(2008/04) April 2008

crystal
oic, no wonder hee.. yeah i always get my hubby to do the transfer for the things i buy in the forum coz i dont hv a posb a/c lor.

btw, Jgal, I've transfered $20 for discovery ball deposit
Ref. No. 1820350682

juniorrain...seriously i also not sure what is wrong u know...but can u see my profile? add me first k...thanks...anyone here can help...

<font color="0077aa">sherin</font>

<font color="0077aa">alamak u din recieve my pm?? it was sent some time back.. hmm.. i was asking wat is the normal postage or registered postage cost like.. so tat can make comparision.. if not worth may try to arrage self collect from u.. can kindly advise?</font>

Angel, yes i am a FTWM with 2 kids. both are in the infant &amp; child care centre...would really love to spend time with them.

stefylim - argh... dun tempt me... everytime i see a babymallonline spree i feel like buying something ;-) but like wat tsukushi asked, how to collect from you if we order?

Hi Mummies, I am OFF tomorrow :)

Want to join, but may b late, cause I am alone with bb

<font color="0000ff">Yo, please PM me ur add, thanks</font>

SAHM MEET UP
DATE: 31/7/08
TIME:10AM-1PM
VENUE: SENJA RD(YO'S HSE)

COMING:
1. Yo &amp; Nicodemus
2. Babybliss &amp; Owen
3. Raynsky &amp; Asher
4. abcmum &amp; Reina
5. chewy &amp; Elliot (TBA-Elliot is better, right, chewy?)
6. simp &amp; shevon
7. Veronica &amp; Ernest

Sputnik, I find it's okay to wear underwired bra as long as it's not too tight. If too tight, I realised that I will get engorement easily. I'm wearing those with clips in front for easy access during pumping sessions in the office.

strawberries,

think e mummies here r meeing on 9th aug 08. come join us.... i've been waiting to meet up w e rest of e mummies here too...

Hi Veronica,

I've made the $10 bank trf to ur account. Detail as follows:-

To Account POSB Savings
102-18206-5 Veronica
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 1820428785

Thanks so much for taking the trouble to organise the spree. =)

I will be getting another batch of littletouch books because i think i oversold the last time. I dun have a copy for myself!!!
Only 8 for each books. please reserve fast fast.

Expected Price : $11 each book. This time i going bdl, shipping may be cheaper.
<font color="aa00aa"> Leapfrog LittleTouch books BP </font>
LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_winniethepooh.html

I will be getting another batch of littletouch books because i think i oversold the last time. I dun have a copy for myself!!! Only 8 for each books. please reserve fast fast.

Leapfrog LittleTouch books BP
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_winniethepooh.html
LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_doragiftbigsis.html
1. Stefylim

I will be getting another batch of littletouch books because i think i oversold the last time. I dun have a copy for myself!!! Only 8 for each books. please reserve fast fast.

1. cloudme
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_doragiftbigsis.html
1. stefylim
2. cloudme

1. cloudme
2. Honey_pooh
1. stefylim
2. cloudme

Luann,

u doing the book spree?

got a few interesting titles by Annabel Karmel
- New Complete baby &amp; toddler Meal Planner
- First Meals (New Expended Edition)
- Top 100 Baby Purees: 100 quick &amp; easy meals for a healthy &amp; happy baby
- Super foods for babies &amp; children
- the toddler cook book

<font color="0077aa">Geryl, u oso a FTWM, hehee.. me too, but mine is shift base.. so bored.. 9-5 jb keeps running in my brain hahaa

Yo, 9th aug im working thus cant join the minigym.. hmm.. if got another outings do let me noe ahz.. will try to change shift.. but too near i wun be able to change..moreover are weekends..</font>

1. cloudme
2. Honey_pooh
3. JrRain
1. stefylim
2. cloudme
3. JrRain

<font color="0000ff">re: baby einstein</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Amt </TD><TD> Amt Pd </TD><TD>transaction reference</TD><TD>status</TD><TD>collection</TD><TD>remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801996922</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804725928</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Angel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801297936</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>play group</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> jamie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>Hersing Hub ATM 8594</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gemini05/ Hazel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>East Point Br. ATM 9426</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>esther/ wynne </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801277563 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>eileen/ okiedokie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801406765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1802409331</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1805101765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tratties</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804369002</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1806310008</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>qingling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>7521</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>march thread </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lezy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD>2778</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>chronos </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>kelly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>atm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>may thread </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>peace ii</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>will pay on collection</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>may thread </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

juniorrain:

u also getting the books..

but hor i haven't get to make payment to angike yet(cos never have access to internet after work)...wonder if i can get the system or not...haiz...

can pm me angike's number? cos he haven't follow up on the bp yet...

1. cloudme
2. Honey_pooh
3. JrRain

Dora also Out of Stock liao

Stetch.. will advise later. :p

JrRain,
Can include my name for both LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You! &amp; Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora?

This is jgal !!! I am ordering!

JGal will be getting another batch of littletouch books because i think i oversold the last time. I dun have a copy for myself!!! Only 8 for each books. please reserve fast fast.

1. cloudme
2. Honey_pooh
3. JrRain
4. Princess
5. bean

Dora also Out of Stock

<font color="ff0000">!!! Please dun copy and paste w/o indicating the seller. Cos' ppl may transfer money to the wrong person!!.</font>

sorry jgal...
dun be angry...

oh the other book OOS huh...it's ok... i wanna keep the pooh one...

jgal: is it possible for u to bring in 1 little touch leappad system with the book?

esther/veronica - thanks! Prob will try and buy some bras without underwire, but i thik won't be able to find strapless bras w/o underwire...

jgal u doing any spree for the littletouch system?

i realised tat my son loves to talk nowadays. he can juz lie on his bouncer and starts talking to himself. cute to see and hear

esther - oh, i actually got 1 tube bra from mim, but when i wear, seems a bit tight and after that my milk ss seem to drop, dunno if becos of the bra? Me also small... used to wear 70A or 75A b4 giving birth ;-p

cloudme .. not angry lah :p for what :p hee hee .. i just scare you gals got the wrong person transfer wronly. :p

re : leapfrog littletouch leappad.
It's OOS in alot of places.
i dun think i can get it any where but amazon. It will probably cost abt $70 (inclusive of shipping) so i advise you to buy locally.

i am also pending for the confirmation from Agnike for the littletouch..

May i know how much did jgal and the rest mummies paid for the othertime?? BTW, how much is it retailing at local store...heehee..so far has not went down to check the pricing...