(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP($74.25)
Ready for collection. Please arrange timing.</font></font>
1. burpy_babe
2. mushloom
3. jasmine
4. cheesycake
5. blur_mum
6. ABC mum - topup $74.25(@calamari grp)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)
Ready for collection. Please arrange timing. </font></font>
1. Angel (@calamari grp with Luann Mum now)
2. burpy_babe
3. Linda chan (Mar)
4. Kai (Mar) - Topup $29.30
5. JuniorRain -Topup $9.30
6. Veronica- Topup $9.30 (@calamari grp)
7. Chronos-Topup $9.30
8. Stetch Topup $58.60
9. Divine - Topup $9.30
10. cyl_16 - Topup $9.30
11. chrono - Topup $9.30
12. Geryl - topup $29.30

Please check the status. and let me know if it is correct.
Not in list means collected.

cheesycake,

for Gaia products, TAKA baby fair is having promotion for it, you can check it out over there, and they even have starter pack for all the products.

Hi Jgal,

I've transfer the amount over to u...pls check!
From Account POSB Savings 541-00366-5
To Account DBS Savings Plus 001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$29.30
Transaction Reference 1837406997

thanks thanks

<font color="0077aa">angel, ur hubby's photography very nice hehehe.. i keep urging my hubby to go learn photography cuz he got interest but he sae is his work schedule cant afford the time lehz.. </font>

Jgal, i've yet to collect...thot i can collect last week on saturday...but u did not bring enough! wanted 2 balls but think u not enough right!

Thanks Strawberries for your compliments!

Geryl, will email the photos to you or you can right-click and save directly from FB.

Jasmine, when can we collect our Einstein DVDs?

<font color="0000ff">mummies

re: brightlings builders

will be closing the mini spree for the brightlings builders tonight so as to lock in the exchange rate.

will peg the rate at 1.4 for now.
please tt 9.99usd x 1.4 = $14 to DBS 048-0-024839
this is just for the items.

shipping will be advised later when i get the bill.

angel

hehe just got the loot.
finally vpost has sent it to my place. thanks for all your patience with all the delays

<font color="119911">mummies re:baby einstein collection

here are the timing and dates.

12/8/08 @ 9.30am Tanjong Pagar mrt
12/8/08 @ 3pm Orchard mrt
12/8/08 @ 4pm Farrer Park mrt
13/8/08 @ 4pm Toa Payoh mrt
16/8/08 @ 2pm Tiong Baruh mrt
16/8/08 @ 4pm Tampines mrt

hope to see you mummies there

<font color="0000ff">re: brightlings builders mini spree (Jasmine collating)
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/brightlings+builders.do?asc=false

for those who are interested please put in your names. will order once the list hits 15 orders

<font color="ff6000">Closing the listing tonight so as to get the lowest exchange rates.</font>

price should be 22sgd to 35sgd

1. strawberries
2. goodbbb
3. Emma Rae
4. cutie188
5. puffiet
6. serene
7. prawnie
8. mushloom
9. scubababe
10. jasmine(self)
11. jasmine(self)
12. jasmine(self)
15.</font>

Jgal:
if the exchange rate goes up, will the cost of the station and balls go up? for those interested in those 2 items how huh cos haven't place new orders?

Jasmine, which part of Tiong Bahru MRT to meet? Can be at Tiong Bahru Plaza Taxi-Stand (at the back of the shopping centre, facing the Condo) cos will probably just hop off from car and collect from you before I proceed to playGym.

Jaspire, are you joining us this Sat?

angel

want me to pass yours to veronica? then she can see you at the play gym? i ask her first.

veronica

can help me to pass the baby einstein to angel?

jasmine : You want to drop everything with me? I bring to the playgym for you. I still owe you 1 exploration station. I hope it reach me this wkend.. then you collect it and pass me their baby einstein.

