(2008/04) April 2008

Amy: My baby also around that weight. But doc says it's ok too. Think dun worry too much. Just eat in moderation. Prob not too much fried or sweet stuff for prevention.

everyday i eat 2 servings of fruits. ranging from apple, cherries, guava, persimmon, green apple juice...etc... but still very hard. shall try eating prunes. hope it works...

my MIL say eating fruits will make baby weak... blah blah blah... then i say i dun eat i cant poo even worse...she say i eat too much fruits tats y i got constipation...my hubby oso dun eat fruits one... tat time when i just got to know him... he come over my house, i always cut fruits... he eat liao hor... then fall sick... alamak... so weak..

I have an Ameda Lactaline Pump to exhange for $250 NTUC voucher.
used for 1 month only.
Warranty till 23 July 2009.(receipt as proof)
Collection point can be arranged at Clementi/Bt Batok/JE/JW/Bt Panjang, or self-collect at Jln Jurong Kecil

I also have:

- 1 unopened box of 60 pcs Pigeon Breastpad and 8 loose pieces (for $12 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 pair of Mumsfairy original Super shield (for $20 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 pair of brand new Avent ISIS Comfort Breast Shell set (box opened. for $20 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 used tube of nipple cream from Mothercare (or $2 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 opended box but unused Breast Milk Storage Kit, contains 20 steralised disposable milk bags, 20 dater tags, 10 milk bag clips, 4 milk bag stands (or $10 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 full set old model pre-loved Avent ISIS breast pump with all parts and a complete bottle set (or $15 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 old model Avent warmer (bought but not used before, thus became yellowish. not for fussies)
- 26 glass bottles, each 100ml with screw caps

All to go together, at $300 NTUC voucher.
Can PM me if u are interested. Thanks

HI Prawnie, glad u enjoy the foot reflex, gd right?! I also got high toxic built up especially on the left. Also trying to drink the lemon juice now.

good morning mummies...how was all your weekend??

koori...nice meeting you at the clinic...my bb head also haven turn leh but dr chin is not so worried abt it..say still early...

chewy i cant update my particulas at the table coz i forgot to ask doc my bb's weight ha ha ha...

morning mummies:

i just looked thru the feb thread and saw their "popped" list....wow lot of the feb mums pop in jan and some even popped 3weeks early b4 their EDD...

now i am getting "kan cheong", wonder when will be our turn...those mums like me in the 30 or 31 wks ...we have a rough estimate of 6-7wks b4 we pop...

so we must really enjoy this CNY...

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Discounted </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene_yeo</TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$49.5</TD><TD>$44.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Belly Butter - 1oz</TD><TD>$17.5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.90</TD><TD>$35.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jgal</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$27.5</TD><TD>$24.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Afterbirth Relief Oil</TD><TD> $12.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$66.8</TD><TD>$60.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$81.80</TD><TD>$73.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.8</TD><TD>$34.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo</TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$33.9</TD><TD>$30.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>Afterbirth Treatment</TD><TD> $14.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$29.50</TD><TD>$26.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>Dry Confinment Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>$13.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.8</TD><TD>$34.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>Beautiful Belly Oil</TD><TD>$14.50 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$79.3</TD><TD>$71.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Itchy Pet Rash Salve</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.90</TD><TD>$35.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helen a</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>65.3</TD><TD>58.8 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Order closed

Items will be delivered ard 13 Feb.
Collection only at redhill mrt
You can transfer to my acct DBS Saving 001-1-053838 (shenton way main branch) or UOB account 388-374-128-3 . Please state your nick.

Helen A , littleprincese : Could you transfer your payment to me to confirm. Cos' i havent meet you before and you have few posts. :) sorry for the inconvenience.

amy,
ur bb wt is perfectly fine. dun get woried abt the nurse's comments.

during my 1st preg, my gal weighed 1625g at 29 wks. and tis time round my boy weighs 1282g at 29 wks. Just eat healthy and be happy.

