(2008/04) April 2008

kea, my PD says hep B will not have any effect on babyle. My baby took on Tues Morning, she's ok.

Calamari, Yes. This is my second week into the flashcards already. Must flash abt 10 times a day. But i'm not so disciplined la.

Koori, Does ur baby cry in e day or at night. My girl gets v cranky everytime we feed. She'll cry for abt 10 mins before she decides to suckle. Very headache. My PD says that baby will tend to be more cranky in e evening n nights.

oh yes! the robinsons' sale is great! my hubby bought quite a number of toys for our boy.. think he is more excited playing with the toys than our son... but really crowded

sherin

i went to polyclinic for e jab...... they give me a list of possible effects.....will cause fusiness/ irritabitly..... =(........

not too sure abt the diapers though... they do sell but din check whether there was discount.. too crowded liao.. so just went in and took what we wanted.. it's not storewide discount but F&P has 20% off their toys..

just wanna ask, are any of the babies here G6PD deficient? our son is

My boy is using nepia diapers nb and the supplies are running low already. Anyone selling their remaining nepia diapers as I remembered reading that it's not suitable for some babies?

<font color="0000ff">hallo all..
how is everyone.... i was at Robinson sales yesterday too... might met someone... haha...

tomorrow is my last day of paper.... after that shld have more time on the PC.

hi Serene123..
how u doing with ur supply...getting better.....</font>

Accordin to my gynae for C section, can only resume bedrm activities 2 mths after birth of child. I did my 1st post natal massage on Mon, 3 wks after giving birth. Sigh, gotta stop liao cos my wound area quite pain! Luckily didnt tear or haf blood, better play safe. Does any1 have the same exprience as me and still ctd with the massage?

I went Robinsons just now again! Bought my girl a toy frm tinylove to hang on her car seat! Got discount!

Btw, mummies, i bought this Controlwear to tighten my tummy! Tried. Very good, very effective. Cant see my flabby tummy when i wear my clothes over. Bought for $79.90 at Robinsons. No Discount. =(
Came back. I surfed online and found it to be MUCH MUCH CHEAPER online!
http://www.maidenform.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=70867&amp;categoryId=32&amp;wtlCategory=Flexees%20®%20Shapewear&amp;parentCategoryId=3
Any one interested? I can organise a spree for this. But I want to order asap. So interested mummies, pls let me know by this sunday.

Xiang, want to order nepia again? I dont mind joining you to buy. But my girl is now using Small size and seems just right only le.

<font color="0077aa">y2k, my bb is oso g6pd ahz. . juz brought him home todae..</font>

<font color="0077aa">dun noe why.. bb keep crying once he is home.. is it becuz environmental?? if on n off latch him off.. the milk ss will naturally comes in huh??</font>

hi strawberries,
did he have jaundice? our bb's jaundice was made worse due to g6pd... came home after one week.. trying to find out more abt it..

why cannot celebrate after leh? cos mine is on the 15th - wed (actual day). if celebrate before, it would be on 10th - sat. if celebrate after, it would be 17th - sat.

<font color="0077aa">xiang, i noe tat can celebrate before or on same dae.. cannot after.. wat i heard is they sae not good..</font>

<font color="0077aa">y2k, my bb juz got discharge todae.. he actually not juandice.. is juz tat there's one liver enyzme called the bilirubib is too high thus gotta stay fer observation, n under kkh policy.. is a muz to stay fer 14 daes.. he ever on phototerapy before.. but fer a dae.. over 24 hr..</font>

<font color="0077aa">koori_kaylen, he onli wore short sleeves and shorts lehz.. n the living room oso switch on aircon. . he juz manage to sleep bout 2130hrs after latch on fer an hr.. btw do we need to burp the bb if giving breast milk..? </font>

xiang .. my mother say.. bb will be "tender-hearted" if you celebrate earlier wor.. So we send out the cakes on the actual day to "signify" that the bb is full mth. And have the buffet the next day , i.e. 1 day late. BTW, need to chk according to the chinese calendar wor. my bb is born on the 13 mar but her full mth is on the 11 Apr

Amy: Whenever my girl oversleeps and I feel full, I will pump. So far its about 3 - 4 times a day, trying to keep it to a max of 3 times a day. Usually its in the morn when i wake up, once in the afternoon and before I sleep.

Koori: I am using the Medela Advanced PIS. Really powerful hospital-grade pump. I think its very worth the investment.

Xiang: My mum told me that girls have to celebrate their full month before the actual one month date. Boys celebrate on actual full month date itself.

