(2008/04) April 2008

hi amy
when did u start feeding her ebm? did she get nipple confusion?

i use the shell too, when i bf one side i shell the other haha ... avent issit? it's such a useful item!

Joelle,

I started giving her EBM after 1st wk, started with 30ml then slowly increased...

Yes, i use Avent one... It is really useful man. All that milk collected is good for another feed without pumping...

amy ? enuff meh ? i collect only 30ml each time.. but my bb normally needs 60-90ml to be full leh
so i end up throwing the milk away. i using the medela one. all the bf mum, anyone using lilypadz ? it is good ? disposable breastpad very ex, but disposable ones are no good

<font color="0077aa">icic.. will try to do so too.. but did u standby any FM at homE? </font>

<font color="0077aa">Geryl - muz rest more.. in fact all mummies muz rest if got chance to..</font>

For me i can collect the milk a few times using the shell, i will standby the bottle then collect and pour into the bottle one side usually can collect more another side will have less. I usually collect in the bottle then put together with the milk collected during the same day.

Jgal, why you throw away?

Amy - ur ss is good, since never had FM.
Btw, wats that shell thing?

Now my bb drinking coming to 120ml liao, she is 4weeks old now.

Strawberries,

No, i didn't standby FM at home coz got provision shop downstairs was prepared worse case senario ask hubby go NTUC or provision shop to buy but dun want to give CL excuse to feed baby FM for the first few days =P

hmm... i can save a few "30ml" in a bottle in the fridge but i cant freeze it. so within 2 days have to finish. so no point collecting lor since i am still at home all the time.

hope all are coping well and fine with your litle darlings !!!

I am latching my boy on and express out the remaining after that. One thing good is my boy will show indication that he had enuf or he wants more and he normally poos during the feed.

Sometimes, I bottle feed him with EBM. He does not have the confusion anymore after a month.

Amy: do u sterilise the shells ?

Jgal,

You did not freeze it coz cannot mix together or no space in fridge? I freeze it coz in case one day my supply suddenly drop or if i m sick i can give the frozen milk but prob is its taking alot of space in my fridge. I m considering buying a mini freezer now...

Can I find out any mummies here using the sense mini washing machine ?

I wanna know how much clothes can it wash before I get one.

Amy - the ss must be alot to collect them in shell rite, mine also hardly leaks...don tik can collect much.
btw anything special u eat to increase ss?

hi, jgal

i bought the 2008 medela pis adv, shoulder bag from 1st few years. find it efficient but the noise generated by the motor is not soft.

the diff between the old pump and the new pump is the stimulation phase where old had to be turn off in order to start the stimulation phase again. the new one has a reset button.

i can pump up to 100-200ml per pump.

currently, feeding bb on latch, ebm and fm (friso gold).

my boy is taking 90-100ml per feed of ebm or fm and he's only 12 days old.

bb popped at 16 april...normal delivery.. weight 3.145kg.. gal (Reina)

wanna check wif u mummies where can i get a confinement nanny now??? through agency got any to recommend me.. cos after a week of taking care my baby...i think i cant handle alone...i will be very greatful if anyone can help me now...

can email me if has any exprience nanny in cooking and taking care available that can start work imeediately.. [email protected] Thanks!!!

Hi Updated Weight List!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Popped </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.037kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>38.4</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38 wks 5 days</TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>39</TD><TD>2.997kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>16.7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.05kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>12.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>13.1kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.5g @ 37 wks </TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.64kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>14.2kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>39.3</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39.3 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8 kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.88kg @ 38wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

joelle : still deciding on 08 or the older model
not sure how long i going to bf meh.

xiang : thanks for the feedback.. :p

amy: cos' i dun want to mix the milk.. when add in the warm milk, it will effectively higher the temp of the earlier milk.. i worry milk quality will not be as good. and i am not sure how long it shld be kept.

<font color="0000ff">Anyone want to fenugreek.</font> I bought yesterday from nature farm and ate 1 today. Realised that i am not suitable to take as it promote menstrual symptoms for me. Already i have menstrual disorder disease so am not suited to take that even though it increased milk ss within 2 to 3 hours. Confirmed the result with my HB which did the search on this. <font color="0000ff">I bgt this at $23.34, willing to let go at 20. It is a 90 capsules and i took 1 only. PM or email me if u are keen to take over from me.</font>

Sign, seems like i have to constantly rely on red date tea, papaya soup and bean soup to increase my milk ss. My girl now takes abt 12oml to 150ml after 1 mth but my ss still hovers betweeb 60l to 100ml nia. How? Cannt satisfy her dd and dun like the idea of FM but no choice.

anyone has any comments about the PIS motor? I have a medela mini electric, find that the motor is very noisy so trying to decide if i should get the PIS since it is prob a more effiecent pump and also anyone knows where can i get a set to try?

