(2008/04) April 2008

Strawberries: The T&C for POSB Kids as follows:

Share the sweetness of saving with your child.
Good money habits start early. Now introduce your little ones to POSBkids Account, which will teach them to save for the things they want as well as their bigger dreams ahead. What's more, POSBkids Account encourages savings by making it fun and simple!

Benefits
• No minimum deposit required: A gift deposit of S$1 will be deposited when you open the account.

• No fall-below fee: There is no minimum balance requirement and fall-below fee, until your child turns 21-years-old.

• Daily competitive interest: Grow your child's savings earlier with attractive daily interest

• Convenient and hassle-free: Save regularly for your child by specifying a fixed amount to be transferred to your child's POSBkids Account each month. You can also enjoy the convenience of paying for your child's school fees and insurance premiums via GIRO.

• Handy passbook: Receive a specially-designed passbook for easy reference and to keep track of all your transactions.

• Exclusive gift: Receive a POPULAR Bookstore discount card if your child is between 7-12-years-old when he opens the account. To find out more on Popular Card Discount Privileges, please visit here

Fees

• There is no fall-below fee.
• Pricing Guide

Requirements

There are 2 account types to suit the growing needs of your child.

• Trust Account
Give your child a great head start - open a Trust POSBkids Account if your child's below 5-years-old. You should be over 21-years-old to act as the trustee and to manage your child's finances.
• Personal Account
Instil the discipline and importance of saving by opening a Personal POSBkids Account for your child who's between 5- and 12-years-old. The account will be in your child's name so that he can manage his own savings himself and continue to save as an adult in the future.

Apply Now

• Let your child enjoy the sweetness of saving early. Visit any POSB branch today with your identity card/passport and your child's birth certificate/passport and student pass (if any).
• To open a Personal POSBkids Account, please bring along your child and the relevant documents.

Mine also haven't stop yet. Confinement ending this sat. Lochia turn brown, then bleed then now is those like menese going to end type a little bit only.

For c-sect, i was told by my massage lady after 21 days or 3 wks can start massaging liao.

Erm, bedroom activities i not sure... Hee hee, also curious about that...

Strawberries: Initially i also tot of opening OCBC account .. but my hubby wans POSB leh .. For OCBC u can actually print out the forms fill in and mail it to them after processing they will ask u to go down to the branch to collect the passbook ..

simp,

u also looking for dr edmund at tbp?

my bb saw him once.

his consultation is $40 and the 6-in-1 cost $131 x 3 jabs, rotavirus = 95 x 2, pneumo = 170 x 4.

Kea,
Same here lochia/menses like come back again. I thought stopped liao. Then when i took fenugreek it came back 1 day, stopped 1 day, this morning, i saw again. Dun know it is still lochia or mense caused by fenugreek.

Jenny,
I did c-sec and delay 6 weeks before doing post-natal massgae. AM starting my first massage tmw.

Xiang,
Yup, lookig for PD. Am considering a few. May have plans to go to raffles hospital for the package on 6-in-1. If not then GP or other PD.

simp

i just called a GP at dawson place. The charges are cheaper.

5-in-1 = $85 x 4 jabs ( 3rd, 4th, 5th and 12th mth)
6-in-1 = $95 x 4 jabs (2nd, 4th, 6th, 12th mth)
rotavirus = $90 x 2 or $65 x 3 (different companies)
pneumococcal = $150 x 4 (3rd, 4th, 5th, 18th mth)

Consultation inclusive.

i went to my hse dwstair GP..he say he don provide 5-in-1 pkg..is all individual jabs payments.....he say no diff as he don charge cheaper for pkg oso.....maybe fri will go check with him how much for all the compulsory jabs cost each...

simp & koori

wonder when will completely disappear.....zzzz...now i dunno is menses or lochia....my mom oso say mine so long...i arady 5wks liao....

Puffish - my massage lady very good, if u wan i can recommend to you. I did it for 7 sessions - $390, 5 sessions will be $300. She will come to your house to do. Its good to do massage, helps to slim down tummy faster.

my CL left today cos gt another assignment, she' left 2 days earlier. So we deduct 2 days' pay. Imagine she told me don need to give her angpow just don deduct the pay, the pay is $86 for 2 days lor! We don intend to give her such big angpow since she been doing a lousy job. So i told her i will still give her angpow but deduct her pay. Then she pattern liao, say her angpow is $100-$200 one...say we ask her cook for family she din ask for more $. But when she takes nap and watch tv, we never ask to deduct her pay rite. ANyway she make some fuss before she left. I gave her $20 angpow, tell her i still deduct her pay. Now my mom still need to clean up the super oily kitchen after she left cos she din do a thorough cleaning every time after cooking...imagine all the accumulated OIL.

BUT i super HAPPY she is leaving earlier, yiipppeeee. So called my confinement ended with her leaving..hehe.

hi all ..
sorry to intrude...
is it ok to join in?

Nick/Username : y2k
Baby Name Amos Yeow
Sex M
Child # 1
EDD 20-Apr
Birth Date 14-Apr
Delivery Method Natural
Weight 2.97
Height 52
Hospital MAH

puffish - i pm u liao. She's one of the one thing i got during confinement, since i gt such a nightmare with my CL. haha.

