(2008/04) April 2008

Jgal - i got ur acct permanently in my transf list. hahaaa. payment made.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1802755780

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20
- Please transfer $20 to confirm your order. DBS Saving plus 001-1-053838
- Note that if you dun want the item, pls help to look for buyer.

I will collect order for another lot next wk or email me your order. I pend under next lot. This one full liao.. and i dun think my house can take in more than 25 balls at a time. :p

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD> Nick </TD><TD> email</TD><TD> Payment</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>littleprincesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>calamari </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD> paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>babybliss </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>JuniorRain </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Serene123 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Poshies </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angel </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Maro </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>uberrimae </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>venus </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Chewwy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joellez </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Veronica </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>hoon</TD><TD> [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>bean </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pinktofu </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Honey_pooh</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD> Jasmine Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD> Raynsky </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

RE: Insurance...

i bought from prudential 3 insurance
medical
life (limited pay 15yrs)
savings (18yrs for her uni edu)

kia su hor.....now monthly insurance fees will keep me broke but i take it as savings for her future lor...

jgal, add me... add me for the Leapfrog Discovery Ball. Tks!

<font color="0077aa">veronica &amp; luann_mummy, thanx fer sharing the infos.. the brown rice powder is fed thru bottle wor, and my boy seems to enjoy so much.. but when i c him reject his formula milk i was like wat is happening.. so far no prob when i latch him on.. </font>

i will open a 2nd batch for leapfrog discovery ball . Cos' i want to order quickly before oos again. :| .. you email me your order.. i queue you up. I see alot of sprees oos for this kind of big discount items. :p btw, leapfrog no more leappad (pink &amp; blue).. no rainbow fish liao.. so if you ordered from other spreeist and they havent place order. your order probably cancel.ed

RE: Discovery Ball

Hey Jgal, count me in.. I want to get the discovery ball too.. I'll transfer to your a/c when i'm back home tonite.. Thanks!

Hi Jasmine

Are u still taking the orders for the baby einstein DVDs, can count me in.. Pls let me know and I'll make the transfer to your acct. Thanks!

re: insurance
i got 1 medical (pinkofhealth), 1 accident on top of the medishield. Thinking of getting a life plan for her also. But that one can wait abit later.

I heard that little gym at forum is good. Anyone joining ? we can join together!
and chat on the forum:p

ntuc best for hospitalisation...cos its the only co tat will give guarantee ltr if needed. rest dont. Also was advice by my financial planner too.

<font color="0077aa">seems tat the ntuc wan is good.. hmm.. ok will consider tat..

by the way Jgal do include me in the Leapfrog Discovery Ball spree hehe.. i oso pm u liaoz.. do let me noe when to transfer the amt to u.. thanx</font>

i got the prudential shield plan for my bb.

sigh... my right breast seems to have broken down... dunno why much less milk these few days...so weird... usually more milk than left one, now much less.

<font color="119911">jasmine chen hv tt you $55.25 this morning, transaction no. 1802409331.. hub was doin the tt n asked me wat did i get for bb this time again... ay i replied him "hao liao! bb sure like it".. his eye ball rolling back kakax~</font>

haha... at least ur hubi just rolled his eyes. My hubi will definitely question my decision and ask why I didn't discuss with him beforehand! If I do not relent, guess there will be a big fight lor!

its the baby einstein 26 dvd box set.
its for newborns to 3yrs if i am not wrong but the dvd state is for till 1yr plus. but my cuz is still using it at 3 yrs

jgal...dun wait too long to get the life policy coz according to my agent, better to get nw when there is no pre-existing condition, cheaper also...

i've made some comparison on the insurance plans n find that prudential life policy is cheaper...n limited pymt...

can check out the manulife, my hubby is agent. then when i check out all the plans i find the more cost effective to get at manulife coz can do the education one too. but not becauce of hubby. i find that prudential put alot of money but when want money very difficult coz lots of paper work. manulife faster. i use to buy all my plans at prudential but manulife offer me same thing at cheaper rates

sherin, saw some gals posting payment made to you for EC spree. me not yet paid leh. yours in OCBC account right? can i have details?

luann mummy

hehe my hubby too
about the insurance, i bought my own life, investment..... these are bought with prudential but the agents there don last long all is max of 5 yrs. have changed 8agents in my 8yrs there. 1st one was a friend after that all is prudential allotted.
for me i feel that even for insurance must get best deal. but if need free advise can call my hubby la. don worry he won push, just to help you understand what you are buying better. can call this no. 96446924 and look for ethan

<font color="119911">Sherin have u seen my EC book order amendment? O$P$ haha.. i still hven tt u my orders $.. no IB and OCBC acc.. hmm shall tt the outstanding amt to one of the mommies here then she can IB u k
anyone can help?</font>

<font color="119911">jasmine| so kind of u to offer ya hubby's service
im with prudential and hv oso changed donkeys of agents... lost count and frankly speakin I've no clue who's my current agent serving me leh haha, well it's my ignorance for not finding out who is he in the first place haha :p *touchwood*</font>

re: insurance
my family only buy frm 1 aia agent for the past 10+ yrs. So far claim quite alot frm aia liao. 1. my mother's sick 2. injury occurs at home 3. water pipe burst. So i think i will stick to her unless another great offer come along.
actually quiet tempt to go get the GE one.

luckily my agent has been with prudential for years...&amp; he's the one who advice me not to get prudential hospitalisation plans. Advice me to opt for ntuc. Anyway, i bought the other plans under prudential.

EC Books
Sherin,
I pay u $108 as a package or $108.70 as individual for a set of 10 books. Let me know b4 i pay.

The Little Gym @ Forum
- BUGS Program for Infants (4 - 10 months)
-> includes group activities
-> introduce rhythm, body awareness, language, and number concepts
-> promotes core body strength, body and spatial awareness and balance
-> faciliate hand-eye coordination

Annual Membership: S$55
Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week
Trial class fees refundable if opt for the course.

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss (?)
4. jgal

[email protected] just change their hospitalisation policy leh...tt's y i buy coz nw its better....n i understand ntuc amended some of their terms for the rider so not as good as the old policy liow...

my prudential fren also been wif them for almost 10yrs liow....so far so good...ha ha ha...its my ntuc 1 tt keep changing n changing until i xian...

Esther zhang,
Your hb n my hb alinke lei! He always say why i never discuss with him. And when he sees new parcels in the mailbox he will kick up a big fuss coz i went ahead to buy without telling him. So now i clever liao. Will choose registered post :p

The Little Gym @ Forum
- BUGS Program for Infants (4 - 10 months)
-> includes group activities
-> introduce rhythm, body awareness, language, and number concepts
-> promotes core body strength, body and spatial awareness and balance
-> faciliate hand-eye coordination

Annual Membership: S$55
Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week
Trial class fees refundable if opt for the course.

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss (?)
4. jgal
5. Amy

This is for the trial class first right? How many mummies r needed to start a class?

be@ns, me too ... everything under my fren at prudential, since i take fr her till now
Also took up hospitalisation plan for my boy. Will do others next yr after i finish paying up my tuition loan.