(2008/04) April 2008

i think buy 2 packs to be on the safe side if u r not using normal pads.

does anyone know whether pureen maternity pads come with wings?

Hi Xiang,

i would like to order the Nepia diapers.. NB x 1 and S x 1
, my residence is in amk.. so where to collect from u?? And how's the payment like?? erm im not in the hurry too. .so long it comes before april

Cheesycake, dun mind can update mine too

mum's weight gain: 9kg
bb's weight: 1168g at 28 weeks

Hi Jgal,

No worries, it's understandable. Could you pls let me know which DBS branch? This will be an interbank transfer. Thanks so much for taking the trouble to organise. =)

Hi Cheesycake,

Could you pls kindly help me update on my progress. Thanks!

Currently @ Week 28
Baby Gal weighs 1.3kg @ 26 wks
Mummy gains 6-7kg

calamari,
Probably seen you there too, but didn't really take notice of the waiting patients. We have booked our 4D scan already, hope that bb is cooperative! hehe Actually we don't get to enjoy the FBI discounts since we don't go to the FAU. Btw, cheer up. Maybe you can post your daily diet here and see what the others can advise. :p I'm trying to curb my appetite against 'rubbish' food that I crave for. It's quite hard when your tummy is growling all the time, but this will be over in another 2 mths!

Jgal,
I've tried the Q10 orange mask, bought for 500yen for a pack of 5pcs. It's pretty good for that kind of price! I think I still have some of the other types but have not used them ever since preg.

yo,
Thanks for sharing. I read from other threads that Angel wipes are OOS in sg. Where did you get yours?

Hi Xiang

Sorry sorry .. bz at work and lots of after work stuff... have not been online... Yes, i am staying at Aljunied and confirm wanna 1 pack of NB nepia diapers. No worries for me too... as long as we collect from you at end Mar.

Thanks for taking the trouble.

cheesycake

U may need bags for ur soiled line, bedroom slippers, comb, toiletries, even makeup. Those wearing contacts, hv to remember ur glasses, during delivery they dun allow contact lens. If u wanna wear contacts later, then the solution & lens, case.

U forgot ur hubby's undergarments.. heehee

Re: hospital pack

understand from my colleagues that should bring disposable panties instead of the washable ones. easier to manage... and hassle free

must buy the extra large sizing for comfort..

Re: Nepia Order Updates

Cost: $15 / pack.(regardless of size)

Note: NB and S size are available in supermarkets as well. But I am not able to locate any NB and S size in NTUC. So I think it's safer to order.

<font color="0000ff">Collection:</font>
From Xiang - Redhill\Somerset\Tanjong Pagar
From Chewy - Yew Tee MRT

Confirmed Orders - 13 packs, Pending - 1 pack

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Pack Count</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Residence</TD><TD> Remarks</TD><TD> Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>vyn_leen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Confirmed</TD><TD> Yew Tee MRT </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Work@ Bt Batok</TD><TD>Confirmed</TD><TD> Yew Tee MRT </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Confirmed</TD><TD> Yew Tee MRT </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Confirmed</TD><TD> Yew Tee MRT </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>S</TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD>Order Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephanielim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Bt Purmei</TD><TD>Confirmed</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>starling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Tiong Barhu</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>starling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Tiong Barhu</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberries</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> NB</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberries</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> S</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> Confirmed</TD><TD> ? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I need 16 confirmed packs before ordering as they come in a carton of 4 packs. The order will be closed when 4 cartons are fulfilled.

Hi Mummies...

Haiz me down with flu &amp; cough! and its CNY soon!!!

Regarding the pads .. me bought 2 normal &amp; 2 night one .. kiasu just in case not enough and pai sey to ask hubby to go buy also ..

Xiang: regards the Diapers .. can i order 1 pkt of Small size please ... collection @ Redhill when i collect the shampoo from Jgal? issit possible?