<font color="0077aa">koori_kaylen, haha so u are super happy without ur CL.. hehee.. im having heat rash all over.. cant bathe but sponge onli.. *faintz* , my mil is doing the confinement fer me.. i dun noe how much to give lehz.. any suggestion??</font>

<font color="0077aa">welcome y2k! and congrats on the birth of ur delivery

Hi strawberries,

i'm very happy with my current CL. She takes initiative to do chores and takes care of us very well.. we bought her a set of black claypot (now on sale at Robinsons) and she is so thrilled by it! hahaa..

must give angpow to MIL and CL..whoever who is doing confinement for u....is for luck...my hubby give my mom $80.....

btw, for those who babies taken Hep B jabs 2nd doze, does yr bb feel cranky or irritabilty? mine since ystrdae til now ..he is v cranky.....my mom say is due to the jab....haiz.....and he cant slp well..slp and sudden open eyes.....like having nitemare.......sob..so heartpain c him like that....

Koori: me express once a day nia..nv BF...even if i express, i throw away..i have been eating chilli , drinking cold etc..the BM will not be good, so no pt givin....

koori, my CL also. Subtly told us that her previous clients always give big big ang baos... at least $100 and some even more.

Re: BF
My 2-week old baby girl is on total breastmilk since we discharged from hospital. I feed her in the day on a 1 to 2 hour interval; in the night on a 4 hour interval. She's such a sound sleeper at night! After her last feed at night about 2am, my CL will take over and give her EBM of 100ml. PD said my baby should be taking about that amount at 2 weeks. I also better start weaning off my pumping. My lactation friend said I am pumping too much! I pumped about 4 times a day (next to feeding her), 15 mins each session. Volume ranges from 165ml to 250ml. Now my whole freezer is already full. Hubby say might want to buy another freezer hehe.

Re: CL
My CL is still excellent, except that she talks too much. Sometimes i want to sleep but she keep talking about her stories hehe. I gave her a $100 ang pow when she started work. Will give her another $188 on her last day. Thinking of buying something for her also cos she really takes care of Baby K and me. My hubby wants to extend her for another month, we are still considering.

Re: Lochia
My lochia also on and off but very little. Maybe because I am a caesarean case. Sometimes looks like don't have already, the next day come again but little bit only.

btw i went to remove my caesarean bandage yesterday. WAH! VEry impressed with the stitching. The cut line is very faint! Can hardly notice!

hi Mummies

<font color="ff0000">Welcome Y2K...I've added ur info in the table.</font>

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Y2K</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Amos Yeow</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.97 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Roy Zak</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural via Vacuum</TD><TD>3.71 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

koori:

the jabs is charged individually, not on a package. most of the pds do not include the 12mth jab, thus it's only 3 jabs.

Calamari,

U mean after feeding ur gal you pump out the excess in ur breast? or on top of that you pump another 4 times a day?

Ur supply super lei! so envious... If my gal never latch on i can pump out just nice for her 1 feed. if she latch on the amt i can collect/pump is also about enough for her 1 feed nia... Think my pump not very efficent...

Whats the recommended rate for ang bao to CL when she is leaving?

i coming to 4weeks liao. my lochio oso come &amp; go.

calamari, so good! ur ss is so good. mine is only enough for 1 feed.

btw, weather is so hot, can ur bb sleep well? my girl cannot sleep at all..

Calamari - Woah.. you can express so much breastmilk .. envy... so far i only managed to express about 100ml each time.. for both sides... sigh... and i am also coming 2 weeks. hope that my milk supply will increase soon....

Cherish - my girl cannot stand being in the living room... so have to let her slp in the room with the aircon on everyday... else she will get cranky... even my mum cannot stand staying in the living room say that its too warm.... hehe.. coz my living room genna the evening sun....

Amy: Thanks. wait till my ss is more first then will go and get the milk shells.

Mushloom: Thanks!! Got one le but yet to use it. Should be quite soft to the clothes right? Cos mainly for baby clothes and my clothes which cannot be machine wash.. haha..

hi nicben,

Nick/Username : chiffon
Baby Name Baby Prince
Sex M
Child #
EDD 30-Apr
Birth Date 26-Apr
Delivery Method C-Sec
Weight 3.11
Height 51
Hospital Gleneagles

Thanks for updating

anyone bb kept crying? mine today cry until very fierce then her eyebrow area turned dark blue and body all become dark red, so scary, she like screaming her throat out.

strawberries - think u will need to re-latch bb... think bb needs getting used to your boobs in order to do a proper latch on. perhaps you can consider contacting the LC on this problem. or mebe you can ask the nurses when you go to the hospital today so that they can guide you along.

Jenny - I have just received my bill... will need to check with you on some of the components of the bill....

<font color="ff0000">Updated List...have updated Chiffon'd info!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Y2K</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Amos Yeow</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.97 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Roy Zak</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural via Vacuum</TD><TD>3.71 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>