(2008/04) April 2008

wow can change sole... i had been wear my birk.. since preggy to office... haha very dark already... so if it worn i know what to do.... but $45 haha abt the same i paid for my pair lah... i got it from the spree here...

cheesycake: Nope,melissa soles not slippery for me. The mphosis ones ARE VERY!!! Nice but slippery, dangerous, mummies better avoid.

Kea: oh izzit! Alamak, too long never go shopping. Watabout Pazzion? I went Gripz, nothing for us loh.

chewy

hmmm...Pazzion oso all pumps and covered wor....haiz....somethin like Grips design lo..damn sian...nw fashion pumps so all selling pumps....haiz.....damn sian.....CNY rching and me no nice heels......zzzz

chewy: m)phosis ones are simple & nice. but see the sole i faint lolz... im happy with my pumps tat i have bought just now. keeping one pair for CNY keke~

Zishumo, i think 4d can only be done between 28 wks to 32 wks. I'm in my 29wks going 30 soon.
I did mine at TMC. They will do a 2d scan for you, snap a picture then they will do 3d for you, give you a few pictures of bb's face and then record a few video of bb for you in a cd-rom. Looks quite clear. The sonographer was waiting for bb to "wake up". she mentions that some bb will yawn. but my bb only kept rubbing her face with her hand. V cute lo.

I bought my birks frm raffles city and now on a spree. the spree takes quite fast le. abt 2 weeks coz it's direct shipping to sg. free shipping somemore. i think it's abt $20 cheaper than local prices depending on designs.

i love m)phosis de...but agree, the soles is slippery..hee..wearing their flats now...their flats still ok..but not their pumps or heels...

Kea: U can still wear ur mphosis flats? I find very slippery. GOsh Even Pazzion are all pumps? I already hv 2 covered tops leh....somemore not all pumps hv enuf cushion for us. Headache..

Cheesycake: glad u bought sthg for CNY already!

Sherin: Is the spree for birks still on? Can i hv the thread? thx babe

chewy...

me still wear their flats......hee..maybe newly bought so not slippery yet =X......but still must be careful when raining...

wah u all taking abt angpows long! the DBS never change the design, same as last yr. POSB one so ugly, both banks all square type, difficult to put in the $2 must fold.
Btw i got free angpow longs from Friso by post, duno how come they post to me! hahaa. Btw, this yr like very short of angpow longs, my vendors never give any todate...sigh. Just now went giant to buy some CNY goodies. haha.

I bought my CNY shoes rite after Xmas at IMM - Mondo shop, the shop just besides DMK. Manage to find kitten heel shoe there, then i bought another pair with super good rubber soles for office, heheee. I hope i can still fit into them nearer CNY. They have quite nice series of flats.

chewy...

buy birks no need to do via spree lah...i use to buy tog with frens thk 4 pairs got free shipping liow...chk out this website

http://www.tobiasmayer.com/

been wearing birks for very long liow, usually i'll go dept store to chk out the size b4 ordering online...hee hee hee...n its very cheap coz sometimes there is sales online onli $20+ eur so abt $50+ sgd which is almost 40% off SG px...

koori...me also got the frisco angpow...wonder how they get our address ha ha ha...

any1 going to the JL expo sale...wonder if got anything gd me too lazy to travel there ha ha ha

Stephanie - ya! did we fill up any forms at lisa chin clinic. I rember the nurse asked me complete some forms but i dunno wat forms.

Yah i also interested to know wats @ JL Expo, its very far for me. Unless worthwhile to go if not will not be going.

Re: Avent iQ24 sterilizer

Hi for Mommies who have missed the last TAKA fair on Avent Steriliser iQ24 + Gourmet Storage Set promo pack @$149.00 (**U.P $238.60). Dont miss the chance again ^^

The offer still left a few set on the display only.. Managed to swip one back today, really a good grab even with thier current 20% off for Avent regular item.. the iQ24 sterilizer alone is at $160 which Cheong Choon offers the same price too ^^ so grab one while stock lasts wor~

<font color="0000ff">Hi Chewy,
hee hee yup it is pretty cheap... if not I think I might not buy but after wearing for more than 2 year... almost everyday
I personally think it is pretty worth the $$, I'm think to get another pair but u know Euro $$ is going higher and higher... so it is more ex now..</font>

gd morning chewy
hubster has agreed to getting me a pair so we'll buy from the shops. don't wanna hv to wait for shipping, esp when we are near to popping... wld rather buy &amp; wear immediately to maximise use of sandles
thanks for thinking of me though!

morning ladies!

i should be checking out JL sale tomorrow, will try to keep all of you updated of what's good there.

Do any of you know where to get free samples etc? Was looking at the other threads and found that you can get free Goo.n samples from diapers.com.sg

do you all feel less hungry in 3rd trimester? me seem to feel less hungry when rch 28wks....worries~.....tot 3rd trimester shld be more hungry...

I managed to get samples of "Newborn" and "S" diapers from GOO.N a few days later after I registered. So efficient.

Called Mamy Poko last week for samples, and had not received them yet.

Chewy:

I am interested in getting the birks again, let me know. I just saw the madrid shoes i wanna for a long time and that design out of size in tobiasmayer website.

i try to control my diet... if not put on 5kg per mth is scary. and i do feel less hungry now...

ladies.. do u all feel hot while sleeping at middle of the night? the fan was blowing at me but hubby can covered himself with blanket. i asked him, he said not hot. i can perspire while sleeping...

Chewy:

So happy to know i can get another pair. I ordered the madrid kimono black as madrid ballistic anthracite on discount no more my size. Then i saw Madrid english garden black again on the website that calamari recommended: www.footshopping.com which is like out of production already as it is a very old model. I like the regular, size 39 at S$73.46. Think i may sell off the kimono black later online at motherhood when i get the shoes, i will see how it goes. Maybe i may keep all hmm.

Let me know if we can find others to buy ad get free shipping. Let me know when to make payment if everything goes well. Think u can do BP in motherhood.

Hi cherish,

Think my appetite come back like my first trimester but cannt eat too full if not not comftable.

Cheesycake,

Yup, i also felt hot at night now that i entered week 29 / 3rd trimester and need aircon at nite for the last 2 days to sleep. But last nite, i cant really sleep as bb is active and i am quite awake. My friends told me that we will feel hotter in 3rd trimester. I think our hb dun feel so hot like we do.

ya me too! sometimes when too hot my hubby nv on aircon. i go to another room to slp in aircon. i can also perspire. 2 more mths to EDD, very soon. but now i cant tahan... so hot!!!

ladies...

those not in the list can provide me ur details?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>750g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>910g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>824g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>825g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

actually even during confinement i sleep in aircon room at nite, but of coz cant lower too much the temp coz bb sleeping with me lor but better than nothing lah. otherwise how to tahan in our hot weather?

Gals .. Just went to change new notes at Maybank. I recomm. you to go there and change, because 1) they issue queue no. and there is seat for you rest. 2) their ang bao to my opinion looks better 3) you dun need to be a customer to change, just bring your cash and change for $$. No charge also. :p they have a standard pk 30x$10 + 100x$2.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>marissa </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBRoyce</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynne</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD> East shore hospital(ESH) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Bedok </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori (aka BabyDust&amp;Luck)</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penelope2008</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sook</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn</TD><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> <font color="119911">x2</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Lim T.B </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Tan </TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Towner </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muzicgal </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Straycats</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kang</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vyn_leen</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonvon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danone </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></td></tr></table>