(2008/04) April 2008

sherin, my doc prescribed travacort to prevent itch and keloids. anyway re confinement, i am not a believer of it though my mom insisted i do it. i still shower, touch water whenever i sterilise my pumps/bottles (cant help it leh!) and drink water. my doc also does not advocate confinement; in fact the first few days in hosp after my c section when i drank only longan tea and it was too heaty and i needed to drink water to flush out my infection, doc was very against me not drinking water. he also thinks i should walk around on the 2nd day onwards and shower as i was having bed sores and BF-ing. my mom did not like it when i sleep with aircon but my hubby cannot stand the heat.pls lor, the whole hosp is already airconed when we were admitted and sg weather is too hot to handle! Somemore after bf-ing u get even more sweaty!

to be honest, if given a chance i would not do confinement but that is mainly to please my mom and stop her from nagging. i even went shopping also on wed to get last min bb stuff after my bb was hospitalised for jaundice!

cheesycake: my bb also falls asleep after 15-20 mins feed on one side and detach so i let him be. but now he's regurgitating alot so each time he detach after drinking for 10 mins, i know he has got alot of air in him and needs to be burped, then he will wake up again and be fed on the other side.

Sigh siannnn... i went to my niece's birthday party and the parents there asked me questions like "how many months more?", "you don't look like you are giving birth anytime!"....etc. My tummy still looks small and its still quite high. Looks like its still a long way more for me even though I am nearing 39 weeks. When will she come out? She's getting too heavy at 3.6kg although tummy looks small
*sulk*

yo
bb already 1 wk old but still cannot meet his demands. try to pump in between feeds but even after latch, must give fm or else he'll cry. sometimes he oversleeps and misses the Schedule.
Talking about confinement, getting Sick of the food by cl.

calamari, dun take others' comments to heart. So long baby is growing well & healthy is the best thing. Think +ve babe, I am almost 39 weeks too. I tell myself to enjoy the peace & time with HB now. Go watch movie, do sthg romantic & slp lots! Kekeke... size of tummy is relative, so dun worry. Anyway, these relatives don't see u often, so they don't know u well. They just wanna make some noises. Babe, u be at TMC rite!? So hopefully be seeing u there! Keep toking to BB!

muzicgal, cant take seafood and eggs. No ginger also. I avoid these but took lots of water and ice cream to combat the weather.
I also bathed on 2nd day already. my wound was covered by a big plaster, not sure abt others.

I really feel like giving up on BF. My ss is so low. latching her on will cause bleeding at times. Pumping cause nipple to be sore and irritable. Feels it's difficult to wear bra after pumping. How do i increase my ss? today's already the 11th day.

Hi gers!

I'm finally back with my baby prince....thks for all the msgs!

Mine was an emergercy c-sec...though i tot i'll go natural when my water bag burst. Anyway c-sect isn't as painful as i tot...its really an experience!

Gd luck for all those who are delivering soon esply tratties and cherish!

Congrats to all those who has just poped!

Indeed Breastfeeding is not an easy process....is a test of patience...hope i can endure...

Anyone intertested in postnatal massage by traditional javanese lady from Indonesia

10x for $500 (one n half hr per session)
10x for $400 ( one hr per session)

-Every sessions include whole body massage n jamu wrap to regain ur shape.
-Free one whole traditional body scrub

First try also available at $50/per hr

PM me ur contact, address n edd if u interested

sherin, persevere on! u can try getting avent's breast shield which u can wear ontop of your bra so that it will not hurt your nipples further. moreover if milk leaks, you can collect it too.

anyway dropped you a PM already

cutiebb, welcome back! jiayou for BF-ing! just think of the great benefits for baby and you for BF-ing and you will be able to do it

Kea, i heard as long as you are BF-ing, menses may be delayed but it varies from people to people. I also dunno in this case.

gervynne, ok. shall go and get it later. You mean i can wear the shield then wear bra on top? Will look like wonder woman with a metal shield or not? haha.

This morning's ss is more encouraging. It's only the 11th day and i already feel like giving up. I really wish i can BF her until she's 6 months old.

Today my hubby went to "shao mu", am left alone for the whole morning and now. Luckily my girl is quite guai, if not i dont think i can manage. But seems like milk is always not enough for her. She had abt 60ml of FM at 10am, 11am she was already crying for more milk. So i latch her on for 20 min. Then 12 noon, she was already crying for milk again!!! So i fed her again. I wonder if it's normal and will i be spoiling her if i keep giving in to her demands.

Now she's finally asleep

cutiebb, thanks for the wishes.. so in d end b4 u induce on 2nd nite, ur water bag broke in the morning?

me still waiting for signs of labour since the start of the weekend.. think bb really too comfortable inside le.. gotta induce her out tomorrow nite..

did u all receive your bb bonus letter arady? me registered in TMC on 26th Mar, till now no respond.......TMC ask me wait for letter for approval leh.....

