(2008/04) April 2008

jurniorrain: ok ...we can catch up
and no worries abt the mat, am sure we can share.

veron: huh! u still sick ah

Calamari i may be slightly late too about 3pm okies. & yes i am sure we will be ranting abt the new benfits that is not entitled to us!

I am tempted to get some stuff. Collection will be at calamari's playgym, 13 sept playgym at Forum, Yishun/AMKHub/Toa Payoh.

Btw, anyone interested to get CB calendula cream? I can find lobang at USD8+ but not sure whether after add shipping will be lower than $15.

tsukushi
if u doing the spree for ON/ Gap, i'm in.
CB cream, if its lower than $15, i'm in too coz my stock running low as well. tks!

jamie: is the CB cream really gd? I've heard abt it too but not sure if can use on my boy's sensitive skin. So far I've just use those issued by PD and boy they are expensive!

Jamie
You can Pm me your orders. It will be a quick spree because the free shipping is only valid for a limited period and I don't know when.

I am not sure whether the CB cream will be lesser than $15. According to the Feb mummies spree, if the cost is less than USD$9 it's worth spreeing. But shipping cost is always an estimate and no guarantee.

i have signed in the petition,really hope the govt will listen to us this time and show that they do care for us and we are not forgotten

<font color="ff0000">Thanks for everyone's support! I have sent out an email to PMO and MCYS with 150 signatures. Will be waiting for their reply. Let's keep our fingers crossed and pray. In the meantime, in case we need to rally again, please PM me your name, IC number, bb BC number and DOB and child order if you wish to join this petition. Rest assured your details are kept in confidence</font>

me too just signed the petition...thanx JGAL for organising...

RE: Playgym 23 Aug 08

I won't be able to join you gals tomorrow....haf still not recover from my flu, cough, running nose, sore throat...n begining to lose my voice again...haiz...been sick since the 7th...wonder when i'll get better....

Veronica, can u pass my spoon to Jgal..

JGAL, pls help me collect okies...i'll go ur plc to pick up the leappad n spoon next week when i recover....thanx so much...

earth bb
yes i find the CB cream really very good. i consider it a multi-purpose cream as it can be use for whole body, face, eczema &amp; other skin sensitivies. i also use it for rash, minor cuts &amp; mozzie bites for my #1. actually its not consider cheap too at abt $15 per tub (2oz), but its worth it lor. highly recommended.

tsukushi
i will see if there's any good buys fr ON/Gap &amp; PM u my orders &amp; also for CB cream too. tks!

stefy - oh dear u been sick since the last playgym, seems like its long time. Take good care ah! Is ur new job stressing u too much? See u around for next playgym.

heat rash
today i brought my boy to the PD with regards to his back. she say my son got eczema. so gave some cream and syrup. aiyo my son cried so hard when drinking the syrup. have to give him for the nx 3 days. sigh...

cb cream
i tink once my son's rash not too serious, i will go get this cream and try it on my son. scare side effect of the steroid cream. how many times should i apply per day?

mom trouble?
yippee. TGIF. my mom goes home todae and will not be here till sunday nite. peace returns for these 2 days. sigh the older people have their own way of doing things. i have my own ways of doing mine too. i don mind following if there is logic. what i cannot stand is her naggings that follows after i refused to follow her way. sigh. now comtemplating take no pay leave and be SAHM nx yr.

petition
i was out the whole dae. juz signed the petition. hope it is not too late.

mummies interested in the california baby calendula cream, the new BP price is $17.55 (due to price hike by CB), so if you can get less than that should be good

got lobang for the non-talc powder? i really like tat and my girl is using that up so quickly!

hi all mummies i would like to CLARIFY... that abcmum disney is not me!!!!!!!! i am <font size="+1">abcmum lucky777</font>.. anyway from today onwards shall change my nick...

Angeline - I have made payment to u &amp; email u the ref. Pls check. Thanks for organising. :)

Signed for the petition. Hopefully got some changes.

<font color="0000ff">REMINDER

<u>Mini PlayGym Playdate</u>

Date: <font color="ff0000">Sat, 23rd Aug</font>
Time: <font color="ff0000">2pm; Gym activities will start at 2.30pm SHARP</font>
Venue: <font color="ff0000">The Mayfair, Jurong East</font> (near Chi Gdn MRT)
(http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5574/travel_site_111666/)

1. Sherin n Summer
2. calamari n Kayla n hb
3. Stefylim n Luann n hb
4. JuniorRain n Eshin
5. Geryl n Clairese
6. Jaspire n Kayla
7. Koori n Kaylen
8. Jgal n Constance
9. Veronica n Ernest
10. Chewy n Elliot n HB
11. yo n Nicodemus
12. Babybliss n Owen
13. scubababe n Byron
14. tsukushi n Ian n hb
15. Rantingbaby n Faith
16. Puffish n Tristan
17. Maddysmum n Madeline n hb

Things to bring: mat, towel

CDs i/c: Sherin
Food i/c: scubababe
CD player i/c: babyliss (?)
Drinks i/c: calamari

This will be the last playgym for August. Next playgym on 27 Sep.

i have sign the petiton too..

haha nice to know you xiaozhu..keke i must change my nick cos i dun scold people stupid as i am not so clever hehe.. but i dun want further misunderstanding.. since our nick are so similar..=P

Jgal: pls dun bring my loot to the playgym.. i will be going over to your place on sunday to collect from you and make the payments..

Calamari: have to give the playgym a miss this sat as my hubby is coming bak from his reservice.. and will be going bak to army again.. have to join u gals some other times

HANDS IN HANDS!!!!

jamie:
Thks
I read many mamas also recommend it, sounds like worth a try!

tsukushi:
how can I order the CB cream from you? Keen to get one