into the 160ml when I bottle feed bb?

veronica - you are not getting the exersaucer? sob sob

i understand how you must hv felt when you saw yr mat. my gers are also rough..my older girl put a chair on the mat n climb on the chair to reach for her books! but what to do kids will be kids...

LiTtle_moUise (cheesycake)
If i am not wrong, you PM me yr number rite?

The sleeping habits book just came back to me, if you still keen to borrow

No Mess Mat by MUNCHKIN - SGD14.80 ( inclusive of shipping from the states) . Refund if cheaper :p Postage is $1.50. So it's collect from my house or post.

http://www.carefreestore.com/nomessmat.html
1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
4. baby_bubbles (self-collect)
5. cutiebb (self-collect on 20th)
6. jamie (self-collect)
7. simp
8. beans (self collect with Builders)
9. Javier's_mum (self-collect+baby clothes)
10.Swirl
11. Crystal
12. Crystal
13. littleprincesses

No Mess Mat by MUNCHKIN - SGD14.80 ( inclusive of shipping from the states) . Refund if cheaper :p Postage is $1.50. So it's collect from my house or post.

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. jamie (self-collect)
7. simp
10.Swirl
11. Crystal
12. Crystal
13. littleprincesses
14. goodbb

<font color="blue">Hi all, does anyone has used dry box for sale in good condition? Not to big, bug big enough to store some electronics, Camera and lenses. Let me know, thanks

Anyone here can advise if i ship in the exersaucer and FP jumperoo from Amazon, wat will be the shipping charges?

and how do i go about it?

i tried to ship via amazon but it say no delivery to add supplied.

Jgal,

i wan the brightling builders. Is it very big? can i collect at the little bug gym?

xcess from Spree
Brightling builders @SGD28.20 : 7 units (only self collection)
1. beans (will collect together with the No Mess Mat)
2. simp
3. crystal
4. raynsky
Discovery balls @SGD35 : 6 units (only self collection)

Spoons @SGD14.20 : 7 units (Postage is $0.80 each)

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. jamie (self-collect)
7. simp
10.Swirl
11. Crystal
12. Crystal
13. littleprincesses
14. goodbb
15. Sherin

hi jgal,

you may contact me at [email protected]
I have wrote to you abt 1 unit order of the discovery ball. Do let me know if you an put me in the order.
thanks, sab

xcess from Spree
Brightling builders @SGD28.20 : 7 units (only self collection)
1. beans (will collect together with the No Mess Mat)
2. simp
3. crystal
4. raynsky
5. coogee

Have been missing for a while. I am clearing my maternity leave these days so hardly had the chance to go online.

Thanks to all those mummies who had replied me on the NUK teat. I just switched to pigeon Y teat. Is the L teat too big ah?

For the LJ, I cannot seem to get in leh... why ah?

Simp
Wow those Stephen Joseph backpacks are sooooo cute!!!
Can personalize name some more.

Jgal if you do have time to organize a spree for them....I will surely surely buy!!!!! : p

koori be strong okies! I am sure Kaylen will recover very soon! Byron also hope Kaylen will recover soon

Maro: I also got a mini toon mat that I am looking to sell. I think its smaller than Simp one coz mine was $80+ only. Its Disney Cars design.

had transferred via atm,ref 6129,thanks so much for organising the spree

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. jamie (self-collect)
7. simp
10.Swirl
11. Crystal
12. Crystal
13. littleprincesses
14. goodbb ( maro will collect on behalf)
15. sherin

Dear bb Kaylen

my mummy, daddy and I are praying together tonight for your recovery. May you be discharged from the hospital soon so we can meet up to play again.

1684522.jpg

Love,
Bb Dana

jgal
so sorry, pls drop my order for the No Mess Mat. i hv removed my name &amp; below is the updated list.

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. simp
7. beans (self collect with Builders)
8. Javier's_mum (self-collect+baby clothes)
9.Swirl
10. Crystal
11. Crystal
12. littleprincesses
13. goodbb ( maro will collect on behalf)
14. sherin

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. simp
9.Swirl
10. Crystal
11. Crystal
12. littleprincesses
14. sherin
15. calamari
16. koori

<font color="0000ff">Koori sends her thanks for all your kind regards...
Kaylen is better now..hopefully she will be discharged tomorrow.</font>

Haha scubababe, I too been missing long time. missed out so much again! add me add me add me too!

