(2008/04) April 2008

Cheesycake, Simp, Jamie
I am getting hot too these days, & we barely in the hot months of the yr.. gosh think confinement gonna be really hot. Such hotties we are! Hahahaha. Sleeping in aircon rms is already a ritual now, now HB got more fans to standby in the day. Luckily, we get wet days still these days. I can't imagine going visiting during CNY.

RE: BP for birkies
Simp: I am ordering from http://www.tobiasmayer.com, hmmm let me figure out the diffrerence in cost.

Calamari/Sherin, u interested? I just do BP loh for Apr's mum only. Anyway, 4 pairs & above will hv free shipping. Need express delivery then we need more pple

Hi everyone..

Busy busy busy in the office! Things is the really starting to be crazy. Can't wait for CNY to get a short break.

Chewy - I had PCOS after my pregnancy. Unfortunately nothing could really be done except to reduce the itch. It got worse when i was stressed. Bathed a few times a day to get more comfortable.

chewy,

think tobiasmayer dun have the model of madrid i want, only footshipping has the design. U check if the price diff is really cheaper in tobiasmayer or footshipping website.

Hi cheesycake, can you update for me, so paiseh coz i think i gained the most weight ha

Week: 27
Baby Boy weight: about 1.2kg
Mummy's wt gain: 13kg

I gained 14kg..and am at week 28 now. Worse still, I am big-size
Dunno my baby's weight though, gynae never tell me leh. Shall ask him this fri.

JGAL....

can you give me the number to call for donation of cord blood again....thanx i cant seems to find from the archive ha ha ha...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>750g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>910g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>824g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>825g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Stephanie Lim
Singapore cordblood bank's number is 63945011 . Call them , they will arrange meeting with you at your convenience.

decided .. I only have 2 choice MT A and MT E.. I taking MT A, 4-bedders cos' all the 4-bedders in newly renovated ward while 2-bedders may end up in the older ward.
I think you gals have tougher choice to chose btw mt a and tmc.. ha haha :p

just come back from checkup...

here's my update
week 29....bb weight @ 29wk is 1156grams...
mum's weight gain 6-7kg...

Cheesycake - me too, i also feel hot during night time...can't really sleep..keep turning from side to side woh...

cloudme: im yawning now... cant get enough slp at night, getting up from bed is difficult for me liaoz. think last mth to due date lagi worse. bb is only 1.4+kg i alrd got pro walking, cant imagine when abt to go birth... now adays i realise i drop watever i take... been so clumsy.

btw, get this from mar forum:-

JOHN LITTLE LUNAR NEW YEAR EXPO SALE
24 JAN - 3 FEB

cheesycake -

i posted the "JL mega expo sale alert" a few days ago...but no one took notice(no one bother to see what i post loh!)...

luckily i am living at bedok...going down to JL expo sale is easy for me loh...

my gynae ask me to eat more...cos during 1st trimster i got very bad MS(eat what, vomit what)...that's why bb still so small (size is only @28wks)...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1156g @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>910g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>824g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>825g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe) </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chessycake - i think i will head down to JL sale on friday after work...hopefully still have good stuffs...

the last metro expo sale really sucks...not much of baby stuff...and the promoters and bb cloths are wat u see in the previous JL expo sale loh...

cheesycake - yap...being drinking ammum milk but alternate days only...

fedup with HB...dote on his bro's ger(coming to 2mth) rather than talking or touching our ger(my tummy) only touch my tummy when i ask him to...

so moody now cos just come back from in-law's place loh...no food is to my taste...(previously sil still got good food)...i guess no one will dote my ger as she is not the 1st inner grandchild loh...

cloudme: u not alone. my hb ALSO... always carry, play &amp; sayang his bb niece. when ask him to touch my tummy he then touch. angry with him!!!
sometimes i ask him to talk to our bb, he nv want to loh. haiz... my bb is 1st inner grandchild... but my mil alrd got 2 other grandchild from my sil...

