(2008/04) April 2008

Hi, tsukushi

Do you want to split Nepia and Goo.N diapers ?

Nepia = 30 each (60 per pack) $15 per pack = $0.50 per diaper
Goo.N = 29 each (58 per pack) $13.80 per pack = $0.24 per diaper

Re: Nepia Orders Update

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>No of Packs</TD><TD>Residence</TD><TD> Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Work@ Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephanielim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bt Purmei </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ant - mine ok cos Celeste determine the size for me based on my measurements, did u give her your measurements. If sizes don fit, she can do an exchange.

[post edited]

Morning mommies..
After thoughts on to donate or to store, I've signed up with Stemcord for baby's cord blood storage
Anyone did yours as well?

RE: Waxing
Safe to be waxed during preganancy? Where you gals done urs?

Juniorrain: I stay in woodlands, going to shift to sembawang in less than 2wks time and work at bukit batok... Will email you later...

Re: CNY clothings
I bought mine at Spring maternity last xmas during their midnight sales... should still be able to fit in lah... But thinking of buying somemore pants coz like my butt getting bigger...

Ladies want to ask you all something, do you think its necessary to get nursing tops? I hope to be able to BF for long dunno need to get nursing tops or not??

babybliss
i think waxing is no problem. i've always waxed so it's no different for me. except that now so fat, nobody will appreciate my smooth legs lah *grin*. I go to strip at paragon.

amy quek
haha i also bought my CNY clothes at Spring last Xmas, make sure we don't house-visit @ same places ok LOL ;) :p

RE: Nursing tops
i am likely to buy a few to start with, but mainly basic t shirt and tank styles.

Hi Burby_Babe: u feeling better anot?

Me will be taking the premier package (would prefer only Dr Tham only during delivery dun wan any training doctors around) and staying at B1 ward .. not taking the A1.. hahah budget constraint ...

thanks all, will check out the places that all of you have suggested for bedsheets.

I just received the Robinsons flyers, they are having the card members special this weekend, additional 10% on top of the sales for card members. Hope to get a cot mattress there!

Re the panty liners, i recommend this Sofy double liners, since most of us forget to change, you can remove the top layer after like 3 hours and still have one panty liner there. Its really good!

koori,
I bought a few dresses from motherhood.com. My BIL suppose to come back from US this week... but due to snow storm, he gotta postpone and back only after CNY

yo,
Welcome!
I am also quite new to this thread.
Is your elder gal getting more sticky? My elder is boy and is 1 year 8 months. He's getting very sticky. I dunno if I have done anything not so right to cause insecurity in him, or he can sense the babies coming...

burpy,
Rest well. I am feeling very heavy too. Gotta get up from bed slowly else my hips hurt.

Amy,
I only have one nursing bra for my elder boy. I breastfed him for 13 months
I usually wear wired but padless bra. It's more comfortable and give support to the heavy breasts. Sometimes can see nipple when wearing tight clothings, but comfort more important. kekeke...
I dun find nursing top more convenient. I look very aunty in nursing tops. So did not bother with nursing tops.

hi lyn

do you use maternity breast pads with your wired and padless bras?

since u don't wear nursing tops, do u nurse your son in public? if yes, how do u do it?

maternity clothing...

just spend $110+ at prefect mum for 2 dresses. can wear till full term... i must say staff there are very pushy. but they will smile if u dont buy... somemore got sale now... hehe~

jamie: thanks for ur concern... no more le since just once yesterday. tonite my gynae appt must ask him to check loh...

joelle,
I used the breastpads only in the initial 3 months. Very ugly behind the padless bra leh... cos I wore fitting clothings. It looked like I was wearing uneven surfaced bra. I realised that if we do not pump, the breasts will not leak unless it's engorged. I stopped pumping at 3 months and latch on directly. That time I bought 4 boxes of breastpads, and I only used one box!

I nurse my son in public sometimes. I will find a corner if it's in restaurants. Else usually I will go to those breastfeeding rooms. Which shopping centers I went will depend on whether there's breastfeeding facility. Sometimes no choice, so just breastfeed. Cos babies cannot wait when hungry. The longer they wait, the louder the cries, and the worse the attention from the public. Can use sling or cloth to cover. I think sometimes no cover, not so attention attracting..

Cheesycake: $110 for 2 dresses is quite cheap .. me still hesitating if wanna buy for CNY leh .. cos still left abt 3 mths to go ... must c if worth to invest anot .. hahah

Re: CNY Clothing

Mummies, you all can try far east plaza level one. If you go down the staircase beside future state shop, go to the most extreme right and walk all the way down to the corner shop. Very nice flare tops there and reasonable prices plus can wear them in alot of different ways. Think its call Aritis or something.. designed by local designer.

