(2008/04) April 2008

tsukushi
yeah, i ordered the slinglings. its more for my personal use when out with bb alone without hubby, otherwise my combi carrier abit bulky when folded away, will take up alot of space in my bag. think for our bbs 4mths, can use the kangaroo carry & once they are strong & steady can use hip carry.

Lynn / Raynsky

me too interested in getting baby legs for my girl. which is the website and where is the collection or can do registered post?

Hoon - yes my ger hair always wet during feeding....sometimes will feed her on pillow (raise the pillow then feed her from there), she sweat less.

Hoon, my bb will sweat if never on fan .. but normally, jus beads of sweat. Ur hb or urself perspire a lot? BB's temp is higher, so tend to perspire.

When I go jalan jalan, my bb can sweat so much that soak my blouse.

hoon, my baby also sweats during feeding..

my ger is back to normal already, but still coughing. at least not cranky and uncomfortable i think. but she's still not finishing her feeds! and then she gets hubgry b4 or exactly in 2 hour's time so must feed again. feed her she simply reuse to finish and will push the teat out with her tongue or swipe at the bottle. how to get her to drink her normal amount??

Veronica

can you please change my order to 2 pcs of Squirt Spoon? Have already made payment for 2 pcs @ $20 to you.

To Account POSB Savings
102-18206-5 Veronica - Squirt
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1819053885

Please confirm receipt of payment.

Btw, where is the collection point or can send out by registered post?

re baby einstein

this is the finalized list. the shipment should be in by this friday so all meet ups will start next week.

orchard mrt 5/8/08 at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt 5/8/08 after 4pm (pls state meeting time)
1. Veronica (timing to be confirmed, once date is confirmed)

tiong baruh mrt 9/8/08 2pm

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm
1. tratties

<font color="0000ff">re: baby einstein order list final</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Amt </TD><TD> Amt Pd </TD><TD>transaction reference</TD><TD>status</TD><TD>collection</TD><TD>remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801996922</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>farrer park</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804725928</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Angel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801297936</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> jamie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>Hersing Hub ATM 8594</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>orchard 4pm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gemini05/ Hazel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>East Point Br. ATM 9426</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>esther/ wynne </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801277563 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>eileen/ okiedokie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1801406765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1802409331</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD>self </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1805101765</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tratties</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1804369002</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>1806310008</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>qingling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD>7521</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lezy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>55.25</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD>2778</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>chronos </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>kelly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD>atm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>peace ii</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $55.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD>will pay on collection</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

please inform me of the collection point.

for the people going for the playgroup. do let me know coz i will make a trip down there if there are more then 5 mummies collecting there.

have a good day!

tratties, noted, 2 pcs. As for registered mail, I need to check the price. We confirm when the item arrive?

<font color="0000ff">collection pts
Weekdays : Bukit Panjang/Toa Payoh (after 6pm)
Little India / Farrer Park (after 8pm)

Weekends : Plaza Sing (Dhobby ghaut)
Bouna Vista (Sat only)
Hougang (Sun only)</font>

Jasmine, if u r not going for the playgp, I can bring on behalf of the mummies going for the playgroup. Try to make it lah... Think will be fun with so many bb :)

geryl: re your event calendar on Facebook, the playgroup should commence on 9th August, not 2nd August. Can u pls help to amend? Thanks!

ok noted angel.

veronica, hubby not around i try not to go out with son coz i will faint. carry him very tiring now adays and also lately he very fussy.

re baby einstein

this is the finalized list. the shipment should be in by this friday so all meet ups will start next week.

orchard mrt 5/8/08 at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt 5/8/08 after 4pm (pls state meeting time)
2. Jamie (4pm)

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm
1. tratties

jasmine, will PM u my hp. tks!

my gal also sweat alot when feeding even in the aircon room. i notice that her pillow is quite smelly so just bought a new one for her. she sweat even when sitting in the living room.

cloudme
oic, i find that BP price quite ok cos gt free delivery mah, so nt so bad lor. If we bring in ourself from like Amazon, not worth lor cos shipping is ex. Jgal oso advise 2 buy from BP better.

jamie, then after finishing the feed 45mins later, how to calculate the time to the next feed? i dun feel good leaving my ebm out at room temperature for 45mins leh, cos feed her already take 15-20mins, so if wait another 45mins will be an hour already?

my girl now will not cry for milk unless really very hungry, and when she's really hungry she'll be in a super foul mood, and will be very difficult to feed

so must try to avoid that and must offer her milk when she's awake and hungry enough to drink milk.

veronica

but the First teeth toothpaste mentioned is from 3mths and above leh....my fren ger is 6mths , using now, is ok..but i scare my boy allergy...*touchwood*..

lynn
if its ebm then i will throw away lor coz i also dont like leaving at room temp. then the next feed i will increase another half hr. which means if the feed is every 4hrs, then next feed will be 4.5hrs.
otherwise u can try out veronica's suggestion, reduce the amt but feed more frequent.

Hi Veronica,

Can I still order the squirt spoon too? Thanks

Lovemum and all mummies, please note.

Re : Squirt Spoon

International shipping charges will be divided among the buyers.
Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
Please transfer $10 to POSB Savings 102-18206-5, and PM me your nick, trans ref, and amt.

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. cutie188 (2pcs)
14. babybliss
15. hua er~
16. littleprincesses
17. Maddysmum- PM me for payment detail- thanks
18. gervynne (can PM me for your account details?)
19. Chewy (2 pcs)
20. stefylim
21. lovemum
22. jenny (from june08 mummies)
23. Jo
24. scubababe

<font color="0000ff">re: baby einstein</font>

<font color="0077aa">sorry made a mistake with the dates, on weekdays the date is the 7th</font>

orchard mrt <strike>5/8/08</strike> <font color="ff0000">7/8/08</font> at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt <strike>5/8/08</strike> <font color="ff0000">7/8/08</font> after 4pm (pls state meeting time)
2. Jamie (4pm)

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm
1. tratties

mummies please reconfirm can. thanks

re: baby einstein

sorry made a mistake with the dates, on weekdays the date is the 7th

orchard mrt 7/8/08 at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt 7/8/08 after 4pm (pls state meeting time)
1. Veronica (any time after 4pm is oki)
2. Jamie (4pm)

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm
1. tratties

mummies please reconfirm can. thanks

mummies, need help and advise...

My gal has been rejecting bottle feeding since yesterday... crying and fussing at each feed and wasting my precious BM.
She drank oni like 1oz from morning till afternoon. I have changed many teats but it seems she just wan to latch on. Yesterday i rushed home and fed her and after drinking, she gave me a very satisfied smile wor. Aiyoh, I am pulling my hair out liao. Any suggestions?

Am worried my boss will be super upset cos i had to take urgent leave wor.