(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="119911">Calamari's mini playgym

nice meeting up with ya mommies:
Simp, calamari, Angel, Stefylim, Geryl, Jgal, Veronica, Chewy, scubababe, tsukushi, rantingbaby, koori &amp; Joellez (u left early?) hope i din left out anyone heez..
cant wait for the fotos haha.. babies alway a lil bundle of joy... look at how they make papas &amp; mamas contented hehe

thanks to Calamari and hubby's warm hosting, Jgal's tummy filling pastries and Chewy's thoughtful flip flip SG flap for the babies and and the pro hubbies who were doing the foto taking

Sherin got my Gymboree book le
hope to meet up with u.. oh is Princess Summer getting btr?</font>

Please note from now on, I reject all orders from ppl who cancel their order in my spree as well as other ppl's spree after payment unless with reasonable reasons e.g change of pricing etc. Regardless, ordered have been made or not.

<font size="+1">I also like to emphasized that shipping charges diff because of the "different" in total shipping volume and also courier company. </font>

To reinstate, you have give me $2 extra to be donated to Children's Cancer Foundation.

jgal,
you bad influence lei :p your babycentre spree very tempting lei... i just promised hubby dun BBB liao... kekekeke... but i still need to get bb clothes for new year right? since its Aug liao *wink* Wait for me hor...

mushloom,
Sorry dun have internet access for the past 2 days coz my comp died on me. Hubby just reformatted the PC. After i downloaded the java application then can do internet banking. Alternatively i may just do the transfer tomorrow when i go back office. Paiseh for the delay...

Prawnie,
Thanks for lending me your card and it was a good catch up today
hope we can do it more often in the future

calamari
you really bbb!!! but all those for $100 is good deal! but i'd better avoid robinsons in case i lose control...hehehe

oh yeah i saw the evenflo plastic ones...look like recycle plastics leh...

Thanks Mummies for your compliments for Dana and your votes! The Baby category's competition is really tough with so many cute babies! So if you can, please bookmark the link and vote everyday ya? Hehe
http://www.mumcentre.com/index.php?option=com_rsgallery2&amp;catid=1872&amp;page=vote&amp;picid=9535

Tsukushi, your boy wears 9M Carters now? Then dunno if I should change to smaller size...What if the cutting is small and Dana can't fit or wear for long when the clothes arrive...Jgal, how? hmmm....

Koori / strawberries: I often go out with bb alone coz hubby only free during weekends...I will look for 'disabled' toilets where big enough to push stroller in with me. But sometimes very hard to find one then I will 'ren' until I find one. I dun want to leave bb unattended so no choice.

Steph: Count me in for playdates, although I think my son now still doesn't know how to play hehe. We can contact via sms each other to arrange

angel
buy bigger, at least can keep. If cutting is just nice now, by the time they arrive, maybe wear for only a while before u have to upsize again.

yes Tsukushi &amp; Koori, hubby and mum also advise me to buy bigger. I've packed and given away many of Dana's newborn clothes to friends, some she hasn't even worn cos she's outgrown them!

Btw, haven't seen Sherin lately. Dunno how's Summer...and when our loot from Walmart coming. BBB non-stop here really. Haha.

<font color="119911">re: baby einstein

i am adding another option of postage at additional $5 as some mummies cant meet up. do let me know via pm with your addy k. thanks :)</font>

Earth baby: ya, my boy also born on earth day, in the last 50 min! Should find a chance for Jayden n Asher to meet

Chewy: I wan to join!! Still so many mummies and babies that me n Asher haven meet. But i promise my sis to go out wif her on Fri, so dun tink can join u mummies n babies. And i'm gg to be back to work on the 25th

<font color="119911">jasmine
good good~ baby einstein is on its way
heye u like those hat too? I juz got the Royal Toddler Bucket Hat &amp; Khaki UPF Sunhat for my boy hiak hiak looks cool... good for our sunny days here

oh boy fell down.. *sayang sayang*.. got cushion on mattress placed on te flooring mah?.. coz bb learns fast we never knw wat 'stunts' they cann do next de.. hope he's alright, strong boy ya~

cheesycake
u can get Gaia products at taka baby dept too

angel
i like ya hubby work cool~ i love photography yet dun think can invest in a good lens hee

voted fir the lil cutie pei, Dana too!

veronica
can tompang my bb einstein with u?? hee

Playtime @ Chewy's!

Dear frens, pls tell ur mummies we can play, drool, chuckle together this Fri at my hse! So dress in any cartoon character! ~love,Elliot

Date: Fri, 15th Aug
Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)
Venue: Yew Tee, Choa Chu Kang Crescent
Theme: Cartoon character, eg. Pooh bear, Mickey

*Elliot korkor im in! gota chk out my dressing room hiak hiak

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy
4. tsukushi &amp; bb
5. Owen &amp; Mama

jasmine
thanks babe hv ib u.. detail as follows:-

To Account DBS Savings Plus
048-0-024839 jasmine chen
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 1838048554</font>

Playtime @ Chewy's!

