The order for the diapers had been made yesterday and will received the items on 12 Feb 08. The orders are dispatched to 2 different locations - Chewy (5 packs) and Xiang's home. Both Chewy and I will arrange for collection when goods are received.
<font color="0000ff">Please transfer your payment to me.</font>
Bank: DBS, A/C No: 010-2-018266. Please indicate your SMH-<nickname> when you setup the transfer and let me know the transaction reference number.
cherish: yah! i was very disturbed after watching the video!! Now my hubby and I looking out for home security camera to install. Cos my MIL and mom, together with my maid, will be looking after my baby girl after my 3 months confinement. Freaked out after I saw the video!
Hi xiang & Jgal, I will tt the money later today, no access to atm yet. Better dun owe $$$ for CNY
yeh the maid abuse was so scary! I watched it on the news last night with HB and we told each other never to have maids. They are after all not you own kin.
Koori: where did you get the mat? Which thread? I am interested to get that too coz i think its very compact and slick.
My diabetic test results come back liao... Clinic just called me to let me know that i just passed the test with borderline results... Need to go borrow the monitoring machine to monitor the sugar level for a few days...
Me 1 2 cry liao... how to celebrate CNY like that??
I have no choice but to have a maid to help out with the baby. I don't want my MIL/mum to overwork and bend here bend there. They are not young anymore.
Amy: you are like me (borderline results), so don't fret, you are not alone. I just finished my 1 week self-monitoring test as well and frankly its not that difficult. I managed to keep my sugar level below 6.7 for all my readings, 2 hours after a meal. If you want to have a look at my diet, PM me, I can send you a copy.
cherish: *nod*. I also scared if leave maid alone with baby. My friend finding out lobang for home security camera price for me, will update this forum for any interested mummies.
Ladies, Anyone interested in the above? I called up Studio Loft photography earlier to enquire about their pricing for the above. Will need minimum 10 MTBs for this BP to take off. They are offering us for the same price at $160 for 1 super 8R photo, 5 5R photos and extra 3 more for this BP. For mummies that ar interested, you may also purchase a CD with all the shots taken on that day for $250 if you are a forum member which we all are here...
Calamari: Yes, can you send me a copy of your meals? my email is [email protected]
I very scared lei, dunno how this thing is going to affect my baby... Think i eat too much carbo liao, but in the office when hungry sure grab biscuits one mah... How to control like that?
seen the video and really heart pain till my bb also kicking inside. the bb is innocent and helpless, maid is totally heartless! cannot bring myself to view all the videos..
Jaspire: thinking of all the CNY goodies i stocked up at home like 80% all sweet stuff if not its high carbo stuff... how to eat like that? super sian...
juniorrain, i dare not buy the duo pump now... cost $799 wor. so exp! after i give birth see my milk flow then decide to buy the single electric pump anot...
cloudme
i'm also using the Avent manual pump, ya abit tiring & time consuming lor. lucky i didnt invest in the electric one coz due to supply not much i stop after 1st mth.
Hi Jaspire,
is me kittyrain from singapore brides. hehehe. me getting it cos my fren has discount. I may intend to take milk tristle from pharmacy for boost of milk supply if not enough milk.
juniorrain (kittyrain)! Nice to see ya here wor!!! Got discount for Avent ah? Can get for me anot? LOL! Do you mean milk tristle can boost milk supply? Really ah?
jaspire: ya my fren took that for increasing her milk supply she say it helps, anyway is some kind of herb so i think is ok 2 take. I hv 2 check with my fren see ok 2 help u buy cos she oso asking her fren working in NUH 2 buy for me.
Could u send the diet to me too? sob yesterday got scolded by gynae... added 17kg and 1 kg per week ... so my gynae is upset. I think i have topped the chart
AmyQuek : if you buy 4, it will be 3@$15 and 1@$16. BTW , for apr mtb, i will try to get give you with the best discount which i can only confirmed after i made my order to the supplier
Hi, when i attended Mrs Wong's class, she advised to try not to take fenugeek to increase the milk supply unless absolutely necessary. Not sure if it is the same for milk tristle?