(2008/04) April 2008

Calamari
u bought ur Little touch LP from Robinson? How much u buy? Cos that day i saw it was $99....so ex
regret nv join Jgal's Spree.......

Jgal
since so many ppl asking for the Little touch LP, possible 2 organise another spree? If hv, i wan 2 join 2......

simp
hi5! personally i dont think the tray is necessary lor.

BBB
aiyo thot we suppose to ccc? but we will somehow find excuses lor keke....

JuniorRain: No leh...i got my Little Touch Leappad from Jgal's spree at half the price
. Saw at Kiddy Palace, it was S$99!!

veronica: Your snack tray spree closed liao

Yes, i am interested. Thanks jgal!! Will transfer to you tonight.

Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP
Item cost : USD22.49*1.4 = SGD 31.50
Shipping est. = $20
Deposit with jgal : $30 (DBS Saving plus 001-1-53838 )
Collection : Redhill

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&keyword=brightling&sortby=shortdesc&asc=true&page=1

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu

Luan - I thought of stopping BF but I felt guilty about it. Aiyah... don't know lah...

Oh.. if there's another spree for the leapfrog leap-pad I wanna join too!

Stretch - y u want to stop? Let's perserve at least till bb turn 6 mths oki?

My target is 1 year.... But don't know whether I can tahan till then... hahaaaaaa

Veronica - I don't know. I see my SS dropping and like this afternoon, I can't even really express out. Sigh... I think I am a big failure in breastfeeding.

jgal, or for the second batch of the Exploration Station, do you want to ship to my addy instead or i make the purchase? Cos my hse new... I got an empty room. So can be store room instead... Hee... u let me know ya.

<font color="119911">The Brightlings Exploration Station offers new worlds of learning for babies to discover each time they play. Home to Bobblers, Tumble Tunnel, Babbling Bandshell, Rainbow Balcony, and Alphabet Alley, the Exploration Station is the place where all the Brightlings friends come to play.

When babies drop a play pal into the Tumble Tunnel, they’ll hear musical chimes; in toddler mode, children will hear counting, from 1 to 10. At the Greetings Gate, baby mode is all about opposites, while toddlers can hear the word “hello” in five languages. Babies will love the three included Bitty Brights play pals. The party gets even livelier when their friends the Dancers, Stackers, Matchers, and Builders (sold separately) join in the fun to enhance the play experience and stimulate babies’ natural desire to explore with all their senses. With three modes of play (baby, toddler, and music), this world of learning is a favorite for years to come. </font>

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/learning_toys/btlg_explorationstat.html

Shipping est. = $20

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&amp;keyword=brightling&amp;sortby=shortdesc&amp;asc=true&amp;page=1

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu
(10) joellez

Jgal - transfer to you tomorrow at work

Jgal - u tik we shld buy the Dancers, Stackers, Matchers, and Builders to make it more fun or @ later stage? heheeee.

Shipping est. = $20

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&amp;keyword=brightling&amp;sortby=shortdesc&amp;asc=true&amp;page=1

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu
(10) joellez
(11) superbunny

I wanna wanna wanna play with it as well! Transfer the amount tomorrow to you :p

hi hehe,

just want to share, my son has reached another mileston. he has just started teething. hai that explains all the bitting of our clothes.

calamari,

i bought mine on sunday at mothercare(marina square)
last 2 i saw.. can try calling em to check before going dwn.
if not think u can get from baby hypermart

Shipping est. = $20

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu
(10) joellez
(11) superbunny
(12) mushloom

Hi jgal, transfer done. Thanks for organising the spree..can i collect it with my discovery ball? thanks!!

SO SAD~
My mom accidentally cut kayla's thumb while cutting her fingernails. The cut was so bad that it bled non-stop for 2 hours and soaked up 2 tissue papers
Then we brought her to the PD, and PD applied some antibiotic cream, lucky the bleeding stopped liao. Now she has to wear a mitten on her right hand.
But she was a brave girl, never cry at all
Sigh, then my mom felt so bad she also cry...

Shipping est. = $20

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu
(10) joellez
(11) superbunny
(12) mushloom
(13) Koori

Jgal - i collect 2gether with the discovery ball.

just discovered my girl's head a bit flat at the back! even though she's sleeping on the babysafe newborn pillow (with the round depression). how to correct this now? is the yaolan the only solution? now really tempted to get it, cos she cannot sleep well in the afternoons, so me no rest at all. need to constantly carry and comfort her.

Shipping est. = $20

(1) babybliss
(2) veronica (2 units)
(3) Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) XiaoZhu
(10) joellez
(11) superbunny
(12) mushloom
(13) Koori
(14) calamari

jgal: i transfer u tom hor...

Lynn - my ger head also bit flat at the back but i not gg to intro her the yaolan cos i scared i need to bring yaolan whereever i go if nt she don wan sleep.

koori: eh actually its my hb, not me! He said the Brightlings look cute wor! Also hor, I am very sad today by kayla's cut, so must drown my sorrows in BBB!

calamari, wah you must be very heartpain right? just now went out with my girl, put her in the car seat and pinched her right thigh while buckling up the car seat. wah she screamed and screamed so loudly man. then i took her out immediately and cuddled her, but she still cry. she took so long to settle down and was still sniffling, like very ke-lian like that. hiaz..

i feel so bad

koori, you also using those newnborn pillow with depression? cos i tot use those then won't kena flat head. in the end still flat!

Just now i accidentally knock my gal's head against my wardrobe... kanna the back of her head... COz i latched her on then daddy come play with her then she kicked and the back of her head kanna the wardrobe
she cry until face red red... Must be very painful

<font color="0000ff">jgal - payment made.</font>

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$30.00
Transaction Reference 1810940398

Lynn - i have few pillows, but the one she sleep is the Headrest support, flat surface so now i change to small pillow let her sleep.

wah mummies, today is not a good day for our babies.. so many accidents

i feel very bad for pinching her fat thighs.. need retail therapy!

koori, i tried to turn her head to the side when she lies down she sleep but she dun wan, her head will turn back. and she refuses to sleep on her side. really worried the flat head will get worse leh.