(2008/04) April 2008

can i ask u all somethin....

me menses came and v funny..i tot it had stopped on the 6th day...but during 7th day, i spots again.....brown..and ystrdae 10th day, i have some red streaks and brown spottin...it that menses still? it has been 10th day,,,

Sorry, I am a bit confused.

Who is doing the leapfrog BP? jgal or constance's mum? Didn't realised until now that there are 2 authors. I saw mine in costance's mum's table but saw some order from jgal under same thread. Blur liao...

So, those books order that we posted, Sherin will capture the order?

Jgal, when r u ordering the books? If the order from sherin is oos, would like to resume my order. :p

ting, jgal is constance's mum. same person =)

Hi Jgal,

Same as Puffish...am ordering the books from Sherin as well...if OOS then would resume the books order from you.

Very sory for the trouble..and Thank U very much, your thoughtfulness on helping us to combine the collection of the spree

hi sorry to interrupt... i have the following brand new unopen items to sell or swap with any of your items of equal value:

1. 1x Pigeon Baby Powder Made in Japan (retail 6.90)
2. 2x Pigeon wideneck 300ml peristaltic milk bottle (retail 10.50)
3. 1x Avent milk bottle 125ml (retail $8.50)
4. Pigeon starter kit (include bottles, brush, pacifier, milk powder container, etc) retail $45

all items brand new unused

Sorry for the confusion.. :p jgal == constance's mum. :p

Esther Zhang , puffish and serena.
i will drop your order first. very difficult to keep track because the thread is running very fast.

Ok Jgal, thanks for the clarification.

Pls drop my order for the books first as I am waiting for Sherin's reply. However, not sure why my order was reflected as double in your table above. I only ordered 1 rainbow and 1 pooh.

Let me know when it's time to make payment for BP2 - leadPad. TKS.

i am getting a little worry here....my period came on 28th May...now i still have reddish brown spotting...... and is the 11th day!! ..... wads is gg on...??? do u all exp this? or is it jus me.....=(

Kea

my period came on 30th, am still having little bit on & off... when i thought is finished, then next day got blood again ...haiz...

Jgal

No prob.. i am a bit confused here... ignore my order for the books then,.. i just order the Leappad Learning system from you first...

Jgal,

add my oder too..=D

1) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Pink)

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_/ltleappad.html

2) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_winniethepooh.html

3) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_rainbowfishbook.html

4)LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You

http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

Jgal, I have transfer the amt to you.

Please check. Btw, I still have 2boxes of maskes with you. Wil collect them together.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$44.50
Transaction Reference 1744562602

christine..

ya ..mine too....me is real blood flow on 1st to 6th days..then 7th day brown spot...i tot finish..then come again on n off again......nv seem to end..

Sherin: you got my contact number hehe. Collection method is flexible for me. Maybe this time I can drop by your place.

Re: Jamie Rae Hats
Sherin, my friend got the head band for my baby Kayla and she doesn't like it leh. 5 secs after I put it on for her, she cried hahahahaha! Here's a pic!

1473556.jpg

Hi Sherin,

can I order too?

My books orders are as follows:

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer Part - US$3.34
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

3.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/
4.BOOK: Winnie the Pooh - US$9.49
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B0006Q56H0/BOOK_Winnie_the_Pooh/

Pls let me know the amount so that i can trf the $ to you. Thanks !!!!

hi all, went to the motherhood fair today. managed to get 2 packs of pampers baby active at $12 each. have gotten a free copy of motherhood magazine and also a small tin of nan ha 2 and 2 sachets of rice cereals. MIM bra also cheaper there too. the multiway bra cost only $30 each.

Batch 3

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>BeBe</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Christine</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item name</TD><TD>Price(USD)</TD><TD>Total(USD)</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>STEFYLIM</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Burpy Babe</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!x2</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>39.96</TD><TD>58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fishx2</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaozhu</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>Brightlings™ Builders</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Abcmum : i am not ordering from factorytoystore.com . if you want to order the last book. pls place your order with sherin
cherish : orh yea hor :p sorry..for the delay

ABC : I am not ordering frm

Hi Sherin

I would like to order these:-
2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

Total: USD 9.08 S$13.16
Please PM me ur amount number so that i can transfer to you. Ur account number?

