(2008/04) April 2008

Hi Veronica..

No leh, not going for playgym. Have a housewarming to attend that day. So in this case, i should email the organiser directly and pay direct is it?

<font color="0000ff">Re: Updates on Squirt Spoons
Jus got e-mail from BB Ctr, OOS, so got to wait for 1 week</font>

Mushloom, sorry, jus saw the post, I have noted your post on one more order for the Squirt Spoon.

Steph, have 3 options of collection:

1) Collect on 9 Aug mini playgym;
2) Collect on 10 Aug at Hougang;
3) Meet up with Raynsky at Bukit Panjang to collect.

If neither fit u, e-mail the orgainser direct for postage, please. Let me know then I will remove ur name from the list.

Baby Cubes (spree organised by qcx_amy)

I will be ordering baby cubes 1 oz and 2 oz. Ladies who are interested to join me can put your name below. Can self collect at my place/sembawang mrt/woodlands mrt or opt for postage.

1oz baby cubes ($10/set)
----------------------
1. Amy x 5
2. jolene teo x 2

2oz baby cubes ($12/set)
----------------------
1.tsukushi x 1
2. beans x 1
3. jolene teo x 1
4. hua er x 1
5. Emma Rae x 1
6. ynby80 x 1

Gymboree books postage is $3.35 !!!
Please let me know who is interested for e postage!!!
I have to post them asap.

Collection at playgym
1) koori

Postage @ $3.35 (will post on Friday)
1)

hx swimming
i saw 4 tubs at the harbourfront branch. so i guess max 4 babies at a time? have only brought my son there once and tat time was abt 15 mins then they got my son out of the water.

veron
thankx. can i oso order 1 more baby cubes? sorry for last min addition. do let me know how much to top up for the additional spoon n baby cube.

<font color="0000ff">RE: 2Oz Bb Cubes BP@ $12 per tray for 2Oz (Veronica Collating).</font>

I have order from BabyetStar, Raynsky will collect for us once they revert on the collection date.

<font color="119911">please transfer $12 to my POSB Savings acc 102 18206 5 for mummies who haven't transfer the payment(those without ##), please do so by wednesday and state ur mode of collection.</font> I hope to collect the cubes by Friday and bring to the mini playgym.

<u>Collecting on 9 Aug Playgym</u>
1)Angel

<u>Collecting at Hougang MRT, 1pm on 10 Aug</u>
1) burpy_babe
2) Maro

<u>Meet up with raynsky at BP to pick up</u>
1) Veronica
2)mushloom ##
3) raynsky ##
4) Puffish
5) JrRain x 2 ##
6) yo ##
7) Starling ##
8) ABCmum ##
9) Chewy

<u>Collection Method not confirmed:</u>
1) Jo
2) Matcha x 5 ##
3) Porkie

hi.. please sms me at 97620159. if you to collect the discovery ball frm redhill over this wk. Cos' i dun seem to see any posting on collection.

<font color="aa00aa">Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP($74.25) </font>

Collection : Redhill

1) uberrimae - top $44.25
2) Cass - top $44.25
3) babybliss - top $44.25
4) Pinky Poh
5) jaspire (with Geryl)- top $44.25
6) cheesycake - top $74.25
7) burpy_babe
8) joellez - top $44.25
9) superbunny
10) mushloom <font color="119911">Collect@calamari grp</font>
11) (paid)Koori - top $44.25
13) blur_mum - top $44.25
14) jasmine
15) ABC mum - top $74.25
16) gail
17) cutiee188
---------------- not ordered
(21) (paid $30)choc

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)</font>
Collection Redhill
1. Stefylim x2 <font color="119911">Collect@calamari grp</font>
2. joellez
3. koori ( with calamari)
4. Jeangal
5. Happymummy
6. uberrimae- topup $9.30

Collection at calamari playgym
1.Simp (with calamari)
2.babybliss
3.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
4.Angel
5.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
6.Honey_pooh
7.Venus
8.cutie188
9.burpy_babe

Outstanding : 11 balls.

