(2008/04) April 2008

Baby Kiefer was born on 23rd April 2008 at Mount Alvernia- weighing 3.35kg- Normal delivery with Epidural.

I am now doing BF and FF at the same time. Is it okay for my Baby? By the way, When can we start
pumping out the milk?

koori

nowadys weather hot..maybe too heaty...let bb drink more water? my bb tis 2days drink more water......including twice woodgripe

Luann_Mummy – you using pet pet now? Is it really good? I had bought a lot of nappies before baby is born coz wanna use nappy on baby.. but after I brought bb home, nanny have been using diapers and have not started using nappy on baby. So now tempted to use diapers.

Mummies – Other than pampers, is mommy poko good for night wear? Will it leak? Currently I am using Pampers but pampers is quite ex leh… so wanna find out if there are any brands which are good for nite wear. Thanks

koori,
try giving ur BB more BM feeding lesser FM....or dilute ur FM.. sometimes FM is too heaty...it works for my BB when i consecutively feed her BM less FM.
Also try rubbing her abdominal area stroking downwards in V direction.. it helps in her bowel movement.

poshies- milk SS still v low.. 20 to 30 ml per pump.. the fenugreek pills is good at least i can pump for 10mins to get 20 to 30ml if not pump 30 mins to get the same quantity. but realise cause fequent bowels which is both good and bad.

burpy babe

eh...i dunno yr bb phyiscal size leh....for my boy, he quite small in size...2.6kg when born....now he 5wks old, still wearing NB..but my mom say finish tis pkt, can promote to S liao..haha....my boy is skinny.......the cutting is not big compared to pampers...pampers is bigger ....

Sherin,

I want to order 2 pcs. What size you buy? and what size r u now? maybe can give us an idea of what size to order

Thanks Kea. Think I should get S size for my girl... to be on the safe side.. hehe...

mummies, check with you. is it ok to sign up for vacinnation package with GP? There is no need for us to sign up for the vaccination package with a PD right? Am now considering if I would want to sign up for the vacinnation package with a polyclinic, a GP or a PD..... hehe...

Hi Geryl,
Just manage to come online & realised that our babies born on the same day at TMC.

Pls help to update:

Nick/Username : Starling
Baby Name : Xue Qi
Sex F
EDD 29-Apr
Birth Date 21-Apr
Delivery Method Natural
Weight 3.63kg
Height 51 cm
Hospital TMC

Sherin

I am interested in getting the WaistNipper brief as I wont be doing any massage this round. Really need to do something on the tummy.
Pls sms me when payment is due. I'll email u my contact.
Colour: Beige
Size: M

hi geryl, pls update for mi.

Baby Name : zayden
Sex M
EDD 21-Apr
Birth Date 21-Apr
Delivery: Natural
Weight 3.3kg
Height 50cm

finally left approx 2 more wks to FULL MTH celebration! yeah!

Hi Simp

That's a relief. Think I gotta orient my dog and really dont wanna give up the dog which my mum insisted cos got a few years of "gan qing".

Felt quite sian abt my waist too! b4 preg is ard 25 now hovering b/w 28 and 29". Feel like gg for lipo to solve the prob once and get it over and done with.

Kea

Sometimes v sian and sad. b4 preg, i went to shanghai and tailor made 10 cheongsam. B4 I could wear all of them, i got preg and now dunno can wear back anot! My case worse, mine c section, did postnatal massage, then c section wound pain, gotta stop, so now dependin on breastfeeding and using a girdle. The onli positive effect i c fr breastfeeding is that my thigh slim down quite a lot, even slimmer than I got preg, but i wanna slim dwn by waist leh!

blessed

me slim dw but tummy still flabby so no pt oso!! damn sian...all my office wear top cant wear coz all is tight fitting.. now i wear those baby dress top to cover ..so sad....=(

Does anyone know where I can buy nice musical mobiles, those that you hang above the cot? Just realised that I forgot to buy one. Thanks!

blessed,
U still ok, waist only 28/29. Mine before preggy 26, now waist like 32.
Tummy is quite flat since the day of c-sec but waist widen. How? Just started my massage yesterday. Shiok
Very relaxing. Think after this package, i want to do a monthly massage at my mum's place. After massage, i farted a lot to get rid of wind since during confinement,i din eat much tonic stuff. My csec wund quite ok. Think i only started my massage on week 5.

Sputnik,
Think u can try kiddy palace, kiddy place, toy'r'rus, mothercare etc for nice musical mobiles. I think nice mean expensive like combi types. I only get the cheap one like 20 bucks as i want the hook to put ikea mobile. Then again, dun think bb likes. Think it is for me to see nia.