BF: for mummies who are nursing ur bb. wat color is ur bb stools? mine is loose yellowish color.

gervynne: my bb also detach herself after she's full. so norm u dont pump the other side out? if i dont pump out. after 2-3hrs will be painful and start to leak!!!

sherin: dont giveup on BF. its the best we can do for our bbs. i feel like giving up initially when i cant latch her on. but now things gets better. i hope to nurse her till 6mths too. but it might be more difficult when i get back to work in 2mths time. i wont give up BF her
we need lots of patience to nurse bb...

sherin

me nv latch on bb since me discharge...coz i cant est how much bb drink...then elderly will keep nagging, not enough, not enough. so irritatin!!!!!!!! so now i pump 3times a day to prove them wrong...each time i pump 140ml...... my bb drink 80ml per 3hrs.....at nite, my mom will feed him FM....coz she wan me to rest....and also tk times to warm BM....

cheesycake...

if bb on BM, stools is loose yellowish....if on FM , same color...but more solid.....and smell more strong......haiz...my ah ma now here in my mom place...keep saying i dunno how to look aft.....haiz..i cant imagine me go home and she keep saying......haiz..i reali cant tk the stress liao...

kea, i did not submit the bb bonus registration yet but birth cert done liao.

cheesycake: my bb's stools are also mustard yellow. i usually pump the other side otherwise v engorged and will leak too!

kea: sometimes dont get too affected by what the older folks say. my parents get into a frenzy whenever bb cries and always want to give him water (!), pacifier (which i am totally agst it) or best, when the water trick does not work and the pampers are dry, they will insist that bb is hungry when i just fed him less than half an hour ago! So sometimes i get frustrated at how they handle my child. so dun get too stressed up by it. their methods may not be correct afterall.

sherin,
me also facing ss problem. trying to perservere...

cheeseycake/kea
so envious of u...my bb thriving more on fm than bm

mommies
what do u intend to do with the umbilical cord? my bb's just dropped today

Last nite & today just managed to pump out a miserable 40ml each of breast milk. Then bb drank it @ one go, not enough for her. After less than 1 hr, she's hungry again and fed her with formula. Wonder how the supply @ this rate can meet her demands.

Sherin - i facing same prob as u, latch on will bleed but pump for 45mins only 40ml, sigh!

koori: ur bb is so cute...

this is the 3rd day i am having discharge with pre-menses cramping since friday when i lost my "muscus plug"...dun know bb will be stress or not...
does anyone has any idea if i need to admit myself into hospital?

Cloudme - my bb is always frowning, i never see bb frown one leh! she takes after me cos i always frown, haha.

Don't worry the milk flow will come.
just don't give yourself stress.

take care gals.
i'm also counting down to see baby.
tomorrow will be going for gynae's appointment.

re: water intake

any mummies not taking plain water as afraid will have water retention? i still take but lesser. coz heard will produce more BM. if i dont drink enough water i will sure have constipation.

have ur bb skin start to peel?

koori: wow ur bb so chubby and cute!!!! u on TBF also?

Kea: wow ur flow is really alot. if i express nv let bb latch on. the most 70ml... wat do u eat? so much milk flow?

tsukushi: u have to keep latching ur bb on. if not bb will take bottle milk only. when my gal is hungry she will look for my breast to feed on. sometimes when my hubby/ mil carry her she will do the same. keep turning to their chest for milk lolz.

cheesycake, my bb's poo is yellow and v runny. And i agree with gervynne, looks like mustard!

Koori, i nv pump for so long. But i tried to pump for 10 min, i'll get about 20ml, then looks like no more already le. Then i'll massage and try to pump for another 5 min. Then got abit more coming out. I guess i must have been too impatient. I feel my ss is low but in between pumps or her feed, i still get leakage.

tsukushi, yeah, perservere. Today seems betta. Later will go and get the shield when hubby wakes up. I'll be putting her cord in the cord stamp. Crystal one i think. It's $108.

I've not even done my bb's birth cert. le. Cant agree on the chinese name. Very sian.

Cloudme - seems like ur cramp might be contractions, how frequent is the interval. Cont to monitor, if any bleeding or cramping intervals gets frequent like 10mins once, u can go hospital check it out.

Chessycake - no TBF, not even half cos i was experiencing cracked nipples, i jsut managed to get myself a breast pump last nite to pump out my 1st EBM, only 40ml. Bb is relying on formula most of the time, today i supplement her with my 2 times 80ml of milk.