BTW, dun use vpost for your brightling hor..it' will double your shipping. If you want i can lend you my US BDL acct. you just ship to my pod.. i ship back for you. You just pay me the shipping and settle the rest yourself.

heehh

ya loh learnt my lesson....haiz can only say #@%$#$^%$ about vpost. hahah

me will be using comgateway for the builders what do you think?
hmmm or better to use BDL?

<font color="119911">re: baby einstein

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Amt </TD><TD> Amt Pd </TD><TD>transaction reference</TD><TD>status</TD><TD>collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801996922</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804725928</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Angel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801297936</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>play group </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> jamie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>Hersing Hub ATM 8594</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gemini05/ Hazel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>East Point Br. ATM 9426</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>toa payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>esther/ wynne </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801277563 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>eileen/ okiedokie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801406765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>toa payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1802409331</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1805101765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>pick up self (farrer park) </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tratties</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804369002</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1806310008</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>qingling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>7521</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lezy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD>2778</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>chronos </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>kelly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>atm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>peace ii</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>will pay on collection</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>will pay on collection</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

Jgal,

Just to let u know i still interested in the discovery ball n the leappad system(pink), if u ordering let me know,thks!

hi gals.. i thinking of doing a spree on babycentre baby clothes only cos' now got big sale on carter babywear.
I going to tag on my other orders. So the shipping will be <font size="+1">super cheap</font>. Are you all interested?

<font color="119911">Thanks Jasmine

here's my input

IB u in awhile time

re: brightlings builders mini spree (Jasmine collating)
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/brightlings+builders.do?asc=false

for those who are interested please put in your names. will order once the list hits 15 orders

Closing the listing tonight so as to get the lowest exchange rates.

1. strawberries
2. goodbbb
3. Emma Rae
4. cutie188
5. puffiet
6. serene
7. prawnie
8. mushloom
9. scubababe
10. jasmine(self)
11. jasmine(self)
12. jasmine(self)
13. babyliss
15.</font>

DIE DIE DIE! My BBB syndrome strikes again. Just went to Robinsons and spent $100 on FP products...!! cos all got 20% off lehhh :p

Angel, this sat i shld be ok to join you mummies and babes... i.e. provided my washer and dryer demo session ends on time at 1pm. Hee...

Jasmine,

I would like to join this mini spree, will transfer the $$ to you in a while.

e: brightlings builders mini spree (Jasmine collating)

Closing the listing tonight so as to get the lowest exchange rates.

1. strawberries
2. goodbbb
3. Emma Rae
4. cutie188
5. puffiet
6. serene
7. prawnie
8. mushloom
9. scubababe
10. jasmine(self)
11. jasmine(self)
12. jasmine(self)
13. babyliss
14. Maro

jgal,
the exploration station cost $129 at taka baby fair so your spree is definitely much much cheaper.

calamari,
oops, just saw you've been to robinsons, really quick! :p

Maro : of course cheaper lah ..If not why spree. :p It's even cheaper than you bring in yourself from babycentre because of the volume we are shipping them in.

Shipping very difficult to say one. So it's better you ship yourself and see.
cos' i heard 1 mummies ship in the jumperoo only SGD139.
chessycake: i email you liao.. sorry sorry.

Wow, $139 is cheap! I paid $160... Jgal, order posted. Do I still need to post here? Thought post over there easier for you to consolidate. Btw, when will you be closing the spree?

yeah yeah .. angel.. post there
it's exclusive apr mummies:p just for us!

end of the wk will close. Cos' i want to ship back with my other orders :p

Playtime @ Chewy's!

Dear frens, pls tell ur mummies we can play, drool, chuckle together this Fri at my hse! So dress in any cartoon character! ~love,Elliot

Date: Fri, 15th Aug
Time: 12pm - 3pm (LUNCH AT 1PM)
Venue: Yew Tee, Choa Chu Kang Crescent
Theme: Cartoon character, eg. Pooh bear, Mickey

1. Chewy &amp; Elliot