Sputnik

Yah... I just went to Kiddy palace yesterday to buy a musical mobile for my girl... Bought a Winnie the Pooh mobile.

I also very worried that I cannot fit into my pre-pregnancy clothes. do you girls know if i delivered by C-section, can i start using a girdle now? or must wait till 4 to 6 weeks later??

<font color="ff0000">Updated Starling &amp; Princess_J's info!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Y2K</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Amos Yeow</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.97 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Roy Zak</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural via Vacuum</TD><TD>3.71 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jo/ Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zayden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Xue Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.63 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Swifpygal</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Elysia</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

me too.....lost quite a lot of weight but tummy still flabby like 3mths preggy...ha ha ha...

re: pet pet diapers...

i feel that the size is abit like pampers.... quite good, nw my bb is abt 4kg, fits her quite well...huggies n dryers definitely cutting is veli small dun like them...

so far i've tried pet pet S, pampers NB, nepia NB, Drypers NB &amp; S, Huggies Ultra NB &amp; S...prefer pet pet n pampers fits my ger veli well

Burpy BB,
Think cn wear girdle liao. I did my csec and worn the binder since then for 1 month. Did ur gynae make u wear binder to support the wound area. Think binder and girdle both serve the same purpose, support and tighten/slim the area.

Cherish, ur baby taking formula? If formula is iron-fortified and casein based, the stool maybe greenish. It is normal. (If u still worry, u can check with ur PD)If breast feed, stool shld be yellow mustard, cottage cheese and sesame seeds.
When baby into 1 mth old, stool will be less frequent as newborn.

My baby boy tried a few brands of diaper. (Xu Xu Le, Huggies, Pampers, Pureen, Mamy Poko, Dypers, Fitti)So far, i find Xu Xu Le, Mamy Poko &amp; Fitti quite ok during daytime. (I like their soft cloth tape, easy to take out) If night time, use Pampers still best. Dypers and Pureen will leak if baby move alot. lol. My baby boy like to stretch alot so did leak abit. Dun buy Dypers &amp; Pureen (S size) quite small and their tape very difficult take out.

stefy, think i will buy pet pet to try, pamper very ex.. but it is very good though

xiaozhu, my bb take mostly FM, 1-2 feed is BM only.. first time see her poop green stool, will keep monitor.. so far everyday 1 poop only, sometimes 2 days then 1 poop.. still BM is better, poop alot.. but my ss too low, cannot meet her demand, she drink 120ml FM every 3hr..

heard that grip water can help bb to poop, any mummies start giving bb gripe water?

cherish....pet pet good to use during daytime agree with Xiaozhu, Pampers still the best for nite use no problem if dun change for 5hrs...hee hee hee...sometimes i forget to change after feed so b4 next feed then change no problem at all

xiaozhu,
so gd to hear from u after some time. howr u coping? can check, how many poo for bf bbafter 1 mth? today realise my girl only poo 2x compared to usual 4x.

luan mummy,
wowdin know pampers so gd. i made an effort to chane bb diaper 2x or 3x after midnight. Think v wasteful.

Anyone want to take over 84 bn pampers pack size s for bb. /made in malaysia. Realised the cutting is small, suiable for small size or newborn bb. The cutting is smaller than spore newborn pack. I have 2 unopened pamper pack, 84 pieces each. I opened the 3rd pack then realised cutting is small. Pm me if u keen

Simp, coz only me taking care of baby day &amp; night. Quite tired, so baby sleeping, i try catch some sleep. Seldom login. Dun worry, baby ard 3-4 weeks, the bowel movement decreased. 1-2 poo is ok. The number may vary from day to day. I stop BF ard 5 week+. (Due to chest pain and stress) Now totally on FM. Using Nan.

Luann, yup Pamper can last for 5hrs long. :) I only change him 1x during nite time.

Re: vacin
My PD charging $109 for 5-in-1, including consultation. So i thought it's more worth it that packages.