Sherin - wats SS?
Btw, if u keep massaging, the milk will come in. So when i pump i kept switching sides, pump one side then same time massage the other breasts.

ss = supply
koori, u are using single pump? i'm using dual?
getting backache frm e pumping. Thinking of getting e hands free frm mumsfairy.

cheesycake,
my bb's skin has started to peel since day 3. Now sunbathing him everyday, looks a bit 'chao tar'. I try to latch on but he's not satisfied after 30mins. CL will just bottle feed with some fm. What do you eat/drink? I was not drinking alot of water in the first few days and had water retention on my feet. Now trying to drink more, but ss still slow to come in. Then will hear CL saying *everyday* not enough bm... hear le very upset. Got once, she was laughing when she saw the ebm. Don't know what's so funny!

Sherin,
You doing the stamp at taimaobi? My bb has the same reaction when hb carries him.. sucks on his arm. I have the hands free but not sure how to use. Cos when I use it, the funnel doesn't stick to the skin so well and then i'll get leakage.

koori,
your bb is chubby and cute! How long do you massage? You mean you pump 1 side while massaging the other, then switch. Then switch again? How long at each side?

Mummies-in-waiting,

If you're delivering in TMC, you will get a few bags of goodies and they include things like J&J/Kodomo baby body wash, moisturizer, etc. Don't have to buy if you've not done so.

tsukushi, yeah, at taimaobi. I was comtemplating whether to get e hands free or not. Coz need to be more thrifty with a baby already. Looking at how fast the pampers and wet wipes depletes, it scares me.
I usually will massage my breast like for a few min then cont to pump already. then there'll be ss again. though not alot.

koori: u have to keep latching ur bb on. the most she suckle the more ss!!! eat and rest well also impt.

sherin: yes i agree too. mustard color. but ur bb stools got lots of small particles?

tsukushi: dont worry abt other plp comments. my mil and even my mum said BM sure not enough. when my mum saw me BF my bb she keep saying "enough onot wait bb not full'. i hear liao very sian and stress. i dont care still BF her. if she hungry she will ask for milk ma. im drinking anmum breastf milk powder, eat fish, meat and veg everyday. almost same food, eat till sian.
try to drink lots of water and will have lots of ss.

i heard drinking green papaya with fish head can increase ss. anyone tried? effective?

cheesycake, i think has got little sand like particles which is also yellowish.
Agree that everyday we eat almost e same food, very sian. I tried drinking the soup, not sure if it helps in ss le. So far no diff. But the soup is super fishy. Now i drink milo before pumping, hopefully it helps.

hello everyone,

hope you all having a pleasant sunday...

Re: How Can I Increase My Milk Supply?

understand from other thread that doc can prescribe something to be taken orally to increase milk supply le. Also some mummy take feragreek from GNC or Shaklee brand (easily available from pharmacy). Heard from cousin,she took black sesame besides the fish bone papaya soup. I already standby and bought organic black sesame powder which can be added into milk, soya milk, oat milk.

Below is extracted from a popular site tt touch on all about breastfeeding

http://www.llli.org/FAQ/increase.html

Re: How Can I Increase My Milk Supply?
This is a common breastfeeding question. When mothers observe certain normal changes and behaviors, they may assume their milk supply has decreased. This is often a "false alarm." Other times, a mother's milk supply may truly need to be increased. This FAQ will help you determine if you need to increase your milk supply as well as give you ways to increase your milk supply if appropriate.

The FAQ Is My Baby Getting Enough? also pertains to milk supply. Reading that FAQ will help you learn the indicators that your baby is receiving enough of your milk. If your baby is thriving on your milk then you can be assured that you have an adequate milk supply. The most up-to-date information on increasing your milk supply, including podcasts, journal articles and book reviews can be found on our Milk Supply Issues Web resource page.

At times, mothers are unnecessarily alarmed about their milk supply. They may not be aware of the normal process of breastfeeding. For example, by about the time a baby reaches 6 weeks to 2 months in age, mother's body has learned how much milk to make. Around this time, many women no longer feel "full." In addition, baby may be only nursing for five minutes at a time. These are not signs of decreased milk supply. They simply mean that both mother and baby are becoming more adept at breastfeeding. Mother's body has adjusted to the requirements for her baby and baby has become very efficient at removing the milk.

Some mothers become concerned about their milk supply if their baby begins to have fewer bowel movements. By about 6 weeks after the birth, colostrum is no longer present in a mother's milk. So this may mean that baby's bowel movements will decrease to one every day or even a few times each week. This is normal.

Another age-related "false alarm" is that babies will experience several "growth spurts" in the first few months of life. Generally, these occur around two to three weeks, six weeks and three months of age or they may happen at any time. These are days when baby wants to nurse longer and more frequently to build up mother's milk supply. Follow baby's lead on this by letting him breastfeed as often and as long as he wants. This will help bring up milk supply quickly. The breasts work on the law of supply and demand. The more baby "tells" mother's breasts to make milk, the more milk she will have.