Hello...... please add me to the LJ list too

to add nick to LJ :
1. littleprincesses- lilprincesses (LJ nick)
2. strawberries - danadele (LJ nick)
3. Koori_kaylen - koori_kaylen (LJ nick)
4. babyliss - baby1iss (LJ nick)
5. Luann_mummy - luann_mummy (LJ nick)
6. Lynn85 - summerxuan (LJ nick)
7. dolly23 - dolly23 (LJ nick)
8. yayaneko(Cath) - littlesesame (LJ nick)
9. Lynn_ - lynn_soh (LJ nick)
10.goodbb-goodbb(LJ nick)
11. jasmine chen - jasminechen (LJ nick)
12. jo - princess_jo81 (LJ nick)
13. gervynne - gervynne (LJ nick)
14. Maddy'smum- yudiana (LJ Nick) already added, just to inform everyone
15. jamie - jamiewongsy (LJ nick)
16. Qcx_amy - Qcx_amy(LJ nick)
17. Esther_Zhang - caffeine81(LJ nick)
18. Emma Rae - Rae001(LJ nick)
19. Prawnie - xavvy (LJ nick)
20. JuniorRain - JuniorRain(LJ nick)
21. raynsky - raynsky (LJ nick)
22. blur_mum - blur_mum (LJ Nick)
23. Poupinette - Diva (LJ nick)
24. bebe - bebe11 (LJ nick)
25. Von_teh_su_su - Von-teh-su-su (LJ nick)
26. mushloom - mushlooom (LJ nick)
27. geryl - geryl (LJ nick)
28. Starling- ongstarling_77 (LJ nick)
29. SUBARUmum- SUBARUmum (LJ nick)
30. superbunny - bunnyho77 (LJ nick)
31. Sherin - MySummerBaby
32. mifi - gooey80
33. matcha - gougou690
34. babysteps - jamesnivy (LJ nick)
35. be@ns - beans9 (LJ nick)
36. xiaoZhu - Piglet_Xiaozhu (LJ nick)
37. baby_bubbles - joannalim76 (LJ nick)
38. scubababe - scubababe
39. chewy - chewymartian (LJ nick)

LJ community is mainly for APRIL MUMMIES.
MEANING MUMMIES EDD IS IN APRIL

<font color="0077aa">No Mess Mat by MUNCHKIN - SGD14.80 ( inclusive of shipping from the states) . Refund if cheaper :p Postage is $1.50. So it's collect from my house or post.

1. jgal
2. jgal
3. maro (self-collect)
6. simp
9.Swirl
10. Crystal
11. Crystal
12. littleprincesses
14. sherin
15. calamari
16. koori
17. strawberries (self collect)
20.</font>

koori: hope baby kaylen get well soon.. me and little Reina is praying for her.. speedy recovery

veronica: a hole inside the mat arh.. wah u must be hard pain.. i can understand how u feel.. when my older niece loves to play my darling toys..

jgal: sms u tomlo regarding pick up of my loot..

jgal, topup done for my items

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$11.85
Transaction Reference 1870089689

Can you transfer $13.69 to me for the HT cereals

Healthy Times update:

Received payment from:
amy
bebe11
eniale
jolene
angel
maro
babyling
cutiebb (will refund)
geryl
lynn85

Outstanding:
jgal - $13.69
goodbb - $27.12
jo - $17.60
chewwy - $23.46
babyliss - $22.36
raynsky (dun pay me first ah, we need to settle accounts heehee)

Pls transfer to my POSB savings account 030225864 by Thurs 4 Sept as I will be submitting our orders on Fri

<font color="0000ff">Good morning to all

koori, hope kaylen will get well soon.
u also try to rest more then can take care of her when she is back.

jgal,
need to transfer the $$ for the MUNCHKIN mat??

Hi Jgal

If self-collect for the no mess mat, where is the location?

And for the spoon, do you have the link for it? cos no idea how it looks like.

mummies:

is egg-white discharge normal during brestfeeding?

the discharge indicating that i ovulate?

will menses follow soon?

cloudme
i had discharge a week ago. it is the same as my usual ovulation discharge, so i think i was ovulating then. It's fine, went away after a week.

Koori: wish ur ger have a speedy recovery...

it must have hurt alot especially she so young...i know the pain cos i got it when i deliver my bb...

joelle: mine only last about 3 days...
so that means i ovulate...hmmm luckily didn't do "it"... i don't want to strike again so soon...