Strawberries: wats ur bb gender?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1156g @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>910g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.428kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1190g @ 27 wks</TD><TD>10.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe) </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>990g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>7-8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1200g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo (princess_j) </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1kg @ 26 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1 kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1277g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>strawberries </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1168g at 28 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Starling: the pureen pads are without wings...

chewy: lol ya hoh forgot abt him... maybe i shld buy those big ziploc bags to put all the soiled items...

Good morning, just a word of caution for all. (Don't mean to scare you all). If you are putting on a lot of weight and baby is too heavy like mine, better be careful of gestational diabetes. I have been diagnosed with that and now going on strict diet. Hope all are doing good here

xiang.. i leave jenny's item with you. You just pass to her later .. will that be possible ? Really sorry for the inconvenience i caused

blessed, i think your bb is with an ok weight. Mine is 1.63kg at 29 weeks and i'm v small build, so my backaches are v terrible, esp at night, cant find a position to sleep, plus the heartburn, also an impossible. I quite hate e third trimester, feels so zombie-fied. I wake up an average of thrice a night to go toilet as well. Cant wait for her to pop !

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Discounted </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene_yeo</TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$49.5</TD><TD>$44.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Belly Butter - 1oz</TD><TD>$17.5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.90</TD><TD>$35.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jgal</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$27.5</TD><TD>$24.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Afterbirth Relief Oil</TD><TD> $12.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$66.8</TD><TD>$60.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Intense Repair Cream</TD><TD>$17</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$81.80</TD><TD>$73.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$11.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.8</TD><TD>$34.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo</TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>$13.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>Afterbirth Treatment</TD><TD> $14.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$29.50</TD><TD>$26.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>Dry Confinment Powder</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$15</TD><TD>$13.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$54.3</TD><TD>$48.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$15.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>Warming Shampoo for Confinement</TD><TD>$19.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.8</TD><TD>$34.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming Body Wash for Confinement</TD><TD>$18.9</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>,,,,,
Order closing 5 Feb.
Items will be delivered ard 12 Feb.
Collection only at redhill mrt
Payment COD or you can transfer to my acct DBS Saving 001-1-053838 (shenton way main branch). Please state your nick.

Serene_yeo : I got your transferred

i also scare of diabetes, my gynae keep reminding mi, make mi pressure when I put on 9kg @ 26 wks and bb only weight 900gm. ever since that visit, i have been watching my diet like avoid eat deep fried food or sweet stuff, chocolate.

jo: don;t worry, as long as eat healthy, should be ok. People used to say pregnant women can eat whatever you want, hmm, i don't trust that anymore! hehe...

Re: baby shower
I'm holding my baby shower at sentosa, club islander. not sure if i want to get additional cakes. will get them to provide nice wrapped red eggs. i ever saw this magnetic baby booties that ppl give just like wedding favours.

Not too sure about the full mth cakes. If we holding a full mth celebration already still have to give cakes? then give to who? only the elders that come for the celebration or every family that comes for celebration or is for distribution at the office or is it for people that missed the celebration?

calamari: thanks for the advice, recently mu colleague juz order full month cakes for them, no bad lei quite nice.

cheesy: ya, urs hv customize bb pic quite nice, and the price is resonable nt very ex. But is their cake nice?

RE: BB full month celebration
Cheesycake
I like sweetestmoments too, tried their cakes, pretty decent. Many of our frens also used them. If i am not wrong, TMC members got some discount as they hv a booth there.

Amy
You r right, who exactly do we give. Coz most of the time the parties we attended got no cakes or baby showers favours. Only those who don't hv parties or maybe those not on party list. I believe the relatives cannot do without the cakes &amp; eggs. &amp; in return, the BB's paternal side has to give some token. Maternal side I am not sure.

JuniorRain: tat time my sis in law sis ordered for her bb. very nicely done &amp; cakes are nice.

chewy: i saw it but i dont have TMC card so no disc loh.. think $8.90 is reasonable so i will ordering it. u leh?

RE: eating healthy

I agree all those hearsay about dun worry for preggies, eat as much as you can is rubbish now. We have to eat in moderation, as we can heartburns easily now (suffer 2 severe attacks) &amp; watch the nutrient value instead. My fren who has given birth to her 3rd kid now &amp; yet to lose much cited to me to becareful of sweet tooth.