On the bright side, big baby at birth is very much easier to handle than small bb.

agreed with cloudme, must enjoy the CNY.

muzicgal,
ur mil sounded like my mil when i was preg for the 1st time 3 yrs ago. Hahahaha.... i even did a very naughty thing. whenever i go to their house, i'll buy a big watermelon and eat there after dinner....
same comments... bad for bb blarr blarr.... But, my gal was born super healthy. from birth till now, seldom fall sick. So... now preg w No.2 she dare not comment anything when i eat fruits....

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1156g @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.586kg @ wk 29 </TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.428kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1190g @ 27 wks</TD><TD>10.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.2kg @ wk 29 </TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>990g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>7-8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1200g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1kg @ 26 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1 kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1277g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>strawberries </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1168g at 28 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yo</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1282g @ 29wks </TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Amy, i guess your bb's weight should be fine. Dont make me gan cheong. My bb is 1.63kg at 29 weeks, which makes me wonder if it's ok. But hubby says since my gynae didnt mention anything then it should be fine.
I really need to find a cure for heartburn. Yet another sleepless night last night. I really cant wait for my girl to come out! But I also want her to be inside to grow as much as possible. My appt is after CNY, hopefully bb head down already. Frm the last time i visited him, the kicks are always at the same place, so i doubt she has moved at all.

Morning Mummies!

how's weekend? Been packing alot... gosh... with the bump, my hands r shorter, legs seem weak... not enough hands to do chores!! Aiya.. miss staying with my mum &amp; brothers now.. hahahaha.

Tsukushi: email u the contact already

Amy: Dun worry, ur baby be fine. Mine is 1277g @ 28weeks, my gynae showed us the chart but it's only 50th percentile. She said in 3rd trimester some mums can lose weight even due to more heartburns, sleepless nites with heavier weight of BB, so just eat moderately &amp; healthily, it be fine. Eat right, not more or less

Sherin,
Oh no... U are still having heartburn? Try to drink some fresh cocnut juice to cool off. Take small meals. Do take care.

Re: head down position.
my bb's heads has also gotten into the engaged position. According to my gynae, 2nd preg bb will go into engaged/head down position faster.

yo, yes, miserable heartburns. Started in second trimester. tried all methods, all dont work. sighz, take small meals also dont work. Can we take coconut juice now? Will it be too heaty? I'm not a fan of coconut juice but if it helps, i dont mind trying.

hmmm... coconut is "liang" according to my ex colleagues. I used to drink it when i was in my 3rd tri during my 1st preg. But... dont drink everyday. Once or twice a wk shd be fine.

my baby haven turn head down since the last visit 29wks. worried &amp; been praying she has turned down now. getting tired easily as bb gets bigger &amp; heavier. doing house chores like cleaning &amp; washing of laundry is so tedious to me now. backache &amp; leg pain

Babes, I am having quite bad heartburns, now backache is getting frequent,. However, whenever I feel his kicks &amp; turns, I feel so connected! Sometimes thinking to pop soon, but yet when BB pops it's a different story. Guess whatever we go thru it be a gd experience when we think back in future ..heehee

cheesycake: me too ...bb haven't turn down...now my household chores...hb has been helping me to hang all(except all ourundies lah) the laundry ever since my 1st trimester due to me having MS...

RE: backache...
i am having backache recently when i sleep either side ways... and it is worst when i stay over at MIL house (i got a room there)...

Amy: Think 1.2kg for baby at 28 weeks is ok. Mine was 1.4kg at that time and after tests done, I am diagnosed as having gestational diabetes. Some gynaes don't really think much of it (they treat it as common), while some are stricter. I've got a strict gynae and under the advice of a diabetes specialist, have gone on a strict diet for the past week and my sugar levels are now in control. Don't worry about it, you should be fine.

HI Sherin

I have heartburn in my 1st trimester and i find gaviscon help to ease the discomfort. It comes in either liquid or tablet form. You can purchase it from guardian pharmacy. Personally i prefer the liquid version.

If you do not mind, i have the tablets with me n i don't need it anymore. Can give it to you. Only took 2 or 3 tablets..(comes in 60s) - my heartburn eased once i cross to second trimester.

you may want to consult yr dr if it's ok for you to take.

regards

Any new mummies or moms to be interested in getting ameda lactaline pump? It good to bring the pump to hospital to stimulate milk to come in faster.

