(2008/04) April 2008

wow puffish u making me hungry.... recently been having hunger pangs at nite ha....
cannot tahan for the semis match later... tho my husband wanted me to wake him up to watch... going to pump milk then sleep! nite nite!

wow puffish u making me hungry.... recently been having hunger pangs at nite ha....
cannot tahan for the semis match later... tho my husband wanted me to wake him up to watch... going to pump milk then sleep! nite nite!

Fabio!

1513031.jpg

This pic is adapted from my scrapbook which I did 2 years back wahahahhaha *blush*

goodbb: sent u liao
Btw, re the baby einstein hor, some of my dvds also cannot play leh. At first I attributed it to my cheapskate OEM dvd player. Come to think of it, maybe mine also spoil. Have bought a new dvd player last weekend, will test them and let u know.

koori: actually hor, I bought a scrapbook and all the materials but me and hubby haven;t got the time to sit down and do. Sigh...

goodbb: got prata delivery or not? hehe

koori: actually hor, I bought a scrapbook and all the materials but me and hubby haven;t got the time to sit down and do. Sigh...

calamari,koori: hahaha it's true tt u be spending more when u hv gals! I keep looking at gals' clothes too tho' I hv a son.. the clothes r so nice! OH my son's clothes shld be less than 50 including the home clothes.. hahaha.. no handme downs as we r the first few among our frens to hv a kid.

calamari: mind u send me the GD slides & doc? Wanna see wat's so gd then can check w BOSS if we can get one.. muahahaha. my add: [email protected], oh me as SAHM still enjoying now. Heehee... but I miss my heels & interacting with people. Now at home, only online can "meet" people. otherwise my son is my only OHI-aka ONLY HUMAN INTERACTION... hahahaha

football fans? hey, my HB juz cancelled starhub football channel... coz wanna cut cost. Otherwise I be watching too... miss the TV!

goodbb, hi babe how r u? oh I am using tiger brand. Bought fr Taka as they r having promo. My airport was on 24hr, 24/7, so using up lots of electricity. NOw with flask, can save more :p Bit more wk but after awhile get used already. I only use mainly to heat up the EBM or make hot drinks for myself ...

calamari,koori: hahaha it's true tt u be spending more when u hv gals! I keep looking at gals' clothes too tho' I hv a son.. the clothes r so nice! OH my son's clothes shld be less than 50 including the home clothes.. hahaha.. no handme downs as we r the first few among our frens to hv a kid.

calamari: mind u send me the GD slides & doc? Wanna see wat's so gd then can check w BOSS if we can get one.. muahahaha. my add: [email protected], oh me as SAHM still enjoying now. Heehee... but I miss my heels & interacting with people. Now at home, only online can "meet" people. otherwise my son is my only OHI-aka ONLY HUMAN INTERACTION... hahahaha

football fans? hey, my HB juz cancelled starhub football channel... coz wanna cut cost. Otherwise I be watching too... miss the TV!

goodbb, hi babe how r u? oh I am using tiger brand. Bought fr Taka as they r having promo. My airport was on 24hr, 24/7, so using up lots of electricity. NOw with flask, can save more :p Bit more wk but after awhile get used already. I only use mainly to heat up the EBM or make hot drinks for myself ...

hi calamari,

got it,thanks so much!glenn doman method is more of left or right brain??cos shichida is right brain,so if gd is left brain,then no clash?

hi calamari,

got it,thanks so much!glenn doman method is more of left or right brain??cos shichida is right brain,so if gd is left brain,then no clash?

hi calamari,

hi chewy,

i using airport cos it has the function of 60 degress for making milk powder,if keep in thermos flask,can it maintain the temp for making milk?

goodbb: I think shichida complements GD. Both also right brain. So don't think they clash. But more of if u do GD, then no need Shichida, vice versa.

oh hahaha DI-digitalised Image...

Koori, goodbb: I hv one 0.5L Tiger & one 2L one. My Tiger SAHARA vacuum flask can store up to 6hrs of the water @ the initial temp. So I use the o.5L one to put in the rm for nite feed...dun hv to run to kitchen.