Blessed, the first day when i came back, my hubby carried my daughter quite low for the dogs to sniff her, coz they were very excited when they saw the little "bundle". They sniff sniff her then walk away. Then when she started to cry, they started to bark. Eventually somehow, they realised that when she cries, she's calling for help. They'll go and see her then they'll come barking at us to go and attend to her. Very cute. If we ignore her cries, they'll just run to and fro, like they want to do something but cant. I put my baby on the bouncer in the hall during the day. My dogs will sometimes go and see her when she cries. But these days, i think they got tired of her crying already.
My MIL read an article on Wed's papers about dogs and babies. It's supposed o reduce future allergies. I didnt read it though. Oh ya, she doesnt get startled at all by their barking. Weird. I was worried and checked with TMC PD and he assured us that hearing test has already been done and she's Ok. But my dogs do bark less after we told them that baby is sleeping. You may want to try that when your dog is back home. I'm sure you miss your dog all these time.
Btw, I have two Westies. They dont shed alot. I think you shouldnt give up ur dog. Maybe because i'm a very pro-dog person. haha. When i was first preggy, i cried and cried alot before i told my parents n in-laws abt my pregnancy coz i was afraid that they may force us to give up the dogs. we've been very close with the dogs. Surprisingly, they are v supportive of us keeping the dogs and spoke up for us when other relatives commented on the dogs. My dogs are my baby moniters. Baby sleeps in a seperate room, so my dogs will bark at us when baby wakes up at night.

Koori, I'm quite small build, I took S. It's very tight. But to me, i like it tight, then got effect ma. But at Robinsons e saleslady actually advised M size coz scared can see bulges at the top.

Kea, i love the controlwear! It's not hot. Much betta as compared to binder and corsets! You sure u wear size 29? YOu are so small size le. Kea i'm wearing S size. YOu may want to get S as well? the controlwear is together with e underwear, so it doesnt slide down ur body or rides up like some corset. Then it's tight at e waist area, wrapping ur waist v nicely.

Amy, i've not measured my waist le. But previously i was a S size now still S size type. perhaps my waist is about 26/27 now. I didnt gain much weight during pregnancy, no increase in size at thighs. Managed to lost all my weight gain in 1 week. Thought i was very lucky. Now only got flabby tummy.

Starling, you can transfer to me n PM me e details of order n ur contact.

Cath, can transfer the $$ to my account and email me ([email protected]) ur order (size and colour and quantity).

Simp, got massage got effect? I also c-sec. Gynae says only after 1 month. So i dropped massage altogether coz already no need to lose weight. BUt again tummy still fat.

burpy_babe, I tot C-sec must use girdle the day after to reduce the pain? I used it on the second day when i started walking. Helps alot. By the third day i was already walking normally.

Cherish, i give my girl gripe water. Just a tiny little bit before each feed. Coz she gets cranky, v v cranky before each feed. Perhaps becoz of wind in the tummy. Immediately after she takes e gripe water, she will fart alot then stop crying. THen can drink milk.

Re: controlwear
Mummies, you can transfer to my account: OCBC savings 673-852729-001 then email me ur order.
Exchange rate fixed at 1.4:1. No additional shipping fee. Hope i can place order tml or sun. coz my MIL is coming back on the 12th already. So need to be fast fast.

Simp &amp; Sherin,

Thanks. Yah, I am using the tummy binder now.. but i thought that is more to tighten the wound area. Am thinking if I should get the OSIM Slimming belt... to tighten the tummy area... and to lose the bulge.. hehe...

Sherin, you are so lucky... lose all the weight that you had gain. I still have quite a few kilos to lose. sigh....

sherin

u got other a/c? POSB? waist measure is the navel there rite? i measure, i am 29" leh!!! how how? hmmm..wif panty ah...gt sell jus the waist tingy anot?

aiyo..i headache..so many choice
here are some...maybe y all can give some opinion:-

http://www.maidenform.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=70738&amp;categoryId=67&amp;wtlCategory=Flexees%20®%20Shapewear&amp;parentCategoryId=3

http://www.maidenform.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=71292&amp;categoryId=67&amp;wtlCategory=Flexees%20®%20Shapewear&amp;parentCategoryId=3

http://www.maidenform.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=24681&amp;categoryId=28&amp;wtlCategory=Flexees%20®%20Shapewear&amp;parentCategoryId=3

my aim is to flat tummy when wear fitting clothes

Sherin - i go for Long Torso Waistshaper, nude color...M size. Transfer balance amount $2.80, transaction #1690715685

sherin

i wan..wait for me ok...will get back to u by tmr morning can? coz i cant c whether that is w/o panty anot...haha..still deciding which one....coz if wif panty, must sure wash everyday..abit troublesome....wait i lazy, wash till spoil=/

kea, ok. try to get those that is long. i saw some of the ones u are looking at it's pretty short le. Like that will have fats bulging out one le. The one i got is full body.

sherin

tts wad i tink oso...hee.... me now considering yrs or the Long Torso Waistshaper (scare tis cant wear under clothing, dunno can c the cuttin anot...hmmmm......u have other bank a/c? how to collect fr u if order?