<font color="aa00aa">Discovery Ball 2nd batch order </font>
Please proceed to deposit $20 to secure the slot.
Probably will order and receive come in end Aug.
1. (Paid) Linda chan (Mar)
2. Kai (Mar)
3. (paid)choc,
4. JuniorRain
5. (paid)Veronica
6. (paid)Chronos
7. Stetch
8. (paid)Divine
9. (paid)boon (Mar)
11. (paid)cyl_16

hi hoon.. yes.. i will take more orders.. but let me complete the current order first.
cos' my accts is very luan.

Collection at playgym
1) koori
2) simp

1)

jgal , sure jus inform me when you post another list for new orders....sometime it took me 1/2 day to read thru the thead if I miss 1 day haha

Anyone has any recommendation of part time maid? I'm staying at CCK and looking for maid to help iron and clean up once a week. Preferably Indonesian or if not the one that can speak English. Coz my chinese is quite bad and I will be frustrated to give instruction in chinese hee hee.....

maddy's mum,

I have a part time maid working for me and she stays at CCK also indonesian
fits all your requirements??? Can PM me for her details

Collection at playgym
1) koori
2) simp

1) raynsky

Prawnie: thks so much for "chopping" a slot for mushloom's HX swimming package. *hugs*

Maddy's mum: I stay at CCK &amp; am using a Phillippino maid. If u interested can PM me

Hi Veronica, pls refer to my post on Monday, August 04, 2008 - 10:10 pm. I have transferred the money for the baby cubes. Here are the details.

From Matcha
To Veronica
Amount 12 x $5.00 = S$60.00
Transaction Reference 1829156465

I will collect the baby cubes at Hougang Mall on 10 Aug. Thanks!

Hi Jgal,

I would like to get the discovery ball and exploration station. When is the new spree starting or can i join the current one?
Pls email me at [email protected] as I can't seem to catch up with the speed of the thread..

Hi Jgal, for my discovery ball...i will also collect this friday at your place together with my station.

Please taken note to remove my name(Honey_pooh) from the category "Collection at calamari playgym"

Collection at calamari playgym
1.Simp (with calamari)
2.babybliss
3.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
4.Angel
5.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
6.Honey_pooh
7.Venus
8.cutie188
9.burpy_babe

RE: HX swimming

all bbs look so happy swimming...so tempting to let my ger try...

haiz...too bad it's so far away...and gerger skin not that good...

Hi Lynn,

Here r my orders for the healthy times baby food

Baby cereal:
1. Brown rice cereal (put me on waiting list)
2. Barley cereal
3. Oatmeal cereal

Baby jar:
1. butternut squash
2. Sweet peas
3. Sweet potatoes
4. Pumpkin pie
5. Peach banana muesli
6. Sunsweet strawberry kiwi

Baby teethers
1. Maple biscuits

Total before discount: ($6.90 x 3) + ($2.30 x 6) + $5.60 = $40.10

Collection at playgym
1) koori
2) simp

1) raynsky
2) bebe11

Baby Cubes (spree organised by qcx_amy)

I will be ordering baby cubes 1 oz and 2 oz. Ladies who are interested to join me can put your name below. Can self collect at my place/sembawang mrt/woodlands mrt or opt for postage.

Ladies who have put their names down below, Please PM me your email address and Hp number so that i can email you the details after i ordered with the supplier.
1oz baby cubes ($10/set)
----------------------
1. Amy x 5
2. jolene teo x 2

2oz baby cubes ($12/set)
----------------------
1.tsukushi x 1
2. beans x 1
3. jolene teo x 1
4. hua er x 1
5. Emma Rae x 1
6. ynby80 x 1

Re: Healthy Times BP

I've asked about pre-ordering the brown rice cereal since it's oos, and they requested me to submit order when stock is in.. from their previous email, stock for that should come in early sept, but i have emailed them to confirm the availability date.

i think i will wait till early sept to place order so that we can include the brown rice cereal

but i'll be collating orders from now on to ensure we can hit the $250 for 15% discount. otherwise not much point doing the BP leh.

so far i've orders from:
jgal
goodbb
jo
amy

did i miss anyone out? jgal, goodbb and jo, do you guys want the brown rice cereal?

Hi Lynn,

Baby cereal:
1. Brown rice cereal (put me on waiting list)
2. Oatmeal cereal

Baby jar:
1. Sweet potatoes
2. Sweet Peas
3. Sun-sweet Strawberry Kiwi
4. Pumpkin pie
5. Country Apples
6. Golden pears

Baby teethers
1. Maple biscuits

Total before discount: ($6.90 x 2) + ($2.30 x 6) + $5.60 = $33.20

geryl, you can refer to this.. retail price and expiry date given to me..