Cheesycake / Cloudme, my DH also like tat, only touch when i ask him....don be upset with them, i tik when bb born, their mentality will auto switch to their own child.

Cloudme - i saw ur posting on JL sale and ask for update if anyone going down to share wat are the worth while items to buy, so got pple notice ur posting one.

i feel like i'm a devil now... hahaha... I'm sitting in front of my pc reading those previous post, and am eating ice cream, then my hubby sitting beside me have to accompany me eat ice cream oso.. hahaha.. one mouth for me, one mouth for him... *evillauff*

Cloudme: me also saw ur posting kekek.. but dun think am going lor ... nowadays quite difficult to shop for long and push around in the crowd ... lol hubby not in spore also nobody help to carry the shopping bag ...

Hi morningz all.......
so sleepy these days, seem like can't get enough sleep even sleep early at nite, *yawn*

Hi Amy &amp; vyn,
I have received the GOO.N products, they really fast, mon order yesterday sent oredi then pluz at ur convenient time, hahaha. The penguin wipes really looks cute

Juniorrain: Thanks for helping me order

Yah lor, think baby getting heavier... These days i get pain in my soles after standing for sometime... Then because i just moved house recently was trying to help unpack... So tiring, but then i haven't been sleeping early lah, had been sleeping at 12am plus...

amy: can imagine how tiring u r... last sat i just spring clean my hs. spent whole morning, wipe &amp; vacuum. then clear my wardrobe, pack n send for garang guni. after tat so tired then got bodyache whole day.

morning gals -

so moody at work today...my supervisor questions us "the specialists" on our annual leave plans(we put in the 1st week of Jan), while he has not question himself and those executives(admin officers)...
they follow us put in the same days of leaves and now want to force us to change our schedule...

Cheesycake - housekeeping very tiring, i almost completed mine, break down in phrases to do cannot do one shot, too tedious.

Amy: I am also moving house this weekend
Lucky hubby do everything hehe. But I will still help out with the light stuff. Keep sneezing non-stop though.

Juniorrain: Thanks, will pay you cash when we meet

Thanks gals
, i see hubby do everything i very heartpain/guilty and uncomfortable... So i try to help out lor... Only managed to set up my masterbedroom and kitchen over these 2 days... Trying to phase it so that i dun get too fustrated... Haha, cannot stand the sight of those boxes laying around...

Calamari: you also shifting house? You also must take care... I also thought my hubby will do all the major stuff but at the end of the day i buay tahan then want to do more...

talking abt spring cleaning, lucky me tis year dun hv 2 do it cos getting domestic helper to clean for us including the windows. cannot imagine cleaning the windows so hectic..........

Juniorrain: Hi thks for helping me to order.... will pass u the money when meet hehe...

Wow so many ppl move house ah, me 2 also loh... though i was asked nt to "interfere" in it.... but see liao also buay tahan loh n got do also lol....

Anyone realise they got super poor and short memory... hehe.... I had loh until my hubby keep making fun of me....;)

so tire...now yawning ...cos bb so active yesterday night...can't get enuf sleep...

anyone experience kneecap pain after too much walking?

cloudme: me experience more on back pain ..

JuniorRain: me also lor .. every morning wake up very tired though sleep very early .. but middle of the night will wake up to go toilet .. now staying at my mum's place quite lazy to wake up and walk to the toilet in her room .. so will "REN" until very very urgent than go (scared 1 night cannot tahan will wet my bed hahah)

Juniorrain - i only clean windows when its raining or rather say i wash the windows....easiler to clean during rainy days.

Jenny: ya every nite me will sure wake up go toilet wan sometimes even 2times...... so tired 2 wake up.
I juz bought Bak Kwa juz now during lunchtime quite ex huh even not branded wan. Wow they really make $$ during cny.
1217204.gif

Koori: huh .. no wonder this few days my left abdomen like abit pain pain siah .. but really lazy to wake up leh .. :p

JuniorRain: how much u bought? me ordered from my house downstairs .. Fragrance "XIANG WEI" 1 kg $38