Selling full set with warranty till end Aug 08. Items in very good condition and spare parts have been changed. Will provide receipt.

1236720.jpg

Asking $240. Retail $350. Pm me if interested.

littleprincess, i'll go back and check on the medications that he gave. He gave 3 types, all not working well at all. I'll let you know if i need.
Thanks for the offer !

cheesycake, pls update my baby's development.

Current wk: 29 wk
BB weight: 1.132kg @ wk 29
My weight gain: 7 kg so far

Recently, my bb has been doing some "kick-boxing" exercises in his own world. The "kick / punch" is strong.

Did anyone of you experience the same? or my bb is just hyperactive now?

Xiang: my boy oso the same, very active. sometimes he move until my tummy will slant one side. I wonder wat he is doing inside.......hehehe

my girl also... her kicks are so hard now. like juniorRain my tummy will go out of shape &amp; slanted esp on the right... so cute...

Tsukushi: Mine is pain sometimes on the arch of the foot, sometimes on the ball or sole of the feet. After the massage, the swell on the toes will reduce and feet feels lighter =)

Chewy: Mine is on the right.. She said something to do with bladder.. I wonder got any difference or not whether right or left. Anyway, about drinking lemon every morning is fine for the baby right, since lemon is jut a normal fruit, non cooling I supposed.

Re: Baby kicks
I have experienced the baby's strong kick. Sometimes even when I'm on the bus.. I guess they are growing and the space is getting smaller, so they will tend to "find" space. hee.. I always like to disturb baby, when I sense no movement from baby, I will tend to lie on my side, supressing him a little, then he will kick.. hahaa..

Prawnie,

I'm like you too. I like to disturb e bb everytime he kicks and moves non stop. In fact, I started feeling his movements since 16 wks so now is geting more obvious, esp u can see the movements clearly.... So interesting. M gg to enjoy it coz gg to full stop after this preg.

xiang,
dont say ur nn hyperactive coz"hyperactive" is a medical condition (problem). Hey... it's always gd to feel him or her moving inside us, right? U'll soon miss the feeling once u pop. Heeheehee..... Enjoy it.

Hi mummies to be...

i am on leave today!!! so can be online... yeah.

re: bb kicks
does ur bb has a specific active timing? mine is very active at abt 10pm - 12 midnight. Sometimes, he will just go kicking on his own, until one side get slanted, like chessy and juniorrain. But will sleep before i sleep, so wont disturb me. Very interesting.

my bb got her own kicking timing. morning ard 8am when im on the way to work in train. then sometimes when im relaxing after lunch she kicks. my bb is most active at nite ard 9-11pm. middle of the night when i get up to go loo 3 or 4am she kick also. i love the kicks &amp; i know i will miss it after i popped. i will makesure she moves/kicks everyday. this is to ensure she's ok &amp; her well being inside

yo: yup.. very cute and interesting.. haha.. sometimes, wondering if baby is ahowing his butt.. there were twice whereby, I saw my tummy became squarish .. haha... should have taken down the pic and show to baby next time .. haha
Definately loves the kicks. Sometimes, the kicks can eally make my day !!

Re: Baby kicks timing
More active at night. But before I go to sleep, I will tell baby that its time to sleep, do not disturb mummy so that mummy can rest and he can rest too !! It works !! After I said that to him and stroke my tummy in circles, he will stop his kicks =)

Re: BB kicking...

my bb same as chessy and juniorrain...will moved and tummy will out of shape...then i ask bb what she is doing and she will stop for a while b4 resume back to her movement...but her kicks not that really "powerful".

Sleepy day...these few days very cooling...always cant ge enough sleep..
kao_sleep.gif

Sherin, heartburn is due to acid built up in ur stomach. It could be due to few reasons. Dun eat b4 u sleep. Dun eat those acidic/ spicy food. U may try drink warm milk (dun sleep/ lie down after 1-2hrs)Now we all into 3rd tri, stomach bigger and push up our stomach. Heartburn maybe more frequent. :) hope this help.