zishumo: have asked my colleague regarding the Advanced PIS. She ordered from US web site, www.hackleyhme.com but you can only order via phone. They have free shipping within US, but you need to arrange for shipping to S'pore. Just get a transformer from electrical shop. HomeFix sells the transformer. Hope this helps.
This is my 1st time ordering from Polo Ralph US website so not very sure on whether do they accept overseas credit cards. have you ordered from them previously?
I'll try with my credit card first for the ordering and will shipped via comgateway, if not able to or they need other kind of verification like forever21.com then i'll go through concierge service.
wow stefy, ur EDD is same as mine! I have not gone for my 35th wk check up yet (should be this week). I wonder if my bb is low already as I kept feeling him nudge my cervix! so I have to walk very slowly these days.
btw mummies, do you all gain more weight during these last few weeks or slowed down? My appetite has slowed down with just 2 meals a day. wonder if its normal.
btw this weather makes me sooo sleepy! SO i ordered macs breakfast haha
Therefore, will hv to go through concierge service.. hope this clarifies to all those who wants to join this spree.. 4 days left before spree closes on 8th March..
think its is normal to funny dreams and i woke up 4times to go toilet.. i try not drinking after 8. wondering where did the water came from. Now i am like a panda.. hai
morningz,
any mummies feel thristy these days? me feel quite thristy lei, drink alot of water then my colleague asked me nt 2 drink so much will cos more water retention, issit true?
Cass: oh issit, then all the more i shld drink more cos me hv water retention which cos my fingers joints to ache pluz sometimes the tip will feel abit numbness. ya drinking alot of plain water. oni recently then i feel very thristy so kept drink water so will visit toilet more often.
ya if sleep in aircon must drink more water cos very drying. Me plan to buy a humidifier cos during confinement will sleep in aircon bcos cannot on the fan. still scouting ard as dun know which brand is gd & nt so ex.
Intially when i had water retention, i also
try to drink less water. but then realised Baby not much movement and worst the water retention still remains.
So i decided as long as baby is healthy.. mummy suffer never mind.. so i continue to drink lor.
And hubby to massage my legs..
I complain to gynae about hip joint ache and pelvic ache. He also say it's normal and will go away after delivery. Very odd & frustrating to be in a normal, permanent state of pain. I find it v hard to accept that pain is normal.
i've been feeling very thirsty too and i read that to prevent water retention u should drink water and cut down on salt intake. but my MIL kept telling me to stop drinking water!
anyway i can go to the toilet 3x a night at least when bb pushes on my bladder. its so hard to sleep well at nite these days.
cloudme: stand by mode so soon? hee I cant wait to see who's gonna pop first here!
Chessycake - my tummy also high, bb haven turn. My hospital half packed only, i still deciding which bag to bring, haha.
I just woke up not long ago, weather too good to sleep. Don feel like working now, but i still got handover to do, sigh!
cloudme: yes if my bb still havent head down, in 2wks time from now im going for c-sect. which i hope i dont need to. my things all prepare except few things yet to packed into my hospital bag. i need to pack extra clothings if tmr going to confirm for c-sect loh. haiz sian...gotta get it done & check thru again next wk.
koori: im feeling so stress up. dunno y... coz im hoping for natural & best if without epidural. im so tired now, nv slp well last night. keep talking to bb ask her faster turn her head down. im using hand luggage bag as my hospital bag.
cheesycake; perhaps ask ur hb to tell ur bb to turn her head down...me also ask my hb to talk to bb..and bb listen...during the last visit bb head is down but hopefully do not turn up again....