(2008/04) April 2008

Puffish, my baby also tends to fall asleep when she is latched on, sometimes refuses to wake up.

We are suppose to let baby latch on for abt 15 mins. But if baby tends to suck and stop very often, do we latch on for longer time or still 15 mins, anyone knows? If baby falls asleep halfway, shld we pump?

Cheesycake : stil remember me? Dun give up on BF, try to eat more fish for your meals. I aso eat outside food after my confinement cos i dunno how to cook hehee..When is your bb born anyway?

HI all!

I am also expressing BM instead of latching BB on. My problem is same as OkieDockie.. BB too impatient and end up chewing my nipples.. in the end nipples bleeding... I also alternate between EBM and FM for my BB... But i console myself lah.. at least BB got some nutrients from BM...

now i have another problem.. my left breast can express more milk (like 120ml in the morning) and right one is miserably low in ss (like 30ml)...Anyone got any advise how to increase ss on the right breast??

puffish...

u can call parentcraft at tmc to make appt just tell them ur problem n u can see Ling if Mrs Wong is not available...she is very good also...

u may wan to see them nw to see how to heal ur sore nipples...or wait a few days for it to heal but call to make appt nw...thk better to go early in the morning less crowded..

gd luck

my nipples also veli painful everytime when bb suckle...last time mrs wong say coz i got sensitive nipples n the pain will go away after the nipple is use to BF...i still waiting in the meantime i put on lots of medela purlan cream...

Puffish - will recover in 1-2 days' time. i got same experience as you but recover quite fast. I pump out milk for bb to drink during the 1-2 days, dare not let her latch on. Try to apply nipple cream or some of your milk around nipple areas.

For those who are using the ameda pump, i noticed that there are 2 teats included. Can anyone advise what these teats are for, as I have no idea?

Stef, thanks! actually i have seen the lactation consultant at tmc during my stay, but it doesn't seem to help. i applied BM on my nipples, letting it air dry and will also apply nipple cream, but the pain and soreness are still there.

Koori, do u still let your BB latch on now?

Porkie, i also pump my milk out for BB and alternate with FM, about 3 EBM first and next feeding FM. Hopefully can stay as long as possible.

Luann – Thanks.. coz my confinement nanny tends to give baby take sips of water whenever she has hiccups. Whenever I see bb having hiccups, feel that she is like so poor thing like that…

Puffish – initially I also had the same problem. Bb will tend to fall aslp after suckling for 5 mins. You will need to nudge bb’s chin to “wake” baby up to continue suckiling. That is what my LC taught me.

Sputnik – my LC told me to try to let bb latch on about 30 mins… if we are expressing, should pump for about 15 mins. If feeding bb directly, should let bb latch on for 30 mins coz bb will pause and not suckle for a while or they may fall aslp in between so 30 mins is a good gauge. Otherwise, I also read to just bb latch on and suckle until they automatically unlatch themselves.

I think i am giving myself alot of stress too.. Had wanted to let bb be totally brestfed. but then i will worry that my milk supply might not be sufficient for her or I also worry how i will be able to nurse her if I bring her out.. if she is on BM dunno how to feed her when outside. If on FM, easier to feed her.. hehe...

Puffish - i let her latch on once a day only but she doesnt suck very long, abt 5-10mins per side only. Tik she prefer bottle teats. Most of the time i pump out but heard ss will decrease if don latch, worried!

Burby- my bb will auto unlatch herself after 5-10mins. I tik if i bring bb out will give her FM..cos i duno how to bf outside leh, unless got nursing room but sure nurse very long one.

hi .. anyone bought the medela 2008 PIS which is launch for only a mth? is it good? ... any diff with the medela advance ?

koori
totally finish everything is 2hrs...i went at 8am..finish at 10sharp..though is cheaper than GP, is not worth the time waiting..and polyclinic got so many sick patients...not v gd for bb

koori - yah.. same here. i also dunno how to breastfeed baby when outside. but also dun want to feed her with FM too.. sigh.... stressed leh. hehe...

Kea - U also brought ur bb to polyclinic for hep b 2nd dose ah? i also fixed appt for her hep b 2nd dose at polyclinic. hope that it won't be too crowded..

Jgal
when i bought the PIS the 2008 model was alrdy on sale. however didnt dare try the new model in case there were hiccups or bugs, n hv not read any reviews yet. so i bought the old model. 2008 model is about 100+ more expensive.

burpybabe - tks for the advice. Will let baby latch on longer than. Someone advised me if baby falls asleep while latching on for only a short while, we shld pump. Usually when i pump, i pump for longer than 15 mins tho. Cos will stop halfway to massage the breast to stimulate it and more milk will come out.

Guess we have all become cows and human pacifiers after giving birth... haha...

cheris

i make appt at 8am..is faster than those who nv make appt but still waited 2hrs..=/...

i nv tk the 5-in-1 ......coz still considering whether gg GP anot....less waiting time....

thanks joelle ..
PIS advance shoulder bag is now $519 .. i wonder what the diff btw should bag and backpack.. cannot decide which on to buy. I cant quite get used to the manual avent pump. I latch on my bb most of the time even at night . Only except when i go out alone, then i use ebm. I still not sure if i can continue bf when i go back to work.

sputnik.. my mum call me "mo mo" .. ha ha ha :p

yeah.. kea.. i tot there's priority for below 1 mth. ?

re : hiccups
maybe didnt burp the bb well. I notice she hiccup when i didnt burp her.. my mother say.. burping is can take longer then feeding the bb.. so have to have patience.. i normally put her down after 2 mins of trying to burp.. ha haha

Hi all, remember to check you get some kind of "evidence" that your bb has received her/his vaccine.
My friend told me , got to show the school when enrolling later. so if you hop ard, need to make sure you all the information else, you will need to track them later. she also say, if the 2nd jab not taken in polyclinic.. cannot go to polyclinic for other jabs liao. :| not sure how true.

kea... hmm hmm.. now you only got 2 choice, 1 is to take 5-in-1 or the vaccines individually. Cos' 6-in-1 means to take the 2nd hep B jab with the rest of the 5 vaccines.

actually no priority, my son go for his 2nd hep b jab also wait like 1hr plus even though got appt. haiz, tml he is going for his 5in1 or 6in1....