Size(gm) Product Description Expiry RSP
Stage One Single (Jar)
113g Baby Sweet Peas 2011 $2.30
113g Butternut Squash 2010 $2.30
113g Sweet Potatoes 2010 $2.30
113g Garden Fresh Carrots 2010 $2.30
113g Country Apples Sep-09 $2.30
113g Cabana Banana Nov-08 $2.30
113g Juicy Golden Pears OOS $2.30
113g Sweet Potato Apple Sep-09 $2.30
113g Pumpkin Pie 2011 $2.30
113g Peach Banana Muesli OOS $2.30
113g Island Fruit Jumble OOS $2.30
113g Orchard Fruit Peekaboo 2010 $2.30
113g Tropical Fruit Medley Aug-09 $2.30
113g Sunsweet Strawberry Kiwi 2010 $2.30
113g Farmhouse Country Vegetables 2010 $2.30
113g Harvest Time Vegetable Dinner 2010 $2.30
113g Little Veggie Stew 2010 $2.30
113g Jasmine Chicken Luau Nov-08 $2.30
113g Little Bear’s Chicken Stew Nov-09 $2.30
113g Raspberry Glazed Turkey 2010 $2.30
113g Aloha Mango Chicken 2010 $2.30
113g Grandma's Turkey Dinner Nov-09 $2.30
227g Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal Mar-09 $6.90
227g Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal Jun-09 $6.90
227g Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal OOS $6.90
227g Whole Grain Barley Cereal Jul-09 $6.90
156g Teddy Puffs Original Cereal Dec-08 $7.00
156g Teddy Puffs Apple/Cinnamon Cereal Dec-08 $7.00
168g Vanilla Teethers May-09 $5.60
168g Maple Teethers May-09 $5.60
140g Vanilla Arrowroot Cookies Dec-08 $5.60
140g Wheat &amp; Dairy Free Maple Dec-08 $5.60
182g Hugga Bear Vanilla Cookies Feb-09 $6.60
182g Hugga Bear Cinnamon Cookies Sep-08 $6.60
182g Hugga Bear Honey Graham Cookies Sep-08 $6.60
182g Hugga Bear Chocolate Cookies Sep-08 $6.60
8oz Sunflower Petal Baby Massage Oil 2010 $11.45
8oz Sweet Violet Lotion 2010 $8.80
8oz Honeysuckle Bath 2010 $8.80
8oz Camomile Blossom Conditioner 2010 $8.80
8oz Pansy Flower Baby Shampoo 2010 $8.80

can anyone teach me how to post excel table nicely? this is very messy

lynn,
collect from u after placing orders?
let me see....luckily u will be at sengkang over the wkends...

will post my order later...

lynn,
the table is very easy...

"\table {Stage One, Single (Jar),
Size(gm),Product Description,Expiry,RSP
113g,Baby Sweet Peas,2011,$2.30}"

when u create <font color="ff0000">do not leave a space</font> between the "\table" and "{"...finish with "}"

<font color="0000ff">Re: Healthytimes BP</font>
Hi Lynn and mummies, Carefour is selling the jar food for $2.10 so it may not be cheaper to buy from the supplier. Not sure how much NTUC and others are selling. Only the cereals is worth it. Jus sharing.

Lynn - If the brown rice is in stock, I am interested. My MIL needs to feed 2 hungry bbs in Sep.

HI lynn,

Am keen in the healty Times pdt.. can tag along yr BP? Can advise the collection venue pls.. thanks!!!
Can advise roughly the cereal can feed how many times?... TIA

Baby cereal:
227g Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal Mar-09 $6.90
227g Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal Jun-09 $6.90
227g Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal OOS $6.90
227g Whole Grain Barley Cereal Jul-09 $6.90