I will be holding my baby full month 4 days before the actual full month date. It will be a high-tea reception at a hotel.

Xiang, my baby boy just had injection. 6 in 1 at GP near my place. Kao &amp; Tan Clinic. Cost $99 excld GST. Need 3 jab (1.5 mth , 3mth &amp; 5mth)

hi sherin,

which level and department at robinsons have the Controlwear which u bought?which branch of robinsons has the controlwear?
i m interested,but dunno about the sizes,thinking of going to robinsons to try out 1st

Sherin, i just saw ur blog. U also order new baby confinement food. Lol. Frankly, i dun like most of the food. I find their food and normal catering not much difference. Their food &amp; tupperware super oily. Dun think will order from them again. I miss TMC food...

Cherish, i just brought bouncer from Tom &amp; Step which cost $23.90 It's more like a net. U need to press down and tie the top (prevent baby from sliding down) until baby reach ard 5-6 mths then un-tie to use the spring. :)

goodbaby, it's in the lingerine dept of e centrept one.

Koori, it's in US$. Considering that now exchange rate is abt 1.4:1 now. It is less than S$32 which is like more than half the price. Now think already so heartpain.

Xiang, let me know soon k. My MIL is going over. I may be able to ask her to bring back if it's not too many pieces.

Xiaozhu, the first week of the food seems ok to me. But later stage it gets more boring. I also miss TMC's Food! My hubby was saying why dont TMC do catering for their patients. haha.

Congrats swifygal! Your baby Elysia could be our last Apr baby!

Sherin: You are doing the Glen Doman fleshcard thing? I am keen to try but the flashcards are so expensive! Just bought the book to read first.

I just had baby Byron 1st month yesterday. So happy to be "officially" out of confinement!!!!

Scubababe, yes. I'm doing e flashcards with my girl. I bought the flashcards and so it came with the training session and the books. I havent had the time to really go through the books. But did what the trainer thought me lo.
Agree, it's good to be out of confinement!!

Sherin,

I m interested in the controlwear. If you ordering let me know.

I also just had my baby's full mth celebration yesterday. Today is last day of confinement. Auntie leaving tomorrow... So super happy but also sad. Coz it means that my ML is 1/3 over liao...

amy, yes, will be ordering. I want to order asap. Coz i want it to be sent to my MIL when she goes over? She's leaving for US on this coming monday already.
Let me know ur order. $75 for free domestic shipping.
Exchange rate fixed at 1.4. Wont be charging additional shipping frm US to Sin.

Here is the Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Y2K</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Amos Yeow</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.97 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Roy Zak</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural via Vacuum</TD><TD>3.71 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Swifpygal</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Elysia</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xiang....u wan to try pet pet diapers...i using that now...s size $8.20 for 46pcs bought from NTUC tiong bahru...

its quite good leh and cheaper then nepia...u might wan to try...s size can use for bb up to 6kg

thanks, xiaozhu.. tom &amp; step is nearer to my place..

btw, is green stool normal? my girl poop green stool yest, very green!

calamari, how is the sound level? if use at workplace, will it be noisy? my office has 1 meeting rm only and it is always in use, i can only pump either in toilet or my desk...

stefy, how is the cutting?

huggies and dryer cutting very small compared to pampers.. i use huggies S size and Pampers Newborn..

Sherin,
Realized u have dog. My dog currently under babysitting. Do u let ur dog interact with Summer?
I dunno if it is safe for my dog to go near my bb considering the amt of fur... my dog is a short coat chihuahua btw

sherin

is the control wear really gd? will it be hot and coz rashes in our humid weather??? nowadays weather damn hot!!! .....i am quite interested... i wan wear my tight fitting clothes back!!

blessed,
My sis' dog is golden retreiver, mdeium length hair. Already interacting with bb recently. BB is not startled by dog's barking or anything. In fatc she hears it so often during the last month when i am back in spore that she is comfortable with the dog. Dog doesnt disturb her and she knows that bb is very impt. Usually she will only be around bb when there is an adult with her. Otehrwise dog understands and doesnt go near bb.

sherin

i wan order....my waist is 29 leh....wad size shld i order ah? S or M?? S size is 26-27....M size is 28-29.....will M be jus rite and then no effect???? wad size u wearing? thx thx

Sherin,
I am also interested in the Controlwear. Will need a L, Beige colour. Do let me know when to transfer $$ to your account. Thanks.

Cherish, green stools are not too good. Maybe the FM is not suitable or if you are bfing, it may be caused by allergy in the food that you eat. You may want to call ur PD to ask further.