Dear frens, pls tell ur mummies we can play, drool, chuckle together this Fri at my hse! So dress in any cartoon character! ~love,Elliot

Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy
4. tsukushi &amp; bb
5. Owen &amp; Mama
6. Prawnie &amp; Xavier

Tsukushi: yeap !! Will be joining !! See you there and we shall catch up there !!

Chewy: Will bring you your book and I think puffish requested to pass you her book as she is staying nearer to you. Dunno if she has informed you.

Amy: Nice catching up with you too !!! Feel so happy to be able to carry Zhiyan. I will make sure she is more warm up next round.. ahhahaaha

Angel: Voted for pretty Dana !!

Awfully disappointed that we missed that outing!
On thurs, i caught the flu bug. Unfortunately, passed it to Summer.
See u babes this sat, ok?

<font color="ff0000">earth bb &amp; steph</font>
count me in too for the playdates. think its time to organise another gathering since there are quite a few new addition for eastern mummies.

<font color="0000ff">koori</font>
some of the handicap toilets got changing table for bb. i usually look for those if i use carrier.

<font color="119911">jasmine</font>
my hubby will collect the DVD fr u at tpy mrt at 4pm on wed. tks!

Playtime @ Chewy's!

Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)*

*Mummies, shall order pizza for lunch, ok with everyone? Or any suggestions?

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy
4. tsukushi &amp; bb
5. Owen &amp; Mama

geryl, how to join ah? i just created a facebook account *sua gu*..

and any GD mummies can invite me to join the group as well..

Chewy: you removed me and Xavier....
But I rejoined again.. hahahahaha

Playtime @ Chewy's!

Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)*

*Mummies, shall order pizza for lunch, ok with everyone? Or any suggestions?

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy
4. tsukushi &amp; bb
5. Owen &amp; Mama
6. Prawnie &amp; Xavier

Pizza is fine =)

Sherin,

you organising FP jumperoo, and at $150 ?? if so, i may want to join in, but need to ask my FC for permission first ... hahah !

sherin, any updates on the EC books? cos the last time i was missed out on the emailing list for the books.. wonder if you've sent any updates via email..

raynsky: come lah! Can go out with ur sis later mah.. heehee

RE: playgym at Calamari's on 9th Aug
Calamari, Simp, Angel, Stefylim, Geryl, Jgal, Veronica, Babybliss, scubababe, tsukushi, rantingbaby, koori &amp; Joelle &amp; all HBs there, great to see you all!

Calamari: thks for offering your plc, hahaha heard abt the saga with the security lady... so even a bigger thk u for making the effort! Hey babe, ur plc is really cosy &amp; I love the nursery u did for Kayla... hahaha was telling Daddy Chewy how little effort we made for Elliot's "nursery" &amp; of course the showing how pathetic the no . of toys we hv for Elliot as compared to your Kayla.. hahaha

Jgal, thks for the wonderful tea snacks! Some more it's Chewy Jr ..ahahaha such coincidence. Oh love the Pie Kies!

All daddies who were so supportive there! GOsh, din know there are so many avid photographers! Thks for taking the wonderful pix... so we mummies can focus on getting excited with our kids hahaha!

Babybliss, aiya... babe no worries abt the flags.. thot to make it more "National day" hahaha.. too bad no goodie pack :p

Man, it was such a gd meet-up! &amp; we all had fun collecting, exchanging loots.. heeheehee So c u all again this week! Wish can hv a swimming gathering too. Bet it be another great photo session!

Prawnie, u r coming! Yay! ahahaha ohoh.. abt our $$$, I also blur now.. need to calculate. I shall c to deduct or need to trf to u with the $14 for the bk... heeheehee. Let u know later? Coz HB paid for the sushi tei dinner.
Oh babe, was thinking of baking cupcakes/desserts for fun... see when u free we meetup then can either go ur sis's hse ( if she d/n mind) or my plc (need to buy baking equipment so may need ur help).

Puffish, oh can can. U going playgym too rite? U let Prawnie know can? I will remind her too.

Mushloom: how's the HX swim? Oh babe, where exactly u stay, can PM me? Thinking of going this sun. So wld like to collect my card fr u
thks so much for getting this package dear!

chewy: 55 is for the YBCR. I paid, sushi tei pls check with your hubby, he paid. Any extra i need to pay u if not enuf, let me know. Then, new expenses to pay me back is 14 for the book.. hahaha.. y dun we have a joint acct for our meals .. hahahaha

let me know what u wanna bake before hand. Then I can ask her if we dunno anything. If you wanna try out nutella muffins... slurrrp.. lemme know..