RE: myths about looking at shape of tummy

oh mummies, did ur tummy shape tally with the myth. Hahaha... mine is so round BUT it's a boy. Looks right the more I am into preggies, the more I am proven the myths r juz myths.. heehee

cheesycake
I got TMC card. But I yet to consider what to do for full month. I got a list of pretty cool places to get nice cakes &amp; there's this homecake cupcakes tatz really nice! Let me find it!

Chewy: Ya lor, these custom things is making me confused... haha, in any case if only need to give to paternal side relatives then i will let my in laws go handle it... then they can do anything they like coz i have this feeling they will feel that 8.90 per box is very ex... haha... And also, can we use someone else's first born incentive discount card to get the discount? 10 percent can be quite alot of savings lei...

chewy: let me know where to get nice cakes can?
for my tummy, its round &amp; compact... so its true for me as having girl. many guess correctly of my bb gender base on my tummy.

kea

hear u asking abt TMC... my bills was $5k plus in total inclusive of bb bill... den total cash payout was $800.... i opted for 4-bedded but get a free upgarde to 2-bedded.... mine was c-sect spinal....

any of you all have the Green Papaya Fish Soup recipe in Chinese words? i wan show to my mom to ask her cook for me during Confinement to boost milk supply..

pregnant time must watch diet for skae of bb's development.. i can eat more freely when not pregnant. nvm, 2more mths to go only for bb to pop out =)

RE: full month party
Cakeave-sweet lovely cupcakes with decorative icing!

Allanbakes-they are good at cheesecakes &amp; they make cookies too, 45 pcs for $20. Not so cute &amp; charming like the cakeave, etc but if u like cheesecake &amp; cakes of quality.

gobi-more like ur GOdiva style

halfbaked-ideas-LOVE the designs! Cool packaging! Modern!

secretrecipess-Wat else? Quality cakes!

Sorry for the mistake: it's http://www.cedeledepot.com/home/
They hv cakes for vegetarians, they be able to dress up the cake to ur needs. Signature cakes, almond, semolina sugee, double chocolate walnut, orange cranberry.

thanks chewy &amp; the rest for these fantastic reviews and website! can start researching for them already hee.

I think its really up to you and the elderly again on giving out full month cakes. I been to some full month party that still gave cakes, and some that dun. As long as its within your budget and your parents &amp; in-laws are alright, should not be too much of an issue whether to still give or not give the cakes.

Amy: I think the cakes and red eggs are for direct relatives. Friends prob dun need since if you have decided to invite them to the shower party.This is what I think

Re: Full month cupcakes.
My sis told me she is gonna do a baby theme for me for the full month baby shower. Save me the hassle of searching and happy to say.. I am kinda too used to her cakes. I wouldn't want to buy from outside cos it wouldn't taste as nice.

scubababe
No worries, enjoying surfing &amp; doing research online
Hope u all find sthg u like for ur BB full month!

Prawnie
Tatz great! Hey, would your sis be take orders? Guess she can start her cupcake biz!

Hi cheesycake,
I like sweetestmoments' package also becoz of the baby photo and it looks quite neat.

Hi junior,
Choz seems to be the celebrities' choice for full month cakes, i find them a little on the high end side. Maybe it is yummy, i also dun know.

Girls,
I like the cakes from cupcake divinity at http://cupcakedivinity.blogspot.com/2007/11/more-1st-month-cupcake-designs.html. They r so cute but expensive.

I am thinking of taking a few assortment from cupcake divinity, sweetest moments and melrose. Dun know want to do buffet anot. Any recommendations for yummy and reasonably priced buffet caterers and location as well.

In fact i prefer to just give cakes then i can do my own things. However i think i need to discuss with HB and sound out our family to see if they r keen to do cake or buffet.
If buffet, it will be a headache for me, need to print cards,send invites, find place and caterer and need to entertain, faint