(2008/04) April 2008

yaps me too... find that your toys are good. only that am eager to get the builders for my son. now wonder if its shopping for me or my son.

hehe
just to share my boy had his pd visit today and as of 5 mths and 2 days... he is now 67cm, and 7.9kg.
also have 1 top and 1 bottom teeth

cloudme, i dont mind but i stay very far east.. in pasir ris.. so dunnoe whether will mums @ east and organisers be ok with it.. hahahaha..

feedback from other mummies??

jgal
just in case i might not be able to do the collection on 2aug, i will arrange for courier. is it okay with you ? let me know. can liaise via email

<font color="0077aa">jgal, me too .. do keep me in the loop too.. but the thread is too fast moving fer me to keep a look out..

ehz jasmine, do inform me if got an spree on going wor..</font>

<font color="0000ff">updates on squirt spoon</font> The items are not shipped to BDL yet, targetted end of next week, so don't think I can get it till end of Aug.

<font color="0000ff">Updates on BB Cubes - Still waiting for Little Jet Plane and Baby Star to reply on both collection methods and whether we can get discount or not.</font>

RE: Bb Cubes BP@ $12 per tray for 2Oz (Veronica Collating).

updated list!

2Oz Baby Cubes
1) Veronica
2) Angel
3) mushloom
4) burpy_babe
5) raynsky
6) Maro
7) Puffish
8) Jo (collection @ where?)
9) JrRain
10) superbunny
11)yo

jgal, so sorry if i caused you much inconvenience... coz you asked if anyone wants to cancel so I asked you if can still cancel as I thot you have already placed the orders? Anyway, please keep my order.

I know you have put in alot of efforts to organise these great saving sprees for us and the exasperation of trying to consolidate and coordinate so many things. Maybe for those that you have ordered, its best if you dun ask if we still wanna cancel as it might cause confusion and then later more work for you. Once again... thanks ya!

Yo, Simp and Babybliss
Hi Hi... nice meeting u all and ur bb... Thanks Yo for the nice food and free lesson on 'exercising'. Catch up with u babes on 9 Aug

<font color="119911">Jgal, gettin too much thing at a go le huh?.. *sayang.. mommy* dun blur dun blur

vyn_leen how much u bot the M Nepia, lettin go at $17? I got 4 during the NTUC promo avg. out will be ard $13/pkt wor</font>

<font color="119911">heye <font color="0000ff">babybliss</font> is now known as <font color="ff0000">babyliss</font> changes to hv the same nick in FB coz wrongly type during registered for FB hahaha..</font>

<font color="119911">Veronica~ hiayo lemme drool over the sale haha.. how their sizing like? does it comes smaller or bigger than the clothing size indicated?</font>

Jgal, dun feel bad, it's ok.. =) At least I'm still paying much cheaper than the retail.

Wondering if you will be sourcing for other littletouch books soon? I'm afraid that leapfrog will phrase littletouch out and we could not get any more books in the future..

Veronica

Very cute booties from PumpkinPatch! But size not v big, even for 11cm, by the time spree reaches us, can't wear for much longer...

<font color="0077aa">jgal, had transferred to u fer the brightlings, details as follow

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$44.25
Transaction Reference 1822889545

pls kindly check thanx :D</font>

Jgal,
Can reserve a exploration station for me? Lynn will collect on my behalf. I will make the transfer once i have time tomorrow afternoon.

Yesterday my gal had her first haircut. When the lady snipped her first lock of hair i instantly regretted
Now she looked like a boy.... Now i need to buy hats for her liao. Previously i never let her wear hats or caps...

Yo, BBliss &amp; Veronica
Great catching up w all of u! I enjoyed the cosy setting that Yo has created for us. Made me v comfortable!

Pumpkin Patch 60%
Veron, I just received my pumpkin patch hat and dress for shevon kekeke

Can i join?

New mummies who wish to join, pls provide the following
Nick/username lovemum
Real name Rachel
Zone/st addy East loyang
BB name Choo Zheng Kang
Sex of bb Male
Child # 1
EDD
Birth date 15april
Delivery method c-sec
Wt at birth 2.88
Ht at birth
Hospital TMC
HP 98787149
Email [email protected]
MSN
Facebook [email protected]
Friendster
BB Blog

updated list!