By allowing your baby to nurse more frequently for a few days, your body will receive the message that more milk is needed for your growing baby. Once your supply has increased, your baby will usually return to his usual routine.

If, after reviewing the Is My Baby Getting Enough FAQ and ruling out the false alarms mentioned above, you find that you do need to increase your milk supply, get help. If your baby is not gaining well or is losing weight, you will want to keep in close contact with your baby's doctor. Often, improving breastfeeding techniques will help resolve the situation quickly, but in some cases slow weight gain may indicate a health problem.

Here are some ideas that may help you to increase your milk supply. Look them over and consider which might work for you.

Contact a local La Leche League Leader for information and support.
Encourage your baby to breastfeed frequently and for as long as he will.
Offer both breasts at each feeding. Allow baby to stay at the first breast as long as he is actively sucking and swallowing. Offer the second breast when baby slows down or stops. "Finish the first breast first," is a good general rule. (This technique gives baby lots of the fatty "hindmilk.")
Baby should end the feeding. He may do this by falling asleep and detaching from the breast after about 10 to 30 minutes of active sucking and swallowing.
Be sure baby is latched on and positioned correctly at the breast, that is, lips should be on the areola (the darker skin area), well behind the nipple. An LLL Leader can help fine-tune positioning as well as suggest ideas to ease soreness. Breastfeeding isn't supposed to hurt.
A sleepy baby may benefit from "switch nursing" that is, switching breasts two or three times during each feeding. Switch breasts when baby's sucking slows down and he swallows less often.
All of baby's sucking should be at the breast. Limit or stop pacifier use while encouraging baby to nurse more effectively. If you are supplementing, even temporarily, you can give the supplement by spoon, cup, or with a nursing supplementer. Contact an LLL Leader for assistance in using these.
This may be a stressful time. Take care of yourself. Pay attention to your own need for rest, relaxation, proper diet and enough fluids.

Breastfeeding your baby is meant to be an enjoyable experience. If you are concerned in any way, contact your local La Leche League Leader for support and information. You can find a LLL Leader and Group by going to our Web page on finding a local Leader.

La Leche League's THE WOMANLY ART OF BREASTFEEDING is the most complete resource available for the breastfeeding mother and can be ordered from the LLLI Online Store or through your local Leader. In addition, informational pamphlets such as Increasing Your Milk, No. 330-17 are available through the catalogue or from an LLL Leader.

Last updated Monday, September 18, 2006 by njb.
Page last edited Sun Oct 14 09:29:17 UTC 2007.)

Just want to share what I read, hope it helps

Re: Mucus Plug after cervix check
Oh, this morning I think my mucus plug came out liao, thick sticky lump with some blood.It was last Wed night gynae check my cervix and dilate it by one cm. Wonder how long more le,anyone care to share how long it takes for yourself?

Don't really feel contraction yet (may be there is but I can't tell?!!)

Called KKH delivery suite, was given the standard answer like wait for frequent contraction or water bag leak.

sherin
I also contemplated to call tmc for help... but maybe give myself abit more time. let me know if u do call.'

cheesycake
ur ss is so gd how can it be not enough! at least ur mom was the one who said..it was my cl who made that comment. pay pp $ n stress myself! but so far she still takes pretty gd care of my bb so I endure. but sometimes I suspect she feeds a lot of fm to bb cos he sleeps at least 3hrs at a go, sometimes longer. i'm starting to dread her confinement fd, not much appetite sometimes. seems like pay $ to torture myself in some ways.

I drank the papaya fish soup at tmc. drink liao also like that..but tmc's fish soup is really yummy.

my cl makes fish soup (yucks) to help me with ss. when I pump, the bm seems to hv a fishy smell.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Mummies

i've not been updating the list...so sorry.
i've been feeling unwell lately!

Will Update now...Please Let Me Know If There is any Mistakes...THANKS THANKS!!!</font>

Zishumo, how r u? Yeah, gotta wait for regular contractions now for me too, or the waterbag to burst. Ur case can be a week or within a few days, so juz keep monitoring.

JrRain: Hooray! U did it! Congrats babe man... too bad my boy can't cooperate to let us party together.. kekeke. Hv a speedy recovery &amp; c ur little prince's pix soon!

Here is the Updated Weight List!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Popped </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.037kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>38.4</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38 wks 5 days</TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>38.2</TD><TD>2.875kg @ 38 wks 2 days</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>16.7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.05kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>12.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34.5 wks </TD><TD>7.6kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>13.1kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.5g @ 37 wks </TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>3.64kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>39.3</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39.3 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8 kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.565kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>