(2008/04) April 2008

jgal,

I've transfered the balance, and have pm-ed you

<font color="0000ff">Playtime @ Chewy's!</font> Yippee, Fris and Weds am able to join (provided I dun get recalled in office!)

Date: Fri, 15th Aug
Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)
Venue: Yew Tee, Choa Chu Kang Crescent
Theme: Cartoon character, eg. Pooh bear, Mickey

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana

calamari,
haha.. cant stop the BBB..

jgal,
thanks for always organising the spree, cheap buy for all the BBB mummies here.. haha..
funny thing, it's my hubby who likes to BBB. He praises me for all the good buy from this forum, the discovery ball, leapfrog etc..

btw, do u still have the leapfrog story book (Pooh Loves you)? Saw at Taka fair, selling at $29.90 wor..

Jgal,

i cannot post at the "Marketplace &amp; Exchange Corner: Spree (Overseas sites only) " , can i post here and you help me to order ?

Maro : will be getting the book. I ship in then post.

Angel : Ha ha ha :p you taken 1/2 of my quotation.

Dolly23 : i tot you bought from kittybride liao :p anyway, my spree sure cheaper one.. cos' i ship similar items in spree. Not rojak so the shipping will be cheaper.
Dolly email me!

Jgal,

yes, i bought a few pieces from Kittybride for 3 months, so now, i am gg to order somemore for 6 months, cos damn cheap and cute ...

Jgal, is Carter's Sizing accurate per our bb's age? I ordered 12mths but wonder if should change to 9mths instead so Dana can start wearing them soon rather than wait till next year...any advice?

Hi Jasmine,

I've transferred $14 to your account.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
048-0-024839 jasmine chen
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 1837736123

angel. it goes by wgt /.. check the description on the item :p
In sizes 3 months (8-12 1/2 lbs.), 6 months (12 1/2-16 1/2 lbs.), and 9 months (16 1/2-20 1/2 lbs.)

Hi Angel,

Voted for your little princess... very cuteee... she seems v happy to be on her belly... my boy is rather grumpy in that position... haven't managed to get a good pic of him like that...

Hi Jasmine,

I have transferred $14 to you account, details below:
Nick: Maro
To Account DBS Savings Plus
048-0-024839 Jasmine Chen
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 1837769602

Playtime @ Chewy's! Yippee, Fris and Weds am able to join (provided I dun get recalled in office!)

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy

Angel: Voted

hi prawnie,

i have transferred,ref no 8909 via atm,$14,thanks a lot

hi jasmine,

i had been trying to reach u,but in vain,u did not on hp?

Spree for HAPPYBELLIES
Cost of oatmeal Cereal (6 pk) and brown rice (6pk )= USD50.22 = SGD70.30
Shipping cost = est. SGD3.20per can * 12 = SGD38.40 ( this info is from Mar'08 mummies)
Per pack : SGD$8.50 nett and firm (including shipping, extra I will bear. )
Singapore R.P : $12.55

HAPPYBELLIES oatmeal Cereal, Organic, Contains DHA and Probiotics, 7-Ounce Canisters
http://www.amazon.com/HAPPYBELLIES-Oatmeal-Contains-Probiotics-Containers/dp/B000YSS7EO/ref=pd_bxgy_gro_img_b
1. goodbbb

HAPPYBELLIES Brown Rice Cereal Contains DHA and Probiotics, Organic, 7-Ounce Canisters (Pack of 6)
http://www.amazon.com/HAPPYBELLIES-Contains-Probiotics-Organic-Canisters/dp/B000YSTGGW/ref=pd_sim_gro_1
1. Jgal

goodbbb
sorry hp died leh.
now at home charging phone.

<font color="119911">re:baby einstein sorry need to make changes to the dates as i made a mistake. :p sorry me blur

here are the timing and dates. :)

13/8/08 @ 3pm Orchard mrt
13/8/08 @ 5pm Farrer Park mrt (or after but before 9pm)
13/8/08 @ 4pm Toa Payoh mrt
16/8/08 @ 2pm Tiong Baruh mrt
16/8/08 @ 4pm Tampines mrt

hope to see you mummies there :)</font>

angel,

my son wears 9m carters now, u can roughly gauge? i have a 12M carters from bb center if u want to see.

voted for dana!

Playtime @ Chewy's! (anyone coming fr north??)

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot
2. Angel &amp; Dana
3. Maddysmum &amp; Maddy
4. tsukushi &amp; bb

prawnie coming???

chewy, lunch at 1pm means what??

hi jasmine,

i just reach home,what time u will be at tpy?u can pass to my mum at the bishan mrt gantry??u no need to tap card to come out

Spree for HAPPYBELLIES
Cost of oatmeal Cereal (6 pk) and brown rice (6pk )= USD50.22 = SGD70.30
Shipping cost = est. SGD3.20per can * 12 = SGD38.40 ( this info is from Mar'08 mummies)
Per pack : SGD$8.50 nett and firm (including shipping, extra I will bear. )
Singapore R.P : $12.55

HAPPYBELLIES oatmeal Cereal, Organic, Contains DHA and Probiotics, 7-Ounce Canisters
http://www.amazon.com/HAPPYBELLIES-Oatmeal-Contains-Probiotics-Containers/dp/B000YSS7EO/ref=pd_bxgy_gro_img_b
1. goodbbb

HAPPYBELLIES Brown Rice Cereal Contains DHA and Probiotics, Organic, 7-Ounce Canisters (Pack of 6)
http://www.amazon.com/HAPPYBELLIES-Contains-Probiotics-Organic-Canisters/dp/B000YSTGGW/ref=pd_sim_gro_1
1. Jgal
2. tsukushi

tsukushi: my damage includes Pigeon sea sponge, Pigeon nasal aspirator, Medela feeding bottle, FP Rack-A-Stack, Playskool Busy Lil Garden Butterfly, Munchkin Five Sea Squirts, Munchkin Rubber Duckie, FP Lil Snoopy, FP Stack n Roll Cups, FP Baby's First Blocks :p

tsukushi: almost all FP on 20%. The FP tos i bought are from the Brilliant Basics series, cheap cheap ones, at $11 after 20% disc.