There is a 3 days special additional 10% off for taka card holders ! I just received the mailer.

Jenny - don need to spend too much on CNY clothing, so long as 1 or 2 more decent clothing to meet relatives can liao. Other than that, still can wear normal clothing after 1st 2 days of visiting hahaa. I got a feeling we be tired to go too many visitings.

Jamie - alternative is just buy 1 top for 1st day of CNY, then wear our usual pants as bottom can liao. Thats what i intend to do for my 2nd day visiting. First day i got a red dress.

hi lyn
thanks for sharing your experience.

mebe i shld get some breastpads and try them on with any new bras I'm getting in the future, so I know how they fit.
seems like need some trial &amp; error before i can figure out what will work for me.
are u a SAHM?

Jenny,

Thanks. Have been feeling better although back will still hurt abit if I m seated for a long period of time.

Oh u getting premier ah? I m still contemplating. Dunno which one to choose. Might want to choose A1 coz I wld want my hubby to be able to stay with me throughout the night.. hehe…

Lyn,

Thanks. Yah.. need to do everything slowly liao. Afraid that I will hurt my back again. Hehe

joelle: I gave it a miss.. cos I smell something fishy.. haha... Cos I ak if I need to bring my resume, they said dun need. Then, I asked them how long will the interview take. I was told one and a half hour. They even sms me to confirm my attendance. I made a wild guess that it's some sort of sales related and they are gonna do a presentaion. So I called them up and told them will give it a miss.

poshies: endure .. holidays coming soon.. just think of all the nice nice cny goodies that you can eat. hee ... put som on ur desk .. but not too much =)

juniorrain,
Thanks for asking. Actually it's convenient to order through you since we can meet up during the classes. But will prefer to share 1 pack with other mummies, just in case my bb is sensitive to a particular brand.

Xiang,
You mean split 1/2 for the Nepia and Goo.N packs with me? Are you getting newborn sizes?

Prawnie,
Normally during interviews I was not asked for my resume, even with MNCs also like that. But it's scary to think those sales pitch has evolved from winning lucky draws to recruitment, in order to make people attend their crappy talk!

hi sherin
RE: brazillian
i'm not adverse to it per se. but will go for it only if gynae requires me to go bald below during birth. else i'd probably just trim &amp; keep it neat. Mebe 2 weeks prior to EDD is enuf?

xiang,
Think not sharing the diapers already. Once you open up the pack, it's not individually wrapped up in plastic. Better not open so soon.

tsukushi, it's ok. it didn't cross my mind that diapers is not individually wrapped in plastic.

I am ordering new born for nepia and asked for Goo.N sample.

This morning, I called Mamy Poko for sample, they will send 1 NB and 1 S sample. Where Goo.N will give a sample of 1 size / residence upon registration.

I would like to join in this thread as well...
I am expecting a princess. ;)

Nick: vyn_leen
EDD: 29 April 08
Gynae: Dr Vincent Lee
Hospital: Mt A
Birth: No 1
Stay: Jurong West

cheesycake, cloudme, juniorrain

actually, I posted the link earlier for all the useful numbers to call for samples.

Here's some of the contents in the link.

Samples Request:
- Huggies hotline 1800-484-4437 or 1800-275-9360
- Enfalac's Hotline 1800-345-5213
- Mamy Poko diaper 6-265-1648
- Drypers 1800-466-3002
- Abbott http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/freesamples/child_samples.asp
- Nestle Nan (Sin Hoe: 6755 5511)
- http://www.diapers.com.sg
- Moltex Oko diaper (courtesy of gumbokins): http://okoloco.com/Index.aspx
- Nepia Diaper: 6226 2650
- Fitti Diaper: 6861 9155 Email: [email protected] (Include your name, mailing address, edd/ bb's dob and contact no.)

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>marissa </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBRoyce</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynne</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD> East shore hospital(ESH) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Bedok </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori (aka BabyDust&amp;Luck)</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penelope2008</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sook</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn</TD><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> <font color="119911">x2</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Lim T.B </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Tan </TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Towner </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muzicgal </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Straycats</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kang</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vyn_leen</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonvon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danone </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

lyn: can breast pads be used with normal wired or non-wired bras? or do they have to be used with only nursing bras? Can we don't wear bra at home after birth? Will the milk leak everywhere? Will we need to wear bra to sleep?

Sorry for asking so many qs! hehe

cloudme, no problem. I only managed to get thru Mamy Poko. The rest of them are not picking up the line. Will try again tomorrow afternoon.

Calamari,

After birth our breast usually will grow slightly bigger (in preparation for milk) Best to put on a bra (they may sag!!) and try not to wear wired bras cos it can cause blocked ducts (its really painful!!)

You can try the bras from Moms in Mind, they are very comfy