(2008/04) April 2008

hi jgal,

had transferred $30 for the brightlings spree,ref no 9407,can give me ur email add,i can collect at amk?thanks a lot

Hey... vote for my CHILDREN too... NICODEMUS CHOO (BABY CAT)& BERNICE CHOO (YOUNG CHILDREN CAT) just submitted but not sure is it next wk...

Re: BB Photo Contest
Let's take turns to submit our bb pic and vote for them. Hopefully they get to win! It's so happy to learn that our bb can get a chance to win too Link: http://www.mumcentre.com/index.php?option=com_rsgallery2&catid=1819&page=vote&picid=9063

jul 21-27 - Jenny
jul 28 - aug 3 - Prawnie+ JuniorRain + Puffish + Violet + yo
aug 4 - 10 - koori
aug 11 - 17 - angel
aug 18 - 24 - simp
aug 25 - 31 - calamari
sep 1 - 7 - jaspire
sep 8- 14 - stefylim
sep 15- 21 -luvlybb
sep 22 - 28 - jo
sep 29 - oct 5 - strawberries
oct 6 -oct 12 - cherishbebe

Xiang: have tranferred the balance

POSB Savings
032-29853-2
To Account DBS Savings Plus
010-2-018266 Xiang
Amount S$3.88
Transaction Reference 1809628855

Pls confirm upon receiving. Thanks

hi jgal,

for the brightlings,do we need to get the dancers and stackers to play with the station??

any 1 noe if enfant milk bottles are BPA free??how do we check?

<font color="0077aa">goodbb, my mil got the brown rice to make into podwer form.. she uses 2 scoops ahz.. ten mix wif some water and stir.. then after tat cook it.. so when cooked and cooled, she mix the milk powder and the brown rice into the bottle total it up to the amt bb is drinking.. fer my case here my boy drank 6 oz ..</font>

morning.

Hi Jgal,

Me going to collect the leapfrog system, books and discovery balls together. just inform me when the discovery ball arrive. Thanks

Hi Sherin,

Will trf u the EC's books $$$ ltr this aftnoon.

good morning mummies!

can i check wif u all, how much u all get the bumbo seat for?
i saw at kiddy palace it's selling at $59+ for the bumbo seat...me thinking of getting one leh...

should have gotten the leapfrog system...when to check it at the kiddy palace and it's so interactive...miss out the good deal...so sad...

can anyone organise one more spree for that...jgal?

MORNING!! :D

cloudme: think i got it at that price too at Robinsons.

Btw anybody know where to get the bumbo seat tray? Everywhere out of stock leh

Leapfrog spree:-

i wanna join if jgal is orgainzing one again. count me in

Pigeon glass bottles:-

can i check for mummies using pigeon bottles, where did u all bought?

Dolly23: my gal same as ur boy. she's cute and fun to play with. always like to smile when i talk to her. but when comes to feeding time, she will get very irritated and fussy. wats ur bb weight now? my gal's weight only 4.3kg at 3mths. i hope she can gain more when i started soild food on her.

cloudme...bumbo seat @ $59 is the px i thk...can't get any cheaper unless u wan to get a 2nd hand 1....

i got a fren who wan to sell....let me know if u interested okies.....can PM me...

calamari - thik i read before that you bought extra breastshields and valves/membranes for your PIS so u dun hv to wash in the office? Can I check where u buy from and how much are they?

Good morning..

raining weather. really good to sleep in! Hope that my baby naps for longer today. Veronica - thanks for the tip. Was setting up the yaolan at home yesterday so hoping that it will work for a while.. otherwise am going bonkers liao.

Calamari - am also looking for the bumbo tray..let me know if you find out where its selling at.

Mummies... as our babies are able to sit upright soon.. wondering how many of you are thinking of buying a highchair? and which model is good? I saw the ikea one but don't realy like it cos its totally plastic and seems v hard. any other suggestions?

Also.. how many of you have a 2nd stroller? My hubby got the maclaren cos its sturdy but i find that its simply to heavy to lug around by myself. wanted to buy the combi.. got sales now?

steph: hahaha....me and sherin were just browsing for high chairs yesterday. I am interested in the FP Rainforest high chair.

I just bought a 2nd stroller to put in my mom's place. Wanted to get a cheap one cos my 1st one is expensive. Also, wanted a lightweight and simple to use one for my mom. In the end, bought an Esprit one from Toysrus. Damn cheap, at $129 only hehe

Good morning ladies ...

Leapfrog spree:-

If there is a spree going on, please count me in, thanks.

cheesycake,

yeah yeah ... playing with him is fun, but feeding time is nightmare and scary, luckily i only have 2 feeds with him during weekdays, and full day on weekends, if not i will go crazy .. just wondering how my mil can have the patient to carry, rock and feed him.
My boy's weight is 4.7kg at his 8th weight ... not sure abt now, as he is currently at 11th week, yet to weigh him.

Steph,

Re: high Chair

i bought the plastic (white) one from Ikea too. i place pillow at the back for my #1 at that time was 4mths. till now he still using it for meal time...

i'll make him sit in the dining table with us during meal times as he love to sit in the living room for meals while watching his TV program...ADDED a new house rule..."NO TELEVISION during Meal-Time"...so he got to sit with us during meal time.

steph
haha.. finally u decided to get yaolan.

highchair
mine is the ikea one which i like coz its easy to clean &amp; light, value for money.

stroller
i actually got 3 strollers. graco, maclaren &amp; combi. wanted to sell away my graco but no buyer. combi is good for your own usage. u shd hv got it during GSS. isetan got sale then. maybe u can try tai seng?

calamari - yeah, saw the spree, but dunno when the things going to arrive, cos i going back to work in a couple of weeks, dun thik it will arrive by then....

Hi calamri..

Oooohh.. the FP rainforest one is super nice! i like it v much. Do you think how much its selling for? heard that its quite comfortable also, like a throne
You and sherin went shopping is it? About the stroller - is the esprit one sturdy?? got picture of it?

Cheesycake - I got my pigeon glass bottles from BHG at bugis.. go to the pigeon section and ask the promoter.. she ordered for me
So got a call when it came in, just go and collect and pay. It doesn't have stock very often but its quite good to use.

Hi Piggy Mummy,

My 5 feeds is for 24 hours. My girl will sleep at 8.30p.m, I will wake her up at 11 to give her another feed and she will sleep all the way till 7 a.m next day.