Strawberries,

Yup, i used the milk storage bags but coz on average i store 1 bag a day so now already accumulated close to 30bags liao so still quite a lot and my freezer is only a small drawer at the bottom of the fridge...

Simp,

You can try buying the MIM nursing mum's tea. It is supposed to help increase supply also. You can go to the MIM website for more info.

Thanks Amy, will go check out with MIM.

I am also using PIS advanced, i find the motor noise fine, not as bad as i find. Out of volume 10, i give it a 4 or 5.

prawnie
i have the sense machine. i use it to wash baby's clothing on a daily basis. basically i can throw in 2 sets of clothing plus 1 big towel and 2 face towels with no prob. but one negative point about this machine is after the wash, you need to wring dry the clothes.

I've a tin of NAN 1 HA (900g) opened on 27 Apr 08 to let go at S$25, bought it @ S$32. Self-collect @ East. Interested pls sms me @ 81887299 to deal.

My boy, Tristan only feed on it twice. Previously he was on it until I changed him to Similac as he was sick, now wants him to switch back, but he support Similac liao.

I am from Feb 2008 thread.
I've the following item for sell:

(1) BN Medela PureLan 100, 37 g - $15
(2) BN Yu Yee Oil, 48 ml - $7
(3) BN Pigeon Breastmilk Storage bag, 20 pc - $13
(4) BN Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage bag, 50 pc - $23

Pls PM me to deal. Thanks.

i wan buy thermometer for baby...any recommendation?

also, any of u all open bank a/c for bb? any good bank ?

I've a bottle of GNC Nature's FingerprintFENUGREEK 610mg (200 capsules) Herbal supplement to let go. $28 Self-collection at Toa Payoh.

FENUGREEK helps to increase milk supply. I bought more than enough and my supply has stablised. You won't be able to get this price in GNC shop in singapore becos I bought this from BP.

Please PM me if you're interested.

simp- I bought fenugreek this morning at TMC. They did not mentioned to me abt the side effect. but they say supply increase after 3 days for some people... or 1 week. if i can continue I let you know.

my ss super low... 10 to 30ml per pump (3 times a day) bb needs around 80-90ml.

Nick/Username serene123
Baby Name Roy Zak
Sex M
Child # 1
EDD 14-Apr
Birth Date 17-Apr
Delivery Method Natural w Epidural plus vaccum
Weight 3.71
Height 53
Hospital TMC

Hi Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Reina</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.145 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Roy Zak</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural via Vacuum</TD><TD>3.71 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Kea: me open an account with POSB for bb .. but for the time being i will be his trustee ...

Just need to bring his birth Cert and ur IC down to the posb can le ... No initial deposit .. POSB will give $1 inside the account FOC upon opening ...

anyone using Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump?
which is better? Medela Pump In Style Advanced or Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump

I m using Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump... Just bought few days after trying out the 3-days trial from Moms in mind, so far so gd and the noise is acceptable. previously owned a Avent Manual Pump and really tiring! Nvr try Medela before so can't advise.

Serene123,

R u interested to take over my fenugreek? Let me know. I have side effects such as loose stool and menses. I just took yesterday and i had both side effects, so i think i am not suited to take. Today, i am back to normal when i din take the pill.

serene123: Can go taka or robinsons where u can find babysafe mattress. U need to get ur cot measurements. Some less common measurements can be tailor made too

Jenny: thx....am thinking of POSBkids a/c too....

strawberries: the interest is 0.25% ...will increase when hit a higher amt of savings...

All mummies: are u all still havin lochia?? mine v funny...i tot gg to stop liao...turn to brown and sometimes dry...then suddenly i bleed again.....me worry..dunno what is it...actualli how long shld it last? my PAPSmear Test result is out...doc say got mild infection..must tk antibotics..but till now, i haven go now and collect...don feel lyk eating ..=/..

Serene123, i have the combi 350 and i bought it at the isetan private sale. we brought out the stroller to robinson sale yesterday.

Comments: the wheels are not as big as those peg prego and it posed a little problem when we attempted to push it into the mrt train. however, the problem was not really a big problem at all since you have a car.

i had sourced the cheapest at the cheong choon (chinatown) at $460. Private sale price is better. Robinson is having member sale at the moment. not sure if i saw combi for sale, maybe u can check it out. check out if the sale is applicable for babysafe products as well.

abc_mum

I had called my former CL and is waiting for her to call me back with her friend's number. Will call u when i got the number.

Kea: me also the same... lochia turn brown than stop suddenly will bleed again ... now already 3rd week liaoz ..

Mummies who gave birth earlier .. how long does ur lochia last?

Another question ... any idea for c-section cases, how long do we have to wait b4 can go for post-natal massage and also resume bedroom activities?