I brought my gal to NUH for massage class ($53.50) today. I think it's great! Recomm. all mothers to go for the classes. esp with baby gals.

Apparently, it also educate the little gal on good touch and bad touch.. which will help her when she grow up.

Hi Sherin, is it too late to place order now. If not, i would like to order the following:

http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

Thx

ps: can email me if my order is cfm and will tfr e $$$ to u...

yo

Hi Sherin, took an item out.... i just need these 3 items:

3.BOOK: Winnie the Pooh - US$9.49

Thx

ps: can email me if my order is cfm and will tfr e $$$ to u...

yo

Hi Sherin

Do you mind taking in my orders for the following books?

1.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88

Lemme know, ya? So that I can proceed with payment if ok.
Many thanks~

<font color="0077aa">hi jgal, my order fer the books is different from the first one that u put up.. i wanna 2 books each (not 1 each).. which is the earlier post is correct.. and i oso emailed to u re: my order as i dun log in often..pls kindly confirm, thanx

<font color="0077aa">calamari, ur gal so cute hehee.. the head band looks very nice on her

kea, i oso having on n off spots.. like two daes dun have liaoz then suddenly will come again..</font>

Baby Art Magic Kit is here!

Those that have ordered and pay, please let me know which collection method is prefered,

- Collect during April mummies outing on June 12
- Self-collection in Pasir Ris St 11
- Postage

The confirm list:
1. Scubababe
2. steph(superbunny)
3. Simp
4. chiffon
5. mushloom
6. calamari (2 sets)
7. koori Kaylen (2 sets)
8. Sputnik
9. Lynn
10. babybliss

For those that are keen in the contact can PM me.

Jgal &amp; sherin: I haven been here for so long, I may be keen in the Leapfrog spree.... is it too late to join?

Motherhood fair at expo: I went there too, the only good buys are Pampers. But I din queue up for the special buys coz there are only 1 or 2 sessions per day. If you purchase by bulk (2 packets to 4 packets) it can be a few dollars cheaper per packet

menses: its common that we are having our menses now already? I am so confused if its still lochia or mensus...... juz waiting for it to stop!!

i got a problem here. Recently my bb only gfall asleep @ 3-4am! Am so tired keeping awake look after her.

Btw she wants to be carried and whenever she fall asleep we put her in cot she will wake up in less than 5 mins. She wakes up around 10-11am every morning for feed and sleep till 2pm then wake up. Tik she got her day &amp; night mixed, i wan correct it asap b4 i go back to work. Any idea how to let her sleep early? Anyone facing same situation as me?

hi sherin,

can you pls help me to get the following:-

can contact me via email: [email protected]

let me know how to make payment. thanks.

scubababe can you please send me the item? will pm you the add.

piggy mummy maybe he juz fussing and wanna be carried and not really hungry?

koori you can try to entertain him for longer periods in the day so he don really sleep that much in the day. or try to have a fixed routine? i would "dry wash" my boy at 8pm. then after that i will leave him in his cot, dim the lights and turn on the projector and leave the room. after a while he will sleep. initially he will whine but after sometime he got used to it.

thanks for the replies...

i have bought the medela's "swing' pump...good to use...

my gal also dun like to sleep in her playpen and wants to suckle my nipple till sleep(she now sleep on my bed)
tried giving her pacifier and she sput out immediately...think it's due to the pacifier has no taste...

hi sherin,

can you pls help me to get the following:-

2.BOOK: Winnie the Pooh - US$9.49

3.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

Can you email to [email protected] once you are ordering, so I can transfer money to you.

cloudme...my ger is sometimes like this also...wan to suckle till sleep...

but i try not to make it a habit for her if not next time go back work veli jialat...