(2008/04) April 2008

esther,
ur hubby like mine...haiz...me also thinking of bringing my ger to swim...

Amy:
will get both boxes from u...
but hor...can only pick up from u when i go back to yew tee(my mum's place). most probably will be on sat...

Re: hx swimming
how much for the 1st trial? hubby also thinks waste of $$...heheh, but mummy will sponsor!

Re: Nite feeds & Sleeping patterns
Is it too old to "train" my boy? he's now 16wks. So many books in the market, any advice which is best?

Thanks Mummies for your advice. Just fed Dana the bb paracetamol and she's sleeping. Hope her fever can come down soon. This mummy so ignorant, dunno wat to do
Yes Esther, please post your bb's photo!

mushloom & Amy: The membership transferable. I just signed up 10 sessions yesterday

Think quite true, better bring baby there before they know how to be afraid. The other 9 months old boy also first time there. Before he was in the tub, he was screaming le. Took him sometime to settle down.

Here's a pic of Xavier at HX ..
1610548.jpg

Mummies: any more orders from pumpkin patch ? I will be ordering tonight.

1. Chewy: sea spray, size M, qty: 1
2. Juniorrain: sea spray, size M, qty; 1
sky, size S, qty: 1
3. Prawnie: sea spray, size M, qty: 1

calamari how abt sundays evening? ya i know wif jgal but easier for me to collect from jurong than redhill cos my mom place in jurong.

hua xia swimming at harbourfront

hi prawnie, really it can be shared. have called to ask them oredi. anyone wanna share wif me the 50 session package? hee then per session only ard $12. but will only book the 50 sessions package after 4 wks cos i juz signed up for 5 sessions last sat. as we all using the same card, it is best tat we go ard same time n branch unless you prefers to get and return the card from me at bp. i prefers to go on sat ard 1030am at the harbourfront branch. first 4 mummies to pm me will share my package.

<font color="aa00aa">Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP($74.25) </font>
(DBS Saving plus 001-1-53838 )
Collection : Redhill

<u>Items not collected </u>
1) uberrimae - top $44.25
2) Cass - top $44.25
3) babybliss - top $44.25
4) Pinky Poh
5) jaspire (with Geryl)- top $44.25
6) cheesycake - top $74.25
7) burpy_babe
8) joellez - top $44.25
9) superbunny
10) mushloom
11) (paid)Koori - top $44.25
13) blur_mum - top $44.25
14) jasmine
15) ABC mum - top $74.25
16) gail - top $74.25
17) cutiee188 - top $44.25
---------------- not ordered
(21) (paid $30)choc

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60) </font>
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

<u>Collection Redhill ( Date will advise later once i get the items frm DHL) </u>
1. Stefylim x2
2. joellez
3. koori ( with calamari)
4. Jeangal
5. Happymummy
6. uberrimae- topup $9.30

<u>Collection at calamari playgym</u>
1.Simp (with calamari)
2.babybliss
3.JuniorRain x2
4.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
5.Angel
6.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
7.Honey_pooh
8. Venus

Outstanding : 11 balls.

Discovery Ball 2nd batch order
Please proceed to deposit $20 to secure the slot.
Probably will order and receive come in end Aug.
1. (Paid) Linda chan (Mar)
2. Kai (Mar)
3. choc,
4. JuniorRain
5. Veronica
6. Chronos
7. Stetch
8. Divine
9. (paid)boon (Mar)
10. (paid fully)burpy_babe
11. (paid)cyl_16
12. (paid) cutie188

----------------------------------
Please check if the above record is correct.

Calamari,
aiya, RA lah... i scared next time she angry with me for taking so much x rated video of her :p

Mushloom,
I interested but hor, let me bring my gal to the outlet for 1 session first to try see if she likes it.

Prawnie,
Xavier is soooo cute... Love that blur look... kekekeke

Cloudme,
Ok, you can refer to my number on the Apr mummies contact list. sms me to confirm on fri your time.

amy, np. you get back to me asap hor. actually my son didnt really enjoy the swim. but my hubby n i enjoyed ourselves watching him float and kick water. by signing package, we will make ourselves more discipline in bring him for the swim. hopefully he will get accustom to being in the water fast n can enjoy himself. 2 more vacancies.

1) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
5)

Mushloom: Chewy not online yet. But she is interested. So I will key in on behalf of her.

Hwa Xia 50 sessions package:
) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
4) Chewy
5)

I am going to order 1oz baby cubes from BABYetStars. These r smaller baby cubes, per tray has 10 cubes. Going at $10 per set. Anyone interested and wants to order together with me?

Mushloom,

I'll take the last slot. Can just quote membership # when we book right? Dun have to show the card physically? That'll be more convenient.

Calamari, if no mummy wants, can I have both tins? Dana's on full FM...

hx swimming at harbourfront

angel must show the card physically according to them. you let me know again if you are still keen.

amy when you bringing ur baby there?

there is one reserve slot in case amy doesnt want it.
1) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
4) chewy
5)
reserve)

<font color="0000ff">hx swimming at harbourfront

Mushloom - can i have one slot, how does this work?

1) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
4) chewy
5) koori
reserve)</font>

Hi Ryansky

ok noted. Shall sms u then...but no worries...i can always ask my mom to help collect during weekdays as well...

Oh mushloom stay @ bkt panjang? Eh too far for me lei. sorry i give up my slot, paiseh.

Angel - u stil wan, cos very difficult to coordinate.

hx swimming at harbourfront

1) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
4) chewy
5)
reserve)

Hi Jgal,
I already transefered the money on Sunday. pls check. Would like to pick up this Sat 9th Aug at 12pm. Thanks

From Account POSB Savings
087-47482-8
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838
Amount S$74.25
Transaction Reference via ATM : 8093
My Hp no: 9745 6162.

Hi jamie,

Re : Jazzytoes
oic. is okie
... i also got 1 (maryjane) from the last BP. but i want to get some more..thinking of getting sneakers.. hehe

anyone else interested?

Re: Baby fair
Veronica, can help to check out any good buys there. If so, will pop by there during lunch on Fri. Tks!

calamari
weekday nites oso can. thankx. will let you know when.

jgal
please pass my station to calamari. thankx

hx swimming course.
koori and angel, if you are meeting me there then no need to stay at bp. only if you are going on diff timing or diff day then u will need to collect the card from me at bp. i will be going on sat morning ard 1030 at harbourfront.

1) mushloom
2) amy (kiv)
3) prawnie
4) chewy
5)
reserve)

christine
i also just bought the sneakers style (tippy toes) fr robinson. abt $28 after discount so i didnt join her bp lor coz abt the same price.

Mushloom, I am interested but need to c if my bb likes it.. He hates being naked and in water.,. Will cry the house down...I go for the trial 1st.

Mushloom,

does it need to be at Harbourfront for the package ? I stay in Punggol, so if can be used there, i dun mind to go for it.

Prawnie,

your boy naked and swim, cold or not ?

Jasmine/ Veronica - i be @ taka bb fair on 7 Aug but my facial is @ 1pm so i don tik can make it @ 2pm, maybe 3pm i will hanging around there after facial.