Jgal,

Where did you see PIS advance for $519? Me thinking of buying a PIS lei... Now using mini electric dun find it very good and find it very noisy also

I also feel very 'cow' coz i latch on baby all the time so much so that my hubby feel its more convienent to latch baby on then to get him to warm up EBM

hehe cows... i can relate .

ladies, what's the case for expressing bm even when tbf? i tbf and the factory is running quite smoothly, expect for night feedings when i get more engorged cos baby is a heavy sleeper. sh i express?

anyone here tbf and express bm together? how does it work for u...... do u feed ur baby with the ebm via bottle? when do u feed ebm and when do u bf?

Jgal,

My gal's PD say that burping only 30 sec got burp then burp dun have means dun have. He say that baby hiccups is coz the stomach pressing on the diaphram thats why baby hiccup... Not sure if this also applies to FM babies...

Hi..

Have been a milking cow like most of the mummies here.. so hardly have the time to come online. Most of the free time is spent sleeping. Cos i hurt my pelvic ligament due to the pregancy, walking around anywhere hurts. Have to bear with it for now.

Puffish - Your cracked nipples must be very painful. I had the experience on my left side as well cos was nursing my baby in the night and didn't diligently latch him on correctly and after some time, my arm tends to slide also, so he dragged on the nipple. You might want to consider calling a private LC to your home to give you latching on sessions. I think they charge about $80 an hour. Heard that Doris Fok is very good. Actually suckling for 5 - 10 mins is quite normal for babies at their age cos they are still sleepy. Mine still does that sometimes and he also wakes up every hour for milk during the day. What i do, is to try to hand express out some of the foremilk first, leaving behind the richer hindmilk for him so that it will keep him more full. I also strip him bare of clothes at times just to keep him awake!! Don't give up k? Am sure that you will be able to exclusively bf your baby soon

Joelle,

Hi 5! I also TBF now. Erm now i express my milk 3 times a day. once in the morning when i wake up coz breast will feel very full by then. I will wake baby up let her latch on till she has her fill then i pump out the excess. Then through out the day i will let her latch on till maybe one afternoon feed sat 2 plus or 3 plus i will express after she latch on then i will express one more time before i go to bed.

I use my EBM when i need to go out and daily i make daddy feed her once with EBM after he knock off... The rest of the EBM i will keep in the fridge standby then after 24hrs i will freeze it.

hi ladies, i m on exclusive pumping now and quite worried supply will drop, think ve to re-latch my bb again! I just rented a PIS and it does help to save a lot of time but my ss after 21 days is still 100 ml for both sides. Is it normal?

Jgal
PIS old model now relatively cheap. i think there is no diff in shoulder bag n backpack (other than the bags). i had wanted to get the shoulder bag cos i never use backpacks. then i realise i will use my own bag to carry the pump anyway - and all the motor and parts are removable in the backpack. so i just bought the backpack and will take out everything to put in my own bag.

r u getting 2007 or 08 model?

Updated Weight N Popped List!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Popped </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.037kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>38.4</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38 wks 5 days</TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>39</TD><TD>2.997kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>16.7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.05kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>12.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>13.1kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.5g @ 37 wks </TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.64kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>14.2kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>39.3</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39.3 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8 kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.88kg @ 38wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Joelle,

COz i use the milk collection shell when i latch on so based on how much i collected i give her that amt of EBM. Now she is taking about 60 -70ml of EBM per feed. She is coming to 4wks old liao...

Here is the Updated list!

anyone need to update anything pls let me know thanks!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>25th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.48 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.625 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Ho Hao Yu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.27 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>26th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon / Shan Le</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.70 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cuttie Yeo/ cuttie2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthias</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>27th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.755 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 04th Apr</TD><TD>28th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.35 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>29th Mar</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.135 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.105 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.05 kg</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen Chan Kailin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery</TD><TD>3.37 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celine/ Persona</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>01st Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural </TD><TD>3.29 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w GA</TD><TD>2.71 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.91 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.68 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charis Lim Shi Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.015 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angel/ Babymaybe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Dana Joy Sim</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.22 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther Zhang/ mousey_mummy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Li Wen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.59 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.26 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Blessed/ Blessedmummie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>07th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.64 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD>2.880 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.28 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Violet Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.58 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD>10th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.355 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.09 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yvonne/ Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tiffany Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD>14th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>2.325 kg</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.52 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.08 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD>17th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.708 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epidural</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dominic Tan Zheng Long</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural via Vacuum Extraction</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shevon Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.81 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>19th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec w Spinal Injection</TD><TD>3.32 kg</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>3.18 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3.13 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Chiffon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ABC Mum/ Lucky 777</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Adel Low/ baby_megan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Felicia Goh/ Mummyfel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kiefer</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>