Baby teethers
168g Maple Teethers May-09 $5.60

Total before discount: ($6.90 x 4) + $5.60 = $33.20

<u>HealthyTimes BP (Lynn collating)</u>

<table border=1><tr><td>Size(gm)</TD><TD> Product Description</TD><TD> Expiry</TD><TD> RSP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stage One Single (Jar) </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Baby Sweet Peas</TD><TD> 2011</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Butternut Squash</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Sweet Potatoes</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Garden Fresh Carrots</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Country Apples</TD><TD> Sep-09</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Cabana Banana</TD><TD> Nov-08</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Juicy Golden Pears</TD><TD> OOS</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Sweet Potato Apple</TD><TD> Sep-09</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Pumpkin Pie</TD><TD> 2011</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Peach Banana Muesli</TD><TD> OOS</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Island Fruit Jumble</TD><TD> OOS</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Orchard Fruit Peekaboo</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Tropical Fruit Medley</TD><TD> Aug-09</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Sunsweet Strawberry Kiwi</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Farmhouse Country Vegetables</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Harvest Time Vegetable Dinner</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Little Veggie Stew</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Jasmine Chicken Luau</TD><TD> Nov-08</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Little Bear’s Chicken Stew</TD><TD> Nov-09</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Raspberry Glazed Turkey</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Aloha Mango Chicken</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>113g</TD><TD> Grandma's Turkey Dinner</TD><TD> Nov-09</TD><TD> $2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>227g</TD><TD> Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD> Mar-09</TD><TD> $6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>227g</TD><TD> Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD> Jun-09</TD><TD> $6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>227g</TD><TD> Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD> OOS</TD><TD> $6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>227g</TD><TD> Whole Grain Barley Cereal</TD><TD> Jul-09</TD><TD> $6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>156g</TD><TD> Teddy Puffs Original Cereal</TD><TD> Dec-08</TD><TD> $7.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>156g</TD><TD> Teddy Puffs Apple/Cinnamon Cereal</TD><TD> Dec-08</TD><TD> $7.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>168g</TD><TD> Vanilla Teethers</TD><TD> May-09</TD><TD> $5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>168g</TD><TD> Maple Teethers</TD><TD> May-09</TD><TD> $5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>140g</TD><TD> Vanilla Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD> Dec-08</TD><TD> $5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>140g</TD><TD> Wheat &amp; Dairy Free Maple</TD><TD> Dec-08</TD><TD> $5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>182g</TD><TD> Hugga Bear Vanilla Cookies</TD><TD> Feb-09</TD><TD> $6.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>182g</TD><TD> Hugga Bear Cinnamon Cookies</TD><TD> Sep-08</TD><TD> $6.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>182g</TD><TD> Hugga Bear Honey Graham Cookies</TD><TD> Sep-08</TD><TD> $6.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>182g</TD><TD> Hugga Bear Chocolate Cookies</TD><TD> Sep-08</TD><TD> $6.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8oz</TD><TD> Sunflower Petal Baby Massage Oil</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $11.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8oz</TD><TD> Sweet Violet Lotion</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $8.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8oz</TD><TD> Honeysuckle Bath</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $8.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8oz</TD><TD> Camomile Blossom Conditioner</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $8.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8oz</TD><TD> Pansy Flower Baby Shampoo</TD><TD> 2010</TD><TD> $8.80</td></tr></table>

veronica, i'll wait for the brown rice cereal to be in stock before ordering, so you want the cereals?

eniale, i also dunno, it's my first baby

other mummies can advise? can also advise on how many days the jars are good for once opened? or can they be frozen in the baby cubes and last longer?

kea, the price in the table is the retail price. i think ntuc selling at the recommended retail price. i saw it being mentioned that carrefour is slightly cheaper

For the jars, once open, best to finish in one day.

For cereals, my niece started out one meal a day at 5.5mth, then slowly increase to 2 meals at 6mth, rate of increase depend on the bb

Lynn - I check with my SIL, and I PM u the format for the table.

for the jars must finish in a day? wah when our babies start sure can't finish in a day. my sis used gerber jars and she says can keep for a few days i think..

cos i was telling her maybe i make my own purees and not use commerically prepared jars since once opened must finish asap. but then my sis say i might as well spend the time with my baby (i'm a FTWM) instead of slaving in the kitchen for food, which i thought is quite true.. hiaz, maybe going back to work is not as dreadful as i think, but i cannot bear to be away from my girl the entire day.

my sis says it's not the baby with separation anxiety, it's the mummy - me