2Oz Baby Cubes
1) Veronica
2) Angel
3) mushloom
4) burpy_babe
5) raynsky
6) Maro
7) Puffish
9) JrRain
10) superbunny
11)yo
12)lovemum

Sorry for interruption ladies. I am due in Jan 2009 (over Chinese New Year). I am looking for a confinement lady and am wondering if anybody is willing to recommend their confinement lady? I am quite wary of just picking from the confinement lady threads and I would rather trust ladies like yourself who have gone through the confinement.

If you can help, please PM me. Many many many thanks in advance!

Jgal,

had transfer for brightlings

001-1-053838 constancemum
Amount S$44.25
Transaction Reference 1823239568

can i collect it with the discovery ball?

Hi Jgal,
Am still very interested in the Discovery Ball and Brightlings Explorer Station. Pls sms me at 9745 6162 and i will transfer $$ ASAP. thanks again. Gail.

Hi Jgal,
Sorie to ask u again cos think u missed my earlier posting....I would like to get the Discovery Ball if u r ordering again,thks!

jgal
payment made. pls acknowledge.
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$53.55
Transaction Reference 1823498537

katechow will collect my ball and station this sat at bishan. pls pass my items to her. thank you.

*faint* my girl doesn't like her jumperoo! hahaha~! Think she is scared of the frog! Maybe next month then try again hehe...

updated list!

2Oz Baby Cubes
1) Veronica
2) Angel
3) mushloom
4) burpy_babe
5) raynsky
6) Maro
7) Puffish
9) JrRain
10) superbunny
11)yo
12)lovemum
13)Starling

<font color="aa00aa">RE: Bb Cubes BP@ $12 per tray for 2Oz (Veronica Collating).

updated list!

2Oz Baby Cubes
1) Veronica
2) Angel
3) mushloom
4) burpy_babe
5) raynsky
6) Maro
7) Puffish
9) JrRain
10) superbunny
11)yo
12)lovemum
13)Starling
14.)ABCmum

Raynsky you will be collecting the cubes??</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> Re: outing at yo's hse
awww.. cannot join you gals for the meet up today.. just come back from malaysia with my hubby.

Re: Babybliss.. miss you too.. anyway we stay so near can meet up for lunch or dinner ..hehe

Re: pumpkinpatch spree

Any mummies doing spree for pumpkin patch?</font>

went for my girl's photoshoot last evening. what an eventful journey.. first, my girl poop leaked out and kena the car seat, then i didn't realise and held her when feding her before going to studio so kena poop on my white tee and jeans! girl was sleepy throughout the shoot but luckily still can get some cute shots

ran out of diapers so had to get some on the way home, made several stops along the way but cannot find the correct size/brands. finally bought a pack, and only got home 2.5 hours later. hubby said it was the longest time the car engine has been on continuously!

when we got home realised the Mac guy at the drive-through only gave us our drink and the olympic glass and not our food! in the end call Mac delivery.. gosh, all the suay things happen all in a night!

thankfully my girl woke up after getting home, and after a quick bath she fell fast asleep

Jgal:
thanks...
oh...got water-roach? got difference between the normal roach? kill that roach b4 it harm ur ger loh...

Calamari: ur ger dun like the jumperoo? kekeke...

RE: leapfrog little touch books...
ya...me agree that leapfrog may phase out the books that's why they are selling it cheap(clearing stocks)?...

<font color="119911">lynn, whr u went for the ps? wat the charges like?

ABCmum, uh huh~ we were wondering whr were u leh hehee

today is the 1st day of Ghost Festival.. remember dun stay too late outside ya

A Very Good Morning to all of you out there...Today is TGIF...always looking forward to weekends to spend time with kids.

Hi Hi Mummies....

I am looking thru the pumpkin website, but the sales items all v small leh... Simp, cannot find nice hats which u have mentioned... Hmmmm... I go and knit one for my boy... hahaaaaa

TGIF... I am NOT working today